Eastview Caravan Park
Árak megtekintése és foglalás











/0.3293055891990662,53.21282778171961,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Békés és intelligens kemping 6 hektár területen
- Chapel St Leonards mellett, sétányi távolságra a strandtól
- Bolt, kutyazuhany; az út túloldalán három horgásztó; a szomszédban pub
Kemping típusa
Idegenforgalmi hivatal értékelése
Beszélt nyelvek
Angol
Nyitva tartás: márc. 1., Szo -
Kempinghely-típusok és rendelkezésre álló szabad helyek
Sátor vagy sátras utánfutó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás nélkül , talaj: fű
4 fő maximum
WiFi a kempinghelynél/kempingben
Talaj típusa: fű
Kempinghely mérete: Max. 8 m szélesség × 8 m mélység (64m²)
Érkezés napja26 GBP (26 GBP) Ártól
Árak megtekintése és foglalásKempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
4 fő maximum
WiFi a kempinghelynél/kempingben
Talaj típusa: fű
Kempinghely mérete: Max. 8 m szélesség × 8 m mélység (64m²)
Érkezés napja28,50 GBP (28,50 GBP) Ártól
Árak megtekintése és foglalásLakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfalt
4 fő maximum
WiFi a kempinghelynél/kempingben
Talaj típusa: aszfalt
Kempinghely mérete: Max. 8 m szélesség × 8 m mélység (64m²)
Érkezés napja32,50 GBP (32,50 GBP) Ártól
Árak megtekintése és foglalás
Értékelések
90% ajánlaná ezt a kempinget barátainak
87% visszatérne ide
Ezt mondják az ügyfelek
Nagyon tiszta, jól karbantartott kemping barátságos, segítőkész személyzettel. Közel a strandhoz, boltokhoz, kocsmákhoz. Vécék, zuhanyzók tiszták. A parcellák sík és tágasak. Néhány panasz a zuhany hőmérsékletére, a WiFi árára és zajra.
A Pitchup.com ügyfélértékelési alapján MI által létrehozott összefoglaló




















Would visit again.
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték I had to change my dates and this site was more than happy to accommodate.
I recieved a call in the afternoon of my arrival date to check I was still attending.
Staff I came in contact with were very polite and accommodating.
I was pre-allocated my space and was given a map and a fob on arrival. (Don’t forget your £10 refundable deposit)
There were two shower block options, one was more used than the other so we used the ‘other’ a lot more.
Site was fairly peaceful, apart from the last night we had a family with teenage girls that spent the night laughing, walking the site late talking loudly. You can’t blame the site for ignorant behaviour of others and lack of parenting but that was the only thing that irritated me and my children.
Site is in a great location for travelling around. Close to the beach. Not far from
ingoldmells fair. Shops are local.
Nem kedvelték WiFi is not free.
I paid £15 for a weeks WiFi - it was not great and my devices kept disconnecting. You do have to set up an account and then pay to use the WiFi.
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
With regards the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit uis again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Excellent site very clean and friendly staff pitches was flat
Sátor vagy sátras utánfutó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás nélkül , talaj: fű
Kedvelték Clean and friendly
Nem kedvelték Nothing
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you for your continuing custom.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Overall the site seemed very militant
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték Nice location and only a short walk to the centre of chapel
Nem kedvelték Unfortunately the bad outweighs the good...
1) The site had a strange rule of 'no ball games or scooters'.
2) Having to use a key fob every time you need to use the toilet or shower can prove very problematic with a family of 4.
3) Don't bank on using the wifi - it's charged by the day.
4) They have a strict check out time of 10.30 which we think is very early - I requested a late check out on arrival and was told "no as we have a large party arriving on your departure date".
Prior to us leaving, we noticed there were a lot of empty pitches so this didn't seem to ring true.
5) The staff wasn't very polite or welcoming either - maybe they need to realise people are there to have a holiday and enjoy themselves.
