Eastview Caravan Park
Посмотреть цены и забронировать











/0.3293055891990662,53.21282778171961,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Спокойный и ухоженный парк площадью 6 гектаров
- Возле Чапел-Сент-Леонардс и в шаговой доступности от пляжа
- Магазин, душ для собак, три рыбных пруда и паб по соседству
Тип объекта
Оценка совета по туризму
Персонал говорит на этих языках:
Английский
Открыто с сб, 1 мар. по
Типы размещения и наличие мест
Участок для палатки или для прицепа-палатки с травянистым покрытием без электричества
4 человека максимум
WiFi в единице размещения/на участке
Тип поверхности: с травянистым покрытием
Размер участка: Макс ширина 8 м × глубина 8 м (64m²)
Дни заездаОт 26 £ (26 £)
Посмотреть цены и забронироватьУчасток с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
4 человека максимум
WiFi в единице размещения/на участке
Тип поверхности: с травянистым покрытием
Размер участка: Макс ширина 8 м × глубина 8 м (64m²)
Дни заездаОт 28,50 £ (28,50 £)
Посмотреть цены и забронироватьУчасток для автодома с твердым покрытием с электричеством
4 человека максимум
WiFi в единице размещения/на участке
Тип поверхности: с твердым покрытием
Размер участка: Макс ширина 8 м × глубина 8 м (64m²)
Дни заездаОт 32,50 £ (32,50 £)
Посмотреть цены и забронировать
Отзывы
89% порекомендовали бы это место друзьям
87% приехали бы сюда снова
Что говорят посетители
Очень чистый, ухоженный кемпинг с дружелюбным персоналом. Гости ценят прекрасное расположение, недалеко от пляжа, магазинов и пабов. Удобства, особенно туалеты и душевые, всегда хвалят за чистоту. Места ровные и просторные. Большинство гостей довольны, но некоторые отметили проблемы с температурой воды в душе, стоимостью Wi-Fi и шумом.
Описание сгенерировано ИИ по отзывам гостей с Pitchup.com.




















Would visit again.
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось I had to change my dates and this site was more than happy to accommodate.
I recieved a call in the afternoon of my arrival date to check I was still attending.
Staff I came in contact with were very polite and accommodating.
I was pre-allocated my space and was given a map and a fob on arrival. (Don’t forget your £10 refundable deposit)
There were two shower block options, one was more used than the other so we used the ‘other’ a lot more.
Site was fairly peaceful, apart from the last night we had a family with teenage girls that spent the night laughing, walking the site late talking loudly. You can’t blame the site for ignorant behaviour of others and lack of parenting but that was the only thing that irritated me and my children.
Site is in a great location for travelling around. Close to the beach. Not far from
ingoldmells fair. Shops are local.
Не понравилось WiFi is not free.
I paid £15 for a weeks WiFi - it was not great and my devices kept disconnecting. You do have to set up an account and then pay to use the WiFi.
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
With regards the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit uis again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Excellent site very clean and friendly staff pitches was flat
Участок для палатки или для прицепа-палатки с травянистым покрытием без электричества
Понравилось Clean and friendly
Не понравилось Nothing
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you for your continuing custom.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Overall the site seemed very militant
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось Nice location and only a short walk to the centre of chapel
Не понравилось Unfortunately the bad outweighs the good...
1) The site had a strange rule of 'no ball games or scooters'.
2) Having to use a key fob every time you need to use the toilet or shower can prove very problematic with a family of 4.
3) Don't bank on using the wifi - it's charged by the day.
4) They have a strict check out time of 10.30 which we think is very early - I requested a late check out on arrival and was told "no as we have a large party arriving on your departure date".
Prior to us leaving, we noticed there were a lot of empty pitches so this didn't seem to ring true.
5) The staff wasn't very polite or welcoming either - maybe they need to realise people are there to have a holiday and enjoy themselves.
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value you comments.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
We have a no ball games/scooter policy in place to ensure that peoples tents/caravans do not get damaged and that other guests are not disturbed.
We have a fob system in place so that only people staying on our site can access our facilities. If you had spoken to reception we would of been more than happy to provide you with an additional fob key for a £10.00 deposit.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
We are sorry that we could not offer you a late checkout. As you can appreciate it is the school holidays and we have a high turnover of guests this time of year. Pitches that may look empty when you are departing can quickly fill up again as our arrival time is from 11.30am.
Again I can only apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
good site for families so dont expect peace and quiet.
Участок для автодома с твердым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось close to beach, shops, amusements etc.
Не понравилось kids play area needs some work as is broken and past its best
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Carl,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we do value your feedback.
I will pass your comments regarding the play area onto our Management Team.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Great site will definitely be returning
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось staff were very accommodating,
We had a nice pitch & was very clean & tidy.
Не понравилось Only one picky negative I have was that there were some queuing for the ladies toilets in the morning but was in the 6 week school holiday so very busy period.
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Kerry
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Clean and tidy close to the…
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось Clean and tidy close to the beach
Не понравилось Toilets need to be more of compared to the size of the park play area for the children pretty poor. Also high charge for wifi so didn't use the facility.
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Tracy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
As you may be aware, we have two toilet/shower blocks onsite, one by reception and the other by the field, however, it is peak season and people often want to shower at the same time. Maybe you could of tried the other block if the one closest to you was busy.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
I will pass your comments about the children's play area onto our management team.
