Book & review over 5,000 holiday parks &
campsites in UK, France, Ireland and more

Testimonials and endorsements for Pitchup.com

We don't like to boast...so we'll let our customers do it instead...

Get more bookings for your holiday park or campsite: upgrade to our bookable listing now.
 
 

"Haven started working with Pitchup.com in 2012 with a small selection of sites which needed additional sales support. We found the team at Pitchup.com to be really easy to work with and if something needs doing they do it immediately, plus the website is really clear with easy usability for customers to find and book our parks. Based on the success of the initial year we are now working with Pitchup.com on 19 touring and camping parks and looking forward to 2014 to continue to grow our partnership."

Debbie Austin, Revenue Manager - Touring, Haven, September 2013

   

"We started working with Pitchup.com in 2012 and have been delighted with the business this website has generated ever since. The Pitchup.com team has been more than helpful. I love the ease of use, the way we can quickly and easily alter allocations. It's a very cost effective promotion for our park and the number of bookings have been growing year on year. We would definitely recommend Pitchup.com."

Con Quill, Owner, Blarney Caravan & Camping Park, February 2014

   

"We debated whether to join Pitchup.com, but can only say we should most definitely have signed up sooner: the response was virtually immediate, with our first booking coming in within 24 hours, and they are still coming in even towards the beginning of December. Don't hesitate to join Pitchup.com. Even when l had a small query there response was first class."

Alan Edwards, Owner, Acorn Farm Touring Park, November 2013

 

"We purchased Church Stile Farm & Holiday Park in late 2012 so 2013 was our first holiday season in beautiful Wasdale one of the most iconic valleys in the Lake District. We have been helped and supported by Pitchup.com in our first season and are very happy with the service provided as well as the level of bookings. We are very much looking forward to working with Pitchup.com in 2014 and hope we will have more accommodation for Pitchup.com to help us fill!"

Julius Manduell, Owner, Church Stile Farm Holiday Park, October 2013

   

"I would just like to send you this to say what a fantastic service you are offering. We have used you now for two years and the bookings generated by you are fantastic. I would also like to thank Sarah in your office for such great support."

Amy Vining, General Manager, Castle Brake Holiday Park, October 2013

   

"This is our first year as an independent campsite even though we have been running as a campsite since 1965. Formerly we have only accepted members of the Camping and Caravanning Club but after nearly 50 years with them as a Club site we decided to go it alone. Last year we started using you as we knew we would need help getting out there in the very competitive world of camping in Cornwall and we were pleased with the bookings we got from you. This year, without the restriction of the Club membership, we have been even more rewarded with bookings via your website. You have kept your name up there in the internet and campers find sites with ease when they search for campsites in Cornwall. We appreciate this and have benefited from it. Thank you!

"It has been a much better season for us all in Cornwall. Obviously the weather has had a lot to do with this but Pitchup.com has helped us a lot.

"Pitchup.com has boosted our profile and we are delighted with the response we have had from so many new campers to Trewan. The review system is scary because it is so public but in the main we have received many positive comments and that has been heartwarming. Many people book on the strength of the reviews so it is important to get things right, we hope we do."

Judith Hall, Owner, Trewan Hall Camping Site, September 2013

   

"Having only registered with Pitchup.com as a bookable site in spring 2013, we are absolutely amazed with the number of new customers it has brought to our site this year. We received our first booking within a couple of hours of going live as a bookable site and have since received hundreds more bookings. We cannot fault Pitchup.com and chatting to campers on site they are raving about it too! A special thank you to Sarah who talked me through the set up process and is always on hand to answer any questions."

Catherine Hummel, Partner, Riverside Camping, September 2013

 

"I have been very happy with the number of bookings received through Pitchup.com this year, in fact we have had to turn people away as we have been full!! I have been very impressed with the management of the website and especially with Marie’s help: any issues that have arisen she has dealt with immediately and satisfactorily."

