Eastview Caravan Park
Voir les prix et réserver











/0.3293055891990662,53.21282778171961,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Plus de six hectares de parc paisible et somptueux
- Situé à Chapel St Leonards et à quelques pas de la plage
- Boutique, coin toilettage chien/3 étangs de pêche la rue d'en face/pub
Type d'établissement
Classement officiel
Langues parlées
Anglais
Ouvert du sam. 1 mars au
Types d'unités et disponibilité
Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe sans électricité
4 personnes maximum
Unité / emplacement avec wifi
Type de sol : sur herbe
Taille de l'emplacement : Max 8m de large × 8m de long (64m²)
Jours d'arrivéeÀ partir de 26 £GB (26 £GB)
Voir les prix et réserverEmplacement sur herbe avec électricité
4 personnes maximum
Unité / emplacement avec wifi
Type de sol : sur herbe
Taille de l'emplacement : Max 8m de large × 8m de long (64m²)
Jours d'arrivéeÀ partir de 28,50 £GB (28,50 £GB)
Voir les prix et réserverEmplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur sol dur avec électricité
4 personnes maximum
Unité / emplacement avec wifi
Type de sol : sur sol dur
Taille de l'emplacement : Max 8m de large × 8m de long (64m²)
Jours d'arrivéeÀ partir de 32,50 £GB (32,50 £GB)
Voir les prix et réserver
Avis
90% recommanderait à un ami
87% séjournerait de nouveau
Ce qu'en pensent les clients
Site très propre et bien entretenu avec personnel accueillant. Emplacement idéal, proche plage, commerces et pubs. Sanitaires, douches appréciés pour leur propreté. Emplacements spacieux. Quelques remarques sur la température de l'eau des douches, le coût du WiFi et le bruit.
Résumé généré par l'IA à partir des avis des clients de Pitchup.com




















Would visit again.
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé I had to change my dates and this site was more than happy to accommodate.
I recieved a call in the afternoon of my arrival date to check I was still attending.
Staff I came in contact with were very polite and accommodating.
I was pre-allocated my space and was given a map and a fob on arrival. (Don’t forget your £10 refundable deposit)
There were two shower block options, one was more used than the other so we used the ‘other’ a lot more.
Site was fairly peaceful, apart from the last night we had a family with teenage girls that spent the night laughing, walking the site late talking loudly. You can’t blame the site for ignorant behaviour of others and lack of parenting but that was the only thing that irritated me and my children.
Site is in a great location for travelling around. Close to the beach. Not far from
ingoldmells fair. Shops are local.
N'a pas aimé WiFi is not free.
I paid £15 for a weeks WiFi - it was not great and my devices kept disconnecting. You do have to set up an account and then pay to use the WiFi.
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
With regards the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit uis again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Excellent site very clean and friendly staff pitches was flat
Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe sans électricité
A aimé Clean and friendly
N'a pas aimé Nothing
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you for your continuing custom.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Overall the site seemed very militant
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé Nice location and only a short walk to the centre of chapel
N'a pas aimé Unfortunately the bad outweighs the good...
1) The site had a strange rule of 'no ball games or scooters'.
2) Having to use a key fob every time you need to use the toilet or shower can prove very problematic with a family of 4.
3) Don't bank on using the wifi - it's charged by the day.
4) They have a strict check out time of 10.30 which we think is very early - I requested a late check out on arrival and was told "no as we have a large party arriving on your departure date".
Prior to us leaving, we noticed there were a lot of empty pitches so this didn't seem to ring true.
5) The staff wasn't very polite or welcoming either - maybe they need to realise people are there to have a holiday and enjoy themselves.
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value you comments.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
We have a no ball games/scooter policy in place to ensure that peoples tents/caravans do not get damaged and that other guests are not disturbed.
We have a fob system in place so that only people staying on our site can access our facilities. If you had spoken to reception we would of been more than happy to provide you with an additional fob key for a £10.00 deposit.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
We are sorry that we could not offer you a late checkout. As you can appreciate it is the school holidays and we have a high turnover of guests this time of year. Pitches that may look empty when you are departing can quickly fill up again as our arrival time is from 11.30am.
Again I can only apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
good site for families so dont expect peace and quiet.
Emplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur sol dur avec électricité
A aimé close to beach, shops, amusements etc.
N'a pas aimé kids play area needs some work as is broken and past its best
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Carl,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we do value your feedback.
I will pass your comments regarding the play area onto our Management Team.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Great site will definitely be returning
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé staff were very accommodating,
We had a nice pitch & was very clean & tidy.
N'a pas aimé Only one picky negative I have was that there were some queuing for the ladies toilets in the morning but was in the 6 week school holiday so very busy period.
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Kerry
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Clean and tidy close to the…
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé Clean and tidy close to the beach
N'a pas aimé Toilets need to be more of compared to the size of the park play area for the children pretty poor. Also high charge for wifi so didn't use the facility.
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Tracy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
As you may be aware, we have two toilet/shower blocks onsite, one by reception and the other by the field, however, it is peak season and people often want to shower at the same time. Maybe you could of tried the other block if the one closest to you was busy.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
I will pass your comments about the children's play area onto our management team.
We do hope the above issues did not spoil your trip to much and hope you decide to come and stay with us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Well laid out site with good…
Emplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur sol dur avec électricité
A aimé Well laid out site with good facilities.
