Rezerwuj 5 344 pól kempingowych, obiektów glampingowych i ośrodków wczasowych w Wielkiej Brytanii, Europie i obu Amerykach

Ocena usługi Feefo

Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park

8,6
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwuj
Od 18,00 GBP/21,27 €/33,17 AUD/24,76 USD/30,62 CAD/22,69 CHF/212,31 SEK/158,22 DKK/206,82 NOK/3 194 ISK/2 460,64 ARS/20 201 CLP/98,25 PEN/34,60 NZD/367,74 ZAR/97,91 zł/139,93 R$/546,16 CZK/2 501 RSD/7 756,15 HUF/1 740,82 RUB/158,12 CNY (za 1 dobę, 2 dorosłych)

A może podasz szczegóły i otrzymasz dokładną cenę?

Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park

Ogólne

  • Wiejski obiekt w Dorset 13 km od Dorchester i 26 km od wybrzeża
  • Szlaki z zagadkami i wiejskie ścieżki tuż obok
  • 1,5 km od trzech pubów, herbaciarni i sklepu w Cerne Abbas

Warning! A trip to ancient Cerne Abbas may leave you with a mammoth yearning never to leave: the Dorset village has been described as the ‘Britain’s most desirable village’ to live among the UK’s scenic many. It’s eight miles from Dorchester, within day-tripping distance of the Jurassic Coast and, most famously, is where the 180ft Cerne Abbas Giant doth dwell high up on the hillside. (Yes, the naughty giant with no sense of shyness.)

Around a 40-minute stroll from Cerne Abbas is the mightily convenient Giants Head Caravan & Camping Park, a family- and dog-friendly site over three and a half acres with grassy pitches, immense views over the Dorset countryside and thumping good access to the best of Dorset.

Countryside walks, as well as treasure trails, literally start within steps of the pitches: Giants Head has several planned walks straight from the park, and runs Treasure Trails Dorset directly from it so intrepid guests can pick up one or two of the 50+ trail packs and take off on the hunt for hidden gems. Sounds like a towering amount of fun…

As befits its location, everything at Giants Head is kept nicely natural – think mature trees, hedgerows and trim lawns; and the level or gently sloping pitches are variously secluded, shady or open (there’s also a special tail-wagging area for campers with canines). All parts of the park are well-drained and a hard road leads to pitches.

Amenities include showers, hand basins, laundry and washing-up areas; the park doesn’t have a shop, but a well-stocked village store, a tearoom and three pubs are in Cerne Abbas, a mile and a quarter away.

Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
AA 3 gwiazdek pennant

Uwaga

Rezerwacje grup liczących 10 lub więcej osób (z wyłączeniem par) tej samej płci są niedozwolone za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.

Rezerwacje grupowe 10 lub większej liczby osób dorosłych są niedozwolone (z wyjątkiem par i członków najbliższej rodziny).

Zakaz wjazdu pojazdów komercyjnych (używanych do celów działalności gospodarczej, przewożących towary lub pasażerów) i pojazdów oznaczonych nazwą firmy.

Rezerwacje grupowe 4 lub większej liczby jednostek (np. wynajem namiotów, przyczep kempingowych, kamperów lub innego zakwaterowania) są niedozwolone za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.

Zakaz organizacji wieczorów panieńskich/kawalerskich za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.

Please note that there is a £0.20 charge for the use of a hairdryer (available in the ladies' only).


Przyjazd:
Wyjazd: (2 doby)
Grupa:

Edytuj wyszukiwanie…

Kliknij raz, aby zaznaczyć swój pierwszy dzień i jeszcze raz, by wybrać dzień wyjazdu.


Rezerwujesz jako grupa?

Recenzje

8,6

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 137 recenzji

 

82% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

78% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  67% opisane jako Raj dla miłośników spacerów ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Pokazywanie recenzji wyłącznie z ostatnich 30 miesięcy.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.
Anonimowy użytkownik

Very nice site, spotlessly clean. Owners lovely.21-09-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    It was a case of park wherever you like. Quiet site. Lovely welcome from
    the owners. Very helpful.

