预订并查看英国、欧洲和美洲各地的 3072 个度假公园和露营地

Feefo 服务等级

Adventure Camping

7.2

此营地目前未在 Pitchup.com 上接受预订。

如果您是该营地的所有者,请添加您的企业详细信息,即刻通过 Pitchup.com 接受预订。

基本信息

  • 面向团体和家庭,坐拥群山海滨风光,是您休息放松的极好选择
  • 营地设有极限探险中心:可高空滑索、划艇、冲浪等
  • 有咖啡厅、火盆,可以体验攀岩、激光枪战和高空滑索,还提供近战训练课程

Wheeeee! Adventure sorts, you're sorted. Adventure Camping is a site right behind the Ultimate Adventure Centre near Bideford in Devon, where there's all manner of adrenalised activities to try – and all in the scenic surroundings of comely Devon countryside and hills with views of the Devon coast.

What's promised as 'the ultimate assault course' is laid on at the adventure centre, alongside other active options like coasteering, laser tag, mountain boarding, kayaking, a surf school, climbing wall, and high ropes, low ropes and a zipwire. Kids are welcome to join in and the site is dog friendly too. Showers, toilets and washing facilities are all available to get everyone clean when the day is done.

In the evenings, stroll around the lake or sit around the barbecue or firepit to discuss/boast about your day's activities with other campers, then wake up to the spectacular views, have brekkie in the café, and get ready to do it all over again…

翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)

到店:
离店: (2 晚)
出行人员:

编辑…

单击/按住一次,选择到店首日,然后再单击/按住一次,选择离店日。


团体预订?

点评

7.2

基于 15 条点评的总体评分

 

73% 会向朋友推荐此营地。

67% 会再次入住。

 

点评数量达到 5 条或 5 条以上,方可显示统计数据。

更多评分

地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络



仅显示最近 18 个月的点评。

重置筛选器
以下是其他语种的点评。

Clean well organised site,with excellent young staff.2019年9月6日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国Jason D.手机图标已确认

  • Adventure Barn 上下铺式小屋
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Clean well organised site,with excellent young staff.

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
匿名用户

Facilities could be cleaned more often and never any toilet roll2019年9月2日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国匿名手机图标已确认

  • Octo 小木屋
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    The pod we stayed in very close to facilities not to far from the beach and town centre

    不喜欢: 

    It seemed to be ran by young people which I do not have a problem with but there organisation skills and there communication skills not the best

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络

Perfect campsite2019年9月2日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国robert f.手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Perfect campsite

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
匿名用户

Not what it said to be.2019年8月30日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国匿名手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Nothing.

    不喜欢: 

    The site was completely different to what was on the description was on here. Not for anybody over the age of 50.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
2
地理位置
物有所值
(无评分)
装备情况
(无评分)
设施/活动
顾客服务
(无评分)
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
匿名用户

Great campsite which importantly accommodates groups! Clean and modern2019年8月28日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国匿名手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Modern facilities including brilliant showers! Touring pitches had ample room for our vans and were close enough that the group didnt feel seperated!

    不喜欢: 

    Slightly noisy road adjacent to the pitches

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
匿名用户

Stay elsewhere and book the activities as a day visitor if you must.2019年8月28日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国匿名已确认

  • 有电 砾质地 旅行 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    The view from the hardcore based pitch. Toilet block was clean and tidy. Staff were pleasant enough.

    不喜欢: 

    Booking details with all your personal details were on a table in the cafe. Staff were noware to be seen for at least 5 to 10 mins. Cant say how long they were away from their posts but dont like the idea my info could be viewed by anyone.No chemical waste. Was advised to pour it down sink.. I dont think so. Cant comment on activities as unable to book as all booked up for the next day. Didnt seem to find any activities to do unless you booked on a paid one. Map of site did not match the site. We could not see our pitches on the map. Very confusing. Locating the water tap was like a adventure. It was found near ground level on the side of toilet / shower block. Not 100%sure it was drinking water as it was not marked up. Very expensive for what you actually get. Facilities are not really motorhome friendly. Stayed the one night and moved on to a different site. We did tell the staff who basically said thank you have a good day.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
4
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
(无评分)
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
匿名用户

A very nice, friendly, welcoming campsite geared around “families”2019年8月27日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国匿名手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Cleanliness, choice of activities, location, facilities (toilets / showers)

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
匿名用户

All in all a very nice campsite2019年8月27日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国匿名手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 旅行 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    The staff were friendly and the site was clean and tidy and very quiet

