预订分布在英国、欧洲和美洲各地的 5344 家露营地、豪华露营地和度假公园

Feefo 服务等级

我的价目表涉及短假、每周入住和/或价格波动的每晚价格 - 应该怎样设置?


如果您有不同的价格选项,有两种设置方法。对于每一种单元类型:

  • 如果您的其他价目表适用于不同到店日期(例如周六到周六或周一到周五、周五到周一的常规固定式大篷车价目表),您可以将这一信息添加到一个收费类型中*.。
  • 如果您的其他价目表适用于相同到店日期(到店日期相同但入住时长不同,则费率不同),那么您需要为每个额外的定价选项创建一个收费类型。系统会自动创建“标准”收费类型,您可以将该标准类型用于一个定价,然后再为其他定价逐一创建收费类型。例如,如果您针对同一个到店日期设有一晚价格、一周价格或短住价格,那么您一共需要三种收费类型,所以需要再创建两个收费类型。

* 您在“单元类型与附加项”页面中创建单元类型时,下方会创建一个名为“标准”的“收费类型”(针对每一种到店日期的一组价格)。

添加或更新组合定价

如果您的价格定期发生变化,使用“费率”选项卡中的“批量价目表”页面来更新价格会更加方便。输入价格之后,单击“应用更改”以便应用费率,然后重新访问主“费率”选项卡进行检查确认。

利用“配额”页面右侧蓝色的“批量更新配额”按钮来添加配额,然后再通过“配额”页面上的日历进行细化更改。

Book and review 9,757 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

My tariff involves short breaks, weekly stays and/or variable nightly rates - how do I set this up?


If you have different price options, there are two ways to do this. For each pitch type:

  • If your alternative tariffs apply to different arrival days (for example, a typical static caravan tariff of Sat - Sat OR Mon - Fri OR Fri - Mon), then you can add this information to a single charge type*.
  • If your alternative tariffs apply to the same arrival days (for example, different rates for different stay lengths on the same arrival day), then you'll need to set up a charge type for each extra pricing option. A 'standard' charge type is automatically created, so you can use that for one price and set up another for each additional one. For example, if you offer nightly, weekly, or short break pricing starting on the same arrival day, you'll need three charge types in total so you'll need to set up two more.

* When you set up a pitch type in the 'Pitch types & extras' page, a 'charge type' (set of prices for each arrival day) called 'Standard' is created beneath

Adding or updating complex pricing

If your prices change regularly, it will be faster to use the 'Batch tariffs' page in the 'Rates' tab to update your prices. Once you've entered your prices, click 'Apply changes' to apply rates, and revisit the main 'Rates' tab to check.

Add allocation by using the blue 'Batch update allocation' button on the right of the 'Allocation' page, and make any detailed changes using the daily calendar on the 'Allocation' page.