5 344 доступных вариантов кемпингов, глэмпингов и парков для автодомов в Европе и Америке.

Рейтинг обслуживания Feefo

Кемпинги — Венгрия

Показать результаты на карте

5 доступных для бронирования объектов | — Венгрия

Давайте попробуем расширить результаты поиска…

Показать больше? Мы показываем только те объекты, которые можно забронировать на Pitchup.com.

Показать кемпинги и парки отдыха, которые недоступны для бронирования через Pitchup.com...



Любители рекордов, садитесь поудобнее и приготовьтесь получать удовольствие, потому что в Венгрии вам точно понравится. (Впрочем, там также понравится фанатам спа, ценителям вина, знатокам архитектуры и городским штучкам, но до них мы еще дойдем).

Венгрия гордится несколькими рекордами, которые делают эту страну одной из самых привлекательных для отдыха в Европе: во-первых, здесь находится самое большое озеро в Центральной Европе (озеро Балатон); второе по величине термальное озеро в мире (озеро Хевиз) и самая большая степь во всей Европе, расположенная в национальном парке Хортобадь. А еще эту древнюю страну пересекает великолепный Дунай — крупнейшая река на территории Европейского Союза.

Как высмотрите на то, чтобы поставить личный рекорд? Можно попробовать искупаться в как можно большем количестве горячих ключей, которыми славится Венгрия; более 1000 термальных источников покрывают сетью примерно 80% площади страны. Для начала можно погрузиться в теплые воды уже упомянутого озера Хевиз, продолжить где-нибудь в Шиконде или Пече, или же пройтись по роскошным спа Будапешта, включая купальню Сеченьи (еще один рекордсмен — самый большой лечебный банный комплекс в Европе).

Что же насчет вина, архитектуры и городских развлечений? Из своего венгерского кемпинга вы можете отправиться в любой из 22 винодельческих регионов страны; а в перерывах между поездками фотографировать дворец Реёк в Сегеде, мечеть паши Касима в Пече и старый центр Будапешта, который входит в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО благодаря красоте здания венгерского парламента, Рыбацкого бастиона, собора святого Иштвана и многих других потрясающих мест.

Book and review 8,777 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

Feefo service rating
  • Find. Book. Pitchup.

  • We make it a doddle to book campsites, glamping sites and caravan parks throughout the UK, Europe and the Americas.
  • Trusted by over 1m holidaymakers from 99 countries.
  • Choose and book in minutes, with instant confirmation and no booking fees.
  • Deloitte Technology Fast 50 winner 2016
Close

Campsites and Holiday Parks in Hungary

View results on a map

4 bookable sites in Hungary

9.4 from 10 reviews

Book now

Tranquil Pines Caravan and Camping Site Tamasi, Tolna, Hungary Show on map (A)

  • Peaceful site in a rural environment
  • Local thermal spas and wine tasting tours
  • Quad biking, horse riding, fishing, bike hire and more around the site
Electric grass tent pitch 6 x From £8/€9/A$13.98/US$10.57/CA$13.51/CHF10.46/kr89.14/kr66.98/kr87.27/kr1,097/$185.47/$6,623/PEN34.31/NZ$15.53/R148.28/zł38.08/R$34.43/Kč230.01/RSD1,062/Ft2,805.86/₽624.91/CN¥70.35 per night
Electric hardstanding touring pitch 6 x From £14.23/€16/A$24.86/US$18.79/CA$24.01/CHF18.60/kr158.48/kr119.07/kr155.15/kr1,951/$329.73/$11,774/PEN60.99/NZ$27.61/R263.60/zł67.70/R$61.21/Kč408.90/RSD1,888/Ft4,988.20/₽1,110.96/CN¥125.07 per night
Electric grass touring pitch 6 x From £14.23/€16/A$24.86/US$18.79/CA$24.01/CHF18.60/kr158.48/kr119.07/kr155.15/kr1,951/$329.73/$11,774/PEN60.99/NZ$27.61/R263.60/zł67.70/R$61.21/Kč408.90/RSD1,888/Ft4,988.20/₽1,110.96/CN¥125.07 per night
2 bedroom on-site touring caravan 4 x From £37.35/€42/A$65.26/US$49.32/CA$63.03/CHF48.82/kr416.01/kr312.55/kr407.28/kr5,120/$865.54/$30,907/PEN160.10/NZ$72.48/R691.95/zł177.72/R$160.67/Kč1,073.37/RSD4,955/Ft13,094.04/₽2,916.26/CN¥328.31 per night
Double room 1 bedroom hotel or motel (ensuite) 2 x From £37.35/€42/A$65.26/US$49.32/CA$63.03/CHF48.82/kr416.01/kr312.55/kr407.28/kr5,120/$865.54/$30,907/PEN160.10/NZ$72.48/R691.95/zł177.72/R$160.67/Kč1,073.37/RSD4,955/Ft13,094.04/₽2,916.26/CN¥328.31 per night