    不喜欢: 

    Wasn't that many level spots for campervan / tent

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)

Top day full of adventure2019年8月27日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国Heidi H.手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    The assault course was amazing and so were the high ropes. Really well run with really friendly staff. It was such a good day, my small 7 year old was able to complete the course and all the activities

    不喜欢: 

    The already wet wetsuits, my advice is take your own

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
默认头像

Poor site with no designated pitches and no staff around to assist.2019年8月26日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国India K.手机图标已确认

  • 无电 草地 旅行 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Hot showers

    不喜欢: 

    When we arrived there was nobody around for an hour - no staff anywhere! When we finally found someone he told us we had to wait for a different person to check us in. When he arrived, he admitted it was chaotic and didnt seem to know what he was doing (which we dont think was his fault- probably poor management!) Finding a pitch was a free-for-all, there arent designated areas and it was just a mess. People had pitched up in random places, taking up loads of space making it impossible for anyone else to pitch up. We had to resort to setting up on a side area near the road - an older member of staff came and said "I've worked here for 11 years and you're the first to ever pitch up there" - we weren't happy about it either mate!! We then said there was nowhere flat to pitch up, to which he responded "well it is Devon", laughed and walked off. All the staff are kids around 17 years old apart from that one who didnt stay to help them out at all. No loo roll in the loos. We weren't able to use any of the adventure equipment because it was all booked up and because of the late check-in / early check-out. It is much smaller than it makes out to be. The only saving grace for them was that their staff are really very polite. Lewis was a young lad who had to stay over night and his customer service was excellent. We heard him talking with a colleague the next day expressing how stressful it had been and that he would "never do check-in again" - we don't blame him! It must have been awful for him and his boss should have been there supporting them all over a busy weekend!! Absolutely not worth £32 for a pitch and I would definitely not recommend it. It would be great if they refunded us!

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
来自经理...

India,

Thank you for your comments, I'm sorry your experience was what you were expecting.

We don't have designated camping pitches. As an outdoor adventure centre we have several areas for camping but yes, it is a little different to a traditional campsite with designated areas.

Our Ultimate Day Out has been incredibly busy this season and we do advise all customers to book in advance as it sells out quickly and we cannot accept bookings on the day.

I apologise for the comments you received from one particular member of staff, I will investigate that personally. I will pass on your kind comments to Lewis.

总体
4
地理位置
物有所值
(无评分)
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)

特色

附近便利设施

附近公共交通

附近商店

附近酒吧

附近农贸市场

现场休闲设施

游乐区

室外游泳池

电视间

垂钓

网球

自行车租用

酒吧或俱乐部会所

水上运动

夜间娱乐活动

室内游泳池

游戏室

儿童俱乐部

外带

健身中心

营地餐厅/咖啡厅

附近休闲设施

附近攀岩点

附近高尔夫球场

附近网球场

附近室内泳池

附近室外泳池

附近自行车租用点

附近水上运动

附近冲浪学校

附近骑行点

附近垂钓场所

附近山地自行车运动

附近餐厅

附近骑马运动

附近皮划艇/独木舟运动

附近休闲/主题公园

实用工具

提供回收装置

化学处理

提供煤气罐

可再生能源

充电设施

现场便利设施

自助洗衣机

烘房

食品店

公共电话

可以洗浴

母婴盥洗室

卫生间

从公共交通点接客人

网络接口

冰袋冷冻

提供淋浴间

无线网络

餐具洗涤区

残疾人设施

免费无线网络

规章制度

允许烧烤

全年均可带狗

允许商用车

可以带狗

允许生篝火

团体接待

欢迎前来举办爱丁堡公爵奖活动

欢迎家庭入住

欢迎学生团体

欢迎单性别团体

适合停放摩托车

欢迎集会

旅行和房车

硬质地面

主题

野营

徒步旅行者的天堂

安静

赏美景

经济型/背包客

露营 2.0

钟型帐篷

类型

大型(可容纳51至200个场地)

地理位置

[[ campsite.name ]]
此营地目前未在 Pitchup.com 上接受预订。
[[ place.name ]]
  • The Ultimate Adventure Centre, Abbotsham Road, Bideford, 德文郡, 英格兰, EX39 5AP
  • 时区 Europe/London +0000 (GMT+00:00)   GPS 51.0175°N 4.2418°W

