Camping-Aach

Visualizar preços e reservar 7.9 9 comentários
Aerial shot of the site
Zeltplatz auf unserer zeltwiese
Beispiel für unseren mittleren stellplatz
Pitches in alpine meadow

Fancying the idea of setting up camp on a Bavarian hillside with mountain views all around? Camping-Aach might be the very place for you. This terraced campsite in a high-altitude Allgäu alpine valley is surrounded by trees, and has all the facilities needed for a very pleasant family-friendly stay indeed. As well as a traditional chalet-style restaurant, these facilities include a play area, a special hub for campers kitted out with a refrigerator, a picnic area with seating and a games room for any inclement days. And as for the practicalities, all pitches have electricity and access to the shower blocks 24/7; there are water collection points all around the campsite, a dishwasher sink and a washing machine and dryer. Just 10 minutes’ drive from the shops and restaurants of Oberstaufen, this family-run site has been going strong since 1969. It is open all year, so walkers can flock in during the summer months and skiers can take advantage of the snow to race down the pistes at Hochlitten (10 minutes’ drive).

Tipo de parque de campismo

Lotes para caravanas 10
Lotes para autocaravanas 10
Chalés, casas de madeira, cápsulas ou cabanas 3
Caravanas para alugar 2
Lotes para tendas 10
Aberto todo o ano
Abre no dia
Observe:
  • O parque de campismo não aceita cães com pedigree ou cruzamentos de raças classificados como perigosos ao abrigo da lei de cães perigosos ( nomeadamente Pit Bull Terrier, Tosa Inu, Dogue Argentino e Fila Brasileiro).
  • A utilização do chuveiro está sujeita a uma taxa de 1,00 €.
  • Os cartões de desconto e cartões presente não podem ser utilizados para efetuar reservas através do Pitchup.com.
  • Pelo menos um dos membros do grupo deve ter 16 anos ou mais.
  • Electricity is metered on site at €0.90 per kWh and must be paid at check-out.

Idiomas falados

Alemão

Inglês

Sem disponibilidade para o seu critério de pesquisa

Tipos de unidade e disponibilidade

Sem disponibilidade para o seu critério de pesquisa

Outras opções

Comentários

  • 22%
    10
  • 11%
    9
  • 44%
    8
  • 11%
    7
  • 0%
    6
  • 0%
    5
  • 0%
    4
  • 11%
    3
  • 0%
    2
  • 0%
    1
Localização
9
Relação qualidade/preço
7
Alojamento
8
Instalações/Atividades
8
Atendimento ao cliente
8
Adequado para crianças
7
Limpeza
8
Wi-Fi
6

78% recomendaria este parque de campismo a um amigo

78% ficaria hospedado aqui novamente

O que dizem os clientes

Instalações limpas e funcionários simpáticos. Boa localização para caminhadas e perto da Áustria. Alguns acharam caro e viram caravanas permanentes. WiFi bom. Precisa comprar fichas para o duche.

Resumo gerado por IA a partir das avaliações dos clientes do Pitchup.com

Página de comentários 1 de1
Data da chegada (a mais recente primeiro)

Wouldn't visit again.

Geral

3 de um total de 10
Localização
8
Relação qualidade/preço
1
Alojamento
Sem classificação
Instalações/Atividades
5
Atendimento ao cliente
1
Adequado para crianças
4
Limpeza
5
Wi-Fi
1
Lana N.

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (máximo 7 metros)

Gostou Location is good, near to Alpsee. Shower facilities are good. Local passes given are helpful as you have free travel via bus and train in the surrounding area. Games room is good. The campsite house in general is well equipped. The lady we checked out with on the last day was very nice. The jam we got given on arrival was a very nice touch.

Não gostou Where do I start - first of all I booked a touring pitch - we got given a very tiny bit of gravel, very close to people either side. Of course this upset them very much, the people next to us complained about how close we were and received a 50% refund of their stay and a meal in the restaurant. The other person next to us gave us "looks" for our 3 night stay. I asked about moving pitch to be told there was no room. A motorhome turned up unannounced just before us and secured a very nice little hedged pitch and had a lovely time, but we were told we couldn't move. Another camper was booked into the same space the following day and then it was free - if they wanted to help, they would have done. As we travelled with a Tentbox, we were told we didn't need the space. This is irrelevant as it wasn't what I booked and I paid €170 for 3 nights.
The caretaker man wasn't very friendly, on our last night he told us to make sure we moved in the morning to let the neighbouring caravan out! We had an electric hookup to use but as we were put in abit of car park, ours wouldn't reach the box, so he lent us one and was very cross about doing this, also suggested we pay for the privilege.
None of the pitches are outlined, people are just crammed in everywhere.
Wifi not working for the duration of our stay - didn't affect us much but besides the point.