Sarah Coombe, Owner, Little Upton Boutique Belltents, September 2013

 

"Having had our own website created it didn't bring in any business therefore we joined Pitchup.com. We found them very good and managed to fill our pods in the main six-week period. Our website manager was very helpful and always at hand to deal with any problems. Would recommend this company to anyone."

Emyr Thomas, Owner, Teifi Valley Camping Pods, September 2013

   

"We are a small campsite in the middle of nowhere, but with fantastic scenery all around. We have been steadily expanding our camping facility and decided to advertise through Pitchup.com. Things have never been busier. The whole process has been very simple, from the initial setting up to entering rates/availability, etc. We are receiving more and more bookings each day, and we are extremely pleased with the service, and also very happy with the customers from Pitchup.com who generally embrace the location and what we have to offer here at Tibbies."

Claire Moody, Owner, Tibbie Shiels, September 2013

   

"We are delighted with the number of bookings from Pitchup.com this season. The level of business we have received from the site has been considerable and we value our camp site inclusion on your web site as a vital part of our business. Thank you for all your hard work."

Kevin and Tim Flower, Owners, Higher Moor Farm, September 2013

 

"Our site started using Pitchup.com in March this year and since then we have had over 300 bookings and beat previous records for August. I can’t recommend Pitchup.com enough to other campsites that are looking for an online booking system that is easy to use and gets you known across the country. I would also like to thank all the staff who have been extremely helpful and patient if I have had any questions. The best decision we have made this year was to use Pitchup.com as our online booking agent."

Vicky Fearn, Touring Park Manager, The Hop Farm, September 2013

 

"We signed up with Pitchup.com at the beginning of 2013 and have been delighted with the number of bookings that have come through. We have always found the Pitchup.com team very friendly and helpful, and the website is easy to use and gets a huge amount of traffic through it. Thanks very much, we're looking forward to doing plenty more business with you in the future!"

Jo Smith, Manager, Stowford Farm Meadows, September 2013

 

"We have recently tried Pitchup.com to increase our bookings for our touring park and are delighted with the results. Within hours of setting it up we increased our holiday traffic considerably. Once the initial set up is done, you can increase or decrease the pitches you have available to a level of booking which suits you. This allows you not to become over booked, and the portal is easy to use with good explanations on all screens. Multi parks can be seen easily on one screen. I recommend it to any park."

Jack Meaney, General Manager, Celtic Holiday Parks, September 2013

 

"We initially registered one of our holiday parks with Pitchup.com in late 2012 to help supplement our bookings throughout 2013. The response within our first three months of registering was tremendous and static bookings have continued to come in at a fantastic rate ever since.

"We now have four parks actively taking reservations with Pitchup.com which we can account to a 10% increase in bookings this year. Pitchup.com has now become an integral part of our booking system helping to generate a vast number of new holidaymakers from both within and outside of our normal catchment area.

"Thank you Pitchup.com for all your help and enthusiasm in helping our business grow."

Chris Cobb, Holiday Letting Manager, Blue Anchor Leisure, September 2013

   

"Would like to take this opportunity to say thanks to Pitchup.com for all the business that you have sent to Teifi Meadows this year. The website is very easy to negotiate for prospective customers, making booking a simple process. We have also found it easy to change information and alter the availability calendar whenever we need to. You have been most helpful at all times and we look forward to using Pitchup.com throughout the rest of this year and beyond."

Julian and Jane Bransden, Owners, Teifi Meadows, September 2013

    "We have been delighted with the number of bookings received through Pitchup.com and have been impressed with their proactive and hands-on management of the website dealing with any issues that have arisen in a timely manner."

Peter Love, Owner, St Leonard's Farm Caravan & Camping Park, September 2013
   

"We registered with Pitchup.com in June of this year and the amount of business we have had through them has been fantastic. We were getting bookings within minutes of going live. We have more than doubled the number of bookings than in 2012. I would like to say a special thank you to Marie who has dealt with us from the beginning and helped us with any amendments and issues that we have had. The widget badge system has also been very useful, as we have received plenty of great reviews. We were able to add it to our own web page with ease."

