Country Meadow Caravan Park

Προβολή τιμών & κράτηση 8.7 29 κριτικές
Touring pitch
Pitches
Caravan pitch
Caravan/ motorhome pitch

A bonzer beach awaits within easy driving distance of Country Meadow Caravan Park, near Sutton on Sea – and if you’ve brought the pooch with you, they’ll be as happy on this hol as, well… a dog with a bone. Dog-friendly Huttoft beach (aka Moggs Eye), under three miles away, has miles of sand on which your dog can happily go quite bonkers, while the humans amuse themselves in or near the water: this award-winning sandy stretch is a safe surfing and sailing spot and a good catch for sea anglers. It’s usually pretty quiet too – a nifty little factoid to remember when the Lincolnshire seaside bustles in the summer months. Quiet family-run Country Meadow Caravan Park is also dog-friendly: canines might also approve of the dog walk nearby, the frequent visits of the ice-cream van and the takeaway outlets that deliver direct to the site… For humans, Country Meadow has level grass pitches among meticulously-maintained grounds; amenities (toilet block, showers, laundry and disabled toilet) are kept spotlessly shipshape. Kids are catered for with a play area and all is kept safe and secure on site with the use of barrier access. A bus to the seaside seems like a jolly good idea too, especially if it goes right past the site: catch the bus outside Country Meadow to Sutton on Sea and from there to Mablethorpe, Skegness, Ingoldmells and inland to Louth and the Lincolnshire Wolds. The site is two miles from Sutton on Sea's town centre for local shops, pubs and seaside chippies.

Είδος χώρου κατασκήνωσης

Ξενώνες, ξύλινα οικήματα ή καλύβες 3
Θέσεις για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο 13
Θέσεις για τροχόσπιτο 13
Ανοιχτό τώρα
Ανοίγει 7/3/2025
Παρακαλούμε, σημειώστε
  • Ο χώρος δεν δέχεται ράτσες/διασταυρώσεις που περιέχονται στη νομοθεσία περί επικίνδυνων σκύλων.
  • Δεν επιτρέπονται μπάτσελορ πάρτι ανδρών και γυναικών μέσω του Pitchup.com.
  • Ισχύει χρέωση ύψους 0,50 £ (0,58 €) για τη χρήση του ντους.
  • Τα εμπορικά οχήματα (οχήματα που χρησιμοποιούνται για σκοπούς εργασίας, μεταφορά αγαθών ή για τη μεταφορά επιβατών με εισιτήριο) και οχήματα που φέρουν εμπορικά σήματα δεν επιτρέπονται στον χώρο.
  • Ευρωπαϊκά τροχόσπιτα (τροχόσπιτα με την πόρτα του συνοδηγού στη δεξιά πλευρά) δεν επιτρέπονται.
  • The maximum motorhome dimensions allowed are 8.5m in length, 3.2m in height and 2.4m in width. The weight cannot be more that 3,600kg. Converted commercial vehicles must have side and rear windows with properly fitted external electrical point. No cables passing through the windows or doors. Electricity is metered on site at £0.40 per kWh and must be paid onsite using a pre-paid topup card. Unused credit will be refunded at check-out.

Γλώσσες

Αγγλικά

Ανοιχτό από Παρ 7 Μαρ έως

Δεν υπάρχει διαθεσιμότητα με τα κριτήρια αναζήτησης

Είδη μονάδας & διαθεσιμότητα

Άλλες επιλογές

Κριτικές

  • 62%
    10
  • 6%
    9
  • 17%
    8
  • 0%
    7
  • 0%
    6
  • 0%
    5
  • 10%
    4
  • 0%
    3
  • 0%
    2
  • 3%
    1
Τοποθεσία
9
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
9
Κατάλυμα
10
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
8
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
9
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
9
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
6

83% θα πρότεινε αυτόν τον χώρο σε φίλο

79% θα έμενε εδώ ξανά

Τι λένε οι πελάτες

Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία για παραλία & βόλτες με σκύλους. Φιλικοί ιδιοκτήτες, καθαρές εγκαταστάσεις. Κάποιοι ανέφεραν θόρυβο από τον δρόμο & επιπλέον χρεώσεις για ρεύμα/ντους.

Σύνοψη που έχει δημιουργηθεί με τη βοήθεια τεχνητής νοημοσύνης από τις κριτικές πελατών του Pitchup.com

Σελίδα σχολίων 1 από 3
Ημερομηνία άφιξης (με πρώτη την πιο πρόσφατη)

Wont be returning, nore recomending to friends. Noisy on all levels.

Συνολικά

4 από 10
Τοποθεσία
1
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
2
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
3
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
4
Wifi
1
Ανώνυμο

Θέση για τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε The level and well mowed grass pitches.

There was upfront infomation about a deposit on arrival for a prepaid gas card.(unused credit can be redeemed on leaving.) 50p for a shower and another deposit of £10 for the electronic gate keycard.

Δεν μου άρεσε I know what I've written in the "likes," but hear me out... All other sites in the area were full, so we took it on the chin and stayed.so we knew before we arrived to have money ready.

DISLIKES:-
All the extra add-ons on arrival that are normal inclusions with Club and Private sites...Hence the stay is more expensive retrospectively. Also your paying per unit on the electric credit card a rate was 40p per kilowatt hour. ( roughly £5-7 a day normal use) and of course it can just end in the middle of the night. So you will have to wait till morning to put more credit on.
The site is overpriced given these addons, and with the ageing state of the showers, toilets, and particularly the Elsan its too much.
Drinking water tap has a grubby looking pipe attached, which i remover when we needed water.
Some pitches, including my own, are less than 4meters away from the main "A" road where road noise and emergency vehicals rush past, passing at speed day and night and only separated by a six foot wooden fence, the site can be overlooked over it while passing.
The childrens play park:- It's the same distance from the main road with the same hazards, only separated by a small fence but worst of all, access off site to a main road...and opposite a well used laybye. Also, small fingers can use the off-site garden gate next to the play area gate. it's open all the time and closed using a garden gate style latch. Consequently it to easy for kids to pop out while playing.This little gate between pitches provides no security for the site or the saftey of little people and is an open invition for theft given that the laybye is oposite.Nore is it covered by CCTV in this area.
I would'nt say this is a child friendly site either, as complaints were heard daily about ball games and propelled vehicles like bikes, battery powerd cars, and skooters.
The owners/site managers are nice people but can appear grumpy but can't we all on a hot day at work.
Your gaurd dogs at the main entrace are an excellent audible alert for arrivals, but not for campers who are after peace and quiet throughout the day.
Wifi:- very poor when over used by campers.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Sorry that you feel this way. All prices are clearly stated on the Pitchup listing with electricity being optional. As for the £5 to £7 per night ?? you actually used £2.90 per night, just because you thought that you had used more electricity than expected only to find that you had actually tripped the electricity not ran out of electricity is operator error. The instructions adjacent to the meters clearly inform customers to check the meter usage and add more when required. The total cost per night for you was £28.90 to include 2 adults 2 dogs and £2.90 electricity. The excess electricity is refunded back when leaving the site unlike some card systems. The price of a shower plus the barrier tag deposit is clearly stated on the booking form.
Only once did i tell some boys that they could not play football as there were too many cars and caravans that the ball could hit. You would have been the first to complain if the ball had hit your car or caravan so be grateful that it was not allowed to happen. All children should be supervised when using the play area by their parent or guardian, so they should take appropriate action to stop their child leaving the site via the pedestrian gate. The parent's or guardian's are responsible for their children not other customers. The gate is for dog walkers and an emergency fire escape so it can not be kept locked.
If you had read the description and location you would have known that a main road passes the site, or how else would you get here, by helicopter?
The information about the free WiFi states that it is a shared system and that it will not be as efficient as your own at home especially as we are a rural location. The dogs are good at letting us know when people are coming through the main entrance, but if people didn't keep walking their dogs past them then they wouldn't bark as much. The gate at the far end of the site is for taking dog through for walking.
I do not think personally that Pitchup customers bother to read the listing just book and then complain about what's clearly stated on the listing.

Cleanliness of site…

Συνολικά

1 από 10
Τοποθεσία
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
1
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
1
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
1
Καθαριότητα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Wifi
1
Stephen H.

Θέση για τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Cleanliness of site

