9,8

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 128 recenzji

 

98% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

98% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  88% opisane jako Spokojna okolica ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Pokazywanie recenzji wyłącznie z ostatnich 30 miesięcy.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.

Best site we’ve been on, showers, toilets, all immaculate07-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaDarren N.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The location for us was excellent, away from everything so peace and quiet.
    The staff were so friendly showing you round the site upon arrival.
    The motor home pitch was massive with a gravel stand and grassy space along with our own picnic table. There are numerous wooden tree stump carvings dotted around the site, along with a play area for kids. There is what I would describe as a club house with pool table, sink, cooker, tv, microwave, books, sofas, DVD’s and you can book the whole thing to have to yourself if you want.
    Fresh water tap, waste drain, rubbish and recycling area.
    Very very clean and modern toilet and shower block.
    Best site we have been on, oh and at about 5pm we were visited by the owner who gave us fresh clean towels in case we wanted a shower!
    We have booked another stay already
    Plenty of places to go walking.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Ticked every box05-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Friendly welcome from Lynn,tip top facilities,very peaceful,ideal spot for us for visiting the area.

    Niepolubione: 

    None

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Excellent site with friendly and helpful staff & very clean throughout05-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaSophie I.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Excellent site, for our first time in a motorhome couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Hosts were fantastic and brought the farm animals round for our 5 year twins in the morning as well as letting them have a ride on the donkey. Very helpful and showers were spotless. Thank you for helping us settle into motorhome life so well!

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Great clean quiet site with friendly owners04-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaUwe L.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Great, very clean facilities. Cultivated bays with wood carvings. Friendly owners.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Brilliant 3 night stay. We will definitely return.03-08-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Amazing facilities and games room. Staff very friendly and kids loved the animals

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Excellent.29-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    We liked everything. Owners Michele and Ken plus other help from Linda was outstanding . The site was perfect for us with just a few pitches and of a good size coupled with a small but good quality toilet and shower facility.The games room was a real benefit and kept the kids ( 11 and 15 ) occupied and engaged. Good walks directly from the site plus lots to do within driving distance worked well for us. We appreciated the location and great countryside views. A bonus were the wonderful animal and bird sculptures made from the old tree stumps surrounding the grounds that populated the site. Finally the wee band of animals that the owners keep delighted the kids and Michelle and Linda went the extra mile to involve the kids with the animals . Great place , great people and one we will return to.

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing to dislike.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Very nice site indeed for very many reasons24-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaPeter C.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Very peaceful, very friendly, very helpful. We liked it so much we extended our stay.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Excellent site for peace & quiet with friendly staff, clean facilities19-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnn K.Potwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Bonners Lodge is an amazing campsite on top of a hill, peace and quiet all around. Facilities are very good, shower room was spotless and they also have a full working kitchen for everyone to use including fridge and freezer, we used the fridge a lot as the fridge in our van was not the best. BBQ's are allowed but not fires. They also have a games room with pool table, table tennis, football table and large tv, also lots of games, video's and books . The welcome we received by Lynn was exceptional she also ran us to tesco to save us using the van once we had settled in.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
(Brak ocen)
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

A beautiful stay as always we loved our stay as …19-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaCarla T.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    A beautiful stay as always we loved our stay as always didnt want to leave. A clean and immaculate site with great immenities and lots to do for the children who love it here as do we. Thank you to Michelle and Ken the owners who always make it most a pleasant stay thank you xx

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Excellent facilities and very friendly17-07-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaVicky B.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Miejsce noclegowe parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Beautiful settings, lots of lovely animals that are very pampered

    Niepolubione: 

    Not a lot around apart from countryside and local walks not obvious

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi