Crows Nest Caravan Park

Προβολή τιμών & κράτηση 8.5 766 κριτικές
Childrens Play Area with camping field and upper touring caravan area in the background.
Camping field at crows nest with sea views.
Heated indoor pool with waterslides
Family bar with guitar-shaped bar and music memorabilia

Feel free as a bird at award-winning Crows Nest Caravan Park between Scarborough and Filey – this well-maintained place is roomy, green and has sea views overlooking gorgeous Gristhorpe Bay and Scarborough Castle. Crows Nest is five miles from Scarborough and two and a half miles from Filey, but if you’re taking a break from the seaside/ exploring the North Yorkshire coast there’s loads to do on site too: a lounge bar with entertainment in peak season to suit all ages and tastes, a family bar with pool tables, a games room, a play area for little fledglings and a heated indoor pool with poolside assistants during high season. The award-winning amenities block a short walk from the tent field has free hot showers, wash basins, hairdryers and socket/shaver points, and there are also family bathrooms and a disabled-access shower room. Elsewhere on site there’s a washing-up area, launderette, chemical disposal point and well-stocked supermarket. And, as you can’t come to the coast and not have fish and chips, there’s also a chippy takeaway open in high season (but they do have more fish and chips in Scarborough too). Bringing the family friend? Crows Nest Caravan Park is dog-friendly and dogs are allowed in the conservatory area of the lounge bar; there's also a dog park on site.

Είδος χώρου κατασκήνωσης

Θέσεις για σκηνή 150
Θέσεις για τροχόσπιτο 50
Ενοικίαση τροχόσπιτου 35
Θέσεις για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο 50
Ανοιχτό τώρα
Ανοίγει 1/3/2025

Αξιολόγηση από τουριστικό οργανισμό

Παρακαλούμε, σημειώστε
  • Ο χώρος δεν δέχεται ράτσες/διασταυρώσεις που περιέχονται στη νομοθεσία περί επικίνδυνων σκύλων.
  • Κρατήσεις του ιδίου φύλου για 3 ή περισσότερα άτομα (εκτός ζευγαριών) δεν επιτρέπονται μέσω του Pitchup.com.
  • Δεν επιτρέπονται μπάτσελορ πάρτι ανδρών και γυναικών μέσω του Pitchup.com.
  • All units: η πρόσβαση στην πισίνα δεν περιλαμβάνεται στην τιμή και η χρέωση είναι 3,00 £ (3,47 €) ανά άτομο και ανά session.
  • Το παντοπωλείο λειτουργεί από 29/03 και 28/09.
  • Η εσωτερική πισίνα λειτουργεί από 29/03 έως 28/09.
  • Τουλάχιστον ένα μέλος της παρέας πρέπει να είναι ηλικίας 18 και άνω.
  • Touring caravan: the maximum size allowed is 26ft. Group bookings of 4 or more people (excluding couples) where over 50% of the guests are same sex are not permitted via Pitchup.com. The takeaway is open daily during high season. Pup tents are only suitable for up to children aged 14 or younger. Trailer tents, folding campers (or similar) require a grass tent pitch. They will not be allowed access to a caravan pitch.

Γλώσσες

Αγγλικά

Ανοιχτό από Σάβ 1 Μαρ έως

Ο χώρος είναι μέλος του ομίλου Crows Nest Holidays.

AA 4 pennants
Δείτε όλα τα Crows Nest Holidays πάρκα.

