Eastview Caravan Park
Bekijk prijzen en reserveer











/0.3293055891990662,53.21282778171961,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Vredig en mooi park op meer dan 6 hectare land
- Bij Chapel St Leonards en op loopafstand van het strand
- Winkel; hondendouche; 3 visvijvers aan de overkant; pub naast de deur
Parktype
Beoordeling van toeristenbureau
Gesproken talen
Engels
Open van za 1 mrt tot
Accommodatietypes & beschikbaarheid
Staanplaats voor een tent of voor vouwwagen op gras zonder elektriciteit
4 personen maximaal
Wifi bij de accommodatie/staanplaats
Soort ondergrond: op gras
Omvang staanplaats: Max. 8 m breed × 8 m diep (64m²)
AankomstdagenVanaf £ 26 (£ 26)
Bekijk prijzen en reserveerStaanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
4 personen maximaal
Wifi bij de accommodatie/staanplaats
Soort ondergrond: op gras
Omvang staanplaats: Max. 8 m breed × 8 m diep (64m²)
AankomstdagenVanaf £ 28,50 (£ 28,50)
Bekijk prijzen en reserveerStaanplaats voor caravan en camper op harde ondergrond , met elektriciteit
4 personen maximaal
Wifi bij de accommodatie/staanplaats
Soort ondergrond: op harde ondergrond
Omvang staanplaats: Max. 8 m breed × 8 m diep (64m²)
AankomstdagenVanaf £ 32,50 (£ 32,50)
Bekijk prijzen en reserveer
Beoordelingen
89% zou deze camping aanbevelen aan een vriend
87% zou hier weer verblijven
Wat klanten zeggen
Deze zeer schone, goed onderhouden camping heeft vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel. Gasten waarderen de uitstekende locatie dicht bij strand, winkels en pubs. Faciliteiten, zoals toiletten en douches, worden geprezen om hun netheid. De plekken zijn meestal vlak en ruim. Hoewel de meeste gasten positief zijn, waren er opmerkingen over douchetemperatuur, wifi-kosten en af en toe geluid.
Samenvatting (gemaakt door AI) van klantbeoordelingen op Pitchup.com




















Would visit again.
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met I had to change my dates and this site was more than happy to accommodate.
I recieved a call in the afternoon of my arrival date to check I was still attending.
Staff I came in contact with were very polite and accommodating.
I was pre-allocated my space and was given a map and a fob on arrival. (Don’t forget your £10 refundable deposit)
There were two shower block options, one was more used than the other so we used the ‘other’ a lot more.
Site was fairly peaceful, apart from the last night we had a family with teenage girls that spent the night laughing, walking the site late talking loudly. You can’t blame the site for ignorant behaviour of others and lack of parenting but that was the only thing that irritated me and my children.
Site is in a great location for travelling around. Close to the beach. Not far from
ingoldmells fair. Shops are local.
Ik was niet blij met WiFi is not free.
I paid £15 for a weeks WiFi - it was not great and my devices kept disconnecting. You do have to set up an account and then pay to use the WiFi.
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
With regards the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit uis again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Excellent site very clean and friendly staff pitches was flat
Staanplaats voor een tent of voor vouwwagen op gras zonder elektriciteit
Ik was blij met Clean and friendly
Ik was niet blij met Nothing
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you for your continuing custom.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Overall the site seemed very militant
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met Nice location and only a short walk to the centre of chapel
Ik was niet blij met Unfortunately the bad outweighs the good...
1) The site had a strange rule of 'no ball games or scooters'.
2) Having to use a key fob every time you need to use the toilet or shower can prove very problematic with a family of 4.
3) Don't bank on using the wifi - it's charged by the day.
4) They have a strict check out time of 10.30 which we think is very early - I requested a late check out on arrival and was told "no as we have a large party arriving on your departure date".
