Camping-Aach

Visualizza i prezzi e prenota 7.9 9 recensioni
Aerial shot of the site
Zeltplatz auf unserer zeltwiese
Beispiel für unseren mittleren stellplatz
Pitches in alpine meadow

Fancying the idea of setting up camp on a Bavarian hillside with mountain views all around? Camping-Aach might be the very place for you. This terraced campsite in a high-altitude Allgäu alpine valley is surrounded by trees, and has all the facilities needed for a very pleasant family-friendly stay indeed. As well as a traditional chalet-style restaurant, these facilities include a play area, a special hub for campers kitted out with a refrigerator, a picnic area with seating and a games room for any inclement days. And as for the practicalities, all pitches have electricity and access to the shower blocks 24/7; there are water collection points all around the campsite, a dishwasher sink and a washing machine and dryer. Just 10 minutes’ drive from the shops and restaurants of Oberstaufen, this family-run site has been going strong since 1969. It is open all year, so walkers can flock in during the summer months and skiers can take advantage of the snow to race down the pistes at Hochlitten (10 minutes’ drive).

Tipo di struttura

Piazzole per roulotte 10
Piazzole per camper 10
Chalet, bungalow, pod o capanne 3
Roulotte in affitto 2
Piazzole per tende 10
Aperto tutto l'anno
Apre il
Nota bene
  • La struttura non accetta cani di razza/razza mista compresi nella "Lista delle razze canine pericolose" (ad es. Pit Bull Terrier, Tosa, Dogo Argentino e Fila Brasileiro).
  • L'utilizzo della doccia prevede un supplemento di 1,00 €.
  • Non è possibile utilizzare carte sconto e buoni regalo per le prenotazioni effettuate tramite Pitchup.com.
  • Almeno uno dei membri del gruppo deve avere almeno 16 anni o più.
  • Electricity is metered on site at €0.90 per kWh and must be paid at check-out.

Lingue parlate

Inglese

Tedesco

Nessuna disponibilità qui corrispondente ai tuoi criteri di ricerca

Tipi di unità e disponibilità

Nessuna disponibilità qui corrispondente ai tuoi criteri di ricerca

Altre opzioni

Recensioni

  • 22%
    10
  • 11%
    9
  • 44%
    8
  • 11%
    7
  • 0%
    6
  • 0%
    5
  • 0%
    4
  • 11%
    3
  • 0%
    2
  • 0%
    1
Posizione
9
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Sistemazione
8
Servizi/Attività
8
Assistenza clienti
8
Ideale per bambini
7
Pulizia
8
Wi-Fi
6

78% raccomanderebbe questo campeggio ad un amico

78% ci tornerebbe di nuovo

Cosa ne pensano i clienti

Personale cordiale e disponibile, ottimi servizi, area giochi. Posizione ideale per escursioni e attività in montagna, facile accesso all'Austria. Alcuni lo trovano costoso e notano caravan fissi, ma apprezzati servizi puliti e buon Wi-Fi. Sono richiesti gettoni per la doccia.

Riassunto generato dall'IA a partire dalle recensoni dei clienti di Pitchup.com

Pagina recensioni 1 di 1
Data di arrivo (dalla più recente)

Wouldn't visit again.

Complessivamente

3 su 10
Posizione
8
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
1
Sistemazione
Nessun punteggio
Servizi/Attività
5
Assistenza clienti
1
Ideale per bambini
4
Pulizia
5
Wi-Fi
1
Lana N.

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (massimo 7 metri)

Mi è piaciuto Location is good, near to Alpsee. Shower facilities are good. Local passes given are helpful as you have free travel via bus and train in the surrounding area. Games room is good. The campsite house in general is well equipped. The lady we checked out with on the last day was very nice. The jam we got given on arrival was a very nice touch.

Non mi è piaciuto Where do I start - first of all I booked a touring pitch - we got given a very tiny bit of gravel, very close to people either side. Of course this upset them very much, the people next to us complained about how close we were and received a 50% refund of their stay and a meal in the restaurant. The other person next to us gave us "looks" for our 3 night stay. I asked about moving pitch to be told there was no room. A motorhome turned up unannounced just before us and secured a very nice little hedged pitch and had a lovely time, but we were told we couldn't move. Another camper was booked into the same space the following day and then it was free - if they wanted to help, they would have done. As we travelled with a Tentbox, we were told we didn't need the space. This is irrelevant as it wasn't what I booked and I paid €170 for 3 nights.
The caretaker man wasn't very friendly, on our last night he told us to make sure we moved in the morning to let the neighbouring caravan out! We had an electric hookup to use but as we were put in abit of car park, ours wouldn't reach the box, so he lent us one and was very cross about doing this, also suggested we pay for the privilege.
None of the pitches are outlined, people are just crammed in everywhere.
Wifi not working for the duration of our stay - didn't affect us much but besides the point.

