预订分布在英国、欧洲和美洲各地的 5344 家露营地、豪华露营地和度假公园

Feefo 服务等级

我的营地没有列在 Pitchup.com 上 - 如何添加?


如需添加营地,请确认我们尚未列出此营地(我们通常都已经列出来了哟!)。如果我们确实已经列出了您的营地,请在营地页面上单击“认领营地”(在页面左下方附近的“管理露营地”下面),告诉我们这是您的营地。单击后系统便会向 Pitchup.com 团队发送通知。或者您也可以利用我们的注册表单查找并选择您的营地,然后向我们提交营地的详细信息。

如果我们确实没有列出您的营地,您只需填写我们的注册表单,然后即可在经理站点(届时您将获得直接访问权限)中补足您的露营地页面信息。请注意,我们会收到很多积压的免费露营地页面请求,但我们会尽快审核您的信息并激活您的免费露营地页面。

如果您已经有了一个可预订的露营地页面,进入经理站点后,请单击主页上蓝色的“添加企业详细信息”按钮。完成经理站点温度计中的各项任务,数值达到 100% 后单击“请求激活”。升级到可预订露营地是免费的,欲知详情,请单击此处

如果您在设置可预订露营地页面的过程中需要任何帮助,请联系我们。欢迎链接到我们的网站

Book and review 9,757 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

My site isn't listed. How can I add it?


To add a site, check we don't already list it (we often do!). If we do list your site already, let us know its yours by clicking ‘Claim site’ on the listing page (you’ll find this under the ‘Manage listing’ header towards the bottom left-hand side of the listing). This will send a notification to the Pitchup.com team. Alternatively, find and select your site using our sign up form, and submit your details to us there.

If we don't already list your site, just fill in our sign up form and start completing your listing in our manager portal (which you’ll gain direct access to). Please note, we have a backlog of free listing requests but we will review your information and activate your free listing as soon as possible.

If you’re after a bookable listing, once you are in the manager portal, please click the blue ‘Add business details' button on the home page. Complete the thermometer in the manager portal and click ‘Request activation’ when you get to 100%. Upgrading to a bookable listing is free, for more information click here.

If you need any help setting up your bookable listing, just contact us. A link to our site would be appreciated.