Δεν υπάρχει διαθεσιμότητα με τα κριτήρια αναζήτησης

Είδη μονάδας & διαθεσιμότητα

Άλλες επιλογές

Κριτικές

  • 55%
    10
  • 4%
    9
  • 23%
    8
  • 1%
    7
  • 7%
    6
  • 0%
    5
  • 3%
    4
  • 0%
    3
  • 3%
    2
  • 0%
    1
Τοποθεσία
9
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
9
Κατάλυμα
9
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
9
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
9
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
9
Καθαριότητα
9
Wifi
7

86% θα πρότεινε αυτόν τον χώρο σε φίλο

83% θα έμενε εδώ ξανά

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία με θέα στη θάλασσα και πρόσβαση σε παραθαλάσσια μονοπάτια. Επαίνους για τις καθαρές εγκαταστάσεις, όπως τουαλέτες, ντους, πισίνα. Δημοφιλή καταστήματα (ψάρια & πατάτες, σούπερ μάρκετ). Οικογένειες απολαμβάνουν παιδική χαρά & διασκέδαση. Φιλική ατμόσφαιρα, βολική τοποθεσία. Γίνεται πολυκοσμία/θορυβώδες σε ώρες αιχμής.

Σύνοψη που έχει δημιουργηθεί με τη βοήθεια τεχνητής νοημοσύνης από τις κριτικές πελατών του Pitchup.com

Σελίδα σχολίων 1 από 76
Ημερομηνία άφιξης (με πρώτη την πιο πρόσφατη)

Staff happy to accommodate a pitch…

Συνολικά

8 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
8
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
8
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
6
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Ανώνυμο

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε Staff happy to accommodate a pitch request. The site is in an amazing location, so be prepared for it to be very busy. Everything you need is on the site, a great place to keep everyone entertained.

Δεν μου άρεσε I didn’t realise it was such a large field with so many pitches. It’s great for those looking for a bustling holiday but we prefer quiet. Luckily they were very happy to let us pitch up away from all the fun. Also as so many people it was hard for the cleaning team to keep on top of the showers and toilets.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you for your review. We’re glad the team were able to accommodate your pitch request and that you enjoyed the location and facilities. Bank Holiday is our busiest time of year, which does make the park feel lively, but we’re pleased you were able to find a quieter spot to enjoy your stay.

Grate first camp at crows nest

Συνολικά

8 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
10
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
10
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
7
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
6
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Nicola W.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε Lots of room on the overflow. Great little shops and bar. Really enjoyed our stay.

Δεν μου άρεσε Too many people let in the pool and once. Need more toilets/showers.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you Nicola for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your first camping trip with us and made the most of the facilities. The pool can be very popular at peak times, and the overflow field is only used on our busiest weekends, which can make the facilities feel busier. We’re pleased you still had a great stay.

Disappointing stay, can't see us returning

Συνολικά

3 από 10
Τοποθεσία
7
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
5
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
2
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
5
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
3
Καθαριότητα
1
Wifi
1
Toni B.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε The area was ideal as it was a short journey to Scarborough. Supermarket on site was reasonably priced and staff were friendly.

Δεν μου άρεσε Stayed two nights for bank holiday weekend from the Saturday. Straight away you could see the overflow was overcrowded. There was 8-10 porta-loos which were absolutely disgusting. Often no toilet roll, left in a mess, the smell was over bearing, only seen them cleaned once a day. By evening they were that bad you couldn't use them.

Bar was rowdy and very busy, drinks were limited. Fish and chips shop ran out of food by 7 we were told to go back at 8.30.

The site was noisy late at night, especially Sunday night with loud music blasting. Shouting from other parties. The noise from the main road was also very loud (even though we weren't anywhere near the sides of the site)

Kids didn't get a chance to go to the pool as it was full .. Too many people in at once it was hectic.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you Toni for your review. Bank Holiday is our busiest weekend of the year and the overflow field is used to accommodate demand. The toilets are cleaned multiple times per day, though of course they can be left untidy in between by users. The pool was particularly busy on the Sunday morning and a one-in, one-out system was in place to ensure safety, but it remained open throughout. Our fish and chip shop cooks food fresh to order, which can mean waiting times, but it did not run out of food at any time. We’re pleased you found the shop reasonably priced and staff friendly.

Had a fabulous 2 nights stay. Busy and very friendly.