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Dal gestore: First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Due to a new reservation system, we unfortunately had an overbooking at our campsite on a few days, which meant that we were unable to allocate you a complete pitch. This was an isolated incident.
However, unfortunately, a lot more went wrong for you... You were not allocated a pitch as agreed with the employee and apparently you did not receive the invitation to dinner. One component of our Wi-Fi system failed and all attempts to maintain service using temporary solutions (until the component arrived) were unfortunately unsuccessful. Our IT partner visited the campsite three times to resolve the issue.

However, it is not correct that we would have been able to assign you another spot if we had wanted to. I have to disagree with you there. There was one spot available for one night, that is true, but we had a booking for a motorhome that could not be accommodated anywhere else. They had a reservation (which, incidentally, was made before yours).
I really tried to find another solution (which usually works), but the weekend was very inconvenient for that. We would never risk having an unhappy guest if there was any other solution.
However, you did receive a reduction on the pitch price, as did your neighbor. They did not receive a 50% discount on everything, but a reduction on the pitch fee. This is also shown on your invoice (category S instead of M). However, this may not have been communicated to you clearly.
We are very sorry about the whole situation. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance. Please feel free to write to me and we will give you another special price.
In addition, we will refund you at least the value of the dinner you did not use!

Location was great. And site was…

Complessivamente

10 su 10
Posizione
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Sistemazione
Nessun punteggio
Servizi/Attività
10
Assistenza clienti
10
Ideale per bambini
7
Pulizia
7
Wi-Fi
5
chris j.

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (massimo 7 metri)

Mi è piaciuto Location was great. And site was clean and tidy. Bar staff were very friendly

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities…

Complessivamente

8 su 10
Posizione
8
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
8
Sistemazione
8
Servizi/Attività
10
Assistenza clienti
10
Ideale per bambini
10
Pulizia
10
Wi-Fi
7
Joanne J.

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (massimo 7 metri)

Mi è piaciuto Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were great. So clean and never got very busy.
On site there are a lot of permanent caravans/static homes. This wasn’t a problem however we personally prefer to be surrounded by others who are travelling/camping on holiday.
Pitch was small however they had had a lot of problems with the significant amount of rain fall over the last few days and some pitches difficult to use.
Great playroom for the children and a small park. Loved that they had a small indoor area with tables you could take your food up too and eat inside away from your pitch if you wanted too.
Lovely town just 10minutes drive away. Also we were able to go across the Austrian border easily - we headed to Highline 179.
Great mountain activity places close by. We went to Alpsee Bergwelt with a fantastic play park at the top, lovely walks and the longest toboggan run down off the mountain. Be prepared for long queues though but this didn’t matter to us as we were on holiday.

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Good…

Complessivamente

8 su 10
Posizione
8
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
8
Sistemazione
8
Servizi/Attività
7
Assistenza clienti
6
Ideale per bambini
6
Pulizia
7
Wi-Fi
5
Anonimo

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (grande)

Mi è piaciuto Good

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Brilliant site for a short stay.…

Complessivamente

8 su 10
Posizione
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
7
Sistemazione
7
Servizi/Attività
10
Assistenza clienti
10
Ideale per bambini
9
Pulizia
8
Wi-Fi
7
Mira W.

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (massimo 7 metri)

Mi è piaciuto Brilliant site for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were more than sufficient (please note you have to buy tokens to use showers). We haven't used restaurant but it looked like there was a variety of homemade dishes and the menu changed everyday. Commuting distance to skilifts and Hochgrat/Imberg and Hundleberg.

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Cisza, przyjazna obsługa…

Complessivamente

7 su 10
Posizione
7
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
5
Sistemazione
5
Servizi/Attività
5
Assistenza clienti
8
Ideale per bambini
7
Pulizia
6
Wi-Fi
4
Anna S.

Piazzola tenda su erba e terra con elettricità facoltativa (media)

Mi è piaciuto Cisza, przyjazna obsługa

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung…

Complessivamente

9 su 10
Posizione
9
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Sistemazione
Nessun punteggio
Servizi/Attività
Nessun punteggio
Assistenza clienti
10
Ideale per bambini
Nessun punteggio
Pulizia
10
Wi-Fi
10
Anonimo

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (grande)

Mi è piaciuto Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Superb views and so friendly 👌

Complessivamente

10 su 10
Posizione
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
8
Sistemazione
10
Servizi/Attività
10
Assistenza clienti
10
Ideale per bambini
10
Pulizia
10
Wi-Fi
8
Alan H.

