Précédent
Tent pitchTouring caravan pitches - non autorisé(e)Motorhome or campervan pitch - non autorisé(e)

Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe avec électricité

À partir de 33 £ (33 £) 1 nuit, 2 adultes

8 personnes maximum 9,4/10 98 avis Unité / emplacement avec wifi
Un(e) Tente de toit ou Tente ou Caravane pliante autorisé(e) par emplacement

Les unités supplémentaires nécessitent des emplacements additionnels : réservez rapidement en cliquant sur " Effectuez une réservation similaire " après avoir terminé votre réservation.

Taille de l'emplacement

Max 6m de large × 7m de long (42m²)

Type de sol

sur herbe

0 chambre

Convient à

Tente de toit, Tente, Caravane pliante

Caractéristiques

Électricité : 16 amp inclus
Tonnelle à apporter 0 compris, 1 max.
Petite tente pop-up à apporter 0 compris, 1 max.
Voiture 1 compris, 1 max.
Chiens acceptés 0 compris, 3 max.
Stationnement près de l'emplacement / l'unité
Point d'élimination des produits chimiques
Unité / emplacement avec wifi

Autres restrictions

Auvents interdits

Suppléments

Brasero (1 max) 25 £ (25 £) par séjour
Chien (3 max) 2 £ (2 £) par nuit
Petite tente pop-up à apporter (1 max) 5 £ (5 £) par nuit
Tonnelle à apporter (1 max) 5 £ (5 £) par séjour
Tonnelle à apporter (1 max) 4 £ (4 £) par nuit

Vous pourrez sélectionner les extras souhaités sur la page de réservation.

Disponibilité

Arrivée ou départ à cette date
Votre réservation À partir de 33 £ (33 £)
Basé sur 1 nuit, 8 personnes
2 adultes

Choisissez vos dates et le nombre de personnes pour voir les prix et la disponibilité.

Coldstream Holiday Park

Voir les prix et réserver 9.1 416 avis
Camping pods with touring and camping pitches in the background
Photo of coldstream holiday park & river tweed
Gravel pitches for tourers, motorhomes and campervans. electric hook up available.
Camping pod with bunks, double sofa bed. electrical outlets and underfloor heating

Pas de disponibilité ici pour vos critères de recherche

Avis

  • 66 %
    10
  • 2 %
    9
  • 22 %
    8
  • 1 %
    7
  • 4 %
    6
  • 0 %
    5
  • 1 %
    4
  • 0 %
    3
  • 0 %
    2
  • 0 %
    1
Localisation
10
Rapport qualité-prix
9
Hébergement
9
Équipements / Activités
9
Service à la clientèle
10
Adapté aux enfants
9
Propreté
9
Wifi
9

92% recommanderait à un ami

89% séjournerait de nouveau

Ce qu'en pensent les clients

Site propre et bien entretenu, personnel accueillant. Emplacements spacieux, installations modernes et impeccables. Idéal pour les randonnées et explorer Coldstream. Endroit calme et paisible avec excellentes commodités (micro-ondes, frigo). Pods de glamping confortables et chauds. Certaines douches petites, plus de toilettes seraient utiles aux heures de pointe.

Résumé généré par l'IA à partir des avis des clients de Pitchup.com

Page d'avis 1 sur 42
Date d'arrivée (la plus récente en premier)

Friendly staff. Good size pitch. Brilliant…

Global

7 sur 10
Localisation
9
Rapport qualité-prix
10
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
4
Service à la clientèle
8
Adapté aux enfants
Aucune évaluation
Propreté
4
Wifi
6
Sophie C.

Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe avec électricité

A aimé Friendly staff. Good size pitch. Brilliant location for both Edinburgh and Northumberland day trips.

N'a pas aimé Very noisy in the evening with people playing music/ watching tv at full volume. Toilets often dirty, had to clean showers before using and mop floor after other people every time I went in.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Overall had a good stay and would return.

Global

8 sur 10
Localisation
9
Rapport qualité-prix
9
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
8
Service à la clientèle
10
Adapté aux enfants
9
Propreté
10
Wifi
1
Lee N.

Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe avec électricité

A aimé Lovely location with good sized pitches.
Nice clean site with good amenities.

N'a pas aimé Let down by noisy group of girls in 2 tents.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

a big improvement would be a new shower block

Global

6 sur 10
Localisation
9
Rapport qualité-prix
7
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
8
Service à la clientèle
5
Adapté aux enfants
Aucune évaluation
Propreté
9
Wifi
Aucune évaluation
Steve W.

Emplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur gravier avec électricité

A aimé The campsite set up was good

N'a pas aimé The Porter cabin toilets and shower was disgusting
Only two toilets and two showers that small job to get dry
one shower the floor was flooded

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you liked the campsite's layout.

I am very sorry to hear about your experience with the toilet and shower facilities. This is certainly not the standard we aim for. We provide a leaflet to all touring and camping guests at check-in about our amenity block etiquette, and we also leave cleaning products for guest use, though we know they aren't always used as intended. There are also two overflow units at the back of the block, with a notice directing guests to them. I'm sorry if you missed these during your stay.

We take your feedback seriously and will be addressing these issues with our cleaning and maintenance teams immediately. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.

Kind Regards
The Coldstream Team

Excellent site. In a beautiful setting and very peaceful.

Global

10 sur 10
Localisation
10
Rapport qualité-prix
10
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
Aucune évaluation
Service à la clientèle
10
Adapté aux enfants
Aucune évaluation
Propreté
10
Wifi
Aucune évaluation
Anonyme

Emplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur gravier avec électricité

A aimé We loved it! I would, most definitely, want to come back to this site. It was SO very peaceful. We only stayed for one night, as we were touring, but, I could easily book next summer for a week and use this site as our base. We also loved Coldstream, itself.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear how much you loved your stay with us and that you found our site so peaceful.

It's fantastic to know that even on a touring stop, we made such a positive impression. We'd be absolutely thrilled to welcome you back next summer for a longer stay, and it's great to hear you enjoyed Coldstream, too.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm Regards
Team Coldstream

Nice quiet site, with great countryside walking facilities.

Global

9 sur 10
Localisation
9
Rapport qualité-prix
10
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
8
Service à la clientèle
9
Adapté aux enfants
Aucune évaluation
Propreté
9
Wifi
5
Anonyme

Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe avec électricité

A aimé Found the site clean and the staff friendly and engaging. A clear oversight by warden was present, noticed by the quick responses to clearing rubbish, delivering logs and managing noise. Having camped regularly elsewhere, I found here there was a presence of respect by other campers. The toilet block was cleaned twice a day and this reflected on the high level of hygiene noticed when visiting.

N'a pas aimé Partner thought the toilet block was small, and quite a lot of spiders present. Maybe because I’m a male, I didn’t feel there was any issues. There were only 4 toilets/showers but for the height of summer camping, never experienced any queues.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Cracking site and reasonably priced

Global

2 sur 10
Localisation
10
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Hébergement
10
Équipements / Activités
2
Service à la clientèle
2
Adapté aux enfants
2
Propreté
2
Wifi
10
Andrew B.

Pod prêt-à-camper

A aimé Very friendly clean site

N'a pas aimé Nothing to dislike

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to see you loved our site and found the prices reasonable. We're sorry to see that your experience only scored a 2 out of 10. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, as we are always working to improve and would love the chance to earn a higher score from you.
Warm Regards
Team Coldstream

Excellent friendly site in a great location

Global

10 sur 10
Localisation
10
Rapport qualité-prix
10
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
10
Service à la clientèle
10
Adapté aux enfants
Aucune évaluation
Propreté
10
Wifi
10
John S.

Emplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur gravier avec électricité

A aimé Very friendly site .facilities are good and clean . Amble showers for the amount of tourers on site, busy bank holiday so site seemed full .
Reception staff were excellent, really friendly and helpful . Really close to Coldstream, 10 minute walk into town . Nice walk by the river . Lovely pubs with good food .

N'a pas aimé Nothing , no complaints, all good .

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us, especially during a busy bank holiday.

It's wonderful to know that you found our site friendly, and that you were happy with the cleanliness and number of our facilities. We take great pride in our team, so your compliments about our reception staff are especially appreciated.

We're also glad you enjoyed our great location and were able to take advantage of the easy walk into Coldstream and along the river.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards
Team Coldstream

Excellent site, with friendly staff.

Global

10 sur 10
Localisation
10
Rapport qualité-prix
10
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
10
Service à la clientèle
10
Adapté aux enfants
10
Propreté
10
Wifi
Aucune évaluation
Michael T.

Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe sans électricité

A aimé Friendly staff, great location, facilites kept clean and tidy. Camping pitch had plenty of room without feeling cramped.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff, clean facilities, and spacious pitches, so it's wonderful to know that our efforts made your trip enjoyable.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Kind Regards
The Coldstream Team

Pretty good site, lovely friendly staff,…

Global

6 sur 10
Localisation
9
Rapport qualité-prix
8
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
10
Service à la clientèle
10
Adapté aux enfants
7
Propreté
7
Wifi
Aucune évaluation
Anonyme

Emplacement pour tente ou pour caravane pliante sur herbe avec électricité

A aimé Pretty good site, lovely friendly staff, nice area on the camping field for kids to play football etc. Love that you can park your car right next to the pitch.

