Book and review 3,369 holiday parks and campsites in the UK, Europe and the Americas

How do I maintain my allocation?


You're in charge of all of your information and you can add or remove allocation from the site at any time. Need to remove allocation from the site because you've nearly sold out? No problem - you can take it off the site in seconds. Just remember to keep a reasonable amount of allocation on your Pitchup.com listing to remain a bookable site.

To add/update/remove your allocation:

1. Log in to your portal at https://www.pitchup.com/supplier2/login/

2. Go to the ‘Allocation’ tab

3. You now have two options:

a. To add/update/remove allocation for longer periods:

Step 1: Click on the ‘Batch update allocation’ button and complete the form. You can update numerous pitch and unit types at the same time by adding new values for all options. Alternatively, update specific pitches or unit types by selecting and entering a new value for the required option.

Step 2: Click the ‘Save’ button.

Please note: batch updating does not take into consideration pitches or units you have already sold on Pitchup.com. Make sure you check how many units or pitches are already sold via the allocation calendar before batch updating for a period.

OR

b. To add/update/remove availability for individual dates:

Step 1: Go to the ‘Allocation’ tab and select the month.

Step 2: Use your mouse to hover over the date you would like to change.

Step 3: Enter the new allocation (or zero if you need to remove all allocation), move your mouse away, and click outside the grid to save.