We do hope the above issues did not spoil your trip to much and hope you decide to come and stay with us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Well laid out site with good…
Участок для автодома с твердым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось Well laid out site with good facilities.
Не понравилось Nothing
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Peter
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will be seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards
Stephanie
Very clean site, friendly staff and a short walk to to the town centre
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось The toilets are very clean, staff friendly and professional and accommodating to my requests.
Не понравилось Nothing
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
How clean the site was,the pitch…
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось How clean the site was,the pitch was nice and the grass was short,the facilities were very nice and good it was cleaned all the time, definitely visiting again soon.
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Caroline,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
2nd time at this campsite very…
Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
Понравилось 2nd time at this campsite very clean staff on hand if you need anything and very friendly will be returning again next yr
Не понравилось Tap opposite f only drips but there is a tap nearby that worked fine
Рекомендую друзьям Хочу приехать опять
От менеджера: Dear Shirley
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your lovely photo's, we do appreciate your feedback.
I will ask our maintenance team to check the tap near pitch F.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Характеристики
Можно с собаками
Развлечения в кемпинге
Бар или клуб Бассейн на улице Велопрокат Вечерняя развлекательная программа Водный спорт Детский клуб Еда на вынос Игровая комната Игровая площадка Крытый бассейн Ресторан/кафе при объекте Рыбалка ТВ-зал Теннис Фитнес-центрУдобства на месте
WiFi Бесплатный WiFi Биотуалет Доступ в Интернет Есть ванна Есть душ Место для мытья посуды Мобильный туалет Охлаждение пакетами со льдом Парковка возле участка/единицы размещения Прачечная Продуктовый магазин Собачья площадка Сушильная комната Телефон общего пользования Трансфер от остановки общественного транспорта Туалет Туалет для родителей с детьми Туалеты в пабеМожно группой
Подходит для групп одного пола Подходит для мотоциклистов Подходит для семейного отдыха Подходит для студенческих компанийПравила
Гриль предоставляется Коммерческий транспорт разрешен Можно жечь костры Можно использовать гриль Можно с собаками Можно с собаками круглый годТемы
Бюджет / пеший туризм Оставьте машину дома Тихое местоУдобства
Возобновляемый источник энергии Газовые баллоны в наличии Места для зарядки устройств Место для зарядки электромобиля Переработка мусора Утилизация химреагентовМеста поблизости
Бар рядом Магазин рядом Остановка общественного транспорта рядом Рядом место для выгула собакТип
Большой (51-200 участков)Развлечения поблизости
Гольф рядом Парк развлечений/тематический парк рядом Ресторан рядом Рыбалка рядомАвтодома и автофургоны
Долгосрочная стоянка для автодомов Подключение водоснабжения для автодомов Пункт обслуживания автодомов Сезонные участкиРасположение
Eastview Caravan Park
Trunch Lane
Chapel St Leonards
Skegness
Линкольншир
Англия
PE24 5UA
Часовой пояс
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
53,21283°Н
0,32931°E
Ближайший транспорт
Внимание: Все расстояния на этой странице рассчитаны по прямой — пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь кнопкой "Как добраться" выше, чтобы уточнить фактическое расстояние в зависимости от вашего способа передвижения.
Что интересного рядом
Качество воды в ближайших водоемах
Название | Расстояние | Тип | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chapel St Leonards | 1,4 км | Море | Хорошо | Отлично | Отлично | Отлично |
Ingoldmells South | 3,3 км | Море | Хорошо | Хорошо | Отлично | Отлично |
Anderby | 5,2 км | Море | Неприменимо | Отлично | Отлично | Отлично |
Moggs Eye | 6,7 км | Море | Неприменимо | Отлично | Отлично | Отлично |
Skegness | 7,8 км | Море | Неприменимо | Отлично | Отлично | Отлично |
Источник: Европейское экологическое сообщество
Стоит посмотреть
Holkham Hall 43,1 км
Sandringham 44,8 км
Houghton Hall 48,3 км
Национальный фонд
Gunby Hall 9,8 км
Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel 12,7 км
Brancaster 35,4 км
Tattershall Castle 37,1 км
Велосипедные маршруты
Национальная сеть веломаршрутов — более 20 000 км велосипедных маршрутов.
Другое
GUNBY HALL 9,7 км
WELL HALL 11,5 км
Gibraltar Point National Nature Reserve 12,9 км
Belleau - Swaby - Belleau 17,2 км
HARRINGTON HALL 18,8 км
Внимание: Все расстояния на этой странице рассчитаны по прямой — пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь кнопкой "Как добраться" выше, чтобы уточнить фактическое расстояние в зависимости от вашего способа передвижения.
Lincolnshire — хотите узнать больше о кемпингах здесь?
Часто задаваемые вопросы
- Есть ли бассейн в Eastview Caravan Park? Нет Смотреть все характеристики
- Можно ли приезжать в Eastview Caravan Park с собаками? Да Смотреть все характеристики
- Что интересного рядом с Eastview Caravan Park? Walk to the town and beaches of Chapel St Leonards or take the bus or car to Skegness to start your hol off swimmingly: both have easily enough attractions for a full … Читать дальше
- Когда оформляется заезд/выезд из Eastview Caravan Park?
Размещение в собственных палатках и автодомах Заезд: 11:30 – 17:00 Отъезд до: 10:30 Размещение на объекте Заезд: 11:30 – 17:00 Отъезд до: 10:30 - Сколько стоит проживание в Eastview Caravan Park? От 2 826,20 ₽ (за 1 ночь, 4 человек(а)) - цена может отличаться в зависимости от дат проживания и количества гостей.