Бронирование и отзывы о парках и кемпингах в Европе и Америке — 3 290 шт.

Рейтинг обслуживания Feefo
  • Устройте побег

  • Мы помогаем бронировать кемпинги, глэмпинги и стоянки для автодомов в Европе, Великобритании и Америке.
  • Нам доверяет более 3 млн туристов из 112 стран
  • Выбирайте и бронируйте в считанные минуты, с мгновенным подтверждением и без сборов.
  • FT 1000 — в списке 1 000 самых быстрорастущих компаний Европы по версии Financial Times
Закрыть

Кемпинги и парки отдыха — Люксембург

Показать результаты на карте

12 доступных для бронирования объектов — Люксембург

  • Участок для палатки
  • Участок для автофургона
  • Участок для автодома или дома на колесах
  • Хижина, охотничий домик, домик-капсула или избушка
  • Типи, юрта, вигвам, купол, круглая палатка
  • Аренда фургона

Показать больше? Мы показываем только те объекты, которые можно забронировать на Pitchup.com.

Показать кемпинги и парки отдыха, которые недоступны для бронирования через Pitchup.com...



Что первым приходит на ум при мысли о Люксембурге? Что это одна из стран-основателей Евросоюза (а также ООН и НАТО)? Что там находится Европейский суд? Что богатая история этой страны уходит корнями во времена Древнего Рима? Или что это крошечное государство, которое сложно разглядеть на карте?

Ну да. Эта страна, не имеющая выхода к морю, действительно отличается миниатюрностью — Люксембург компактно занимает территорию площадью 82 на 57 километров — это немного больше Москвы, чтобы вы представляли. Зато, как и в случае со другими нашими европейскими любимчиками (например, Республика Ирландия), это означает, что вы можете быстро объездить страну вдоль и поперек и потом хвастаться своими организаторскими способностями перед друзьями и коллегами.

Итак, что же посмотреть в этой милой маленькой стране? Наверное, сперва кемпинг, где вы поселитесь... А потом несколько дней можно провести в Эслинге, малонаселенном северном районе Люксембурга, в котором находится часть Арденн. Затем побольше времени стоит уделить Гутланду, крупнейшему району страны, где расположена долина Мозеля, города Красных земель, столица Люксембурга и густые леса Маленькой Швейцарии.

А если вам хочется более активного отдыха за пределами вашего люксембургского кемпинга? Изучите велосипедные маршруты, общая протяженность которых составляет более 600 километров, покатайтесь на водных лыжах по Мозелю или на лыжах и санках в Арденнах, займитесь скалолазанием в Бердорфе... На страницах всех наших кемпингов в Люксембурге представлены лучшие советы и предложения.

Book and review 8,438 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

Feefo service rating
  • Find. Book. Pitchup.

  • We make it a doddle to book campsites, glamping sites and caravan parks throughout the UK, Europe and the Americas.
  • Trusted by over 1m holidaymakers from 99 countries.
  • Choose and book in minutes, with instant confirmation and no booking fees.
Close

Camping & Holiday Parks in Luxembourg

View results on a map

7 bookable sites in Luxembourg

What might one think of when one first ponders Luxembourg? That it's one of the founding members of the European Union – and the UN *and* NATO? That it's home of the European Court of Justice – and has an illustrious history dating back to Roman times? Or that it's teeny tiny?

Well. This landlocked land may well be minuscule – around the size of Northamptonshire, in fact, at a cutely-sized 82 by 57 kilometres. Like a few of our other EU faves (the Republic of Ireland, for one), that, however, merely means that one can zip around it all the faster – and thus enable increased back to work boasting about one's skilled travelled plans. (And speaking of Northamptonshire, one should travel there at some point too.)

And so, what should one see when in this lovely little land? Accommodation first, we hope... and then days around the country's Oesling, the lightly populated northern top that holds part of the Ardennes. Then many more around the Gutland that makes up Luxembourg's bulk, home to the low lands of the Moselle Valley, the towns of the Red Lands, the country capital, and the dense forests of Little Switzerland.

And if one would prefer a more active vibe when camping in Luxembourg? Try over 600 kilometres of cycling trails, waterskiing on the Moselle, rock climbing in Berdorf or skiing and sledding in the Ardennes… top tips and suggestions are listed on all our Luxembourg campsites.