    Niepolubione: 

    Busy road, but we already new that.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Very friendly staff, reasonably priced, lovely views10-09-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaPaul R.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    General location, campsite owner very friendly

    Niepolubione: 

    Facilities clean but need updating! The road right outside is very busy from quite early (about 7.30 am) until quite late (10.00 pm). Middle of pitch a bit anarchic, with cables everywhere and people pitching up wherever they want - perhaps proper pitch markings would be better. Dorset very busy - obviously not campsite owner's fault!

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

So pleased you like our location, we are in a beautiful part of the country. We do try and make everyone feel welcome.

Our showers are quite new, and are very popular, our toilet block is quite old but we do keep it clean all the time. I think it better to be old and clean than new and grubby :).

I am sorry about the road but it was harvest time while you were here so the tractors were running up until about 10.00pm, harvesting is done now so it is quiet again.

The middle of the site may look a little muddled but this was occupied by a couple of family groups who I'd given an area to use, both groups had pitched in a circle so it did look a bit 'anarchic'.

There were some cables running from our EHU boxes but this was done so people could have more space and not be too close together. We have done this because of Covid restrictions, it will be reviewed when it is safe to do so.

If we were to have 'proper pitch markings' we would not be able to cater for the larger tents without having to charge double pitch fees. We run a very informal site, which most people seem to like and is why we have a 70% return rate of visitors.

Dorset, like most areas during the summer holiday is busy, it is a lot quieter now the children have gone back to school.

Ogólna
6
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Very friendly ....great location....nothing was too much trouble08-09-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaJoan H.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Very friendly ....great location....nothing was too much trouble

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us, we do try and make everyone feel welcome.
We do live in a great part of the country, we are in a good position to explore most of Dorset within an hours drive.
We do want to make sure that everyone has a wonderful time with us, so nothing is too much for us.

Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ogólna
8
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

The owners04-09-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The owners

    Niepolubione: 

    The very noisy road

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, if you had a problem you only had to say and I would have done my best to deal with it.

The road can be busy it times, some people don't notice it but unfortunately some do.

We do appreciate that we cannot please everyone all the time.

Ogólna
4
Miejsce
(Brak ocen)
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
(Brak ocen)
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi

Lovely site, would stay again04-09-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaPaul W.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Lovely area, helpful owner and large/clean showers

    Niepolubione: 

    Close to fast/busy road

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay wit us, we do our best to make sure everyone has a good time while with us.

The road can be a little busy in the morning and afternoon, we find that the locals do tend to use this road, which is only a C road instead of the main A352 through the village.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Great site run by a friendly owner31-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAlan R.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    What a great find, we had a lovely stay at Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park. On arrival we were shown to our allocated pitch, however as we were a late-ish booking our pitch was quite close to the road. We asked if we could move and Caroline facilitated this for us the next day. Once settled in to our new pitch, we had an amazing holiday. Our neighbours were really friendly, with children of a similar age to ours so they were all playing together. The facilities are perfectly adequate for the size of the site, the scenery is absolutely stunning, with some breathtaking (in more ways than one) walks in the local area. Cerne Abbas is a beautiful little village, which can be explored fully by taking part in the free murder mystery trail supplied in the camp welcome pack.

    The pitches on the site are slightly sloping, but with chocks under the wheels this was no issue whatsoever.

    We'll definitely be back

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

I am so pleased you had an amazing holiday, your neighbours on site are regulars and are great fun to be around, they are a really nice family. It was lovely to see all your children playing together.

I am so sorry about your pitch for your first night, it wasn't helped with all the tractors going by late into the evening. Next time (if there is a next time !) you book just let me know where you would lime to pitch and I can reserve this for you, a lot of regulars do this.

The area is beautiful, Cerne Abbas is a really friendly village with some great pubs and fantastic shop and tearooms. And glad you enjoyed our Treasure Trails, you will have to try some near your home, I do actually write the Trails in your home area as well as here in Dorset.

There are a few sloping pitches but as you say easily rectified with some chocks.