Prior to us leaving, we noticed there were a lot of empty pitches so this didn't seem to ring true.
5) The staff wasn't very polite or welcoming either - maybe they need to realise people are there to have a holiday and enjoy themselves.
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value you comments.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
We have a no ball games/scooter policy in place to ensure that peoples tents/caravans do not get damaged and that other guests are not disturbed.
We have a fob system in place so that only people staying on our site can access our facilities. If you had spoken to reception we would of been more than happy to provide you with an additional fob key for a £10.00 deposit.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
We are sorry that we could not offer you a late checkout. As you can appreciate it is the school holidays and we have a high turnover of guests this time of year. Pitches that may look empty when you are departing can quickly fill up again as our arrival time is from 11.30am.
Again I can only apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
good site for families so dont expect peace and quiet.
Staanplaats voor caravan en camper op harde ondergrond , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met close to beach, shops, amusements etc.
Ik was niet blij met kids play area needs some work as is broken and past its best
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Carl,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we do value your feedback.
I will pass your comments regarding the play area onto our Management Team.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Great site will definitely be returning
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met staff were very accommodating,
We had a nice pitch & was very clean & tidy.
Ik was niet blij met Only one picky negative I have was that there were some queuing for the ladies toilets in the morning but was in the 6 week school holiday so very busy period.
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Kerry
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Clean and tidy close to the…
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met Clean and tidy close to the beach
Ik was niet blij met Toilets need to be more of compared to the size of the park play area for the children pretty poor. Also high charge for wifi so didn't use the facility.
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Tracy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
As you may be aware, we have two toilet/shower blocks onsite, one by reception and the other by the field, however, it is peak season and people often want to shower at the same time. Maybe you could of tried the other block if the one closest to you was busy.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
I will pass your comments about the children's play area onto our management team.
We do hope the above issues did not spoil your trip to much and hope you decide to come and stay with us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Well laid out site with good…
Staanplaats voor caravan en camper op harde ondergrond , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met Well laid out site with good facilities.
Ik was niet blij met Nothing
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Peter
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will be seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards
Stephanie
Very clean site, friendly staff and a short walk to to the town centre
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met The toilets are very clean, staff friendly and professional and accommodating to my requests.
Ik was niet blij met Nothing
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
How clean the site was,the pitch…
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met How clean the site was,the pitch was nice and the grass was short,the facilities were very nice and good it was cleaned all the time, definitely visiting again soon.
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Caroline,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
2nd time at this campsite very…
Staanplaats op gras , met elektriciteit
Ik was blij met 2nd time at this campsite very clean staff on hand if you need anything and very friendly will be returning again next yr
Ik was niet blij met Tap opposite f only drips but there is a tap nearby that worked fine
Aanbevelen aan vrienden Opnieuw bezoeken
Van de manager: Dear Shirley
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your lovely photo's, we do appreciate your feedback.
