Grasbewachsener Zelt- oder Zeltanhänger-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Ab 33 £ (33 £)
Für zusätzliche Unterkünfte sind weitere Stellplätze erforderlich. Dies ist nach Abschluss der Buchung mithilfe des Buttons "Eine weitere Buchung dieser Art machen" möglich.
Stellplatzgröße
Maximum 6 m Breite x 7 m Tiefe (42m²)
Geländetyp
Grasbewachsener
Geeignet für
Dachzelt, Zelt, Zeltanhänger
Ausstattung
Andere Einschränkungen
Vorzelte sind nicht gestattet
Extras
Gartenpavillon mitbringen (max. 1) | 5 £ (5 £) pro Aufenthalt | |
Gartenpavillon mitbringen (max. 1) | 4 £ (4 £) für 1 Nacht | |
Haard (max. 1) | 25 £ (25 £) pro Aufenthalt | |
Hund (max. 3) | 2 £ (2 £) für 1 Nacht | |
Kleines Schutzzelt mitbringen (max. 1) | 5 £ (5 £) für 1 Nacht |
Extras können im Rahmen der Buchung ausgewählt werden.
Verfügbarkeit
Ihre Buchung Ab 33 £ (33 £) | |
Für 1 Nacht, 8 Personen | |
2 Erwachsene |
Daten wählen und Personenzahl angeben, um Preise und Verfügbarkeit zu sehen.
Coldstream Holiday Park
Preise ansehen & buchen











/-2.2658046398968223,55.64704431796734,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
Bewertungen
92% würden diesen Platz einem Freund empfehlen
89% würden hier wieder Urlaub machen
Was Gäste sagen
Gepflegter, sauberer Platz mit freundlichem Personal. Geräumige Stellplätze, moderne, makellose Einrichtungen, ideal für Spaziergänge & Coldstream. Ruhig & friedlich. Mikrowellen/Kühlschränke im Spülbereich. Glamping-Pods warm & komfortabel. Duschen teils klein, evtl. mehr Toiletten nötig.
KI-generierte Zusammenfassung von Gästebewertungen auf Pitchup.com




















Overall had a good stay and would return.
Grasbewachsener Zelt- oder Zeltanhänger-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv Lovely location with good sized pitches.
Nice clean site with good amenities.
Negativ Let down by noisy group of girls in 2 tents.
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
a big improvement would be a new shower block
Kiesbedeckter Wohnwagen-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv The campsite set up was good
Negativ The Porter cabin toilets and shower was disgusting
Only two toilets and two showers that small job to get dry
one shower the floor was flooded
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you liked the campsite's layout.
I am very sorry to hear about your experience with the toilet and shower facilities. This is certainly not the standard we aim for. We provide a leaflet to all touring and camping guests at check-in about our amenity block etiquette, and we also leave cleaning products for guest use, though we know they aren't always used as intended. There are also two overflow units at the back of the block, with a notice directing guests to them. I'm sorry if you missed these during your stay.
We take your feedback seriously and will be addressing these issues with our cleaning and maintenance teams immediately. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Kind Regards
The Coldstream Team
Excellent site. In a beautiful setting and very peaceful.
Kiesbedeckter Wohnwagen-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv We loved it! I would, most definitely, want to come back to this site. It was SO very peaceful. We only stayed for one night, as we were touring, but, I could easily book next summer for a week and use this site as our base. We also loved Coldstream, itself.
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear how much you loved your stay with us and that you found our site so peaceful.
It's fantastic to know that even on a touring stop, we made such a positive impression. We'd be absolutely thrilled to welcome you back next summer for a longer stay, and it's great to hear you enjoyed Coldstream, too.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Warm Regards
Team Coldstream
Nice quiet site, with great countryside walking facilities.
Grasbewachsener Zelt- oder Zeltanhänger-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv Found the site clean and the staff friendly and engaging. A clear oversight by warden was present, noticed by the quick responses to clearing rubbish, delivering logs and managing noise. Having camped regularly elsewhere, I found here there was a presence of respect by other campers. The toilet block was cleaned twice a day and this reflected on the high level of hygiene noticed when visiting.
Negativ Partner thought the toilet block was small, and quite a lot of spiders present. Maybe because I’m a male, I didn’t feel there was any issues. There were only 4 toilets/showers but for the height of summer camping, never experienced any queues.
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Cracking site and reasonably priced
Pod-Hütte
Positiv Very friendly clean site
Negativ Nothing to dislike
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to see you loved our site and found the prices reasonable. We're sorry to see that your experience only scored a 2 out of 10. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, as we are always working to improve and would love the chance to earn a higher score from you.