Look forward to seeing you again soon. :)

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Lovely site in a beautiful area. Great site staff really help & friend29-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaRichard K.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    We had a wonderful time at Giants Head. From the moment we arrived Caroline made us feel very welcome. The site is located in a beautiful part of Dorset. There are lots of beautiful local villages nearby and some am amazing walks from the site.
    Andy is also part of the site team who has time to talk to everyone and has great recommendations on local attractions.
    The day we arrived our hook up lead didn’t work and so Caroline lent us a lead immediately. My only other issue was a flat battery on my car and again Caroline was there again to immediately help out.
    We also noted most of the campers here are regulars. There was complete respect for quiet times with minimal noise after 10pm. Our girls made some lovely friends on the first day and we did manage to put together a bit of a cricket club which the kids seemed to enjoy.
    Thank you Caroline and Team for a lovely holiday.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for your kind words, we are so pleased you had such a good time with us. We are in a beautiful area here, the countryside and villages are great, and like you said - some amazing walks from the site.

We are always here to help and will do whatever we can to make sure everyone has a good time,

A lot of our guests have been here before, many have been coming for years, there is respect here for each other, we do get the odd 'newbie' that may make a bit of noise but they soon blend in with the regulars :).

It was lovely to read your comments after having a few comments from the wet weather whingers!!!!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Domyślny awatar

Location24-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaDanuta S.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Location

    Niepolubione: 

    Tired toilets

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us, we are in a great location.

Our toilets are quite dated but we do keep them clean at all times, our showers a fairly new though .

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Ogólna
8
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
Anonimowy użytkownik

Nearby village was nice and not far to beach. Good …22-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Nearby village was nice and not far to beach. Good ice cream van came round.

    Niepolubione: 

    Everyone pitched very close together partly to avoid pitching on the slopes. The space we were allocated for three tents was not really enough and way smaller than any other site I’ve visited over the years. Adjoining groups basically guy line to guy line. 3m between tents per fire guidelines not met.
    Toilets need a refurb and sinks weren’t that clean.
    Showers ok.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

This is your second review.
You were pitched close together but mainly because you did not utilise the full space allocated to your family group, one pitch behind your large tent was not used at all, if it had been used there would have been plenty of room for your group, it remained empty the whole time you were here.. You also booked in three tents and arrived with one caravan and awning.
I do agree with you, one tent did pitch a little too close to your group and you made them quite aware that they had done so. I should have noticed they were too close when they erecting their tent, however they offered to move their tent over but you said that wasn't necessary, as you were leaving the next day. The other family were quite happy to move slightly, this would have rectified the issue quite simply.
Our toilet block is quite dated but they are cleaned regularly throughout the day, and are kept clean, which you already stated in your first review…..
Strange, in your first review you also say our showers are mouldy, but in this one they are OK.
I am really sorry you had such an awful time, we are a rural camp site and most campers come here because of this.
Like I said in your first review - We must be doing something right, we have been here for over 50 years and we have a 70% guest return rate.

Ogólna
4
Miejsce
(Brak ocen)
Stosunek jakości do ceny
(Brak ocen)
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
(Brak ocen)
Obsługa klienta
(Brak ocen)
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
(Brak ocen)
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Lovely homely site, clean facilities, lots of hot water!22-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaClare T.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Lovely host, helpful, friendly and welcoming. Great dog walking area. This site is perfectly placed to explore the area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for your kind words, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We do try and make everyone feel welcome and will help out as much as we can.

The area is great for walking with dogs or no dogs, the countryside is lovely around here.