Συνολικά

8 από 10
Τοποθεσία
9
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
8
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
9
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
9
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
7
Wifi
7
Sarah S.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε On site entertainment to suit everyone's needs which is clearly timetabled. Huge site with lots of spaces to pitch up. ( We were non hook up). It has a small shop on site which caters for almost everything you've forgotten to pack. Situated between bays you can take a lovely coastal stroll to Cayton Bay, Filey or Scarborough but if you don't want to walk or drive there's a reliable bus service too . It has an excellent Fish and Chip shop..the best I've had in absolute ages.

Δεν μου άρεσε Although there are plenty of porta loos they can get into abit of a state. However this is not down to lack of maintenance but guests inabilaties to toilet properly.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you Sarah for your lovely review. We’re delighted you enjoyed the entertainment, facilities and coastal walks, and that you rated our fish and chips so highly. The portaloos are cleaned regularly, though as you say it does depend on how they are left by other guests. We’re so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back.

We do love the site and will be back

Συνολικά

7 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
8
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
6
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
8
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
8
Καθαριότητα
6
Wifi
10
Jane W.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε We’ve loved this site returning for a second time the views are amazing and it’s location ideal for visiting both Scarborough and Filey.

Δεν μου άρεσε Having come on a bank holiday weekend it was extremely busy and we felt it needed more toilet and shower facilities for the number of people. We were in the overflow tent field and the portaloos weren’t the best.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you Jane for your review and for returning to stay with us. We’re delighted you love the views and location. Bank Holiday weekends are our busiest time, which is why the overflow field is used, but we’re glad this hasn’t stopped you planning to return again.

Would consider staying again in the future.

Συνολικά

7 από 10
Τοποθεσία
8
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
6
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
8
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
10
Καθαριότητα
7
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Aaron G.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε Good Facilities to be used on the proper site. Park was decent for children, the dog park isn't very big but its enough (we have two labs), excellent location to scabrough/filey. The on site shop is fantastic and normally priced which was surprising.

Δεν μου άρεσε Toilets for overflow are portaloos and not the best. The swimming pool is good enough but if remotely sensitive to chlorine I'd advise not to go. Walk from overflow to main site is a quite a distance for someone who isn't as mobile.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you Aaron for your review. We’re pleased you enjoyed the facilities, shop and location, and that your children and dogs made the most of the parks. The overflow field is only used at the busiest times and does mean a longer walk to the main facilities, but we’re glad you still had an enjoyable stay.

Very busy and pretty noisy but good facilities and clean toilets!

Συνολικά

4 από 10
Τοποθεσία
9
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
5
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
7
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
9
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
8
Wifi
6
Hayley S.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε The facilities are good, having a shop on site is helpful and the showers were pretty good. Really organised and easy check in.

Δεν μου άρεσε Way too busy, hardly any room to pitch tent specially if you want to be best friends, was very noisy on an evening.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you Hayley for your review. We’re glad you found the facilities, showers and check-in helpful. The overflow field is only used at peak times, and August Bank Holiday is the busiest weekend of the year when the park is full at maximum capacity. We’re pleased you still enjoyed your stay.

Location…

Συνολικά

1 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
1
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
1
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
1
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Wendy B.

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα (ανοικτός χώρος σε περιπτώσεις πληρότητας)

Μου άρεσε Location

Δεν μου άρεσε Over sold on the pitches. After going into the reception we then drove around the over flow area to find no spaces whatsoever. A very disappointing experience and after travelling 2 hours there so see an over crowded field was not our idea of our holiday weekend. I totally understand that it’s bank holiday weekend in the summer but they need to stop selling when full. They classed that as 75% full with more people arriving the next day! NO THANK YOU! Such a shame as it could have been lovely and they could have had returning custom from us.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you for sharing your feedback. When you arrived there was plenty of space available, and many guests who checked in after you had no issues finding a pitch. You chose to camp in the overflow field during the busiest bank holiday of the year - the very fact it is called an overflow field should have been a clear hint that the park would be busy. Being at capacity is not the same as being oversold, it simply means the park is full. This is not the right time to camp if you are looking for extra space and quiet. We are not concerned about losing return custom from guests who should not be booking a commercial coastal park in the first place.

Ok site could be amazing with a little bit more maintenance.

Συνολικά

5 από 10
Τοποθεσία
8
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
4
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
6
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
9
Καθαριότητα
6
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Ανώνυμο

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα

Μου άρεσε Views, location, freedom to pitch wear you liked. My daughter loved the pool slides. Great kids playground.

Δεν μου άρεσε Site seemed dirty / poorly maintained. Lots of rubbish or broken discarded camping equipment just left by selfish campers and then not cleared up (general litter as well as discarded pegs everywhere, empty equipment bags, a washing up bowl, damaged tent etc.). In general the pool was great for kids but there was an issue with ventilation, it gave both my daughter and I mild breathing problems and hoarse throat from the air in the room. Expensive for 2 persons and no electric considering the above. I expected higher standard for the price.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased you enjoyed the views, playground and pool slides. Unfortunately some guests do leave items behind, though our team do clear these as quickly as possible. Your comments about the pool ventilation are noted and will be looked into.

Lovely site in an excellent location.

Συνολικά

8 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
8
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
2
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
8
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
8
Καθαριότητα
8
Wifi
2
Ανώνυμο

Θέση για σκηνή ή για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι χωρίς ρεύμα

Μου άρεσε Nice camp site in a beautiful location. The views are incredible. Facilities are decent. Shop is well stocked and reasonably priced. Fish and chip shop was lovely. Swimming pool is small but reasonably priced and the water temperature was lovely. Bar area is a little dated but nice enough and the staff were sound.

Site is very well located to get around the local area with direct access to the Cleveland Way and regular buses coming to the entrance of the site.

It’s funny to read people complaining about the wind. Yes it can be windy, but the site is on the top of a cliff facing the North Sea. I’m not sure what people were expecting.

Δεν μου άρεσε Check in/out time states 12:00 on this website. A large group of campers descended around our pitch at around 10:45/11:00 as we were packing up and started pitching up around our spot. Would have been nice to have been afforded the time to enjoy our last couple of hours on the site without feeling pressured to move out of their way. Bit of a shame as it soured our last day a little bit but not a huge deal in the grand scheme of things.

Toilets were a little grim at times but this is more because people seemingly either don’t know how to flush a toilet or don’t feel the need to clean up after themselves. After cleaning the toilet / shower block was impeccable and I don’t suppose the staff can do much about what people do between these times.

There are not many level pitches on the site but I don’t suppose there is much the owners can do about the local geography! Didnt cause any issues, just something to bear in mind.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Thank you for your detailed review, we’re delighted you enjoyed the location, facilities and atmosphere on the park. As you mentioned, the cliff-top setting does mean it can be breezy at times but the views are worth it. Check-out time is 12 noon and we encourage arriving guests to be mindful of those still packing up, so we’re sorry if you felt rushed on your last morning. Our facilities are cleaned regularly throughout the day, but of course we can’t control how they are left in between cleans. We hope to welcome you back again soon.


Χαρακτηριστικά

Δραστηριότητες αναψυχής στον χώρο κατασκήνωσης

Αίθουσα παιχνιδιών Αίθουσα τηλεόρασης Βραδινή αναψυχή Γυμναστήριο Ενοικίαση ποδηλάτου Εξωτερική πισίνα Εστιατόριο/Καφέ στις εγκαταστάσεις Εσωτερική πισίνα Θαλάσσια σπορ Μπαρ ή κλαμπ Παιδική λέσχη Παιδική χαρά Τένις Φαγητό σε πακέτο Ψάρεμα

Παροχές στον χώρο κατασκήνωσης

WiFi Δημόσιες τουαλέτες Δημόσιο τηλέφωνο Διατίθεται μπανιέρα Διατίθεται ντους Δωρεάν WiFi Κατάστημα τροφίμων Κατάψυξη για παγοκύστες Μπάνιο για γονείς και βρέφη Πάρκο σκύλων Παροχή Internet Πλυντήριο με κερματοδέκτη Στάθμευση αυτοκινήτου ανά θέση/μονάδα Στεγνωτήριο Τοπικά προϊόντα Τουαλέτες Υπηρεσία παραλαβής από δημόσιες συγκοινωνίες Φορητή τουαλέτα Χημική τουαλέτα Χώρος με νεροχύτη

