9,8

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 132 recenzji

 

98% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

98% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  89% opisane jako Spokojna okolica ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Pokazywanie recenzji wyłącznie z ostatnich 30 miesięcy.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.

Excellent site for children and families30-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaBrooke P.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The hosts were amazing, so welcoming and would go out of their way to help.
    The facilities are brilliant- photos don’t show how good the playpark is and the little fairy garden trail for the children as well as the games room which is well equipped with toys, sofas, TV and kitchen area for guests to use.
    We are booking again ASAP :)

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Excellent site very clean facilities friendly staff30-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaKevin S.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Excellent customer service
    Kitchen playroom is a lovely area
    Views from the campsite
    Nothing is too much trouble

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Very disappointed26-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaKylah H.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The bathroom facilities, but unable to use 1 morning due to 5 hour power cut.

    Niepolubione: 

    Knowingly overbooked pitches to allow a large group of off-roaders with their very noisy vehicles. Google "Polaris RZR" to see what they liked to rev at 7.50am. 2 families who got progressively more intoxicated and noisy as the day progressed. No electricity until 10.30am due to power cut. Ok, this was due to the weather but I had to rely on other campers for a cup of tea; nothing from owner. Very poor customer service.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Hi Kylah
We are absolutely devastated with your review and am so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. As you can see from all our other reviews we have always had excellent customer service and facility reviews. We had a power cut which was out of our control and we reported it at 5.30 in the morning and the engineers had it fixed by 10.30. In the meantime we kept filling up the toilet cistern (the electric pump was off) and leaving buckets of water in the toilets for use. We let everyone on the site know about the power cut as soon as people were waking up and then had to concentrate on cooking breakfast for 10 in the B & B with no power. Lynne who helps me was staying on Barkers Bay and when I took sausages, mushrooms and tomatoes to cook in her gas oven for my B & B guests at 7.15 am I asked her to take you some hot water over to make some tea which she did. We only have electric in the B & B so could not bring it ourselves. We cooked scrambled egg and the bacon on our wood burning stove so things were very stressful for us before 9 am at which point i text you again telling you that Lynne said you could get some hot water from her as I did not know at that point that she had already taken you a flask over.
With the regard to the off roaders it is the first time they have stayed with us and we were unaware about what equipment comes with them. I was aware that 3 people were coming and 2 of them were sharing a pitch but 4 turned up and i could not turn him away as he had travelled 6 hours to get here and it was only for 1 night as 2 left on Saturday. The others were staying in the B & B not on the park. They did unload their vehicles from the trailers before coming in for breakfast with us at 8am, but they did not leave the engines running. The men were very respectful of the site and created no mess and other than the noise when they left on the quads they were very quiet. With regard to 2 other families getting drunk Lynne said there was no noise on the site at all and the campers you were referring to were not causing any problems, most of the time they were in the games room with the doors closed so no noise on the park.
I also asked you if everything was ok with your stay and if you had enjoyed your walk with your dog to which you replied yes everything was good. I came up to chat to you a couple of times throughout your stay to see if you were alright and you gave no indication that you weren't happy so I don't understand the poor customer service comment at all. I really wish that you had let me know that you had issues with your stay and I would have done everything I could to rectify the situation. Everybody else on the site had a fabulous weekend and enjoyed the excitement of seeing the off roaders set off in their vehicles.
Kind Regards
Michelle

Ogólna
2
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Excellent site made very welcome by the owner22-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaJoanne S.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Amazing place

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Excellent facility, friendly owners, great common room facilitiesa18-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaArunkumar P.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Quitters. Common facilities.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

The Best!18-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaTIMOTHY B.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Totally brilliant site! Abwarm welcome, very well managed, great shower / toilet and games room block - warm and very clean everywhere. The best we have ever stayed at!

    Niepolubione: 

    N/A

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Owners were brilliant and friendly, facilties were spotless, site was …17-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaPhil D.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Owners were brilliant and friendly, facilties were spotless, site was brilliant and easy to get to. My kids loved to meet the animals that the owner brought out to meet the kids he even had a ride of Ray the donkey which he loved.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

we will be back11-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka Brytaniamichael h.Potwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    peace and quiet, host very friendly and welcoming, lots of walks to do near by, toilets and showers very clean and nice games room,

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Well organised site11-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaDavid C.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Well organised site

    Niepolubione: 

    A little bit out of the way

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

The best site I’ve been on. Friendly, clean, well presented, organised10-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaCharlotte C.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Lovely friendly welcome. Donkey, goats, horses and alpaca that came to meet anyone who was interested. And donkey ride for the kids.
    Superb, clean facilities. With everything you could want or need!

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi