Crows Nest Caravan Park
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwuj











/-0.3355287460327645,54.23154814489289,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Przyjazny psom ośrodek 8 km od Scarborough i 2,5 od Filey
- Nagradzany blok sanitarny, rodzinne łazienki i pralnia
- Kryty, ogrzewany basen, salon barowy, bar rodzinny, plac zabaw i sklep
Rodzaj obiektu
Ocena organizacji turystycznych
- Obiekt nie akceptuje ras/krzyżówek wymienionych w przepisach dotyczących psów niebezpiecznych.
- Rezerwacje grup liczących 3 lub więcej osób (z wyłączeniem par) tej samej płci są niedozwolone za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.
- Zakaz organizacji wieczorów panieńskich/kawalerskich za pośrednictwem Pitchup.com.
- All units: Stawka nie obejmuje dostępu do basenu, który jest płatny w wysokości 3,00 GBP (14,79 zł) za osobę za session.
- Sklep spożywczy jest otwarty w okresie od 29/03 do 28/09.
- Kryty basen jest otwarty w okresie od 29/03 do 28/09.
- Przynajmniej jeden z członków grupy musi mieć co najmniej 18 lat.
- Touring caravan: the maximum size allowed is 26ft. Group bookings of 4 or more people (excluding couples) where over 50% of the guests are same sex are not permitted via Pitchup.com. The takeaway is open daily during high season. Pup tents are only suitable for up to children aged 14 or younger. Trailer tents, folding campers (or similar) require a grass tent pitch. They will not be allowed access to a caravan pitch.
Używane języki
Angielski
Otwarte od sob., 1 mar do
Ten obiekt należy do grupy Crows Nest Holidays.

Rodzaje jednostek i dostępność
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu
maksymalnie 10 osób
Rodzaj terenu: na trawiastym podłożu
Wielkość parceli: Parcela nieoznaczona, brak wyznaczonych granic
Dni przyjazduOd 60 GBP (60 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujLower area miejsce noclegowe parcela na żwirowym podłożu z pełnym wyposażeniem (super)
maksymalnie 10 osób
Rodzaj terenu: na żwirowym podłożu
Wielkość parceli: Maksimum 3 szerokości w metrach × 8.5 długości w metrach (25.5m²)
Dni przyjazduOd 70 GBP (70 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujNamiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
maksymalnie 10 osób
Rodzaj terenu: na trawiastym podłożu
Wielkość parceli: Parcela nieoznaczona, brak wyznaczonych granic
Dni przyjazduOd 70 GBP (70 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujUpper area miejsce noclegowe parcela na żwirowym podłożu z pełnym wyposażeniem (super)
maksymalnie 10 osób
Rodzaj terenu: na żwirowym podłożu
Wielkość parceli: Maksimum 3 szerokości w metrach × 8.5 długości w metrach (25.5m²)
Dni przyjazduOd 76 GBP (76 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujEconomy domek mobilny 2 pokoje (akceptacja zwierząt)
maksymalnie 6 osób 2 sypialnie
Wymiary: 9.8 szerokości w metrach × 3.7 długości w metrach (35.7m²)
Dni przyjazduOd 202 GBP (202 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujDeluxe domek mobilny 2 pokoje (akceptacja zwierząt)
maksymalnie 6 osób 2 sypialnie
Wymiary: 9.8 szerokości w metrach × 3.7 długości w metrach (35.7m²)
Dni przyjazduOd 218 GBP (218 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujDeluxe domek mobilny 3 pokoje (akceptacja zwierząt)
maksymalnie 8 osób 3 sypialnie
Wymiary: 10.7 szerokości w metrach × 3.7 długości w metrach (39m²)
Dni przyjazduOd 230 GBP (230 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwujSuperior domek mobilny 2 pokoje (akceptacja zwierząt)
maksymalnie 6 osób 2 sypialnie
Wymiary: 9.8 szerokości w metrach × 3.7 długości w metrach (35.7m²)
Dni przyjazduOd 234 GBP (234 GBP)
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwuj
Opinie
86% poleciłoby ten obiekt znajomemu
83% zatrzymałoby się tutaj ponownie
Co mówią klienci
Popularne, zadbane miejsce z widokiem na morze i dostępem do szlaków. Chwalone czyste toalety, prysznice, basen. Doceniane udogodnienia: rybka z frytkami, sklep. Rodziny lubią plac zabaw i rozrywkę. Wiele osób chwali przyjazną atmosferę i lokalizację, ale szczyt sezonu bywa głośny. Zdarzają się uwagi o czystość i Wi-Fi.