N'a pas aimé Could do with a bigger facilities block. Camping rules were not really enforced, should have been quiet period between 11pm & 8.30am but still a fair bit of noise going on until past midnight. I was under the impression that bookings for single sex parties were not allowed, however there was a group of at least 4 or 5 young women in the corner near us who were playing music and singing loudly until the early hours. Not ideal when you have a 7 year old who needs his sleep. All in all it’s an ok site & yes the staff are really lovely & friendly. We booked as we were attending a concert at Floors Castle and it was not too far away. We probably wouldn’t book again.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, the lovely area for kids to play, and the convenience of parking your car next to your pitch.

We're sorry to hear about the noise issues you experienced during your stay. We have a warden on duty 24/7, and had you called the warden's number, they would have been able to attend to any noise complaints immediately and enforce the quiet period.

Regarding the group of young women, when a booking is made online, we have no way of knowing if it is a single-sex party. Our policy against single-sex parties is primarily to prevent large groups of people from gathering, which can sometimes lead to excessive noise and disruption. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you and your family.

We also appreciate your feedback about the facilities block. The size of our toilet block is the required size for the number of pitches we have, as required by Visit Scotland and the AA. However, in the future we will be looking to improve all our facilities.

We're glad that our location was convenient for you to attend the concert at Floors Castle. We hope you'll reconsider and give us another chance in the future. We're confident we can provide you with a more peaceful and enjoyable stay.
Kind Regards
Team Coldstream

As above

Global

9 sur 10
Localisation
9
Rapport qualité-prix
10
Hébergement
Aucune évaluation
Équipements / Activités
8
Service à la clientèle
9
Adapté aux enfants
Aucune évaluation
Propreté
8
Wifi
9
Robert F.

Emplacement pour véhicule de tourisme sur gravier avec électricité

A aimé Great location, short walk to town and pubs, where food is available. Staff are exceptional. Park is neat and tidy. Really ebjoyed our stay and wouldnt hesitate to go back.

N'a pas aimé Toilets need a wee bit more maintenance as they always seem to be wet.

Recommanderait à des amis Séjournerait à nouveau

Réponse du gestionnaire : Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our great location and found our staff exceptional. It's wonderful that you had a great stay and would not hesitate to come back.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the toilets. We're sorry to hear they weren't up to our usual standards during your visit. We have passed on your comments to our accommodation team to ensure this is addressed.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards
Team Coldstream


Caractéristiques

Loisirs sur place

Aire de jeux Animations de soirée Bar ou club Location de vélos Mini club Piscine extérieure Piscine intérieure Plats à emporter Pêche Restaurant/café sur place Salle TV Salle de jeux Salle de sports Sports nautiques Tennis

Installations sur le site

Accès à Internet Baignoires disponibles Blocs sanitaires Cabines de toilette familiales Coin vaisselle Douches disponibles Installations pour changer les bébés Lavomatique Pack de glace / Bloc réfrigérant Parc pour chien Service de navette depuis les stations de transport en commun Stationnement près de l'emplacement / l'unité Séchoir Toilettes d'appoint Toilettes dans le pub Toilettes sèches Téléphone public WiFi WiFi gratuit table de pique-nique Épicerie

Groupes acceptés

Adapté aux familles Groupes unisexes Groupes étudiants bienvenus Motocyclistes Rassemblements bienvenus Voyages scolaires

Conditions particulières

Barbecue fourni Barbecues autorisés Chiens acceptés Chiens acceptés toute l’année Feux de camp autorisés Véhicules utilitaires acceptés

Thématiques

Dans un endroit reculé Forestier Paisible Paradis naturel Paradis pour les randonneurs Paysages spectaculaires Petit budget

Services

Borne(s) de recharge pour voiture électrique Bouteilles de gaz disponibles Infrastructure de recharge Recyclage disponible Élimination des produits chimiques Énergie renouvelable

Catégories

Moyen (26-50 emplacements)

Equipements à proximité

Bar à proximité Promenade pour chien à proximité Transports en commun à proximité Épicerie à proximité

Accessibilité

Salle de bains : douche spacieuse Salles de bains : accès sans marche Salles de bains : douche accessible aux fauteuils roulants Salles de bains : toilettes accessibles aux fauteuils roulants

Loisirs à proximité

Circuits à vélo à proximité Golf à proximité Pêche à proximité Restaurant à proximité Tennis à proximité Équitation à proximité

