Camping-Aach

Se priser og reservér 7.9 9 anmeldelser
Aerial shot of the site
Zeltplatz auf unserer zeltwiese
Beispiel für unseren mittleren stellplatz
Pitches in alpine meadow

Fancying the idea of setting up camp on a Bavarian hillside with mountain views all around? Camping-Aach might be the very place for you. This terraced campsite in a high-altitude Allgäu alpine valley is surrounded by trees, and has all the facilities needed for a very pleasant family-friendly stay indeed. As well as a traditional chalet-style restaurant, these facilities include a play area, a special hub for campers kitted out with a refrigerator, a picnic area with seating and a games room for any inclement days. And as for the practicalities, all pitches have electricity and access to the shower blocks 24/7; there are water collection points all around the campsite, a dishwasher sink and a washing machine and dryer. Just 10 minutes’ drive from the shops and restaurants of Oberstaufen, this family-run site has been going strong since 1969. It is open all year, so walkers can flock in during the summer months and skiers can take advantage of the snow to race down the pistes at Hochlitten (10 minutes’ drive).

Pladstype

Campingpladser for kørende campingvogne 10
Autocamperpladser 10
Træhytter, hytter eller camping-pods 3
Udlejningscampingvogne og -autocampere 2
Teltpladser 10
Åbent hele året
Åbner
Vær opmærksom på
  • På denne campingplads er der ingen adgang for hunderacer eller krydsninger, som figurerer på listen over farlige hunde.
  • Anvendelse af brusebadet er pålagt et gebyr på 1,00 € (7,46 kr.).
  • Rabatkort og gavekuponer kan ikke anvendes ved reservationer foretaget via Pitchup.com.
  • Mindst én af de overnattende skal være 16 eller ældre.
  • Electricity is metered on site at €0.90 per kWh and must be paid at check-out.

Talte sprog

Engelsk

Tysk

Ingen ledige pladser med dine søgekriterier

Enhedstyper og tilgængelighed

Ingen ledige pladser med dine søgekriterier

Andre muligheder

Anmeldelser

  • 22 %
    10
  • 11 %
    9
  • 44 %
    8
  • 11 %
    7
  • 0 %
    6
  • 0 %
    5
  • 0 %
    4
  • 11 %
    3
  • 0 %
    2
  • 0 %
    1
Beliggenhed
9
Værdi for pengene
7
Indkvartering
8
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
8
Kundeservice
8
Børnevenligt
7
Renlighed
8
Wi-fi
6

78% vil anbefale denne plads til en ven

78% ville overnatte her igen

Det siger kunderne

Campingplads med venligt personale og gode, rene faciliteter, inkl. legeområde. Populær lokation for gåture og bjergaktiviteter med nem adgang til Østrig. Nogle fandt prisen høj og bemærkede fastliggende campingvogne, men de rene faciliteter og god WiFi blev værdsat. Brugerbrikker kræves.

AI-genereret opsummering af kundeanmeldelser af Pitchup.com

Side 1 ud af 1 med anmeldelser
Ankomstdato (seneste først)

Wouldn't visit again.

Samlet

3 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
8
Værdi for pengene
1
Indkvartering
Ingen bedømmelse
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
5
Kundeservice
1
Børnevenligt
4
Renlighed
5
Wi-fi
1
Lana N.

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (højst 7 meter)

Syntes om Location is good, near to Alpsee. Shower facilities are good. Local passes given are helpful as you have free travel via bus and train in the surrounding area. Games room is good. The campsite house in general is well equipped. The lady we checked out with on the last day was very nice. The jam we got given on arrival was a very nice touch.

Syntes ikke om Where do I start - first of all I booked a touring pitch - we got given a very tiny bit of gravel, very close to people either side. Of course this upset them very much, the people next to us complained about how close we were and received a 50% refund of their stay and a meal in the restaurant. The other person next to us gave us "looks" for our 3 night stay. I asked about moving pitch to be told there was no room. A motorhome turned up unannounced just before us and secured a very nice little hedged pitch and had a lovely time, but we were told we couldn't move. Another camper was booked into the same space the following day and then it was free - if they wanted to help, they would have done. As we travelled with a Tentbox, we were told we didn't need the space. This is irrelevant as it wasn't what I booked and I paid €170 for 3 nights.
The caretaker man wasn't very friendly, on our last night he told us to make sure we moved in the morning to let the neighbouring caravan out! We had an electric hookup to use but as we were put in abit of car park, ours wouldn't reach the box, so he lent us one and was very cross about doing this, also suggested we pay for the privilege.
None of the pitches are outlined, people are just crammed in everywhere.
Wifi not working for the duration of our stay - didn't affect us much but besides the point.