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (grande)

Mi è piaciuto Superb plot right on the border brilliant views and friendly people 👏 👍

Non mi è piaciuto Maybe tad expensive but that s me and bus service only every 2 hrs but that is nit picking

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good…

Complessivamente

8 su 10
Posizione
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
8
Sistemazione
8
Servizi/Attività
8
Assistenza clienti
6
Ideale per bambini
6
Pulizia
10
Wi-Fi
10
Peter S.

Piazzola roulotte/camper su erba e ghiaia con elettricità facoltativa (massimo 7 metri)

Mi è piaciuto Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good free WiFi

Non mi è piaciuto 1euro for showers. Site was mainly permanent caravans, some quite historic. Site staff helpful, but not very friendly

La consiglierò agli amici Tornerò volentieri

Dal gestore: Hello,

thank you very much for your feedback.

I am sorry, about your impression, that our staff is not very friendly. In fact they are - but some of my colleagues are not used to talk in english ;-). So it was not "unfriendly" it was just "we cannot communicate very well".

Best regards
Michael


Servizi

Attività ricreative offerte dalla struttura

Bar o club Cibo da asporto Miniclub Noleggio biciclette Palestra Parco giochi Pesca Piscina coperta Piscina esterna Ristorante/bar in loco Sala TV Sala ricreativa Spettacoli d'animazione Sport acquatici Tennis

Attività e servizi della struttura

Bagni adatti alle famiglie Bagni nel pub Congelatore per blocchi di ghiaccio Connessione Internet Doccia disponibile Lavanderia Lavanderia automatica Lavelli per i piatti Negozio di alimentari Parcheggio accanto all'unità Parco per cani Servizi igienici Servizio transfer Telefono pubblico Vasche da bagno disponibili WC a secco WC portatile Wi-Fi Wi-Fi gratis

Gruppi accettati

Adatto alle famiglie Gruppi studenteschi Gruppi unisex Motociclisti

Regole

Barbecue ammessi Barbecue in dotazione Cani ammessi Cani ammessi tutto l'anno Falò ammessi Veicoli ad uso commerciale permessi

Tematiche

Campeggio selvaggio Economico/backpacker Lago e/o montagna Paesaggi spettacolari Paradiso degli escursionisti Situato in zona isolata Tranquillo

Servizi

Bombole del gas disponibili Energia rinnovabile Frigo in comune Punti di ricarica Punto/i di ricarica per auto elettriche Scarico per prodotti chimici Servizio di raccolta differenziata

Categoria

Piccolo (11-25 unità)

Servizi nei paraggi

Alimentari nei paraggi Area per portare a spasso i cani nelle vicinanze Bar nei paraggi Trasporti pubblici nei paraggi

Attività ricreative nelle vicinanze

Alpinismo nei paraggi Canoa/kayak nei paraggi Golf nei paraggi Noleggio biciclette nei paraggi Percorsi per mountain bike nei paraggi Piscina coperta nei paraggi Piscina esterna nei paraggi Piste ciclabili nei paraggi Ristorante nei paraggi Tennis nei paraggi

Posizione

Camping-Aach

Aach 1

Oberstaufen

Baviera

Germania

87534

Come arrivare

Fuso orario

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

47,5223°N
9,9735°E

Nota bene: Tutte le distanze in questo sito sono calcolate in linea d'aria; ti preghiamo di verificare la distanza effettiva in base al tuo mezzo di trasporto, utilizzando il pulsante "Come arrivare" sopra.

Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad Nagelfluhkette Nature Park, while the Hochgrat cable car (15 minutes) leads up to the region’s namesake highest peak for numerous walking trails, a kids’ play area and several sun-trap picnic spots with far-reaching views over the massif. Daring families can test their collective mettle on the high-speed Alpsee Bergwelt summer toboggan run (15 minutes). If you prefer calmer pursuits, make a beeline for the spa treatments, saunas and waterslides at Wonnemar Sonthofen, or take in the spectacular mountain views from the infinity swimming pool at Alpenfreibad Scheidegg (both half an hour). Of course, there’s masses to do in winter too; you can access groomed cross-country trails directly from the campsite, along with slopes for tobogganing-mad families and tracks for winter hikers. There are also ski runs for all levels of ability at the resorts of Hochlitten (10 minutes) and Hochhäderich (25 minutes).

Domande frequenti

  • Camping-Aach dispone di piscina? No Vedi tutte le caratteristiche
  • Camping-Aach ammette i cani? Vedi tutte le caratteristiche
  • Quali attrazioni si trovano vicino a Camping-Aach? Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad … Maggiori informazioni
  • Quando posso effettuare il check in e il check out presso Camping-Aach?
    Tende e veicoli
    Arrivo:  12:00 –  20:00
    Partenza entro le:  11:30
    Maggiori informazioni
  • Quanto costa soggiornare presso Camping-Aach? A partire da 12,00 € (per 1 notte, 2 adulti) - i prezzi possono variare in base alle date e ai membri del gruppo.