Hope to see you again soon.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Funkcje

Coronavirus

Hand sanitising stations

Masks/gloves available

More frequent emptying of bins

Shared spaces: more frequent cleaning

We're Good To Go (VisitBritain accreditation)

Zajęcia wypoczynkowe na kepmingu

Bar lub klub

Centrum fitness

Klub dla dzieci

Kryty basen

Na wynos

Odkryty basen

Plac zabaw

Pokój z telewizją

Restauracja/kawiarnia na miejscu

Sala gier

Sporty wodne

Tenis

Wieczorna rozrywka

Wypożyczalnia rowerów

Wędkarstwo

Udogodnienia

Automat telefoniczny

Bezpłatne WiFi

Composting toilet

Dog park

Internet

Odbiór ze stacji/lotniska

Parking obok obiektu/jednostki

Portaloo

Pralnia

Prysznic dostępny

Pub toilets

Sklep spożywczy

Suszalnia

Toalety

Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych

Wanna dostępna

WiFi

Wkłady lodowe, mrożące

Zlew

Łazienka dla rodzin z dziećmi

Mile widziane grupy

Dla rodzin

Mile widziane grupy studenckie

Mile widziane grupy tej samej płci

Odpowiednie dla motocykli

Odpowiednie dla zgromadzeń

Wycieczki szkolne

Zasady

Akceptacja psów

Akceptacja psów przez cały rok

Barbecue provided

Dozwolone grillowanie

Dozwolone pojazdy użytkowe

Ogniska dozwolone

Motywy

Ekonomicznie/dla turysty z plecakiem

Naturalny raj

Raj dla miłośników spacerów

Spektakularny widok

Spokojna okolica

Usługi komunalne

Dostępne butle gazowe

Electric car charging point(s)

Energia odnawialna

No drinkable water point

No hot water

No running water

Recykling dostępny

Sprzęt do ładowania

Usuwanie chemicznych odpadów

Pobliskie udogodnienia

Bar w okolicy

Dog walk nearby

Sklep w okolicy

Targ w pobliżu

Rodzaj

Gospodarstwo

Średnie (parcele 26-50)

Zajęcia wypoczynkowe w okolicy

Górskie trasy rowerowe w okolicy

Jazda konno w pobliżu

Kort tenisowy w okolicy

Kryty basen w okolicy

Możliwość żeglarstwa w okolicy

Pole golfowe w okolicy

Restauracja w okolicy

Sporty wodne w okolicy

Trasy rowerowe w pobliżu

Wypożyczalnia kajaków w okolicy

Wypożyczalnia rowerów w okolicy

Wędkarstwo w okolicy

Miejsce

[[ campsite.name ]]
Ten obiekt nie przyjmuje obecnie rezerwacji na Pitchup.com.
[[ place.name ]]
  • Old Sherborne Road, Cerne Abbas, Dorchester, Dorset, Anglia, DT2 7TR
  • Strefa czasowa Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)   GPS 50.8245°N 2.4627°W

Najbliższy transport

Dworce autobusowe
South Station — 13,0 kilometrów
Greenhill — 14,5 kilometrów
Coldharbour — 14,6 kilometrów
Dworce kolejowe
Maiden Newton Rail Station — 9,0 kilometrów
Chetnole Rail Station — 9,0 kilometrów
Yetminster Rail Station — 11,1 kilometrów
Porty promowe
Weymouth Ferry Terminal — 24,1 kilometrów
Poole Ferry Terminal — 35,5 kilometrów
Poole Quay Ferry Landing — 35,9 kilometrów
Lotniska
Bournemouth International Airport — 44,8 kilometrów

Trasa dojazdu


The site is situated on the Old Sherborne Road (C12), two miles north of Cerne Abbas and eight miles from Dorchester.

From Dorchester Bypass
Follow the A37, fork right onto the A352 Sherborne Road, through Charminster. After 500 yds take a right-hand turn signposted Charlton Down. At the T-junction go right past Forston Clinic; at the next T-junction go left onto the Old Sherborne Road. Giants Head is 5 miles from here.

From Dorchester
At the Top O Town Roundabout take the Sherborne Road. After 500 yds go right at the large petrol station. The shop Lidl will be on your right. Giants Head is 8 miles from here along this road.

From Sherborne
Take the A352 to Dorchester. At Middlemarsh take the left fork off of the A352; the road is signposted 'Dorchester Alternative Route'. Giants Head is 3 miles from here.

From Cerne Abbas
Take the road through the village passing the village stores on your left towards Buckland Newton.