距离最近的交通系统

长途汽车站
Westward Ho!: Nelson Rd Coach Stop — 2.5 公里
Bideford: Quay Coach Stop — 2.6 公里
Westward Ho!: Holiday Centre Coach Stop — 3.1 公里
火车站
Barnstaple Rail Station — 14.0 公里
Chapelton (Devon) Rail Station — 15.2 公里
Umberleigh Rail Station — 18.3 公里
轮渡码头
Bideford Ferry Landing — 2.6 公里
Appledore Ferry Landing — 5.4 公里
Instow Ferry Landing — 5.6 公里
机场
Swansea Airport — 66.2 公里

交通


By bus
The only bus which passes The Ultimate Adventure Centre is the 319 Stagecoach bus from Barnstaple town centre to Hartland. The nearest bus stop is outside the church in Abbotsham, which is approximately 2- 3 minutes' walk from the site. However, if you ask the driver nicely, they usually stop outside the car park to drop you off.

By train
The nearest train station is Barnstaple, approximately 10 miles away. From here, a taxi will cost around £20, or you can take the 319 bus which stops outside of the train station (details above).

请注意:本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。

当地景点

Adventure Camping is in the small village of Abbotsham, niftily placed for the best of Devon attractions and the nearby beaches of day trips to Croyde, Woolacombe, Westward Ho! and other Devon beaches.

Less than half an hour's drive will see you at Saunton Sands, the eminently suitable surfing beach, and Braunton Burrows, the eminently spectacular sand dune system that's the biggest in England. Botany and nature buffs will find over 400 species of vascular plants and several rare species here; take a guided walk for the easiest way to spot.

Closer to home, on the edge of the Taw Torridge Estuary and in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, Northam Burrows Country Park is a smaller but still very viewsome option for nature walks among its sand dunes, salt marsh and grassland. Access it from the beach at Westward Ho! and drop in at the visitor centre at the northern end of the beach, open to the public in summer.

Heavenly hikes on the South West Coast Path are just a mile away, and nearby Bideford has two of Devon's toppest attractions for kids and families, the Milky Way Adventure Park and The Big Sheep.

See also the fishing village of Clovelly along the coast to the south west, a day out among the greenery of RHS Rosemoor, another among the waves of surfing spot Woolacombe, or a drive to Dartmoor for yet more outdoorsy activities: you're on an adventure, after all…

翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)

不可错过

  • RHS Garden Rosemoor (11.1 公里)
  • Castle Drogo (46.8 公里)

英国国家名胜古迹信托组织

  • Arlington Court and the National Trust Carriage Museum (23.0 公里)
  • Heddon Valley (31.1 公里)

骑行路线

查找英国国家自行车道路网上的当地路线 - 骑行路线延绵 20000 多公里。

请注意:本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。

视频

  • Adventure Camping有游泳池吗? 查看所有特性
  • Adventure Camping可以带狗吗? 查看所有特性
  • Adventure Camping附近有哪些景点? Adventure Camping is in the small village of Abbotsham, niftily placed for the best of Devon attractions and the nearby beaches of day trips to Croyde, Woolacombe, Westward Ho! and other Devon ... 了解更多
  • 我于什么时间可以在Adventure Camping办理入住和退房?
    露营与旅行
    到店:  15:00 –  22:00
    启程方式:  10:00
    营地装备
    到店:  15:00 –  21:00
    启程方式:  10:00
    了解更多

关闭

正在发送您的认领信息…

关闭

联系 Adventure Camping


关闭

条款与条件

请查阅 下方的公园条款与条件以及 Pitchup.com 条款与条件

假期变动
到店前30天内不得修改订单。

入住
不接受通过 Pitchup.com 预订的女士/男士聚会。

到店和离店
如若延迟到店,必须尽快告知公园。您的订单将保留 24 小时。24 小时后管理人员有权重新出租您预订的单元。
如遇恶劣天气、延迟到店或提前离店,不予退款/打折。

安全
可以烧烤,但必须搭建架子远离地面,且始终有成人看守。


必须给狗系牵引绳并随时看管。

车辆
从22:00至08:00不得有车辆运行。
汽车/摩托车不得停在露营场所/单元旁。所有车辆必须停放在指定区域。

通用条款
不得将Music in speakers带入营地。
从23:00}到08:00为安静时间,请务必遵守。

门票
18 岁以下人士必须由其父母或法定监护人陪同。
在接待处登记之后方可入内。

附加项
包括coasteering, laser tag, body zorbing, mountain boarding, kayaking, a surf school, climbing wall, high ropes, low ropes and a zipwire.在内的设施/活动需另收费,可到店后支付。

关闭