Eastview Caravan Park
Se priser og reservér











/0.3293055891990662,53.21282778171961,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Fredfyldt og elegant park på over seks hektar
- Ved landsbyen Chapel St Leonards og i gåafstand fra stranden
- Butik, hundevask, tre fiskesøer overfor, pub ved siden af
Pladstype
Turistrådsbedømmelse
Talte sprog
Engelsk
Åben fra lør. 1. mar. til
Enhedstyper og tilgængelighed
Areal til telt eller til trailer-telt med græs uden elektricitet
Højst 4 personer
Wi-fi i enheden / på campingarealet
Grundtype: med græs
Camping-arealets størrelse: Max 8 m i bredde × 8 m i dybde (64m²)
AnkomstdageFra 26 £ (26 £)
Se priser og reservérAreal med græs med elektricitet
Højst 4 personer
Wi-fi i enheden / på campingarealet
Grundtype: med græs
Camping-arealets størrelse: Max 8 m i bredde × 8 m i dybde (64m²)
AnkomstdageFra 28,50 £ (28,50 £)
Se priser og reservérAreal kørende med hårdt underlag med elektricitet
Højst 4 personer
Wi-fi i enheden / på campingarealet
Grundtype: med hårdt underlag
Camping-arealets størrelse: Max 8 m i bredde × 8 m i dybde (64m²)
AnkomstdageFra 32,50 £ (32,50 £)
Se priser og reservér
Anmeldelser
90% vil anbefale denne plads til en ven
87% ville overnatte her igen
Det siger kunderne
En meget ren og velholdt plads med venligt, hjælpsomt personale. Gæster sætter pris på den fremragende beliggenhed, tæt på strand, butikker og pubber. Faciliteterne, især toiletter og badefaciliteter, roses for deres renlighed. Pladserne er generelt jævne og rummelige. Mens de fleste gæster har en positiv oplevelse, bemærkede nogle problemer med brusebadstemperaturen, WiFi-omkostninger og lejlighedsvis støj.
AI-genereret opsummering af kundeanmeldelser af Pitchup.com




















Would visit again.
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om I had to change my dates and this site was more than happy to accommodate.
I recieved a call in the afternoon of my arrival date to check I was still attending.
Staff I came in contact with were very polite and accommodating.
I was pre-allocated my space and was given a map and a fob on arrival. (Don’t forget your £10 refundable deposit)
There were two shower block options, one was more used than the other so we used the ‘other’ a lot more.
Site was fairly peaceful, apart from the last night we had a family with teenage girls that spent the night laughing, walking the site late talking loudly. You can’t blame the site for ignorant behaviour of others and lack of parenting but that was the only thing that irritated me and my children.
Site is in a great location for travelling around. Close to the beach. Not far from
ingoldmells fair. Shops are local.
Syntes ikke om WiFi is not free.
I paid £15 for a weeks WiFi - it was not great and my devices kept disconnecting. You do have to set up an account and then pay to use the WiFi.
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
With regards the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit uis again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Excellent site very clean and friendly staff pitches was flat
Areal til telt eller til trailer-telt med græs uden elektricitet
Syntes om Clean and friendly
Syntes ikke om Nothing
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you for your continuing custom.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Overall the site seemed very militant
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om Nice location and only a short walk to the centre of chapel
Syntes ikke om Unfortunately the bad outweighs the good...
1) The site had a strange rule of 'no ball games or scooters'.
2) Having to use a key fob every time you need to use the toilet or shower can prove very problematic with a family of 4.
3) Don't bank on using the wifi - it's charged by the day.
4) They have a strict check out time of 10.30 which we think is very early - I requested a late check out on arrival and was told "no as we have a large party arriving on your departure date".
Prior to us leaving, we noticed there were a lot of empty pitches so this didn't seem to ring true.
5) The staff wasn't very polite or welcoming either - maybe they need to realise people are there to have a holiday and enjoy themselves.
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value you comments.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
We have a no ball games/scooter policy in place to ensure that peoples tents/caravans do not get damaged and that other guests are not disturbed.
We have a fob system in place so that only people staying on our site can access our facilities. If you had spoken to reception we would of been more than happy to provide you with an additional fob key for a £10.00 deposit.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
We are sorry that we could not offer you a late checkout. As you can appreciate it is the school holidays and we have a high turnover of guests this time of year. Pitches that may look empty when you are departing can quickly fill up again as our arrival time is from 11.30am.
Again I can only apologise that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
good site for families so dont expect peace and quiet.
Areal kørende med hårdt underlag med elektricitet
Syntes om close to beach, shops, amusements etc.
Syntes ikke om kids play area needs some work as is broken and past its best
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Carl,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we do value your feedback.
I will pass your comments regarding the play area onto our Management Team.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Great site will definitely be returning
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om staff were very accommodating,
We had a nice pitch & was very clean & tidy.
Syntes ikke om Only one picky negative I have was that there were some queuing for the ladies toilets in the morning but was in the 6 week school holiday so very busy period.
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Kerry
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Clean and tidy close to the…
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om Clean and tidy close to the beach
Syntes ikke om Toilets need to be more of compared to the size of the park play area for the children pretty poor. Also high charge for wifi so didn't use the facility.
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Tracy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
As you may be aware, we have two toilet/shower blocks onsite, one by reception and the other by the field, however, it is peak season and people often want to shower at the same time. Maybe you could of tried the other block if the one closest to you was busy.
With regards to the Wifi, we only provide the phone line, the service and equipment are owned and provided by an outside company, we have no control over their pricing I'm afraid.
I will pass your comments about the children's play area onto our management team.
We do hope the above issues did not spoil your trip to much and hope you decide to come and stay with us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Well laid out site with good…
Areal kørende med hårdt underlag med elektricitet
Syntes om Well laid out site with good facilities.