Natalie Sanders, General Manager, Eastview Caravan Park, September 2013

   

"I just would like to say that we are very grateful for the business we received from Pitchup.com this season. It works well for us, especially as it has been possible for us to market to just our type of customer, thanks to Pitchup.com's very versatile website. The review facility is useful too and we have received a good number of them in a short period of time. We look forward to working with Pitchup.com again next year and will soon be offering pitches available for 2014."

Anwen Roberts, Proprietor, Barcdy Touring Caravan & Camping Park, September 2013

   

"We are delighted with the bookings and service we have received from Pitchup.com in 2013. We have received 3x the number of bookings than in 2012, and would recommend it to anybody looking to increase the number of visitors to their park (except our direct competitors of course!)"

Nick Palmer, Owner, Crows Nest Caravan Park, September 2013

 

"The staff have been very professional in their approach to the work and to us the customer. Sarah and Marie are quick to respond to any concerns you might have. We have also been happy with the amount of business that has passed through Pitchup.com."

Pat Welford, Manager, Broadhembury Caravan & Camping Park, September 2013

 

"Pitchup.com has been a fantastic asset to us this year: bookings have gone through the roof and are over 125% up on last year. We worked closely with the Pitchup.com team to maximise bookings and keep our page up to date with pictures and allocation. Thank you Pitchup.com: we look forward to another good year."

Karinda Taylor, Park Manager, Hawkchurch Country Park, September 2013

 

"Absolutely delighted with this year's bookings we have made via Pitchup.com. A simple to use and easy to book website. Our guests are very happy with the service provided."

Jon Rickards, Park Manager, Newton Mill Holiday Park, August 2013

 
"As a campsite owner I get numerous call from websites purporting to offer endless supplies of customer bookings – usually for a large up front charge. My response has always been the same:
a)   Tell me why your site is not on page one of Google when I search for “camping Cheddar”
b)   When you are willing to share in the success rather than expect me to take all the risk let me know.
 
"When the Pitchup proposition was explained to me I immediately warmed to the idea. At last here was a company willing to share in the risk and asking only to share in the success – a win-win for both parties.
 
"Since agreeing to the offer I have seen our bookings double – people who I’m sure would have gone elsewhere if we’d not been on the site.
 
"In addition to this the customer service I have received from Marie has been exceptional – it really feels like we’re a team and that’s how a business relationship should feel – relational not transactional.
"Thank you for taking the initiative to create the site and at the same time encourage such great customer service – it really does make all the difference!"

Julian Sayer, Owner, Cheddar Petruth Paddocks, August 2013
   

"We are a small rural caravan park in mid Wales. This is our first season under new ownership. We registered with Pitchup.com in late June and in just 8 weeks we have had over £1,000 worth of bookings. It's been our best business decision this year as our costly annual advertising on two national caravanning websites has not brought us anywhere near as many bookings.

"The manager portal is easy to use and when I have had queries (and the odd teething trouble when I've not been sure about my editing skills), the support team have sorted things out immediately. Our account manager Marie already feels like a friend, she emails immediately if I have a question and is also at the end of the phone when I'm not quite sure about editing our webpage. The page looks great and a lot of that is down to her help. We have added a link from our website to Pitchup.com so that guests who prefer to book online can do so.

"Thanks Pitchup.com from all of us at Doldowlod Old Station Caravan Park for helping us to grow our business. We would definitely recommend your services to anyone in the camping and caravan holiday trade."

Heather Huntley-Copeman, Owner, Doldowlod Caravan Park, August 2013

   

"I had to write to say how thrilled we are with the number of bookings we have received since signing up to your website. We are full for the weekend and much of that is down to you. Keep up the good work!"