Book now

Tranquil Pines Little Paradise Cottage Tamasi, Tolna, Hungary Show on map (B)

  • Peaceful self-contained cottage set in the quiet village of Újireg
  • Half an hour's drive from the southern shore of Lake Balaton
  • Barbecue and big covered terrace overlooking Southern Transdanubia
2 bedroom cottage / chalet / bungalow 4 x From £45/€50.60/A$78.63/US$59.43/CA$75.94/CHF58.82/kr501.22/kr376.57/kr490.70/kr6,169/$1,042.83/$37,237/PEN192.90/NZ$87.32/R833.68/zł214.12/R$193.57/Kč1,293.22/RSD5,970/Ft15,776.02/₽3,513.58/CN¥395.56 per night

Book now

Danube Camping Tahitótfalu, Pest, Hungary Show on map (C)

  • Peaceful and lush site on famed Danube Bend, 30km from Budapest
  • Thermal spas nearby and within 15km of Szentendre and Visegrád
  • Motorboat, canoe and bike hire, 30m from the banks of the Danube river
Electric optional grass tent pitch 6 x From £12.45/€14/A$21.75/US$16.44/CA$21.01/CHF16.27/kr138.67/kr104.18/kr135.76/kr1,707/$288.51/$10,302/PEN53.37/NZ$24.16/R230.65/zł59.24/R$53.56/Kč357.79/RSD1,652/Ft4,364.68/₽972.09/CN¥109.44 per night

Book now

Tranquil Pines Walnut Cottage Igal, Somogy, Hungary Show on map (D)

  • Countryside cottage 2km from Szorosad village in the Koppány valley
  • Between the two spa towns of Tamási and Igal
  • Among a country garden filled with fruit trees
Walnut 2 bedroom cottage / chalet / bungalow 4 x From £48.91/€55/A$85.46/US$64.59/CA$82.54/CHF63.93/kr544.77/kr409.29/kr533.34/kr6,705/$1,133.45/$40,473/PEN209.66/NZ$94.91/R906.13/zł232.72/R$210.39/Kč1,405.60/RSD6,489/Ft17,146.95/₽3,818.91/CN¥429.93 per night

Want to see more? We're only showing the sites that are bookable on Pitchup.com.

Show campsites and holiday parks that aren't bookable through Pitchup.com...



Record breakers, hold onto your hats, for camping in Hungary will have you happy. (As it will spa seekers, wine samplers, architecture aficionados and city slickers, but we'll get to that lot in just a bit.)

Hungary has several record-breaking facts that we strongly suggest should make it a top pick for European hols, for it's home to the biggest lake in Central Europe (Lake Balaton); the second biggest thermal lake in the world (Lake Hévíz), and the biggest grasslands in Europe in the Hortobágy National Park. And from tip to toe, this ancient land is bisected by the biggest river in the European Union, the magnif Danube.

And as for personal records? Break your personal best in warm soaks here too: Hungary is a hot springs country, with about 80 per cent of it covered by over 1,000 thermal springs. For starters, one should sink into warm waters at the aforementioned Lake Hévíz, or around the Sikonda region, or at Pécs, or the spectacular spas of Budapest including (another record breaker),Széchenyi thermal bath, the biggest medicinal spa in Europe.

And the wine, architecture and city slicking? Hungary has 22 wine regions to explore from your Hungary campsite; in between, take thee and thy camera to the likes of the Reök Palace in Szeged, the Mosque of Pasha Qasim and the stretch of city centre along the Danube in Budapest, a UNESCO World Heritage Site made up of the Hungarian Parliament, Fisherman's Bastion, St. Stephen's Basilica and quite a handsome bit more.