Δεκτά γκρουπ

Γκρουπ ιδίου φύλου Γκρουπ φοιτητών Σχολικά γκρουπ Φιλικό για μοτοσικλέτες Φιλικό για οικογένειες

Κανόνες

Εγκαταστάσεις μπάρμπεκιου Επιτρέπεται η φωτιά Επιτρέπεται το μπάρμπεκιου Επιτρέπονται τα οχήματα δημοσίας χρήσεως Επιτρέπονται τα σκυλιά Επιτρέπονται τα σκυλιά όλο τον χρόνο

Κεντρική ιδέα

Μαγευτικό περιβάλλον Παράδεισος για περιπατητές

Υπηρεσίες

Ανανεώσιμη πηγή ενέργειας Διατίθενται φιάλες υγραερίου Διατίθεται ανακύκλωση Παροχές φόρτισης Σημεία φόρτισης ηλεκτρικών οχημάτων Χημική τουαλέτα

Παροχές στη γύρω περιοχή

Δημόσια συγκοινωνία σε κοντινή απόσταση Κατάστημα σε κοντινή απόσταση Μπαρ σε κοντινή απόσταση Χώρος για σκύλους σε κοντινή απόσταση

Τύπος

Πολύ μεγάλο (πάνω από 200 θέσεις)

Δραστηριότητες αναψυχής στη γύρω περιοχή

Εστιατόριο σε κοντινή απόσταση Εσωτερική πισίνα σε κοντινή απόσταση Θαλάσσια σπορ σε κοντινή απόσταση Ιππασία σε κοντινή απόσταση Κοντά σε γκολφ Σχολή για σέρφινγκ σε κοντινή απόσταση Ψάρεμα σε κοντινή απόσταση

Τροχόσπιτα και αυτοκινούμενα τροχόσπιτα

Σημεία σύνδεσης αποχέτευσης για τροχόσπιτα Σημεία σύνδεσης νερού για τροχόσπιτα Σημείο εξυπηρέτησης για αυτοκινούμενα τροχόσπιτα

Τοποθεσία

Crows Nest Caravan Park

Gristhorpe

Filey

Scarborough

North Yorkshire

Αγγλία

YO14 9PS

Οδηγίες

Ζώνη ώρας

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

54,23155°N
0,33553°W

Πλησιέστερη συγκοινωνία

Πούλμαν
2,3 χλμ. Haven Holiday Park
2,3 χλμ. Haven Holiday Park
3,8 χλμ. Bus Station
Τρένο
3,6 χλμ. Filey Rail Station
5,4 χλμ. Seamer Rail Station
6,6 χλμ. Hunmanby Rail Station

Παρακαλούμε, σημειώστε: Όλες οι αποστάσεις σε αυτή τη σελίδα υπολογίζονται με βάση την πιο κοντινή διαδρομή. Ελέγξτε την πραγματική απόσταση ανάλογα με το μεταφορικό σας μέσο, χρησιμοποιώντας το παραπάνω κουμπί «Λήψη Οδηγιών».

Τοπικά αξιοθέατα

Leave the car behind: buses running between Scarborough and Bridlington pick up from the end of the Crows Nest Caravan Park drive and discount day tickets are available to keep more money for seaside rock. The kids will probably clamour first for Scarborough: there are the North Bay and South Bay beaches to bounce around as well as the traditional seaside fairground and donkey rides. But Scarborough’s also a hotspot for culture vultures, with the Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Scarborough Art Gallery and Rotunda Museum alongside regular festivals and events throughout the year. Fab Filey is even closer: this Edwardian town has a five-mile stretch of sand and is backed by the peninsula and cliffs of Filey Brigg – this is the place to birdwatch and wildlife spot, with rockpools along the beach and many species of birds and beasts to see all year round. The 110-mile Cleveland Way starts here for hiking your way around Yorkshire’s history and heritage: Scarborough Castle, Whitby Abbey and Dracula tales, Mount Grace Priory and Rievaulx Abbey are all along the route. Away from the seaside and vampires, puff between Whitby and Pickering on the North Yorkshire Moors Railway, veer between villages in the North York Moors National Park or get citified around York and Hull, all within easy driving distance of Crows Nest.

