3.393 Ferienparks und Campingplätze in Deutschland, Österreich und dem Rest der Welt buchen und bewerten

Feefo Kundenbewertung
  • Zeit für Ihre wohlverdiente Auszeit

  • Mit uns können Buchungen auf Camping- und Glampingplätzen sowie in Ferienparks in Deutschland, Österreich und dem Rest der Welt kinderleicht abgewickelt werden.
  • 3 Millionen Urlauber aus 112 Ländern schenken uns ihr Vertrauen
  • In wenigen Augenblicken aussuchen und buchen, gebührenfrei und mit sofortiger Buchungsbestätigung.
  • FT 1000 - unter den 1.000 am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen Europas der Financial Times
Schließen

Campingplätze und Ferienparks - Chile

Ergebnisse auf der Karte ansehen

2 buchbare Plätze - Chile

Möchten Sie mehr sehen? Wir führen nur die Plätze an, die über Pitchup.com gebucht werden können.

Campingplätze und Ferienparks, die nicht über Pitchup.com gebucht werden können, anzeigen...



Die trockenste Wüste der Welt, die mächtigen Gipfel der Anden, die Fjorde und Wälder Patagoniens, die Skiresorts der südlichen Hemisphäre, die bunte Metropole Santiago, die spektakulären Vulkanlandschaften der Osterinseln sowie jede Menge köstliches Essen und traumhaftes Wetter - all das erwartet Sie in Chile. 

Der lange Streifen Land, der sich vom untersten Zipfel Südamerikas über die Anden gen Norden streckt, punktet mit einer einzigartigen Kombination aus Meer und Gebirge: Entspannen Sie auf weißen Sandstränden, erklimmen Sie die Gipfel der Berge oder durchstreifen Sie die 36 beeindruckenden Nationalparks. Naturschutzgebiete machen unglaubliche 20% des gesamten Landes aus!

Wenn wir die Möglichkeit hätten, einige Zeit auf den fantastischen Campingplätzen Chiles zu verbringen, würden wir all das hier erwähnte tun. Noch dazu würden wir uns auch die farbenfrohe Stadt Valparaíso, die sternenklaren Nächte des Norte Chico, eine Bootsfahrt in der Seenregion und die zahlreichen Stätten des UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes wie die Holzkirchen von Chiloe sowie die Humberstone- und Santa-Laura-Salpeterwerke nicht entgehen lassen.

Und haben wir schon die schier endlose Küstenlinie erwähnt? Auf den 4.300 Kilometern Küste werden Sie idyllische Strände, malerische Fischerdörfer sowie tolle Möglichkeiten zum Bootfahren, Surfen, Angeln und Pinguin-Beobachten vorfinden.

Book and review 9,263 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

Feefo service rating
  • Find. Book. Pitchup.

  • We make it a doddle to book campsites, glamping sites and caravan parks throughout the UK, Europe and the Americas.
  • Trusted by over 1m holidaymakers from 99 countries.
  • Choose and book in minutes, with instant confirmation and no booking fees.
  • Deloitte Technology Fast 50 winner 2016
Close

Campsites and Holiday Parks in Chile

View results on a map

4 bookable sites in Chile

  • Tent pitch
  • Motorhome or campervan pitch
  • Touring caravan pitch
  • Lodge, cabin, pod or hut
Nativo Camping, Panguipulli, Valdivia

Book now

Nativo Camping

Panguipulli, Valdivia, Chile Show on map (A)
  • Peaceful family park on the shores of Lake Panguipulli
  • Kayak rental and heaps of fly fishing spots within easy reach
  • Freshly baked bread, locally grown veg, hens' eggs and honey for sale
Electric grass tent or trailer tent pitch 10 x From £18.99/€21.59/A$33.87/US$25/CA$33.21/CHF24.87/SEK222.54/DKK160.94/NOK204.82/ISK2,695/ARS693.74/CLP16,000/PEN82.05/NZ$36.22/ZAR343.48/PLN93.12/R$93.66/CZK558.07/RSD2,550/HUF6,962.70/RUB1,595.79/CN¥162.10 per night
Lodge 4 x From £41.55/€47.23/A$74.09/US$54.68/CA$72.65/CHF54.41/SEK486.80/DKK352.07/NOK448.04/ISK5,895/ARS1,517.56/CLP35,000/PEN179.48/NZ$79.22/ZAR751.36/PLN203.70/R$204.89/CZK1,220.77/RSD5,579/HUF15,230.91/RUB3,490.79/CN¥354.60 per night
Camping Los Olivos Del Morro, Caldera, Copiapó

Book now

Camping Los Olivos Del Morro

Caldera, Copiapó, Chile Show on map (B)
  • Only 150 metres from the beautiful Playa El Morro
  • Barbecue spots and food shop on site
  • Easy access to many tourist attractions including Reserva Nonguén
Electric hardstanding tent pitch 6 x From £29.68/€33.74/A$52.92/US$39.06/CA$51.89/CHF38.86/SEK347.72/DKK251.48/NOK320.03/ISK4,211/ARS1,083.97/CLP25,000/PEN128.20/NZ$56.59/ZAR536.68/PLN145.50/R$146.35/CZK871.98/RSD3,985/HUF10,879.22/RUB2,493.42/CN¥253.29 per night
Seaview 2 bedroom lodge 4 x From £71.23/€80.97/A$127/US$93.74/CA$124.54/CHF93.27/SEK834.52/DKK603.54/NOK768.06/ISK10,106/ARS2,601.53/CLP60,000/PEN307.68/NZ$135.81/ZAR1,288.04/PLN349.20/R$351.23/CZK2,092.76/RSD9,564/HUF26,110.12/RUB5,984.21/CN¥607.89 per night
Camping Petrohue, La Serena, Elqui

Book now

Camping Petrohue

La Serena, Elqui, Chile Show on map (C)
  • In the beautiful Elqui Valley, ideal for stargazing
  • Pool and picnic area
  • Near Vicuña and its famous observatories
Fully-serviced grass pitch 8 x From £16.62/€18.89/A$29.63/US$21.87/CA$29.06/CHF21.76/SEK194.72/DKK140.83/NOK179.21/ISK2,358/ARS607.02/CLP14,000/PEN71.79/NZ$31.69/ZAR300.54/PLN81.48/R$81.95/CZK488.31/RSD2,232/HUF6,092.36/RUB1,396.32/CN¥141.84 per night
Posada del Parque, Concón, Valparaíso

Book now

Posada del Parque

Concón, Valparaíso, Chile Show on map (D)
  • Quiet rural site on a large estate five kilometres from Concón
  • On-site restaurant serving Chilean and international dishes
  • Guided hiking, cycling, horse riding and kayaking excursions
Electric optional earth pitch 6 x From £18.23/€20.73/A$32.51/US$24/CA$31.88/CHF23.88/SEK213.64/DKK154.51/NOK196.62/ISK2,587/ARS665.99/CLP15,360/PEN78.77/NZ$34.77/ZAR329.74/PLN89.40/R$89.92/CZK535.75/RSD2,448/HUF6,684.19/RUB1,531.96/CN¥155.62 per night
1 bedroom hotel or motel 2 x From £70.66/€80.33/A$125.99/US$92.99/CA$123.55/CHF92.53/SEK827.84/DKK598.71/NOK761.92/ISK10,025/ARS2,580.72/CLP59,520/PEN305.22/NZ$134.72/ZAR1,277.74/PLN346.41/R$348.42/CZK2,076.01/RSD9,488/HUF25,901.24/RUB5,936.34/CN¥603.03 per night

Want to see more? We're only showing the sites that are bookable on Pitchup.com.

Show campsites and holiday parks that aren't bookable through Pitchup.com...



The world's driest desert, the highlands of the Andes, the fjords and forests of Patagonia, the ski resorts of the Southern Hemisphere, the utterly fab city of Santiago, the spectacular volcanic wilderness of Easter Island – and we bet you wouldn't be surprised to hear that fish and seafood are a hot topic in Chile either. (Well of course they are – look at the length of that coastline.)

The long and stupendous strip of land between the Andes and the Pacific that makes up Chile is crammed with stuff to spice up a Chile camping holiday for quite some time, from messing around in boats in the Chilean Lake District to wandering some of the country's 100 or so protected areas including 36 national parks: protected areas make up about 20 per cent of this lovely lovely land.

If we were having quite some time around Chile campsites (wistful sigh), we'd do All The Things above, and throw in a look at the fably colurful houses of fably colourful town Valparaíso, some stargazing under the clear skies of Norte Chico, and some time investigating the country's UNESCO World Heritage Sites alongside Valparaíso like the Churches of Chiloé and ghost town of Humberstone.

And we did mention that mightily long coastline? About 4,300 coastal kilometres line the edge of Chile, for weeks' worth of lazing around the many beaut beaches and comely coastal towns, along with boat trips, surfing, penguin spotting, fishing…