Podsumowanie wygenerowane przez AI na podstawie opinii klientów Pitchup.com




















Staff happy to accommodate a pitch…
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione Staff happy to accommodate a pitch request. The site is in an amazing location, so be prepared for it to be very busy. Everything you need is on the site, a great place to keep everyone entertained.
Niepolubione I didn’t realise it was such a large field with so many pitches. It’s great for those looking for a bustling holiday but we prefer quiet. Luckily they were very happy to let us pitch up away from all the fun. Also as so many people it was hard for the cleaning team to keep on top of the showers and toilets.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you for your review. We’re glad the team were able to accommodate your pitch request and that you enjoyed the location and facilities. Bank Holiday is our busiest time of year, which does make the park feel lively, but we’re pleased you were able to find a quieter spot to enjoy your stay.
Grate first camp at crows nest
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione Lots of room on the overflow. Great little shops and bar. Really enjoyed our stay.
Niepolubione Too many people let in the pool and once. Need more toilets/showers.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you Nicola for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your first camping trip with us and made the most of the facilities. The pool can be very popular at peak times, and the overflow field is only used on our busiest weekends, which can make the facilities feel busier. We’re pleased you still had a great stay.
Disappointing stay, can't see us returning
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione The area was ideal as it was a short journey to Scarborough. Supermarket on site was reasonably priced and staff were friendly.
Niepolubione Stayed two nights for bank holiday weekend from the Saturday. Straight away you could see the overflow was overcrowded. There was 8-10 porta-loos which were absolutely disgusting. Often no toilet roll, left in a mess, the smell was over bearing, only seen them cleaned once a day. By evening they were that bad you couldn't use them.
Bar was rowdy and very busy, drinks were limited. Fish and chips shop ran out of food by 7 we were told to go back at 8.30.
The site was noisy late at night, especially Sunday night with loud music blasting. Shouting from other parties. The noise from the main road was also very loud (even though we weren't anywhere near the sides of the site)
Kids didn't get a chance to go to the pool as it was full .. Too many people in at once it was hectic.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you Toni for your review. Bank Holiday is our busiest weekend of the year and the overflow field is used to accommodate demand. The toilets are cleaned multiple times per day, though of course they can be left untidy in between by users. The pool was particularly busy on the Sunday morning and a one-in, one-out system was in place to ensure safety, but it remained open throughout. Our fish and chip shop cooks food fresh to order, which can mean waiting times, but it did not run out of food at any time. We’re pleased you found the shop reasonably priced and staff friendly.
Had a fabulous 2 nights stay. Busy and very friendly.
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione On site entertainment to suit everyone's needs which is clearly timetabled. Huge site with lots of spaces to pitch up. ( We were non hook up). It has a small shop on site which caters for almost everything you've forgotten to pack. Situated between bays you can take a lovely coastal stroll to Cayton Bay, Filey or Scarborough but if you don't want to walk or drive there's a reliable bus service too . It has an excellent Fish and Chip shop..the best I've had in absolute ages.
Niepolubione Although there are plenty of porta loos they can get into abit of a state. However this is not down to lack of maintenance but guests inabilaties to toilet properly.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you Sarah for your lovely review. We’re delighted you enjoyed the entertainment, facilities and coastal walks, and that you rated our fish and chips so highly. The portaloos are cleaned regularly, though as you say it does depend on how they are left by other guests. We’re so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
We do love the site and will be back
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione We’ve loved this site returning for a second time the views are amazing and it’s location ideal for visiting both Scarborough and Filey.
Niepolubione Having come on a bank holiday weekend it was extremely busy and we felt it needed more toilet and shower facilities for the number of people. We were in the overflow tent field and the portaloos weren’t the best.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you Jane for your review and for returning to stay with us. We’re delighted you love the views and location. Bank Holiday weekends are our busiest time, which is why the overflow field is used, but we’re glad this hasn’t stopped you planning to return again.
Would consider staying again in the future.
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione Good Facilities to be used on the proper site. Park was decent for children, the dog park isn't very big but its enough (we have two labs), excellent location to scabrough/filey. The on site shop is fantastic and normally priced which was surprising.
Niepolubione Toilets for overflow are portaloos and not the best. The swimming pool is good enough but if remotely sensitive to chlorine I'd advise not to go. Walk from overflow to main site is a quite a distance for someone who isn't as mobile.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you Aaron for your review. We’re pleased you enjoyed the facilities, shop and location, and that your children and dogs made the most of the parks. The overflow field is only used at the busiest times and does mean a longer walk to the main facilities, but we’re glad you still had an enjoyable stay.
Very busy and pretty noisy but good facilities and clean toilets!
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione The facilities are good, having a shop on site is helpful and the showers were pretty good. Really organised and easy check in.
