预订并查看英国、欧洲和美洲各地的 9664 个度假公园和露营地

Feefo 服务等级

Rose and Crown

7.9
查看价格并预订
低至 £9/€10.06/AU$15.89/US$11.46/CA$15.26/CHF11.35/SEK103.64/DKK75.15/NOK97.46/ISK1,395/ARS428.55/CLP7,731/PEN38.58/NZ$16.67/ZAR162.28/PLN43.18/R$44.77/CZK260.22/RSD1,190/HUF3,252.19/RUB760.96/¥78.76 (1 晚, 2 位成人)

输入详细信息即可获取准确价格

基本信息

  • 酒吧营地,邻近 Spalding,距 Wisbech 仅二十分钟路程
  • 酒廊有明火烧烤和台球桌
  • 有啤酒花园,活动区、搭帐篷和各种户外空间

Hurrah, another Pitchup.com pub campsite! And what a decent pub it is too.

The Rose and Crown pub, restaurant and caravan park in Lincolnshire's Holbeach Hurn near Spalding has all sorts of proper touches you'll likely like to see in an inn, like a warmly welcoming atmosphere for all manner of customers, a main lounge with an open fire, beer garden, outside play area, large marquee and a games room with TV, a pool table, air hockey and arcade games. And plenty of space in the adjoining grounds for a bit of football or rounders if you're the type to feel a tad competitive after a pint…

If you also like to see proper food in pubs, you should be happy here with the mixed grills, trad pub grub, bar snacks, veggie choices, piles of homemade desserts, and proper chips handcut from locally-sourced spuds, from a menu dished up every day of the week from 9am to 9pm. And as the Rose and Crown is one of the last independent breweries in the region, you'll be fairly certain of getting a decent pint too.

The pub was taken over in the summer of 2015 by Carol and Doug, who want their inn and camping guests to have as enjoyable a stay as possible: they've added a garden bar with a second pool table, and also look after a large patio to the rear of the pub, a landscaped pond and an extensive car park.

Wifi can be picked up in the pub but at times it can be poor as the site is rural.

翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)

到店:
离店: (2 晚)
出行:

编辑…

单击/按住一次,选择到店首日,然后再单击/按住一次,选择离店日。


团体预订?

点评

7.9

基于 155 条点评的总体评分

 

75% 会向朋友推荐此营地。

75% 会再次入住。

 

点评数量达到 5 条或 5 条以上,方可显示统计数据。

55% 对 Rose and Crown 的评价是经济型/背包客 ?

更多评分

地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
按照以下出行类型显示点评:
排序方式:
入住于:
点评所用语言:

仅显示最近 18 个月的点评。

重置筛选器
以下是其他语种的点评。
默认头像

Nothing 2018年11月4日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 andrea m. 手机图标 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Nothing

    不喜欢: 

    Had visited because we enjoyed a previous visit. Never again though. Stepped out of the van into dog waste, which because of poor to no lighting on site, was walked all through van. Water hose none functional. Debris from other long term campers. Restaurant awful. Chef on holiday, none trained staff cooking/microwaving our order. Which was missing items of menued meal - Scampi, chips and salad missing salad and lemon. Rosemary shank in red wine with mash and veg, had to have chips as no mash and served with no veg, Ribs with peas and onion rings, missing peas and onion rings. Staff sitting with family/friends in dinning room, most of whom served us different parts of our meal, weather they were suitably attired to do so or not. Numerous apologies and a free desert, but still a complete disaster and real dissapointment.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
来自经理...

We are sorry to hear that you rated the location as 2/10, considering that you had previously visited site and must have known that we are a rural site. As for the rating again of 2/10 for accommodation, you brought your own Motor Home and therefore we did not provide you with any of our own accommodation facilities.
Although you were disappointed with the suitability of dress we do not accept that customer service was poor, you yourselves admitting that you had numerous apologies from all members of staff who we believe bent over backwards to put right the omissions regarding the food order, which you all seemed to enjoy as on clearing the table your plates were reasonably clean.
Due to the weather of recent days we actually moved one of our own caravans to allow you to site your Motor Home on a level hard standing especially as you were arriving late and we knew it would be dark. On behalf of irresponsible dog owners we apologise for you stepping into some dog waste. Under our terms and conditions all dogs must be kept on a lead, however as you must appreciate we are unable to monitor this 24/7.
With reference to your rating of 2/10 for Cleanliness we are unsure as to what areas you are referring to as the premises themselves are thoroughly cleaned in the morning but of course throughout the day carpet areas etc do attract grass, mud from customers entering from the fields.
We do provide numerous waste collection bins around the site, however, some customers do tend to leave their waste wherever they want. The site is cleared of litter first thing in the morning at this time of year as you must appreciate this cannot be done in the dark.
The water hose you referred to was unfortunately damaged, again by customers which we are awaiting repairs. There is however another water hose on site and this could have been used.
We apologise for your teenage children not feeling welcome, as you arrived late at night for an overnight stay we cannot see how the children felt unwelcomed.