N'a pas aimé Nothing
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Peter
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will be seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards
Stephanie
Very clean site, friendly staff and a short walk to to the town centre
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé The toilets are very clean, staff friendly and professional and accommodating to my requests.
N'a pas aimé Nothing
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
How clean the site was,the pitch…
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé How clean the site was,the pitch was nice and the grass was short,the facilities were very nice and good it was cleaned all the time, definitely visiting again soon.
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Caroline,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
2nd time at this campsite very…
Emplacement sur herbe avec électricité
A aimé 2nd time at this campsite very clean staff on hand if you need anything and very friendly will be returning again next yr
N'a pas aimé Tap opposite f only drips but there is a tap nearby that worked fine
Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau
Réponse du gestionnaire : Dear Shirley
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your lovely photo's, we do appreciate your feedback.
I will ask our maintenance team to check the tap near pitch F.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Caractéristiques
Chiens acceptés
Loisirs sur place
Aire de jeux Animations de soirée Bar ou club Location de vélos Mini club Piscine extérieure Piscine intérieure Plats à emporter Pêche Restaurant/café sur place Salle TV Salle de jeux Salle de sports Sports nautiques TennisInstallations sur le site
Accès à Internet Baignoires disponibles Blocs sanitaires Cabines de toilette familiales Coin vaisselle Douches disponibles Lavomatique Pack de glace / Bloc réfrigérant Parc pour chien Service de navette depuis les stations de transport en commun Stationnement près de l'emplacement / l'unité Séchoir Toilettes d'appoint Toilettes dans le pub Toilettes sèches Téléphone public WiFi WiFi gratuit ÉpicerieGroupes acceptés
Adapté aux familles Groupes unisexes Groupes étudiants bienvenus MotocyclistesConditions particulières
Barbecue fourni Barbecues autorisés Chiens acceptés Chiens acceptés toute l’année Feux de camp autorisés Véhicules utilitaires acceptésThématiques
Paisible Petit budget Sans voitureServices
Borne(s) de recharge pour voiture électrique Bouteilles de gaz disponibles Infrastructure de recharge Recyclage disponible Élimination des produits chimiques Énergie renouvelableCatégories
Grand (51-200 emplacements)Equipements à proximité
Bar à proximité Promenade pour chien à proximité Transports en commun à proximité Épicerie à proximitéLoisirs à proximité
Golf à proximité Parc d'attractions / parc à thème Pêche à proximité Restaurant à proximitéCaravanes et camping-cars
Aire de services camping car Borne d’arrivée d'eau pour caravanes Emplacements saisonniers Hivernage de caravanesLocalisation
Eastview Caravan Park
Trunch Lane
Chapel St Leonards
Skegness
Lincolnshire
Angleterre
PE24 5UA
Fuseau horaire
Europe/London +0100 (UTC+01:00)
GPS
53,21283°N
0,32931°E
Transport le plus proche
Veuillez noter : Toutes les distances de cette page sont calculées à vol d'oiseau - Veuillez vérifier la distance réelle en fonction de votre moyen de transport en utilisant le bouton "Obtenir l'itinéraire" ci-dessus.
Attractions à proximité
Qualité de l'eau sur les lieux de baignade à proximité
Nom | Distance | Type | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chapel St Leonards | 1,4 km | Mer | Bonne | Excellente | Excellente | Excellente |
Ingoldmells South | 3,3 km | Mer | Bonne | Bonne | Excellente | Excellente |
Anderby | 5,2 km | Mer | N/A | Excellente | Excellente | Excellente |
Moggs Eye | 6,7 km | Mer | N/A | Excellente | Excellente | Excellente |
Skegness | 7,8 km | Mer | N/A | Excellente | Excellente | Excellente |
Source de données : Agence européenne pour l'environnement
À ne pas manquer
Holkham Hall 43,1 km
Sandringham 44,8 km
Houghton Hall 48,3 km
National Trust
Gunby Hall 9,8 km
Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel 12,7 km
Brancaster 35,4 km
Tattershall Castle 37,1 km
Pistes cyclables
Trouvez pistes locales sur le réseau national de cycles - plus de 12 000 kilomètres de pistes cyclables.
Autres
GUNBY HALL 9,7 km
WELL HALL 11,5 km
Gibraltar Point National Nature Reserve 12,9 km
Belleau - Swaby - Belleau 17,2 km
HARRINGTON HALL 18,8 km
Veuillez noter : Toutes les distances de cette page sont calculées à vol d'oiseau - Veuillez vérifier la distance réelle en fonction de votre moyen de transport en utilisant le bouton "Obtenir l'itinéraire" ci-dessus.
Lincolnshire - obtenir plus d'informations sur le camping :
Foire aux questions
- Eastview Caravan Park a-t il une piscine ? Non Voir toutes les caractéristiques
- Est-ce que Eastview Caravan Park accepte les chiens ? Oui Voir toutes les caractéristiques
- Quelles sont les attractions à proximité de Eastview Caravan Park ? Marchez jusqu'à la ville et les plages de Chapel St Leonards ou prenez le bus ou encore la voiture jusqu'à Skegness pour commencer vos vacances avec une bonne baignade : Les deux … Lire davantage
- Quand puis-je m'enregistrer et à quelle heure dois-je quitter Eastview Caravan Park ?
Camping Arrivée: 11h30 – 17h00 Départ à: 10h30 Logement sur place Arrivée: 11h30 – 17h00 Départ à: 10h30 - Combien coûte Eastview Caravan Park ? À partir de 30,17 € (pour 1 nuit, 4 personnes) - les prix peuvent changer en fonction de vos dates et du nombre de voyageurs.