Lawrence Pottak, Owner, Holmans Wood Holiday Park, August 2013


 

"In less than 5 weeks, Pitchup.com has generated nearly £3,000 of revenue that we would have missed.– The professionalism of their support and sales staff is second to none. I would have no reservations (pun intended!) in recommending them to other farm campsite proprietors’."

Clive Meeks, Owner, Top Farm Caravan and Camping Site, August 2013

   

"Just a quick line to let you know how things are going: Pitchup.com has sold 95% of our pitches. It is the best site I have ever known: it's easy to use and it gets results. May I say a big thank you to Sarah for all the help and support you have given me? I would like to thank Suzanne in the first place for introducing Pitchup.com - it's been great. Thanks again."

Andrew Johnson (a happy camper), Owner, Bryn Tawel, July 2013


 

"We wanted to contact you because we feel we have received a service from Pitchup.com that has exceeded all our expectations, in particular the very professional, friendly help we have had from our contact Sarah, whose patience in helping us with the technical side has been amazing. As techno-dinosaurs we were struggling but Sarah has guided us through the whole process: very impressed and very grateful for all the help. THANK YOU."

Keith and Karen, Mounts Farm Touring Park, July 2013


 

"Pitchup.com have been invaluable to us: we have received more than 1,300 campsite views in less than a month and a huge influx of bookings. We cannot recommend them enough, their system is very easy to use and the customer service is top notch. There is no other service that compares."

Marilyn Macalast, Owner, Coastal Stay, July 2013

 

"Newperran Holiday Park are delighted with the response from Pitchup.com - we are very pleased with this type of web-based pitch booking system. Sarah at Pitchup.com was fantastic, explained everything clearly and took us through an easy step-by-step process setting it up. They have definitely proved that Pitchup.com will produce bookings, and we're now fully committed to the Pitchup.com site. Well done to the Pitchup.com team."

Keith and Christine Brewe, Owners, Newperran Holiday Park, July 2013


 

"Just a few lines to express our thanks for the substantial increase in business that your site has generated for us. The bookings have increased beyond our wildest dreams !! Your site is easy to use, and the phone support offered is unsurpassed !! If we only had one site to advertise on, it would be pitchup.com. Many, many thanks."

Samantha Riley, Owner, Spen House Caravan Site, July 2013

   

"I have been amazed at the number of bookings for tent pitches that we have received from Pitchup.com since upgrading the entry."

John Adams, Owner, Mid Wales Camping and Caravanning, July 2013

 

"I am just emailing to say a big thank you to Pitchup.com for the help in increasing our bookings across three of our parks. Everyone that is booking/arriving is happy with the park and all are paying for their balances when we contact them. We look forward to a busy 2013 and working with you in 2014."

Hana Young, Office manager, West Dorset Leisure Holidays, July 2013

   

"Wow! our business turned around and zoomed within 5 days of joining Pitchup.com. I am amazed at the response. Customers can book at times when the office would otherwise be closed. Thank you so much Pitchup.com for this brilliant opportunity to showcase our farm campsite. A special thanks also to Marie who set it all up so smoothly and answers all my "blonde moment" questions so swiftly. Within 3 hours of going live we were getting bookings. If you don't have the time to look into it, like I hadn't, or you are in any way sceptical about joining - don't be! It's the best move we have made and wish we had done it so long ago. Everything is done for you, the booking confirmations have every detail you need, leaving you time to meet and greet your customers on site."

Gillian Henshaw, Owner, Bluebell Farm Holidays, July 2013

   

"Broadway House were more than happy with your help selling our pitches in 2012 and had a very good working relationship with you and both wish you well for 2013. We would not hesitate working with you again and highly recommend you to our other parks."

Jo and Malc Wrigley, Managers, Broadway House Holiday Park, October 2012

 

"Lady's Mile have seen a significant increase in bookings since joining Pitchup.com and I am looking forward to working with them in 2013."