Sort by: Our favouritesUser ratingPrice (low to high)
9.2 from 6 reviews

Book now

Camping Auf Kengert

Larochette, Mersch, Luxembourg Show on map

  • Quiet site on the edge of a forest in Little Switzerland
  • Direct access to the Syndicat d'Initiative Medernach barefoot path
  • Pool, paddling pool, restaurant and shop
Electric grass touring caravan, trailer tent or tent pitch 6 x From £19.99/€23/A$34.48/US$25.61/CA$34.53/CHF25.08/kr224.15/kr171.77/kr216.15/kr2,563/$413.10/$16,662/PEN84.33/NZ$36.35/R333.79/zł96.36/R$83.52/Kč611.43/RSD2,816 per night
Electric hardstanding motorhome pitch 6 x From £19.99/€23/A$34.48/US$25.61/CA$34.53/CHF25.08/kr224.15/kr171.77/kr216.15/kr2,563/$413.10/$16,662/PEN84.33/NZ$36.35/R333.79/zł96.36/R$83.52/Kč611.43/RSD2,816 per night
Quartier 1 bedroom camping pod 4 x From £26.08/€30/A$44.97/US$33.41/CA$45.03/CHF32.71/kr292.37/kr224.05/kr281.94/kr3,343/$538.82/$21,732/PEN109.99/NZ$47.42/R435.38/zł125.68/R$108.93/Kč797.52/RSD3,673 per night

Book now

Camping Neumuhle

Ermsdorf, Diekirch, Luxembourg Show on map

  • Peaceful site in Luxembourg's Little Switzerland
  • Multilingual staff
  • Pool, playground and restaurant with covered terrace
Electric optional grass touring caravan, trailer tent or tent pitch 6 x From £15.65/€18/A$26.98/US$20.05/CA$27.02/CHF19.63/kr175.42/kr134.43/kr169.16/kr2,006/$323.29/$13,040/PEN65.99/NZ$28.45/R261.23/zł75.41/R$65.36/Kč478.51/RSD2,204 per night

Book now

Camping Um-Gritt

Bourscheid, Diekirch, Luxembourg Show on map

  • In a wildlife haven on the bank of the Sûre river
  • At the foot of a medieval castle
  • Entertainment and activities programme in high season
Electric grass pitch 6 x From £21.73/€25/A$37.48/US$27.84/CA$37.53/CHF27.26/kr243.64/kr186.71/kr234.95/kr2,786/$449.02/$18,110/PEN91.66/NZ$39.51/R362.81/zł104.73/R$90.78/Kč664.60/RSD3,061 per night

Book now

Camping Kohnenhof

Eisenbach, Luxembourg Show on map

  • Riverside location
Electric grass pitch 8 x From £19.12/€22/A$32.98/US$24.50/CA$33.02/CHF23.99/kr214.40/kr164.30/kr206.75/kr2,452/$395.14/$15,937/PEN80.66/NZ$34.77/R319.28/zł92.17/R$79.89/Kč584.85/RSD2,694 per night

Book now

Camping Du Nord

Dirbach, Diekirch, Luxembourg Show on map

  • Surrounded by 20 national hiking and cycling trails
  • Diving, boating and fishing 20km away at Esch-sur-Sûre reservoir
  • River fishing, waterslide, playground, shop and TV room
Electric grass pitch 6 x From £16.52/€19/A$28.48/US$21.16/CA$28.52/CHF20.72/kr185.16/kr141.90/kr178.56/kr2,118/$341.25/$13,764/PEN69.66/NZ$30.03/R275.74/zł79.60/R$68.99/Kč505.10/RSD2,326 per night

Book now

Camping Walsdorf

Walsdorf, Vianden, Luxembourg Show on map

  • Peaceful site by a creek a kilometre from Fouhren
  • Five kilometres from Vianden
  • Playground, table tennis, football field, kids' club and restaurant
Electric grass touring caravan, trailer tent or tent pitch 8 x From £16.52/€19/A$28.48/US$21.16/CA$28.52/CHF20.72/kr185.16/kr141.90/kr178.56/kr2,118/$341.25/$13,764/PEN69.66/NZ$30.03/R275.74/zł79.60/R$68.99/Kč505.10/RSD2,326 per night

Book now

Camping Kautenbach

Kautenbach, Wiltz, Luxembourg Show on map

  • Family-friendly site on the banks of the river Clerve near Kautenbach
  • Two national cycle paths from the village and plenty of hiking trails
  • Free activities for kids every morning in high season
Electric optional grass tent pitch 4 x From £17.91/€20.60/A$30.88/US$22.94/CA$30.92/CHF22.46/kr200.76/kr153.85/kr193.60/kr2,296/$369.99/$14,923/PEN75.53/NZ$32.56/R298.96/zł86.30/R$74.80/Kč547.63/RSD2,522 per night
Electric optional grass touring caravan, trailer tent or tent pitch 6 x From £21.56/€24.80/A$37.18/US$27.62/CA$37.23/CHF27.04/kr241.69/kr185.21/kr233.07/kr2,764/$445.43/$17,966/PEN90.93/NZ$39.20/R359.91/zł103.90/R$90.05/Kč659.29/RSD3,036 per night

Want to see more? We're only showing the sites that are bookable on Pitchup.com.

Show campsites and holiday parks that aren't bookable through Pitchup.com...