预订分布在英国、欧洲和美洲各地的 5344 家露营地、豪华露营地和度假公园

Feefo 服务等级

我要投诉 - 应该联系谁?


作为预订代理商,Pitchup.com 希望每个露营地页面上的照片和点评都能帮助潜在顾客了解他们准备预订的营地。但是,我们对合作伙伴确实不做品质担保,也不会加以挑选,因此,如果您要投诉在营地的遭遇或设施标准,请务必通过预订确认邮件中提供的详细联系方式,直接联系露营地/度假公园。

如果 Pitchup.com 露营地页面上宣传的设施不可使用,或您被收取的服务./设施费用超出我们网站所示,请告诉我们,我们会联系营地对问题展开调查。

如果您发现 Pitchup.com 上的露营地页面提供的详细信息有误,请使用该露营地/公园页面上的“报告问题”按钮。请注意,我们无法就这些标记的问题联系您。

Book and review 9,623 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

I have a complaint - who should I contact?


As a booking agent, Pitchup.com hopes that the photos and reviews provided for each listing help to give prospective guests an insight into the site they are booking. However, we do not quality assure or cherry pick our partners and as such, complaints about your experience on site or about the standard of the facilities must be directed to the campsite/holiday park directly by using the contact details provided in your booking confirmation email.

If the facilities advertised on the Pitchup.com listing were not available or if you were charged more for any service or facility than was stated on our website, please let us know and we will contact the site to investigate the issue. 

If you noticed incorrect details provided for a listing on Pitchup.com, please use the "Report a problem" button on the campsite/park listing page. Please note, we won't be able to contact you regarding these flags.