Niepolubione Way too busy, hardly any room to pitch tent specially if you want to be best friends, was very noisy on an evening.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you Hayley for your review. We’re glad you found the facilities, showers and check-in helpful. The overflow field is only used at peak times, and August Bank Holiday is the busiest weekend of the year when the park is full at maximum capacity. We’re pleased you still enjoyed your stay.
Location…
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu (rezerwowe parcele)
Polubione Location
Niepolubione Over sold on the pitches. After going into the reception we then drove around the over flow area to find no spaces whatsoever. A very disappointing experience and after travelling 2 hours there so see an over crowded field was not our idea of our holiday weekend. I totally understand that it’s bank holiday weekend in the summer but they need to stop selling when full. They classed that as 75% full with more people arriving the next day! NO THANK YOU! Such a shame as it could have been lovely and they could have had returning custom from us.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you for sharing your feedback. When you arrived there was plenty of space available, and many guests who checked in after you had no issues finding a pitch. You chose to camp in the overflow field during the busiest bank holiday of the year - the very fact it is called an overflow field should have been a clear hint that the park would be busy. Being at capacity is not the same as being oversold, it simply means the park is full. This is not the right time to camp if you are looking for extra space and quiet. We are not concerned about losing return custom from guests who should not be booking a commercial coastal park in the first place.
Ok site could be amazing with a little bit more maintenance.
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu
Polubione Views, location, freedom to pitch wear you liked. My daughter loved the pool slides. Great kids playground.
Niepolubione Site seemed dirty / poorly maintained. Lots of rubbish or broken discarded camping equipment just left by selfish campers and then not cleared up (general litter as well as discarded pegs everywhere, empty equipment bags, a washing up bowl, damaged tent etc.). In general the pool was great for kids but there was an issue with ventilation, it gave both my daughter and I mild breathing problems and hoarse throat from the air in the room. Expensive for 2 persons and no electric considering the above. I expected higher standard for the price.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased you enjoyed the views, playground and pool slides. Unfortunately some guests do leave items behind, though our team do clear these as quickly as possible. Your comments about the pool ventilation are noted and will be looked into.
Lovely site in an excellent location.
Namiot lub samochód kempingowy parcela na trawiastym podłożu bez podłączenia do prądu
Polubione Nice camp site in a beautiful location. The views are incredible. Facilities are decent. Shop is well stocked and reasonably priced. Fish and chip shop was lovely. Swimming pool is small but reasonably priced and the water temperature was lovely. Bar area is a little dated but nice enough and the staff were sound.
Site is very well located to get around the local area with direct access to the Cleveland Way and regular buses coming to the entrance of the site.
It’s funny to read people complaining about the wind. Yes it can be windy, but the site is on the top of a cliff facing the North Sea. I’m not sure what people were expecting.
Niepolubione Check in/out time states 12:00 on this website. A large group of campers descended around our pitch at around 10:45/11:00 as we were packing up and started pitching up around our spot. Would have been nice to have been afforded the time to enjoy our last couple of hours on the site without feeling pressured to move out of their way. Bit of a shame as it soured our last day a little bit but not a huge deal in the grand scheme of things.
Toilets were a little grim at times but this is more because people seemingly either don’t know how to flush a toilet or don’t feel the need to clean up after themselves. After cleaning the toilet / shower block was impeccable and I don’t suppose the staff can do much about what people do between these times.
There are not many level pitches on the site but I don’t suppose there is much the owners can do about the local geography! Didnt cause any issues, just something to bear in mind.