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Do gestor: First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Due to a new reservation system, we unfortunately had an overbooking at our campsite on a few days, which meant that we were unable to allocate you a complete pitch. This was an isolated incident.
However, unfortunately, a lot more went wrong for you... You were not allocated a pitch as agreed with the employee and apparently you did not receive the invitation to dinner. One component of our Wi-Fi system failed and all attempts to maintain service using temporary solutions (until the component arrived) were unfortunately unsuccessful. Our IT partner visited the campsite three times to resolve the issue.

However, it is not correct that we would have been able to assign you another spot if we had wanted to. I have to disagree with you there. There was one spot available for one night, that is true, but we had a booking for a motorhome that could not be accommodated anywhere else. They had a reservation (which, incidentally, was made before yours).
I really tried to find another solution (which usually works), but the weekend was very inconvenient for that. We would never risk having an unhappy guest if there was any other solution.
However, you did receive a reduction on the pitch price, as did your neighbor. They did not receive a 50% discount on everything, but a reduction on the pitch fee. This is also shown on your invoice (category S instead of M). However, this may not have been communicated to you clearly.
We are very sorry about the whole situation. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance. Please feel free to write to me and we will give you another special price.
In addition, we will refund you at least the value of the dinner you did not use!

Location was great. And site was…

Geral

10 de um total de 10
Localização
10
Relação qualidade/preço
10
Alojamento
Sem classificação
Instalações/Atividades
10
Atendimento ao cliente
10
Adequado para crianças
7
Limpeza
7
Wi-Fi
5
chris j.

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (máximo 7 metros)

Gostou Location was great. And site was clean and tidy. Bar staff were very friendly

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities…

Geral

8 de um total de 10
Localização
8
Relação qualidade/preço
8
Alojamento
8
Instalações/Atividades
10
Atendimento ao cliente
10
Adequado para crianças
10
Limpeza
10
Wi-Fi
7
Joanne J.

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (máximo 7 metros)

Gostou Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were great. So clean and never got very busy.
On site there are a lot of permanent caravans/static homes. This wasn’t a problem however we personally prefer to be surrounded by others who are travelling/camping on holiday.
Pitch was small however they had had a lot of problems with the significant amount of rain fall over the last few days and some pitches difficult to use.
Great playroom for the children and a small park. Loved that they had a small indoor area with tables you could take your food up too and eat inside away from your pitch if you wanted too.
Lovely town just 10minutes drive away. Also we were able to go across the Austrian border easily - we headed to Highline 179.
Great mountain activity places close by. We went to Alpsee Bergwelt with a fantastic play park at the top, lovely walks and the longest toboggan run down off the mountain. Be prepared for long queues though but this didn’t matter to us as we were on holiday.

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Good…

Geral

8 de um total de 10
Localização
8
Relação qualidade/preço
8
Alojamento
8
Instalações/Atividades
7
Atendimento ao cliente
6
Adequado para crianças
6
Limpeza
7
Wi-Fi
5
Anónima

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (grande)

Gostou Good

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Brilliant site for a short stay.…

Geral

8 de um total de 10
Localização
10
Relação qualidade/preço
7
Alojamento
7
Instalações/Atividades
10
Atendimento ao cliente
10
Adequado para crianças
9
Limpeza
8
Wi-Fi
7
Mira W.

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (máximo 7 metros)

Gostou Brilliant site for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were more than sufficient (please note you have to buy tokens to use showers). We haven't used restaurant but it looked like there was a variety of homemade dishes and the menu changed everyday. Commuting distance to skilifts and Hochgrat/Imberg and Hundleberg.

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Cisza, przyjazna obsługa…

Geral

7 de um total de 10
Localização
7
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Alojamento
5
Instalações/Atividades
5
Atendimento ao cliente
8
Adequado para crianças
7
Limpeza
6
Wi-Fi
4
Anna S.

Lote tenda relva e terra com eletricidade opcional (médio)

Gostou Cisza, przyjazna obsługa

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung…

Geral

9 de um total de 10
Localização
9
Relação qualidade/preço
10
Alojamento
Sem classificação
Instalações/Atividades
Sem classificação
Atendimento ao cliente
10
Adequado para crianças
Sem classificação
Limpeza
10
Wi-Fi
10
Anónima

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (grande)

Gostou Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Superb views and so friendly 👌

Geral

10 de um total de 10
Localização
10
Relação qualidade/preço
8
Alojamento
10
Instalações/Atividades
10
Atendimento ao cliente
10
Adequado para crianças
10
Limpeza
10
Wi-Fi
8
Alan H.