Syntes ikke om Nothing
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Peter
Thank you for taking the time to leave the review. we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will be seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards
Stephanie
Very clean site, friendly staff and a short walk to to the town centre
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om The toilets are very clean, staff friendly and professional and accommodating to my requests.
Syntes ikke om Nothing
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do value your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you decide to visit us again.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
How clean the site was,the pitch…
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om How clean the site was,the pitch was nice and the grass was short,the facilities were very nice and good it was cleaned all the time, definitely visiting again soon.
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Caroline,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we do appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you visit us again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
2nd time at this campsite very…
Areal med græs med elektricitet
Syntes om 2nd time at this campsite very clean staff on hand if you need anything and very friendly will be returning again next yr
Syntes ikke om Tap opposite f only drips but there is a tap nearby that worked fine
Anbefal til venner Besøg igen
Fra bestyreren: Dear Shirley
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your lovely photo's, we do appreciate your feedback.
I will ask our maintenance team to check the tap near pitch F.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Kind regards,
Lisa
Bookings Team
Faciliteter
Hunde tilladte
Fritidsaktiviteter på stedet
Aftenunderholdning Bar eller klubhus Børneklub Cykelleje Fiskeri Fitnesscenter Fjernsynsrum Indendørs swimmingpool Legeplads Restaurant/Bar på pladsen Spillerum Takeaway Tennis Udendørs swimmingpool VandsportFaciliteter på stedet
Afhentning fra offentlig transport Bad til rådighed Bilparkering ved campingarealet/enheden Bruser til rådighed Familietoiletter Fryser med køleelement Gratis wi-fi Hundepark Internet-adgang Komposttoilet Købmandsbutik Møntvaskeri Offentlig telefon Offentlige toiletter Opvaskeområde Portabelt toilet Toiletblok Tørrerum Wi-fiGrupper er velkomne
Familievenlig Grupper af samme køn velkomne Grupper af studerende velkomne Motorcyklister velkomneRegler
Bål tilladt Erhvervskøretøjer tilladt Grill kan lånes Grill tilladt Hunde tilladte Hunde tilladte hele året rundtTemaer
Fredfyldt Lad bilen blive derhjemme Lavpris/backpackerService
Gasflasker til rådighed Genbrug tilgængeligt Grøn energi Kemisk bortskaffelse Ladestationer til elbiler OpladningsfaciliteterFaciliteter i nærheden
Bar i nærheden Butik i nærheden Hundevenligt område Offentlig transport i nærhedenType
Stor (51-200 arealenheder)Fritidsaktiviteter i nærheden
Fiskeri i nærheden Fritids-/forlystelsespark i nærheden Golf i nærheden Restaurant i nærhedenCampingvogne og autocampere
Autocamper Servicestation Campingvogns-opbevaringsfaciliteter Sæsonbetonede pladser Vandtilslutning for campingvogneBeliggenhed
Eastview Caravan Park
Trunch Lane
Chapel St Leonards
Skegness
Lincolnshire
England
PE24 5UA
Tidszone
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
53,21283°N
0,32931°Ø
Nærmeste transport
Vær opmærksom på: Alle afstande på denne side er udregnet i fugleflugtslinje - Tjek venligst den faktiske afstand alt efter din rejseform via knappen Få rutevejledning øverst på siden.
Lokale seværdigheder
Vandkvalitet for nærliggende badevand
Navn | Afstand | Type | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Chapel St Leonards | 1,4 km | Hav | God | Fremragende | Fremragende | Fremragende |
Ingoldmells South | 3,3 km | Hav | God | God | Fremragende | Fremragende |
Anderby | 5,2 km | Hav | Ikke Relevant | Fremragende | Fremragende | Fremragende |
Moggs Eye | 6,7 km | Hav | Ikke Relevant | Fremragende | Fremragende | Fremragende |
Skegness | 7,8 km | Hav | Ikke Relevant | Fremragende | Fremragende | Fremragende |
Datakilde: Det Europæiske Miljøagentur
Bør opleves
Holkham Hall 43,1 km
Sandringham 44,8 km
Houghton Hall 48,3 km
National Trust
Gunby Hall 9,8 km
Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel 12,7 km
Brancaster 35,4 km
Tattershall Castle 37,1 km
Cykelruter
Find lokale ruter på det nationale cykelnet - over 19,000 kilometer cykelruter.
Andet
GUNBY HALL 9,7 km
WELL HALL 11,5 km
Gibraltar Point National Nature Reserve 12,9 km
Belleau - Swaby - Belleau 17,2 km
HARRINGTON HALL 18,8 km
Vær opmærksom på: Alle afstande på denne side er udregnet i fugleflugtslinje - Tjek venligst den faktiske afstand alt efter din rejseform via knappen Få rutevejledning øverst på siden.
Vil du vide mere om camping i Lincolnshire?
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
- Er der en pool på Eastview Caravan Park? Nej Se alle funktioner
- Er Eastview Caravan Park hundevenlig? Ja Se alle funktioner
- Hvilke attraktioner er der i nærheden af Eastview Caravan Park? Walk to the town and beaches of Chapel St Leonards or take the bus or car to Skegness to start your hol off swimmingly: both have easily enough attractions for a full … Læs mere
- Hvornår kan jeg tjekke ind og ud af Eastview Caravan Park?
Telt- og campingpladser Ankomst: 11:30 – 17:00 Afrejse senest: 10:30 Overnatningsmuligheder på pladsen Ankomst: 11:30 – 17:00 Afrejse senest: 10:30 - Hvor meget koster det at bo på Eastview Caravan Park? Fra 225,20 kr. (for 1 overnatning, 4 personer) - priserne kan ændre sig afhængigt af dine datoer og gruppe.