Caravanes et camping-cars

Aire de services camping car Borne d’arrivée d'eau pour caravanes Emplacements saisonniers

Localisation

Coldstream Holiday Park

Kelso Road

Coldstream

Scottish Borders

Écosse

TD12 4LG

Directions

Fuseau horaire

Europe/London +0100 (UTC+01:00)

GPS

55,64704°N
2,2658°W

Transport le plus proche

Car
21,3 km Golden Square
21,3 km Golden Square
26,2 km Bus Station
Train
21,4 km Berwick-upon-Tweed Rail Station
31,4 km Tweedbank Rail Station
34,2 km Galashiels Rail Station

Veuillez noter : Toutes les distances de cette page sont calculées à vol d'oiseau - Veuillez vérifier la distance réelle en fonction de votre moyen de transport en utilisant le bouton "Obtenir l'itinéraire" ci-dessus.

Attractions à proximité

Coldstream (five minutes’ drive) has much to offer in the way of history. This border town changed hands between the English and Scots many times over the centuries and is now home to informative military history displays in Coldstream Museum. It’s also home to the Hirsel Estate, with lakeside dog walks, lovely gardens to wander around, and craft shops where you can pick up some souvenir tartan. A little further afield you’ll come across a series of austere ruined castles, including Twizel (10 minutes), Norham and Etal (both 20 minutes), all once responsible for keeping English bandits out of Scotland. The romantic and remote remains of Dryburgh Abbey (half an hour) are also worth a visit – especially at dusk when they have a haunting beauty. On the English side of the border, drive across the causeway to Holy Island (40 minutes, check tide times) to see art deco Lindisfarne Castle (45 minutes), or head to Bamburgh (40 minutes) to spend the day on its extensive sandy beach. At Alnwick Castle (50 minutes), kids can explore the poison gardens, spot Harry Potter film locations and take broomstick-riding lessons.

Qualité de l'eau sur les lieux de baignade à proximité

Nom Distance Type 2020201920182017
Spittal 21,2 km Mer N/ABonne Bonne N/A
Eyemouth 27,5 km Mer N/AN/AFaibleFaible
Coldingham 28,5 km Mer N/AExcellenteBonne Bonne
Pease Bay 31,9 km Mer N/AExcellenteExcellenteExcellente
Bamburgh Castle 35,3 km Mer N/AExcellenteExcellenteExcellente

Source de données : Agence européenne pour l'environnement

À ne pas manquer

Berwick-upon-Tweed Castle & Ramparts 21,1 km

Berwick-upon-Tweed Barracks & Main Guard 21,6 km

Berwick-upon-Tweed Museum and Art Gallery 21,6 km

Lindisfarne Priory 29,2 km

Lindisfarne Castle 30,3 km

National Trust

Lindisfarne Castle 30,2 km

Cragside 43,5 km

Dunstanburgh Castle 46,4 km

Pistes cyclables

Trouvez pistes locales sur le réseau national de cycles - plus de 12 000 kilomètres de pistes cyclables.

Autres

TILLMOUTH PARK 6,1 km

Battle of Flodden, 1513 6,7 km

Etal - Crookham - Heatherslaw - Etal 9,2 km

Tweed Walkway: Norham - Berwick 9,8 km

Kirk Yetholm - Trowupburn - Elsdonburn - St Cuthbert's Way 11,1 km

Veuillez noter : Toutes les distances de cette page sont calculées à vol d'oiseau - Veuillez vérifier la distance réelle en fonction de votre moyen de transport en utilisant le bouton "Obtenir l'itinéraire" ci-dessus.

Scottish Borders - obtenir plus d'informations sur le camping :

Foire aux questions

  • Coldstream Holiday Park a-t il une piscine ? Non Voir toutes les caractéristiques
  • Est-ce que Coldstream Holiday Park accepte les chiens ? Oui Voir toutes les caractéristiques
  • Quelles sont les attractions à proximité de Coldstream Holiday Park ? Coldstream (five minutes’ drive) has much to offer in the way of history. This border town changed hands between the English and Scots many times over the centuries and is now home … Lire davantage
  • Quand puis-je m'enregistrer et à quelle heure dois-je quitter Coldstream Holiday Park ?
    Camping
    Arrivée:  13h00 –  23h00
    Départ à:  11h30
    Logement sur place
    Arrivée:  16h00 –  23h00
    Départ à:  10h00
    Lire davantage
  • Combien coûte Coldstream Holiday Park ? À partir de 55,71 $ (pour 1 nuit, 8 personnes) - les prix peuvent changer en fonction de vos dates et du nombre de voyageurs.