Pamiętaj: Wszystkie odległości na tej stronie są obliczane w linii prostej - sprawdź rzeczywistą odległość, biorąc pod uwagę swój sposób podróżowania i naciskając powyższy przycisk Wyznacz trasę dojazdu.

Lokalne atrakcje

If you have giggling kids along with you – and even if you don’t – a trip to the well-endowed and world-famed Cerne Abbas Giant is most visitors’ first stop, if only to buy a postcard (it’s been noted that postcards of the Giant are the only images of a naked man that can be sent via the Post Office). The man himself is now tended by the National Trust, which has a waymarked circular trail around the site from Cerne Abbas village.

Dorchester is an excellent early stop for urbanites and heritage-heads: here you’ll find history-dedicated days out as varied as the Dinosaur Museum, Dorchester Museum, Teddy Bear Museum, Tutankhamen Exhibition and the Roman Amphitheatre; take the Durnovaria Town Walk for an outdoorsy overview of the city’s main sights.

Thomas Hardy’s Cottage is at Dorchester too and the literary can book into their schedule the Thomas Hardy Trail, a six-mile circular walk within the Dorset Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

Elsewhere around the area, take the enormous amount of things to see and do in your stride: from castles to dinosaurs, theme parks to heritage railways and historic houses to tank museums, the coast to countryside have whopping opps for days out (and in; dash to Dorchester’s West Dorset Leisure Centre on a rainy day when the kids need to let off steam).

Historic houses and gardens like Kingston Lacy, Athelhampton House and Minterne House and Gardens should suit the sedately inclined, while the less sedate (hello kids) will no doubt prefer chattering at the likes of Monkey World in Wareham, Adventure Wonderland at Christchurch or Sea Life near Weymouth. Both sorts should have a tanking good time at Bovington’s Tank Museum, the second biggest collection of armoured vehicles on the planet.

Head for the coast, half an hour's drive away, to fossil hunt or take a guided fossil tour at Lyme Regis or Charmouth; soak up sun and sights at seaside towns such as Weymouth, Swanage and Christchurch; float on a boat to the Channel Islands or potter around glorious Poole Harbour and epically beaut Brownsea Island, also managed by the National Trust.

The award-winning Swanage Railway is a gently relaxed way to see some of the sights of Dorset (including Famous Five inspiration Corfe Castle) and holds regular events including driving experiences and special days for children.

Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)

Koniecznie trzeba to zobaczyć

  • Hardy's Birthplace (11,7 kilometrów)
  • Mapperton House & Gardens (17,5 kilometrów)
  • Abbotsbury Swannery (20,8 kilometrów)

National Trust

  • Hardy's Cottage (11,7 kilometrów)
  • Max Gate (13,2 kilometrów)

Trasy rowerowe

Znajdź lokalne trasy na Krajowej Sieci Ścieżek Rowerowych - ponad 12 000 km tras rowerowych.

Pamiętaj: Wszystkie odległości na tej stronie są obliczane w linii prostej - sprawdź rzeczywistą odległość, biorąc pod uwagę swój sposób podróżowania.

Zasady

Dozwolony czas przyjazdu / wyjazdu

Pola kempingowe i namiotowe
Przyjazd:  12:00 –  20:00
Wyjazd przed:  12:00

Polityka anulowania Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park

Zwroty salda: brak kar

Brak zwrotów/zniżek za złe warunki pogodowe, późne przyjazdy i wczesne wyjazdy.

Jeśli musisz anulować lub zmienić swoją rezerwację, powiadom nas jak najwcześniej tak, aby ktoś inny mógł dokonać rezerwacji. Możesz wykupić ubezpieczenie podróżne od kosztów rezygnacji z wyjazdu, a także ubezpieczenie mienia w czasie Twojej nieobecności.

Pamiętaj, że Twój depozyt jest płatny na rzecz Pitchup.com i jest bezzwrotny.

Płatność

Podlegający przeniesieniu depozyt w czasie pandemii COVID-19.

The remainder is payable direct to Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park on arrival.

Podlegający przeniesieniu depozyt w czasie pandemii COVID-19.  