总体
4
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
匿名用户

Interesting 2018年10月29日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 匿名 手机图标 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 帐篷 单元 (可容纳两人)
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Area pub and people.

    不喜欢: 

    Bumping into someones caravan as arrived in the dark. Tutt!!!

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
匿名用户

Excellent place to stay, and the owners were lovely. 2018年10月8日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 匿名 已确认

  • 2 间卧室 固定式大篷车
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Easy to find, lovely owners, nothing was too much and nice and quiet.

    不喜欢: 

    Not good for emergencies, as no phone signal or internet access available. Caravans need a bit of updating inside.
    Husband and I had to sleep in bedroom with twin beds as the double bed in the main bedroom was too low, which was no good for me as I suffer from back problems, this however is not the fault of the owners.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Fantastic site, clean facilities, great food, friendly staff & locals 2018年9月30日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Lucy D. 手机图标 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Everything lovely place

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
(无评分)
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
匿名用户

Cozy, friendly, quiet site with very reasonable pub grub next door. 2018年9月5日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 匿名 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Quiet location, friendly service, convenient pub next door serving very reasonable meals (including breakfasts.) Children's play area/adventure playground and small pool. Showers and toilet facilities modern and good quality with plenty of hot water. Laundry and dryer room and washing-up sinks. Choice of pitch close to facilities or more secluded and remote. The site was divided up into sections rather than having a vast open field; this gave it a nice cozy feeling. Very good value. We would certainly stay there again.

    不喜欢: 

    Only minor concerns: Small number of toilets (2 WCs + urinal) in the gents and only 3 showers (unisex but each shower unit was in a small private changing room.) We never had to wait for toilets or showers (at the end of August) but at the peak of the high season one might have to wait. Toilets became blocked a couple of times due to careless users but were very quickly unblocked by the staff.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
匿名用户

Pool 2018年9月3日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 匿名 手机图标 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Pool

    不喜欢: 

    Showers, wasps, loudness of the park, no hot water in showers, over grown weeds.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
2
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
默认头像

Fab little site, great facilities and little one loved the ... 2018年8月31日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Sara R. 手机图标 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Fab little site, great facilities and little one loved the park. Would definitely stay again

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

the pub and games room 2018年8月31日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 donald h. 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    the pub and games room

    不喜欢: 

    over flowing bins which attracted wasps which could of stung my small children
    should have recycled bins

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
匿名用户

Nothing 2018年8月29日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 匿名 手机图标 已确认

  • 可选择供电 草地 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Nothing

    不喜欢: 

    Everything needs a good reburshied and clean wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
2
地理位置
(无评分)
物有所值
(无评分)
装备情况
(无评分)
设施/活动
(无评分)
顾客服务
(无评分)
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
(无评分)
无线网络
(无评分)

Very disappointing stay. We couldn't wait to leave 2018年8月28日

darren_p176717 已确认

  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Convenience to the exit

    不喜欢: 

    As in previous reviews stretching back over months wasps are a real problem here making it impossible to sit outside, toilets are unfinished with holes in the walls and floors and the food is certainly not home cooked. We were directed to a pitch beside a tent whose owners were supposed to be leaving however they returned late that evening and parked 18 inches from us. We were wakened at 2am by people including children shouting as they returned to their pitch from the pub and we left the following morning at 7:30 as soon as we possibly could. The pub grounds are full of rundown vehicles that have obviously been there for quite a while and the photographs on the owners business card do not reflect the current state of the site.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
2
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络