Warm Regards
Team Coldstream
Excellent friendly site in a great location
Kiesbedeckter Wohnwagen-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv Very friendly site .facilities are good and clean . Amble showers for the amount of tourers on site, busy bank holiday so site seemed full .
Reception staff were excellent, really friendly and helpful . Really close to Coldstream, 10 minute walk into town . Nice walk by the river . Lovely pubs with good food .
Negativ Nothing , no complaints, all good .
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us, especially during a busy bank holiday.
It's wonderful to know that you found our site friendly, and that you were happy with the cleanliness and number of our facilities. We take great pride in our team, so your compliments about our reception staff are especially appreciated.
We're also glad you enjoyed our great location and were able to take advantage of the easy walk into Coldstream and along the river.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Kind Regards
Team Coldstream
Excellent site, with friendly staff.
Grasbewachsener Zelt- oder Zeltanhänger-Stellplatz ohne Stromanschluss
Positiv Friendly staff, great location, facilites kept clean and tidy. Camping pitch had plenty of room without feeling cramped.
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff, clean facilities, and spacious pitches, so it's wonderful to know that our efforts made your trip enjoyable.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Kind Regards
The Coldstream Team
Pretty good site, lovely friendly staff,…
Grasbewachsener Zelt- oder Zeltanhänger-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv Pretty good site, lovely friendly staff, nice area on the camping field for kids to play football etc. Love that you can park your car right next to the pitch.
Negativ Could do with a bigger facilities block. Camping rules were not really enforced, should have been quiet period between 11pm & 8.30am but still a fair bit of noise going on until past midnight. I was under the impression that bookings for single sex parties were not allowed, however there was a group of at least 4 or 5 young women in the corner near us who were playing music and singing loudly until the early hours. Not ideal when you have a 7 year old who needs his sleep. All in all it’s an ok site & yes the staff are really lovely & friendly. We booked as we were attending a concert at Floors Castle and it was not too far away. We probably wouldn’t book again.
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, the lovely area for kids to play, and the convenience of parking your car next to your pitch.
We're sorry to hear about the noise issues you experienced during your stay. We have a warden on duty 24/7, and had you called the warden's number, they would have been able to attend to any noise complaints immediately and enforce the quiet period.
Regarding the group of young women, when a booking is made online, we have no way of knowing if it is a single-sex party. Our policy against single-sex parties is primarily to prevent large groups of people from gathering, which can sometimes lead to excessive noise and disruption. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you and your family.
We also appreciate your feedback about the facilities block. The size of our toilet block is the required size for the number of pitches we have, as required by Visit Scotland and the AA. However, in the future we will be looking to improve all our facilities.
We're glad that our location was convenient for you to attend the concert at Floors Castle. We hope you'll reconsider and give us another chance in the future. We're confident we can provide you with a more peaceful and enjoyable stay.
Kind Regards
Team Coldstream
As above
Kiesbedeckter Wohnwagen-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv Great location, short walk to town and pubs, where food is available. Staff are exceptional. Park is neat and tidy. Really ebjoyed our stay and wouldnt hesitate to go back.
Negativ Toilets need a wee bit more maintenance as they always seem to be wet.
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our great location and found our staff exceptional. It's wonderful that you had a great stay and would not hesitate to come back.
We also appreciate your feedback regarding the toilets. We're sorry to hear they weren't up to our usual standards during your visit. We have passed on your comments to our accommodation team to ensure this is addressed.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Kind Regards
Team Coldstream
Everything about this site is above…
Grasbewachsener Zelt- oder Zeltanhänger-Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
Positiv Everything about this site is above my expectations.