Akceptowane w ośrodku metody płatności

American Express
Czek
Gotówka
MasterCard
Przekaz pocztowy
Przelew bankowy
Visa

Regulamin

Regulamin dotyczący rezerwacji obiektu

  • Ile należy zapłacić z góry? Podlegający przeniesieniu 15% depozyt jest płatny w momencie rezerwacji, a saldo należne rozliczyć po przyjeździe. Czytaj więcej
  • Czy w Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park znajduje się basen? Nie Zobacz wszystkie opcje
  • Czy w Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park akceptowane są zwierzęta? Tak Zobacz wszystkie opcje
  • Jakie są atrakcje w pobliżu Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park? If you have giggling kids along with you – and even if you don’t – a trip to the well-endowed and world-famed Cerne Abbas Giant is most visitors’ first stop, if only … Czytaj więcej
  • Kiedy mogę się zameldować do i wymeldować z Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park?
    Pola kempingowe i namiotowe
    Przyjazd:  12:00 –  20:00
    Wyjazd przed:  12:00
    Czytaj więcej
  • Ile kosztuje pobyt w Giants Head Caravan and Camping Park? Od 97,65 zł (za 1 dobę, 2 dorosłych) - ceny mogą się różnić w zależności od Twoich terminów i grupy. Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Zamknij

Twoje żądanie jest przesyłane…

Zamknij

Skontaktuj się z giants-head-caravan-camping-park


Zamknij

Regulamin

Przeczytaj poniższy regulamin ośrodka oraz regulamin Pitchup.com.

Bezpieczeństwo
Rozpalanie grilla dozwolone nad poziomem gruntu i pod stałym nadzorem dorosłych.

Dodatki
Zamiast wliczonego w cenę samochodu(ów) można zabrać motocykl(e).

Obłożenie
Rezerwacje grup liczących 10 lub więcej osób (z wyłączeniem par) tej samej płci są niedozwolone za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.
Rezerwacje grupowe 10 lub większej liczby osób dorosłych są niedozwolone (z wyjątkiem par i członków najbliższej rodziny).
Rezerwacje grupowe 4 lub większej liczby jednostek (np. wynajem namiotów, przyczep kempingowych, kamperów lub innego zakwaterowania) są niedozwolone za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.
Zakaz organizacji wieczorów panieńskich/kawalerskich za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.

Ogólne
Odbiorniki radiowe, TV i odtwarzacze muzyczne należy uruchamiać z niskim natężeniem dźwięku. Drzwi i bagażniki samochodu należy zamykać delikatnie.
Zarząd obiektu ma prawo odmówić wstępu lub przerwać pobyt gości zachowujących się niewłaściwie. Poniesione opłaty nie będą zwracane.

Parcele
Należy przestrzegać poleceń personelu w czasie rozbijania namiotu/parkowania jednostki czy rozkładania sprzętu.

Pojazdy
Stawka obejmuje samochód w przypadku podróży z przyczepą kempingową lub namiotem. W razie wjazdu samochodem przez podróżujących samochodem kempingowym/kamperem należy wybrać dodatek.
Stawka obejmuje samochód w przypadku podróży z przyczepą kempingową lub namiotem. Zakaz wjazdu samochodów dla podróżujących samochodem kempingowym/kamperem.
Zakaz wjazdu pojazdów komercyjnych (używanych do celów działalności gospodarczej, przewożących towary lub pasażerów) i pojazdów oznaczonych nazwą firmy.

Przyjazdy i wyjazdy
Brak zwrotów/zniżek za złe warunki pogodowe, późne przyjazdy i wczesne wyjazdy.
Należy jak najszybciej powiadomić personel obiektu o późnym przyjeździe. Rezerwacja pozostanie aktualna przez 24 godziny, po tym okresie personel zastrzega sobie prawo do ponownego wynajęcia Twojej jednostki.

Psy
Psy muszą być prowadzone na smyczy i pozostawać pod nadzorem.

Wstęp
Wstęp dozwolony po zarejestrowaniu w recepcji.

Zamknij