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value you comments.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
We have a no ball games/scooter policy in place to ensure that peoples tents/caravans do not get damaged and that other guests are not disturbed.
We have a fob system in place so that only people staying on our site can access our facilities. If you had spoken to reception we would of been more than happy to provide you with an additional fob key for a £10.00 deposit.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
We are sorry that we could not offer you a late checkout. As you can appreciate it is the school holidays and we have a high turnover of guests this time of year. Pitches that may look empty when you are departing can quickly fill up again as our arrival time is from 11.30am.
Again I can only apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
good site for families so dont expect peace and quiet.
Lakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfalt
Kedvelték close to beach, shops, amusements etc.
Nem kedvelték kids play area needs some work as is broken and past its best
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Carl,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we do value your feedback.
I will pass your comments regarding the play area onto our Management Team.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Great site will definitely be returning
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték staff were very accommodating,
We had a nice pitch & was very clean & tidy.
Nem kedvelték Only one picky negative I have was that there were some queuing for the ladies toilets in the morning but was in the 6 week school holiday so very busy period.
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Kerry
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Clean and tidy close to the…
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték Clean and tidy close to the beach
Nem kedvelték Toilets need to be more of compared to the size of the park play area for the children pretty poor. Also high charge for wifi so didn't use the facility.
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Tracy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
As you may be aware, we have two toilet/shower blocks onsite, one by reception and the other by the field, however, it is peak season and people often want to shower at the same time. Maybe you could of tried the other block if the one closest to you was busy.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
I will pass your comments about the children's play area onto our management team.
We do hope the above issues did not spoil your trip to much and hope you decide to come and stay with us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Well laid out site with good…
Lakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfalt
Kedvelték Well laid out site with good facilities.
Nem kedvelték Nothing
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Peter
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will be seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards
Stephanie
Very clean site, friendly staff and a short walk to to the town centre
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték The toilets are very clean, staff friendly and professional and accommodating to my requests.
Nem kedvelték Nothing
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
How clean the site was,the pitch…
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték How clean the site was,the pitch was nice and the grass was short,the facilities were very nice and good it was cleaned all the time, definitely visiting again soon.
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Caroline,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
2nd time at this campsite very…
Kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: fű
Kedvelték 2nd time at this campsite very clean staff on hand if you need anything and very friendly will be returning again next yr
Nem kedvelték Tap opposite f only drips but there is a tap nearby that worked fine
Ajánlja a barátainak Újra ellátogat
Kezelői megjegyzés: Dear Shirley
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your lovely photo's, we do appreciate your feedback.