I will ask our maintenance team to check the tap near pitch F.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Voorzieningen
Honden toegestaan
Activiteiten op de camping
Afhaaldienst Avondprogramma Bar of clubhuis Binnenzwembad Buitenzwembad Fietsverhuur Fitnesscentrum Kinderclub Restaurant/café op de camping Speeltuin Spelletjeskamer Tennis Tv-ruimte Vissen WatersportenVoorzieningen op de camping
Afwasruimte Bad aanwezig Boodschappenwinkel Composttoilet Douche aanwezig Draagbaar toilet Droogruimte Gezinsbadkamer Gratis wifi Hondenpark Internetaansluiting Openbare telefoon Parkeren bij staanplaats/accommodatie Toiletgebouw Toiletten in pub Transferservice naar openbaar vervoer Vriezer voor koelelementen Wasserette WifiGroepen welkom
Familievriendelijk Mannen/vrouwengroepen welkom Motorrijders welkom Studentengroepen welkomRegels
Barbecue voorzien Barbecues toegestaan Bedrijfswagens toegestaan Honden het hele jaar toegestaan Honden toegestaan Kampvuur toegestaanThema's
Budget/backpacker Laat de auto thuis VredigFaciliteiten
Afvoerpunt chemische toiletten Gasflessen aanwezig Groene energie Oplaadpunt aanwezig Oplaadpunt(en) voor elektrische auto's RecyclingType
Groot (51-200 staanplaatsen)Voorzieningen in de buurt
Bar in de buurt Boodschappenwinkel in de buurt Hondenuitlaatplaats in de buurt Openbaar vervoer in de buurtActiviteiten in de buurt
Attractiepark in de buurt Golfen in de buurt Restaurant in de buurt Vissen in de buurtCaravans en Campers
Camperservicepunt Caravanstalling Seizoensplaatsen Wateraansluiting voor caravansLocatie
Eastview Caravan Park
Trunch Lane
Chapel St Leonards
Skegness
Lincolnshire
Engeland
PE24 5UA
Tijdzone
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
53,21283°N
0,32931°O
Dichtstbijzijnd vervoer
Let op: Alle afstanden op deze pagina zijn hemelsbreed berekend – controleer daarom de werkelijke afstand, afhankelijk van hoe je reist, door op de knop 'Ga naar routebeschrijving' hierboven te klikken.
Lokale bezienswaardigheden
Waterkwaliteit van nabijgelegen zwemwater
Naam | Afstand | Type | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chapel St Leonards | 1,4 km | Zee | Goed | Uitstekend | Uitstekend | Uitstekend |
Ingoldmells South | 3,3 km | Zee | Goed | Goed | Uitstekend | Uitstekend |
Anderby | 5,2 km | Zee | n.v.t. | Uitstekend | Uitstekend | Uitstekend |
Moggs Eye | 6,7 km | Zee | n.v.t. | Uitstekend | Uitstekend | Uitstekend |
Skegness | 7,8 km | Zee | n.v.t. | Uitstekend | Uitstekend | Uitstekend |
Bron gegevens: Europees Milieuagentschap
Populaire bezienswaardigheid
Holkham Hall 43,1 km
Sandringham 44,8 km
Houghton Hall 48,3 km
Nationaal Beheer
Gunby Hall 9,8 km
Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel 12,7 km
Brancaster 35,4 km
Tattershall Castle 37,1 km
Fietsroutes
Vind lokale routes op het National Cycle Network - bijna 20.000 kilometer aan fietsroutes.
Anders
GUNBY HALL 9,7 km
WELL HALL 11,5 km
Gibraltar Point National Nature Reserve 12,9 km
Belleau - Swaby - Belleau 17,2 km
HARRINGTON HALL 18,8 km
Let op: Alle afstanden op deze pagina zijn hemelsbreed berekend – controleer daarom de werkelijke afstand, afhankelijk van hoe je reist, door op de knop 'Ga naar routebeschrijving' hierboven te klikken.
Wil je meer weten over kamperen in Lincolnshire?
Veelgestelde vragen
- Heeft Eastview Caravan Park een zwembad? Nee Bekijk alle faciliteiten
- Is Eastview Caravan Park hondvriendelijk? Ja Bekijk alle faciliteiten
- Welke attracties liggen in de buurt van Eastview Caravan Park? Loop naar het centrum en de stranden van Chapel St Leonards of neem de bus of auto naar Skegness om jouw vakantie zanderig te beginnen: beide hebben zeker genoeg attracties voor een … Lees meer
- Wanneer kan ik in- en uitchecken bij Eastview Caravan Park?
Tent, caravan en camper Aankomst: 11:30 – 17:00 Vertrek voor: 10:30 Accommodatie op het park Aankomst: 11:30 – 17:00 Vertrek voor: 10:30 - Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Eastview Caravan Park? Vanaf € 30,11 (voor 1 nacht, 4 personen) - prijzen kunnen veranderen afhankelijk van je datums en gezelschap.