特色

现场休闲设施

游乐区

室外游泳池

电视间

垂钓

网球

自行车租用

酒吧或俱乐部会所

水上运动

夜间娱乐活动

室内游泳池

游戏室

儿童俱乐部

外带

健身中心

营地餐厅/咖啡厅

现场便利设施

食品店

餐具洗涤区

自助洗衣机

烘房

公共电话

可以洗浴

母婴盥洗室

卫生间

从公共交通点接客人

网络接口

冰袋冷冻

提供淋浴间

无线网络

残疾人设施

免费无线网络

实用工具

提供回收装置

化学处理

提供煤气罐

可再生能源

充电设施

旅行和房车

长住场地

规章制度

允许商用车

允许烧烤

全年均可带狗

可以带狗

允许生篝火

主题

野营

偏僻

徒步旅行者的天堂

安静

野生动物保护区

附近休闲设施

附近骑马运动

附近高尔夫球场

附近室外泳池

附近水上运动

附近垂钓场所

团体接待

欢迎家庭入住

欢迎学生团体

欢迎单性别团体

适合停放摩托车

欢迎集会

附近便利设施

附近酒吧

类型

酒吧露营地

大型(可容纳51至200个场地)

地理位置

[[ campsite.name ]] [[ place.name ]]
  • Low Road, Holbeach Hurn, Spalding, 林肯郡, 英格兰, PE12 8JT
  • 时区 Europe/London +0000 (GMT+00:00)   GPS 52.8254°N 0.0705°E

距离最近的交通系统

长途汽车站
Kirton (Lincs): War Memorial Coach Stop — 14.4 公里
Surfleet (Lincs): Coach Stop — 14.5 公里
Pinchbeck (Lincs): Bull Inn Coach Stop — 15.5 公里
火车站
Spalding Rail Station — 15.9 公里
Boston Rail Station — 18.3 公里
Hubberts Bridge Rail Station — 20.7 公里
轮渡码头
West Lynn Ferry Landing — 22.8 公里
King's Lynn Ferry Landing — 23.0 公里
机场
Cambridge Airport — 68.9 公里

交通


From the A17 at Fleet Hargate, turn at the signpost Hovenden House and after 1/4 miles turn left, signposted Holbeach Hurn. After approximately 3/4 mile on the right through the village is the Rose and Crown Pub. A few yards further on and the site entrance is on your right.

When your satnav states you are at your destination, proceed straight ahead where you will see the Rose and Crown Pub (bright yellow) on your right, then proceed for another 30 yards where you will see the site entrance again on the right.

Please don't drive down Low Road as this is only a small lane which tourers and motorhomes find it hard to come down.

请注意:本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。

当地景点

You'll find a fair bit to do within a reasonable drive of the Rose and Crown, like Wisbech and its Elgoods Brewery, gardens and maze 20 minutes away, and royal days out at Sandringham within 19 miles. Both Hunstanton and Skegness are within about 45 minutes' drive.

Closer to home are two golf courses and Spalding's Springfields Outlet Shopping & Festival Gardens, which also has a tourist point detailing local attractions.

Spend a day around the Wash too for birdwatching at Frieston, Gibraltar Point and RSPB Snettingsham and a look at the RAF bombing range where visitors are welcome to watch the aircraft.

Historians have the National Trust's Peckover House or the Octavia Hill Birth Place Museum, both in Wisbech, to wander around, and if you have kids along on your hol, they'll probably fancy wanders around Fun Farm, Alley Katz Bowling or the Butterfly Wildlife Park.

翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)

不可错过

  • Ayscoughfee Hall Museum and Gardens (15.5 公里)
  • Sandringham (29.9 公里)
  • Peterborough Cathedral (35.1 公里)

英国国家名胜古迹信托组织

  • Peckover House and Garden (18.8 公里)
  • St George's Guildhall (23.1 公里)

骑行路线

查找英国国家自行车道路网上的当地路线 - 骑行路线延绵 20000 多公里。

请注意:本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。

政策

允许到店/离店时间

露营与旅行
到店:  08:00 –  随时
离店:  随时
营地装备
到店:  14:00 –  随时
离店:  12:00

Rose and Crown 取消政策

退还余款:不收取罚金

如果您需要取消或修改预订,请及早给出通知,以便他人有机会进行预订。您可能希望购买度假取消险和出行财产/损失险。

请注意,您的订金已支付给 Pitchup.com 且不予退还。

付款

当前应付 15% 订金,订金不予退还。

剩余款项应在到店时支付。

接受的支付方式

Visa
MasterCard
Maestro
现金

条款与条件

营地预订条款与条件

关闭

报告问题

Reason:
正在发送您的认领信息…

关闭

联系 Rose and Crown


关闭

条款与条件

请查阅 下方的公园条款与条件以及 Pitchup.com 条款与条件

车辆
露营单元旁仅可停放一辆汽车。其余车辆必须停放在指定区域。

关闭