I will ask our maintenance team to check the tap near pitch F.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Funkciók
Kutyák engedélyezettek
Kikapcsolódási lehetőségek helyben
Beltéri uszoda Biciklikölcsönzés Bár vagy klubház Esti szórakozási lehetőség Fitneszterem Horgászat Játszószoba Játszótér Klub gyerekeknek Kültéri uszoda TV-szoba Tenisz Vízi sportok Ételek elvitelre Étterem/kávéház a kempingbenKényelmi szolgáltatások helyben
Fürdőkád áll rendelkezésre Gépkocsi-parkoló a kempinghely/egység mellett Ingyenes WiFi Internet-hozzáférés Jégakkus fagyasztás Komposztáló mellékhelyiség Kutyás kemping Közös mellékhelyiségek Mellékhelyiségek Mobil mellékhelyiség Mosoda Mosogató terület Nyilvános telefon Szállítás a tömegközlekedéstől Szárítóhelyiség Szülő-baba mosdóhelyiség WiFi Zuhany rendelkezésre áll ÉlelmiszerboltFogad csoportokat
Családbarát Fogad azonos nemű csoportokat Fogad diákcsoportokat Motorkerékpár-barátSzabályok
Grillezés engedélyezett Grillezési lehetőség Kereskedelmi járművek engedélyezettek Kutyák egész évben engedélyezettek Kutyák engedélyezettek Tábortűz engedélyezettTematika
Békés Hagyja az autót otthon Olcsó/hátizsákosSzolgáltatások
Elektromos töltőberendezés Gázpalackok rendelkezésre állnak Kémiai WC-ürítőhely Megújuló energia Töltőpontok elektromos járművekhez Újrahasznosítás rendelkezésre állKényelmi szolgáltatások a közelben
Bár a közelben Kutyasétáltató helyek a közelben Tömegközlekedés a közelben Üzlet a közelbenTípus
Nagy (51-200 hely)Kikapcsolódási lehetőségek a közelben
Golf a közelben Horgászási lehetőség a közelben Pihenő-/vidámpark a közelben Étterem a közelbenLakókocsik és lakóautók
Lakóautók tárolására szolgáló létesítmények Szervizelési pont lakóautóhoz Szezonális kempingek Vízcsatlakozási pontok lakóautókhozHely
Eastview Caravan Park
Trunch Lane
Chapel St Leonards
Skegness
Lincolnshire
Anglia
PE24 5UA
Időzóna
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
53,21283 °É
0,32931°K
A legközelebbi repülőtér
Kérjük, ne feledje: A lapon megadott távolságok légvonalban értendők. Kérjük, hogy az utazási módja szerint ellenőrizze a valós távolságot a lent található "Útmutatás kérése" gomb segítségével.
Helyi látnivalók
Vízminőség a közeli fürdőhelyeken
Név | Távolság | Típus | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chapel St Leonards | 1,4 km | Tenger | Jó | Kiváló | Kiváló | Kiváló |
Ingoldmells South | 3,3 km | Tenger | Jó | Jó | Kiváló | Kiváló |
Anderby | 5,2 km | Tenger | Nincs adat | Kiváló | Kiváló | Kiváló |
Moggs Eye | 6,7 km | Tenger | Nincs adat | Kiváló | Kiváló | Kiváló |
Skegness | 7,8 km | Tenger | Nincs adat | Kiváló | Kiváló | Kiváló |
Adatforrás: Európai Környezetvédelmi Ügynökség
Nem érdemes kihagyni
Holkham Hall 43,1 km
Sandringham 44,8 km
Houghton Hall 48,3 km
National Trust
Gunby Hall 9,8 km
Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel 12,7 km
Brancaster 35,4 km
Tattershall Castle 37,1 km
Kerékpárutak
Fedezze fel ezt helyi útvonalak a Nemzeti Kerékpárhálózaton – és több mint 19.000 km-nyi bicikliutat.
Egyéb
GUNBY HALL 9,7 km
WELL HALL 11,5 km
Gibraltar Point National Nature Reserve 12,9 km
Belleau - Swaby - Belleau 17,2 km
HARRINGTON HALL 18,8 km
Kérjük, ne feledje: A lapon megadott távolságok légvonalban értendők. Kérjük, hogy az utazási módja szerint ellenőrizze a valós távolságot a lent található "Útmutatás kérése" gomb segítségével.
Szeretne még többet megtudni kempingezési lehetőségről itt: Lincolnshire?
Gyakran ismételt kérdések
- A(z) Eastview Caravan Park kempingben van-e úszómedence? Nem Az összes jellemző megtekintése
- A(z) Eastview Caravan Park kutyabarát-e? Igen Az összes jellemző megtekintése
- Milyen látnivalók vannak a(z) Eastview Caravan Park közelében? Walk to the town and beaches of Chapel St Leonards or take the bus or car to Skegness to start your hol off swimmingly: both have easily enough attractions for a full … Olvasson tovább
- Mikor jeletkezhetek be és mikor jelentkezhetek ki a(z) Eastview Caravan Park kempingben?
Sátor és lakókocsi Érkezés: 11:30 – 17:00 Távozás eddig: 10:30 Szállás a kempingben Érkezés: 11:30 – 17:00 Távozás eddig: 10:30 - Mennyibe kerül a szállás a(z) Eastview Caravan Park kempingben? 11 958,62 Ft ártól (1 éjszakára, 4 személy) - az árak a dátumtól és a vendégek számától függnek.