Rebecca Mason, Lady's Mile Holiday Park, October 2012

   
"This is our first season with camping pods. Pitchup.com generated a lot of bookings for us over the summer months. We are very pleased with the assistance that we received - everyone that we have spoken to at Pitchup.com has always been very helpful and courteous. We would definitely recommend Pitchup.com."
 
Beth, William and Josie, Owners, West Wales Camping Pods, October 2012
   

"Just wanted to say a big 'thank you' for all the views and bookings we've had with you over the past month. We've had a great response and a really nice customer base, mostly young families, mixed groups, and young couples. We couldn't have hoped for better guests. I really think the fantastic look / feel and usability of the website is key."

Alex Young, Owner, Stanley Villa Farm Camping, September 2012

 
"We just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with your company's assistance and with the bookings that have been generated so far – long may it continue."
James Parker, Owner, Parkland Caravan and Camping Site, August 2012
   

"I would like to congratulate Pitchup.com for producing a first class online booking system. It seems very user friendly and is easy to set up from a manager point of view. We have also had some very positive feed back from some of our customers who have actually booked via your system."

Peter Mills, Owner, Moat Farm Touring Caravan Park and Campsite, June 2012

 

"Everything with Pitchup.com and Summer Lodge seem to be going great. Since going live in May 2012 we have generated a substantial proportion of bookings from static holiday homes. This is a great improvement for us and we hope to continue this working relationship with Pitchup.com."

Karinda Taylor, Assistant Park Manager, Summer Lodge Holiday Park, June 2012

   

"We are so delighted with the bookings for our two- and three-bedroom static holiday homes from Pitchup.com that we felt it was only fair to give them the praise they deserve. Pitchup.com is cost effective, user friendly and above all works! Compared to other holiday home directories Pitchup.com by far outperforms these other sites with confirmed bookings. Thank you Dan and his team."

Brian and Susan Saffill, Owners, Chy Carne Holiday Park, June 2012

Idos camping logo  

"I just thought I'd put a few words together and say how great this year is going thanks to Pitchup.com. We have dealt with a few different agents over the years, but none where technical help for the online side of it is so easy to deal with, and your help has been invaluable. Many a time I have thought 'Argh! what can I do!' and a simple phone call has sorted it.

"Once again, thanks for all you are doing. Here's to a long, healthy business relationship!"

Abi Gravell, Idos Camping, April 2012

 
"We used Pitchup.com for the first time this year and are really pleased with the response, it made a real difference to our main summer season! Will definitely be using in 2012."

Booking Office Manager, Hedley Wood Caravan and Camping Park, December 2011

 
"Online booking is the way forward, whether we like it or not. Research shows that park owners are the most reluctant of all accommodation providers to embrace this. Many visitors from Europe, especially countries like Holland and France, expect to be able to book online. At Forest Glade this year we used Pitchup.com for the first time as we don’t yet have our own online booking system in place. Because Pitchup.com work hard to get up high in the search engine rankings they sell pitches, especially when demand is high, and also customers return to book pitches through them again and again.
 
"We will still allocate pitches to Pitchup.com but this autumn we will be rolling out ourown online booking system. If you can book a flight to Australia or a holiday to the Maldives online you should be able to book a camping pitch in Devon! However, I am slightly nervous. What about all those regular customers who have been coming here for years and like the personal service that we give? They can ring up, we know who they are, which pitch or holiday caravan they like and we can have a friendly chat too. Although they will be booking online if they wish we will always take bookings by telephone or post, they can ring and discuss anything they need to with us and we are still here to give them a friendly welcome when they arrive.
 