Polecane znajomym Odwiedź ponownie
Od administratora: Thank you for your detailed review, we’re delighted you enjoyed the location, facilities and atmosphere on the park. As you mentioned, the cliff-top setting does mean it can be breezy at times but the views are worth it. Check-out time is 12 noon and we encourage arriving guests to be mindful of those still packing up, so we’re sorry if you felt rushed on your last morning. Our facilities are cleaned regularly throughout the day, but of course we can’t control how they are left in between cleans. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Funkcje
Psy akceptowane
Zajęcia wypoczynkowe na kempingu
Bar lub klub Centrum fitness Klub dla dzieci Kryty basen Na wynos Odkryty basen Plac zabaw Pokój z telewizją Restauracja/kawiarnia na miejscu Sala gier Sporty wodne Tenis Wieczorna rozrywka Wypożyczalnia rowerów WędkarstwoUdogodnienia
Automat telefoniczny Bezpłatne Wi-Fi Internet Lokalne produkty Odbiór ze stacji/lotniska Park dla psów Parking obok obiektu/jednostki Pralnia Prysznic dostępny Sklep spożywczy Suszalnia Toaleta kompostująca Toaleta przenośna Toalety Toalety w pubie Wanna dostępna Wi-Fi Wkłady lodowe, mrożące Zlew Łazienka dla rodzin z dziećmiMile widziane grupy
Dla rodzin Mile widziane grupy studenckie Mile widziane grupy tej samej płci Odpowiednie dla motocykli Wycieczki szkolneZasady
Dozwolone grillowanie Dozwolone pojazdy użytkowe Ogniska dozwolone Psy akceptowane Psy akceptowane przez cały rok Sprzęt do grillowania na wyposażeniuMotywy
Raj dla miłośników spacerów Spektakularny widokUsługi komunalne
Dostępne butle gazowe Energia odnawialna Recykling dostępny Sprzęt do ładowania Stacje ładowania samochodów elektrycznych Usuwanie chemicznych odpadówPobliskie udogodnienia
Bar w okolicy Publiczny transport w pobliżu Sklep w okolicy Wybieg dla psów w pobliżuRodzaj
Bardzo duże (parcele ponad 200)Zajęcia wypoczynkowe w okolicy
Jazda konno w pobliżu Kryty basen w okolicy Pole golfowe w okolicy Restauracja w okolicy Sporty wodne w okolicy Szkoła surfingu w okolicy Wędkarstwo w okolicyPrzyczepy kempingowe i kampery
Podłączenie do kanalizacji dla przyczep kempingowych Podłączenie do wody dla przyczep kempingowych Punkt serwisowy dla samochodów kempingowychMiejsce
Crows Nest Caravan Park
Gristhorpe
Filey
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
Anglia
YO14 9PS
Strefa czasowa
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
54,23155°N
0,33553°W
Najbliższy transport
Uwaga: Wszystkie odległości na tej stronie są obliczane w linii prostej – sprawdź rzeczywistą odległość, biorąc pod uwagę swój sposób podróżowania i naciskając powyższy przycisk „Wyznacz trasę dojazdu”.
Lokalne atrakcje
Jakość wody w pobliskich kąpieliskach
Nazwisko | Odległość | Rodzaj | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cayton Bay | 2,3 km | Morze | Nie dotyczy | Doskonała | Doskonała | Doskonała |
Filey | 4,2 km | Morze | Nie dotyczy | Dobra | Dobra | Dobra |
Scarborough South Bay | 6,8 km | Morze | Zła | Zła | Zła | Zła |
Scarborough North Bay | 8,3 km | Morze | Nie dotyczy | Doskonała | Dobra | Dobra |
Reighton | 8,9 km | Morze | Nie dotyczy | Doskonała | Dobra | Dobra |
Źródło danych: Europejska Agencja Ochrony Środowiska
To trzeba zobaczyć
Burton Agnes Hall 19,8 km
Dalby Forest Visitor Centre 23,3 km
North Yorkshire Moors Railway 28,8 km
Flamingo Land Theme Park and Zoo 30,9 km
Whitby Abbey 33,6 km
National Trust
Yorkshire Coast 21,4 km
Bridestones, Crosscliff and Blakey Topping 21,4 km
Nunnington Hall 41,7 km
Trasy rowerowe
Znajdź lokalne trasy będące częścią krajowej sieci tras rowerowych – ponad 20 tysięcy kilometrów tras rowerowych.
Inne
Cleveland Way, Stage 1 - Filey to Scarborough 3,7 km
VALLEY GARDENS & SOUTH CLIFF GARDENS 6 km
PEASHOLM PARK 8,1 km
Scarborough - Cloughton - Scalby - Peasholme Park 8,2 km
Bonhomme Richard 8,5 km
Uwaga: Wszystkie odległości na tej stronie są obliczane w linii prostej – sprawdź rzeczywistą odległość, biorąc pod uwagę swój sposób podróżowania i naciskając powyższy przycisk „Wyznacz trasę dojazdu”.
Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o biwakowaniu w: North Yorkshire?
Najczęściej zadawane pytania
- Czy w Crows Nest Caravan Park znajduje się basen? Tak Zobacz wszystkie opcje
- Czy w Crows Nest Caravan Park akceptowane są zwierzęta? Tak Zobacz wszystkie opcje
- Jakie są atrakcje w pobliżu Crows Nest Caravan Park? Leave the car behind: buses running between Scarborough and Bridlington pick up from the end of the Crows Nest Caravan Park drive and discount day tickets are available to keep more money … Czytaj więcej
- Kiedy mogę się zameldować do i wymeldować z Crows Nest Caravan Park?
Pola kempingowe i namiotowe Przyjazd: 12:00 – 18:00 Wyjazd przed: 12:00 Zakwaterowanie na miejscu Przyjazd: 14:00 – 18:00 Wyjazd przed: 10:00 - Ile kosztuje pobyt w Crows Nest Caravan Park? Od 295,67 zł (za 2 doby, 4 osoby ) - ceny mogą się różnić w zależności od Twoich terminów i grupy.