Ποιότητα υδάτων σε κοντινά ύδατα κολύμβησης

Όνομα Απόσταση Είδος 2020201920182017
Cayton Bay 2,3 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΆρισταΆριστα
Filey 4,2 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΚαλάΚαλάΚαλά
Scarborough South Bay 6,8 χλμ. Θάλασσα ΑνεπαρκέςΑνεπαρκέςΑνεπαρκέςΑνεπαρκές
Scarborough North Bay 8,3 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΚαλάΚαλά
Reighton 8,9 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΚαλάΚαλά

Πηγή δεδομένων: Ευρωπαϊκός Οργανισμός Περιβάλλοντος

Πρέπει να δείτε

Burton Agnes Hall 19,8 χλμ.

Dalby Forest Visitor Centre 23,3 χλμ.

North Yorkshire Moors Railway 28,8 χλμ.

Flamingo Land Theme Park and Zoo 30,9 χλμ.

Whitby Abbey 33,6 χλμ.

National Trust

Yorkshire Coast 21,4 χλμ.

Bridestones, Crosscliff and Blakey Topping 21,4 χλμ.

Nunnington Hall 41,7 χλμ.

Ποδηλατικές διαδρομές

Βρείτε τοπικές διαδρομές στο Εθνικό Δίκτυο Ποδηλασίας - πάνω από 19.000 χιλιόμετρα ποδηλατικών διαδρομών.

Άλλο

Cleveland Way, Stage 1 - Filey to Scarborough 3,7 χλμ.

VALLEY GARDENS & SOUTH CLIFF GARDENS 6 χλμ.

PEASHOLM PARK 8,1 χλμ.

Scarborough - Cloughton - Scalby - Peasholme Park 8,2 χλμ.

Bonhomme Richard 8,5 χλμ.

Παρακαλούμε, σημειώστε: Όλες οι αποστάσεις σε αυτή τη σελίδα υπολογίζονται με βάση την πιο κοντινή διαδρομή. Ελέγξτε την πραγματική απόσταση ανάλογα με το μεταφορικό σας μέσο, χρησιμοποιώντας το παραπάνω κουμπί «Λήψη Οδηγιών».

North Yorkshire - Θέλετε να μάθετε περισσότερα για το κάμπινγκ;

Συχνές ερωτήσεις

  • Έχει το Crows Nest Caravan Park πισίνα; Ναι Δείτε όλα τα χαρακτηριστικά
  • Είναι το Crows Nest Caravan Park φιλικό για σκυλιά; Ναι Δείτε όλα τα χαρακτηριστικά
  • Τι αξιοθέατα υπάρχουν κοντά στο Crows Nest Caravan Park; Leave the car behind: buses running between Scarborough and Bridlington pick up from the end of the Crows Nest Caravan Park drive and discount day tickets are available to keep more money … Διαβάστε περισσότερα
  • Πότε μπορώ να κάνω check-in και check-out στο Crows Nest Caravan Park;
    Κατασκήνωση και τροχόσπιτα
    Άφιξη:  μεσημέρι –  6 μμ.
    Αναχώρηση από:  μεσημέρι
    Καταλύματα στις εγκαταστάσεις
    Άφιξη:  2 μμ. –  6 μμ.
    Αναχώρηση από:  10 πμ.
    Διαβάστε περισσότερα
  • Πόσο κοστίζει η διαμονή στο Crows Nest Caravan Park; Από 69,34 € (για 2 διανυκτερεύσεις, 4 άτομα) - οι τιμές ενδέχεται να διαφέρουν ανάλογα με τις ημερομηνίες και τα άτομα.