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Fra bestyreren: First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Due to a new reservation system, we unfortunately had an overbooking at our campsite on a few days, which meant that we were unable to allocate you a complete pitch. This was an isolated incident.
However, unfortunately, a lot more went wrong for you... You were not allocated a pitch as agreed with the employee and apparently you did not receive the invitation to dinner. One component of our Wi-Fi system failed and all attempts to maintain service using temporary solutions (until the component arrived) were unfortunately unsuccessful. Our IT partner visited the campsite three times to resolve the issue.

However, it is not correct that we would have been able to assign you another spot if we had wanted to. I have to disagree with you there. There was one spot available for one night, that is true, but we had a booking for a motorhome that could not be accommodated anywhere else. They had a reservation (which, incidentally, was made before yours).
I really tried to find another solution (which usually works), but the weekend was very inconvenient for that. We would never risk having an unhappy guest if there was any other solution.
However, you did receive a reduction on the pitch price, as did your neighbor. They did not receive a 50% discount on everything, but a reduction on the pitch fee. This is also shown on your invoice (category S instead of M). However, this may not have been communicated to you clearly.
We are very sorry about the whole situation. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance. Please feel free to write to me and we will give you another special price.
In addition, we will refund you at least the value of the dinner you did not use!

Location was great. And site was…

Samlet

10 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
10
Værdi for pengene
10
Indkvartering
Ingen bedømmelse
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Børnevenligt
7
Renlighed
7
Wi-fi
5
chris j.

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (højst 7 meter)

Syntes om Location was great. And site was clean and tidy. Bar staff were very friendly

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities…

Samlet

8 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
8
Værdi for pengene
8
Indkvartering
8
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Børnevenligt
10
Renlighed
10
Wi-fi
7
Joanne J.

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (højst 7 meter)

Syntes om Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were great. So clean and never got very busy.
On site there are a lot of permanent caravans/static homes. This wasn’t a problem however we personally prefer to be surrounded by others who are travelling/camping on holiday.
Pitch was small however they had had a lot of problems with the significant amount of rain fall over the last few days and some pitches difficult to use.
Great playroom for the children and a small park. Loved that they had a small indoor area with tables you could take your food up too and eat inside away from your pitch if you wanted too.
Lovely town just 10minutes drive away. Also we were able to go across the Austrian border easily - we headed to Highline 179.
Great mountain activity places close by. We went to Alpsee Bergwelt with a fantastic play park at the top, lovely walks and the longest toboggan run down off the mountain. Be prepared for long queues though but this didn’t matter to us as we were on holiday.

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Good…

Samlet

8 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
8
Værdi for pengene
8
Indkvartering
8
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
7
Kundeservice
6
Børnevenligt
6
Renlighed
7
Wi-fi
5
Anonym

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (stor)

Syntes om Good

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Brilliant site for a short stay.…

Samlet

8 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
10
Værdi for pengene
7
Indkvartering
7
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Børnevenligt
9
Renlighed
8
Wi-fi
7
Mira W.

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (højst 7 meter)

Syntes om Brilliant site for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were more than sufficient (please note you have to buy tokens to use showers). We haven't used restaurant but it looked like there was a variety of homemade dishes and the menu changed everyday. Commuting distance to skilifts and Hochgrat/Imberg and Hundleberg.

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Cisza, przyjazna obsługa…

Samlet

7 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
7
Værdi for pengene
5
Indkvartering
5
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
5
Kundeservice
8
Børnevenligt
7
Renlighed
6
Wi-fi
4
Anna S.

Areal til telt græs og jord med valgfri elektricitet (medium)

Syntes om Cisza, przyjazna obsługa

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung…

Samlet

9 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
9
Værdi for pengene
10
Indkvartering
Ingen bedømmelse
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
Ingen bedømmelse
Kundeservice
10
Børnevenligt
Ingen bedømmelse
Renlighed
10
Wi-fi
10
Anonym

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (stor)

Syntes om Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Superb views and so friendly 👌

Samlet

10 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
10
Værdi for pengene
8
Indkvartering
10
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Børnevenligt
10
Renlighed
10
Wi-fi
8
Alan H.

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (stor)

Syntes om Superb plot right on the border brilliant views and friendly people 👏 👍

Syntes ikke om Maybe tad expensive but that s me and bus service only every 2 hrs but that is nit picking

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good…

Samlet

8 ud af 10
Beliggenhed
10
Værdi for pengene
8
Indkvartering
8
Faciliteter/Aktiviteter
8
Kundeservice
6
Børnevenligt
6
Renlighed
10
Wi-fi
10
Peter S.