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (grande)

Gostou Superb plot right on the border brilliant views and friendly people 👏 👍

Não gostou Maybe tad expensive but that s me and bus service only every 2 hrs but that is nit picking

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good…

Geral

8 de um total de 10
Localização
10
Relação qualidade/preço
8
Alojamento
8
Instalações/Atividades
8
Atendimento ao cliente
6
Adequado para crianças
6
Limpeza
10
Wi-Fi
10
Peter S.

Lote campismo relva e cascalho com eletricidade opcional (máximo 7 metros)

Gostou Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good free WiFi

Não gostou 1euro for showers. Site was mainly permanent caravans, some quite historic. Site staff helpful, but not very friendly

Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente

Do gestor: Hello,

thank you very much for your feedback.

I am sorry, about your impression, that our staff is not very friendly. In fact they are - but some of my colleagues are not used to talk in english ;-). So it was not "unfriendly" it was just "we cannot communicate very well".

Best regards
Michael


Comodidades

Lazer no parque de campismo

Aluguer de bicicletas Bar ou clube Clube infantil Desportos aquáticos Entretenimento noturno Ginásio Pesca Piscina coberta Piscina exterior Play area Restaurante/café no local Sala de TV Sala de jogos Takeaway Ténis

Eletrodomésticos no parque de campismo

Acesso à internet Banheiras disponíveis Bloco de casas de banho Casa de banho para famílias Casa de banho portátil Casas de banho no pub Chuveiros disponíveis Congelador para compressas fria Instalações para a muda de bebés Lavandaria Lavandaria Local para lavar louça Loja de bebidas alcoólicas Mercearia Mesa de piquenique Parque para cães Sanitários secos Serviço de transfer de estações de transportes públicos Telefone público Wi-fi Wi-fi grátis

Boas-vindas a grupos

Adequado para motociclistas Boas-vindas a eventos Boas-vindas a grupos de estudantes Familiar Grupos unissexo

Regras

Churrasco fornecido Cães permitidos durante todo o ano Fogueiras permitidas Permitido fazer churrascos São permitidos cães Veículos comerciais permitidos

Temas

Campismo selvagem Económico/Mochileiro Lago e/ou montanha Local remoto Paisagens espetaculares Paraíso para caminhantes Tranquilo

Serviços

Cilindros de gás disponíveis Eliminação de produtos químicos Energia renovável Frigorífico partilhado Ponto(s) de carregamento para veículos elétricos Pontos de carregamento de dispositivos Reciclagem disponível

Comodidades nas proximidades

Bar nas proximidades Local para passear cães nas proximidades Mercearia nas proximidades Transporte público das redondezas

Tipo

Pequeno (11-25 unidades)

Lazer nas proximidades

Aluguer de bicicletas nas proximidades BTT nas proximidades Canoagem/caiaque nas proximidades Ciclovias nas proximidades Escalada nas proximidades Golfe nas proximidades Piscina coberta nas proximidades Piscina exterior nas proximidades Restaurante nas proximidades Ténis nas proximidades

Localização

Camping-Aach

Aach 1

Oberstaufen

Bavaria

Alemanha

87534

Direções

Fuso horário

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

47,5223°N
9,9735°E

Observe: Todas as distâncias nesta página são calculadas em linha reta - verifique a distância real conforme o seu meio de transporte, utilizando o botão 'Obter direções' acima.

Atrações locais

Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad Nagelfluhkette Nature Park, while the Hochgrat cable car (15 minutes) leads up to the region’s namesake highest peak for numerous walking trails, a kids’ play area and several sun-trap picnic spots with far-reaching views over the massif. Daring families can test their collective mettle on the high-speed Alpsee Bergwelt summer toboggan run (15 minutes). If you prefer calmer pursuits, make a beeline for the spa treatments, saunas and waterslides at Wonnemar Sonthofen, or take in the spectacular mountain views from the infinity swimming pool at Alpenfreibad Scheidegg (both half an hour). Of course, there’s masses to do in winter too; you can access groomed cross-country trails directly from the campsite, along with slopes for tobogganing-mad families and tracks for winter hikers. There are also ski runs for all levels of ability at the resorts of Hochlitten (10 minutes) and Hochhäderich (25 minutes).

Perguntas Frequentes

  • Camping-Aach possui uma piscina? Não Visualizar todas as comodidades
  • Camping-Aach aceita cães? Sim Visualizar todas as comodidades
  • Que atrações ficam perto do Camping-Aach? Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad … Saiba mais
  • Quando posso fazer o check-in e o check-out do Camping-Aach?
    Campismo e caravanismo
    Chegada:  12:00 –  19:30
    Partida até:  11:30
    Saiba mais
  • Quanto custa a estadia no Camping-Aach? A partir de 12,00 € (para 1 noite, 2 adultos) - os preços podem variar, dependendo das suas datas e do número de pessoas.