9,8

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 132 recenzji

 

98% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

98% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  89% opisane jako Spokojna okolica ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Pokazywanie recenzji wyłącznie z ostatnich 30 miesięcy.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.
Anonimowy użytkownik

Brilliant 3 night stay. We will definitely return.03-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Amazing facilities and games room. Staff very friendly and kids loved the animals

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Excellent.29-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    We liked everything. Owners Michele and Ken plus other help from Linda was outstanding . The site was perfect for us with just a few pitches and of a good size coupled with a small but good quality toilet and shower facility.The games room was a real benefit and kept the kids ( 11 and 15 ) occupied and engaged. Good walks directly from the site plus lots to do within driving distance worked well for us. We appreciated the location and great countryside views. A bonus were the wonderful animal and bird sculptures made from the old tree stumps surrounding the grounds that populated the site. Finally the wee band of animals that the owners keep delighted the kids and Michelle and Linda went the extra mile to involve the kids with the animals . Great place , great people and one we will return to.

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing to dislike.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Very nice site indeed for very many reasons24-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaPeter C.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Very peaceful, very friendly, very helpful. We liked it so much we extended our stay.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Excellent site for peace & quiet with friendly staff, clean facilities19-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnn K.Potwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Bonners Lodge is an amazing campsite on top of a hill, peace and quiet all around. Facilities are very good, shower room was spotless and they also have a full working kitchen for everyone to use including fridge and freezer, we used the fridge a lot as the fridge in our van was not the best. BBQ's are allowed but not fires. They also have a games room with pool table, table tennis, football table and large tv, also lots of games, video's and books . The welcome we received by Lynn was exceptional she also ran us to tesco to save us using the van once we had settled in.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
(Brak ocen)
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

A beautiful stay as always we loved our stay as …19-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaCarla T.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    A beautiful stay as always we loved our stay as always didnt want to leave. A clean and immaculate site with great immenities and lots to do for the children who love it here as do we. Thank you to Michelle and Ken the owners who always make it most a pleasant stay thank you xx

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Excellent facilities and very friendly17-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaVicky B.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Beautiful settings, lots of lovely animals that are very pampered

    Niepolubione: 

    Not a lot around apart from countryside and local walks not obvious

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
Anonimowy użytkownik

Will stay agin.17-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Friendly, quiet and wonderful views.

    Niepolubione: 

    A bit windy sometimes.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Definitely stay again.10-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka Brytaniagraham s.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Everything about the stay and the area. Very friendly owners a d staff.

    Niepolubione: 

    Could of done with a disabled toilet but not the end of the world.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi

Staying on top of the world, high quality with homemade charm05-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaLoraine E.Potwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    We’re do I start, this was our first of six sites on a tour of Northumberland, we stayed here two nights to visit Durham, and we we’re spoilt. This is the best site we have stayed on, great welcome on arrival from Ken & Michelle, VERY dog friendly, with a small holding of animals, goats, horses and alpacas and there own dogs. The site is high up with stunning views all around, a wind location at times but good advice from Ken on setting up. The site had everything we needed, fab TV games room, full kitchen available for cooking if needed, lovely showers etc. We booked this though Pitch Up and the photo’s did not do show the site well. Would definitely book this site again and stay longer next time. Ken and Michelle are wonderful hosts with great Irish charm, nothing too much trouble and always ready to help.

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Lovely clean bathrooms and friendly hosts03-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaStephen F.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Lovely clean bathrooms and friendly hosts

    Niepolubione: 

    Other campers arriving late (1.30am) crashing around and talking which wakened us up. Should have policy that late arrivals stay the other side of the gate.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
6
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)