"Managing pitch allocation, especially when the park is busy, can be something that park owners worry about. Pitchup.com has thought about this and offers a ‘safety net’ in the form of a ‘stop allocation’ within 24/48/72 hours setting. It does take a bit of getting used to but remember when we did everything on paper and how we soon got used to a computerised booking system!"
Andrea Gosling, Director, Forest Glade Holiday Park, October 2011
   
"Just to say thank you to the Pitchup.com team for a tremendous uptake for the Bank Holiday weekend at our campsite. We have had a lot of lovely campers from all over England staying and we certainly would not have been able to have such a good weekend without the team. Campers bought a lot of our poultry produce for their BBQs cooked on campfires which we allow here on site. Hope Pitchup.com continues with their success in helping campsite owners."
Charlie Keen, Owner, Etherley Farm, August 2011 
 
"Pitchup.com has been very beneficial to our bookings. We have had more 'Traffic' than we normally would - thank you. Very easy site to manage and lovely people to deal with."
Charlie Keen, Owner, Etherley Farm, April 2012
YHA logo  
"Pitchup.com has been a great way to get our camp site online. The service from the team is efficient and personal, nothing to much trouble. The site looks modern and professional and has brought people to our camp site who wouldn’t have booked over the phone. I have no regrets when it comes to Pitchup.com."
Andy Partridge, Hostel Manager, Burley Youth Hostel, August 2011
   
"Redlands Campsite is a new venture this year and as there are sites that have been going for quite a while I was not sure whether I would get any campers. Since I have been with Pitchup.com I have had more campers then I had expected all driven through from Pitchup.com so I am completely grateful to them for bringing the campsite to life - once again thanks very much."
Pip Langdown, Owner, Redlands Farm, August 2011
 
"We were dubious about online booking and decided to give Pitchup.com a try to dip our toes in the water. It doesn’t cost anything to set up and run and the Pitchup.com team were really helpful with any questions we had.
"We like the fact that we have full control of how many pitches we put on and when. We’ve filled pitches that would have been empty before and you can’t ask for more than that!"
Eli Taylor, Callow Top Holiday Park, August 2011
   
"We joined Pitchup.com from the very beginning and have been delighted with the business this website has generated ever since. Pitchup.com has thousands of online users thanks to their well designed, creative website and their tireless advertisement campaigns online and coverage in several well-known national newspapers.
 
"Despite being novices to the online booking process at the beginning of the 2011 season we decided to upgrade our listing to the 'Peak' listing. Their booking system is user friendly, versatile and our availability can be updated at any time. They clearly explained how the process worked and once we'd completed the initial description of our pitches/rules, it takes only us a few seconds to update our availability. The cost for this listing is well though out as Pitchup.com’s commission is taken directly from the customer so we do not have transfer any money across once a booking is completed, saving us valuable time. The cost is fair too as we believe we will generate repeat customers and we are able to fill empty spaces when required.
 
"We found that the majority of our customers now find information about our campsite online rather than the traditional guide books and we are certain that before long everyone will be booking their holidays online. Therefore, the online booking system Pitchup.com provides us with will ensure we keep up with the changing requirements of our customers for the foreseeable future. Finally, once a booking is completed online the customer’s required dates, pitch specifications and deposit are clearly displayed via email, which means we can deliver exactly what the customers desires.
"To sum up our thoughts, we would highly recommend upgrading your listing to incorporate the online booking system and we look forward to working with Pitchup.com for the foreseeable future."
Richard Barrett, Manager, Quantock Orchard Caravan Park, August 2011
 
"As an additional marketing medium for our PODs I am delighted that we are working closely with Pitchup.com to give the best support possible to many of our new Camping Pod sites. In this year of austerity no site owner - big or small, long established or new to the business - can afford not to take on some of the best marketing strategies available to them at the present time. Pitchup.com is bringing in bookings every week to the sites who have joined in with us this last few months. Westholme near Leyburn and The Quiet Site are amongst the larger operations and we are also seeing results for the two Pods at Bryn Dwr, Llandegla, in North Wales. Let's continue to build upon this success as swiftly as possible."

Peter Ratcliffe, Director, Camping Pods UK, April 2011 
   
"We love the look of the site and believe it must be really attractive to those wishing to research campsites. It is not overly complicated and is easy to use and we can control everything about our listing at the click of a button which is great.
 
"At first we did not take up the offer of using the online booking with Pitchup.com mainly due to the fact that we have our own online booking system. However when asked again I reconsidered and guessed we had nothing to lose by giving it a go. We are quite a large holiday park and can therefore afford to allocate a number of pitches without worrying about double booking. Granted there is a commission charge for every booking taken but these are bookings that we might not necessarily have got so can’t complain. So far all bookings have been new customers to us who may not necessarily have chosen us had it not been for Pitchup.com. We are grateful for their great site and we look forward to its future developments which will surely benefit us all even more."
Director, Cofton Country Holidays, June 2011
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
"We were initially quite sceptical about using the on-line booking service on Pitchup.com. However, being a recently re-opened park, we decided that we needed to use all available tools to re-establish our customer base and let the world know our wonderful little park is back!
 
"The upgrade to the 'Peak' booking service is free of charge, so all it was going to cost was a 15% commission on any booking generated...after some thought we realised it was a no-brainer... 85% versus an empty pitch earning 0% and the option to choose when and how many pitches we allocated...well we had to give it a try! Being a 40-pitch park I decided to allocate three pitches of each type to Pitchup.com (I could always reduce the number quickly on-line if I needed them for my own direct bookings). Pitchup.com staff were so helpful and quickly sorted out any little queries we had.
 
"Within 36 hours of going live we had 3 bookings! These were bookings we definitely would not have had without Pitchup.com. These people will spread the word amongst their friends and hopefully generate more future bookings. THANK YOU PITCHUP.COM!"
Kerry Thomas, Owner, Talywerydd Touring Park, April 2011
Hillcrest Park logo  
"From the moment we signed up with Pitchup.com we started generating bookings. In the three weeks we have been with them, I estimate about 80% of our pod customers have come through their website - bookings we were unlikely to have got otherwise. The great thing about Pitchup.com is that you actually get bookings, not just enquiries. And, unlike other listings websites, you only pay for the bookings you get rather than paying an annual fee upfront with no idea if sales will be generated. We also like how easy it is to update your information, photos and availability yourself."
  
Kate Nichols, Owner, Hillcrest Park, June 2011
 
"2011 is South West Lakes Trust’s first season with Pitchup.com and I am delighted with the level of interest and bookings that we have received at all of our sites across the SW region. Pitchup.com staff have been so helpful in getting our pages set up and any queries we have had have been speedily dealt with. Thank you and well done Pitchup.com."
Andrew Parsons, Head of Operations, South West Lakes Trust, April 2011
 
"Hendra Holiday Park are delighted with the response from Pitchup.com - we have never used this type of web-based pitch booking system before and were a little doubtful, but the guys at Pitchup.com are fantastic, explained everything clearly and took us through an easy step-by-step process to allow us to give it a try. It didn't take long to see results due to their high profile and very comprehensive marketing campaigns and easy online booking system. They have definitely proved that Pitchup.com will produce bookings, and we're now fully committed to making Pitchup.com part of our sales strategy from now on!"
Marketing Manager, Hendra Holiday Park, June 2011
 
"In the first week of teaming up with Pitchup.com we had more than 15 bookings, which is brilliant. We are extremely happy with the results so far and are looking forward to even more bookings this summer. The website is innovative, informative and easy to use. Thank you Pitchup.com!"
Nicole Sadd, Marketing Manager, Darwin Holiday Parks, July 2010
 
“Prior to advertising on Pitchup.com, our PODS were getting very limited bookings. In the first month or so bookings have increased by more than 500% and are continuing to go from strength to strength. We have now added all of our PODS to Pitchup.com and would have no hesitation getting more PODS if we had the space!"
Simon Copley, General Manager, Westholme Estate, April 2011

Read user testimonials of Pitchup.com.

jk.mcdermott@me.com