Areal kørende med græs og grus med valgfri elektricitet (højst 7 meter)

Syntes om Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good free WiFi

Syntes ikke om 1euro for showers. Site was mainly permanent caravans, some quite historic. Site staff helpful, but not very friendly

Anbefal til venner Besøg igen

Fra bestyreren: Hello,

thank you very much for your feedback.

I am sorry, about your impression, that our staff is not very friendly. In fact they are - but some of my colleagues are not used to talk in english ;-). So it was not "unfriendly" it was just "we cannot communicate very well".

Best regards
Michael


Faciliteter

Fritidsaktiviteter på stedet

Aftenunderholdning Bar eller klubhus Børneklub Cykelleje Fiskeri Fitnesscenter Fjernsynsrum Indendørs swimmingpool Legeplads Restaurant/Bar på pladsen Spillerum Takeaway Tennis Udendørs swimmingpool Vandsport

Faciliteter på stedet

Afhentning fra offentlig transport Bad til rådighed Bruser til rådighed Familietoiletter Fryser med køleelement Gratis wi-fi Hundepark Internet-adgang Komposttoilet Købmandsbutik Møntvaskeri Offentlig telefon Offentlige toiletter Opvaskeområde Picnicbord Portabelt toilet Puslefaciliteter Toiletblok Tørrerum Uden licens Wi-fi

Grupper er velkomne

Familievenlig Grupper af samme køn velkomne Grupper af studerende velkomne Motorcyklister velkomne Stævner velkomne

Regler

Bål tilladt Erhvervskøretøjer tilladt Grill kan lånes Grill tilladt Hunde tilladte Hunde tilladte hele året rundt

Temaer

Afsides beliggenhed Camping uden faciliteter Fredfyldt Lavpris/backpacker Paradis for vandringsfolk Spektakulært landskab Sø og/eller bjerg

Service

Fælles køleskab Gasflasker til rådighed Genbrug tilgængeligt Grøn energi Kemisk bortskaffelse Ladestationer til elbiler Opladningsfaciliteter

Faciliteter i nærheden

Bar i nærheden Butik i nærheden Hundevenligt område Offentlig transport i nærheden

Type

Lille (11-25 arealenheder)

Fritidsaktiviteter i nærheden

Cykelleje i nærheden Cykling i nærheden Golf i nærheden Indendørs swimmingpool i nærheden Kano/kajak i nærheden Klatring i nærheden Mountainbike-ruter i nærheden Restaurant i nærheden Tennis i nærheden Udendørs swimmingpool i nærheden

Beliggenhed

Camping-Aach

Aach 1

Oberstaufen

Bayern

Tyskland

87534

Rutevejledning

Tidszone

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

47,5223°N
9,9735°Ø

Vær opmærksom på: Alle afstande på denne side er udregnet i fugleflugtslinje - Tjek venligst den faktiske afstand alt efter din rejseform via knappen Få rutevejledning øverst på siden.

Lokale seværdigheder

Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad Nagelfluhkette Nature Park, while the Hochgrat cable car (15 minutes) leads up to the region’s namesake highest peak for numerous walking trails, a kids’ play area and several sun-trap picnic spots with far-reaching views over the massif. Daring families can test their collective mettle on the high-speed Alpsee Bergwelt summer toboggan run (15 minutes). If you prefer calmer pursuits, make a beeline for the spa treatments, saunas and waterslides at Wonnemar Sonthofen, or take in the spectacular mountain views from the infinity swimming pool at Alpenfreibad Scheidegg (both half an hour). Of course, there’s masses to do in winter too; you can access groomed cross-country trails directly from the campsite, along with slopes for tobogganing-mad families and tracks for winter hikers. There are also ski runs for all levels of ability at the resorts of Hochlitten (10 minutes) and Hochhäderich (25 minutes).

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

  • Er der en pool på Camping-Aach? Nej Se alle funktioner
  • Er Camping-Aach hundevenlig? Ja Se alle funktioner
  • Hvilke attraktioner er der i nærheden af Camping-Aach? Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad … Læs mere
  • Hvornår kan jeg tjekke ind og ud af Camping-Aach?
    Telt- og campingpladser
    Ankomst:  12:00 –  19:30
    Afrejse senest:  11:30
    Læs mere
  • Hvor meget koster det at bo på Camping-Aach? Fra 89,57 kr. (for 1 overnatning, 2 voksne) - priserne kan ændre sig afhængigt af dine datoer og gruppe.