Negativ Nothing
Freunden empfehlen Erneut besuchen
Vom Platzbetreiber: Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Warmest Regards
Team Coldstream
Ausstattung
Hunde gestattet
Freizeiteinrichtungen am Platz
Abendunterhaltung Angeln Bar oder Clubhaus Eigenes Restaurant/Cafe Fahrradverleih Fernsehraum Fitnesscenter Freischwimmbecken Gerichte zum Mitnehmen Hallenbad Kinderclub Spielplatz Spielzimmer Tennis WassersportPlatzausstattung
Abholung vom Bahnhof/Busbahnhof Auto-Parkmöglichkeit am Stellplatz/bei der Unterkunft Badewanne vorhanden Dusche vorhanden Eisbeutel-Kühlservice Familienwaschräume Geschirrspülraum Gratis WLAN Internet-Anschluss Komposttoilette Lebensmittelgeschäft Mobiltoilette Park für Hunde Picknicktisch Sanitärgebäude Toiletten im Pub Trockenraum WLAN Waschküche Wickeltisch Öffentliches TelefonGruppenregelungen
Familienfreundlich Frauen-/Männergruppen willkommen Motorradfreundlich Rallies willkommen Schulgruppen Studentengruppen willkommenRegeln
Grill wird zur Verfügung gestellt Grillen gestattet Hunde ganzjährig gestattet Hunde gestattet Lagerfeuer gestattet Nutzfahrzeuge gestattetThemen
Eindrucksvolle Landschaft Friedlich Günstig/für Backpacker Naturparadies Ruhige Lage Wald WanderparadiesAusstattung
Chemie-WC Entsorgung Erneuerbare Energie Gasflaschen-Service Ladestation(en) für Elektroautos Ladestationen Recycling vorhandenEinrichtungen in der Umgebung
Bar in der Nähe Gassi gehen in der Nähe Lebensmittelgeschäft in der Nähe Öffentliche Transportmittel in der NäheTyp
Mittelgroß (26-50 Stellplätze)Barrierefreiheit
Bad: Dusche für Rollstühle geeignet Bad: Große Dusche Bad: Toilette für Rollstühle geeignet Bad: Zugang ohne StufeFreizeitaktivitäten in der Umgebung
Angeln in der Nähe Golf in der Nähe Radfahren in der Nähe Reitmöglichkeit in der Nähe Restaurant in der Nähe Tennis in der NäheReisen mit Wohnwagen und Wohnmobil
Reisemobil-Servicestation Saisonale Stellplätze WasseranschlüsseLage
Coldstream Holiday Park
Kelso Road
Coldstream
Scottish Borders
Schottland
TD12 4LG
Zeitzone
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
55,64704°N
2,2658°W
Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe
Bitte beachten: Alle auf dieser Seite angegebenen Entfernungen sind auf "Luftlinien-Basis" berechnet - bitte die exakte Entfernung unter Berücksichtigung des Transportmittels mithilfe des Feldes Wegbeschreibung oben überprüfen.
Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Wasserqualität umliegender Gewässer
Name | Entfernung | Art | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Spittal | 21,2 km | Meer | N/A | Gut | Gut | N/A |
Eyemouth | 27,5 km | Meer | N/A | N/A | Mangelhaft | Mangelhaft |
Coldingham | 28,5 km | Meer | N/A | Ausgezeichnet | Gut | Gut |
Pease Bay | 31,9 km | Meer | N/A | Ausgezeichnet | Ausgezeichnet | Ausgezeichnet |
Bamburgh Castle | 35,3 km | Meer | N/A | Ausgezeichnet | Ausgezeichnet | Ausgezeichnet |
Datenquelle: Europäische Umweltagentur
Must-see
Berwick-upon-Tweed Castle & Ramparts 21,1 km
Berwick-upon-Tweed Barracks & Main Guard 21,6 km
Berwick-upon-Tweed Museum and Art Gallery 21,6 km
Lindisfarne Priory 29,2 km
Lindisfarne Castle 30,3 km
National Trust
Lindisfarne Castle 30,2 km
Cragside 43,5 km
Dunstanburgh Castle 46,4 km
Radwege
Umliegende Radwege des Nationalen Radnetzes finden - über 19.000 Kilometer an Radwegen
Andere
TILLMOUTH PARK 6,1 km
Battle of Flodden, 1513 6,7 km
Etal - Crookham - Heatherslaw - Etal 9,2 km
Tweed Walkway: Norham - Berwick 9,8 km
Kirk Yetholm - Trowupburn - Elsdonburn - St Cuthbert's Way 11,1 km
Bitte beachten: Alle auf dieser Seite angegebenen Entfernungen sind auf "Luftlinien-Basis" berechnet - bitte die exakte Entfernung unter Berücksichtigung des Transportmittels mithilfe des Feldes Wegbeschreibung oben überprüfen.
Scottish Borders: Mehr übers Campen erfahren?
Häufig gestellte Fragen
- Gibt es im Coldstream Holiday Park ein Schwimmbecken? Nein Alle Eigenschaften ansehen
- Ist Coldstream Holiday Park hundefreundlich? Ja Alle Eigenschaften ansehen
- Welche Attraktionen finde ich in der Nähe von Coldstream Holiday Park? Coldstream (five minutes’ drive) has much to offer in the way of history. This border town changed hands between the English and Scots many times over the centuries and is now home … Mehr erfahren
- Wann kann ich im Coldstream Holiday Park ein- und auschecken?
Camping und Reisen Ankunft: 13:00 – 23:00 Abreise bis: 11:30 Unterkunft vor Ort Ankunft: 16:00 – 23:00 Abreise bis: 10:00 - Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Coldstream Holiday Park? Ab 34,67 € (für 1 Nacht, 8 Personen) - Preise können je nach Datum und Gruppengröße variieren.