Δεν μου άρεσε Would not stay here again. The site is well maintained and very clean but that is the only positive of this site. Felt very unwelcome from the get go and feel like you're being watched constantly. We rang ahead of time knowing we could not get on the site until 2pm but thought we would ask anyway (approx 40 mins early) and was told on the phone yes and it was no issue. Then to arrive to being made to feel like an inconvenience for disturbing their lunch despite initially telling them on the phone that it was no problem if we could not get in earlier. The owners emphasised on arrival strictly no ball games which we adhered to but their 'friends' in a neighbouring caravan were playing ball games such as cricket and golf. We were told by the owners that it was because they were using 'soft' balls but since when was a golf ball soft? Our son was on his scooter and we had a message to say that he was kicking up the stones and winding the dogs up so wasn't allowed it initially and then to be told he could as long as he slowed down the speed. We then had an issue with our awning tearing in the strong wind and the owners had seen this on the cameras so we took our awning down and put it back in the bag minus the poles and disposed of it in the bin on the site. They told us they knew of one for sale which we declined to buy. We are aware that the bin stated no 'unwanted' camping equipment but this bag was only the size of a black bag anyway, the owners decided to dump it on our ground sheet at the side of our caravan after it had been in a communal bin whilst we were out. I am 8 months pregnant and found this disgusting that we are now left with this contaminated awning in a bag that has been taken out of a communal bin. We had to then clean our ground sheet where it was dumped. We then rang them to ask about why it was dumped back there to be met with an unprofessional comment of swearing in the background by Keith (owner) despite talking to the lady owner who initially answered the phone to which our 11 year old son heard as they were on loud speaker. Whilst here we had someone staying with us for a few days and they had their own car which they parked next to our caravan. A large dead tree had fallen over a fence onto our relatives car including bonnet/windscreen. Moments before my partner was stood close to that spot in front of the car. We reported this to the owners of the site and Keith made us feel as though it was our fault that the tree had fallen. We will be taking this up with the insurance due to scratched windscreen with photographic evidence. There was no water to the camp site for a few hours due to a burst water pipe elsewhere but the owners did not bother to inform anyone of this until we went to try and use the toilet. A simple text message would have been enough to at least let people know. The site should be advertised as an adult only site and unless you are 'friends' with the owners don't bother coming here as you feel like you're constantly being watched and moaned at about rules that they do not implement for all. Keith has no social skills whatsoever and should not be in a business where you are customer facing on a day to day basis. We came for a relaxing break with our son before our baby is born and if it wasn't for the fact that there are beaches not far away and if we would have been able to find availability elsewhere we would not have stayed the week as it was far from relaxing. We have never been to a site like this despite our many caravan trips. We know from reading your unprofessional replies to others that have said honest reviews that you don't like; we fully anticipate a defensive reply.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Felt like we are being watched ?? The windows of our house all face the site so we cant help but see what is happening around the site but we do not sit spying on customers. Its not our fault if they are so immature that they think we have nothing to do all day but sit and watch them.
He messaged several times over the preceding days pestering to be allowed onsite early. At about 12:45pm on arrival day he phoned again pleading to come onsite early as he had been told to move from where he was. We agreed to let him on even though we were about to have our lunch. He was only going to leave the caravan and come back later after charging hie electric car somewhere. I told him it would be best to at least put the legs down and put the electricity on incase his wife and mother arrived before him, which he did and then left to go and charge his car.
He was not told that we do not allow ball games at any point as he was on his own and showed no signs of wanting to play ball at this time. How ever a couple of days later he mentioned the no ball games rule and asked if it would be ok to play bau-leu ?? I asked what he meant by this several times and he pointed to plastic ball filled with water more commonly known as bowls, he preferred to call as he did because he said it sounded posher.
We have regular customers that keep their caravans on site with us and because we would be talking to them, he appears to have been jealous and thought that they could do what they want and he couldn't. We did see them playing tennis with a soft ball, but the only vehicle or caravan that they could have damaged was their own so it had to do with him apart from jealousy i don't know.
A neighbor's tree fell across the ditch and landed on my fence just touching his mothers car. No damage to the car not even as much as a dirty mark. There were plenty of rusty stone chips but he still felt the need to open the bonnet and check the engine for damage.
The only thing that he was told was to tell his son to stop riding his electric scooter so fast around the site 5mph or walking speed to which he didn't like being told.
I did see that he had taken his awning down and presumed it was because his mother had now gone home and they didn't need it, but after talking to him he told me what had happened and i offered him one that we were selling for a customer. He later declined. Later that morning when checking the bins i found his awning in there even though there are signs saying House Hold Waste Only, No Disposing of Unwanted Camping Equipment (which in his own review he has already stated about the sign saying no unwanted camping equipment) I returned it to his caravan putting it by the wheel, apparently it was on the corner of his ground sheet and was contaminated ?? He phone us to complain and over heard me swear about some thing that was nothing to do with him and i can say what i like in my own home, what i was doing which was nothing to do with him.
Whilst they were off site one day there was a burst water main a couple of villages away so we had to close the toilets. All onsite were told but he thinks that we should have sent him a message to tell him as well even though he wasn't even on site at the time ??
At no point were we rude to them, often saying hello when passing but only getting grunts of hello back. If any one had a problem then it was them,. The person causing any problems was himself we were polite and friendly.
When leaving the site they had put the awning into black bin liners and put them back in the bin. Its a pity that i didn't see them do this as i would have given them it back again.
A spade is a spade and a snowflake is a snowflake.

Clean facilities Close to the beach Beach allowed…

Συνολικά

9 από 10
Τοποθεσία
8
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
8
Κατάλυμα
9
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
9
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
9
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
9
Καθαριότητα
9
Wifi
8
Nicola P.

Θέση για τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Clean facilities
Close to the beach
Beach allowed dogs
Friendly owners
Good dog walking route close by

Δεν μου άρεσε Noise from the main road

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

The site was spotless as were…

Συνολικά

9 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
10
Κατάλυμα
9
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
9
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
9
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
9
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
10
Ανώνυμο

Θέση για τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε The site was spotless as were the toilet facilities the hosts were very welcoming

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Why don’t the owners make it a no dog site and adults only? Clean site

Συνολικά

4 από 10
Τοποθεσία
4
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
2
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
2
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
4
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
2
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Ανώνυμο

Θέση για τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Pitches, toilet/shower/washing machine area and site clean. Flat pitches/well kept. Quiet from road noise during the night. Quick drive to Sutton on sea make location good.

Δεν μου άρεσε Site owners guard dogs noise & aggression behind cage driving in and out.scary indeed. Having to pay for electric, wifi and use of shower separately. Needed 50p’s to shower! All the notices everywhere instructing rules. No ball games allowed or play area for this. Nothing allowed or to do for older children. Not dog friendly. Only allowed to walk dog outside of site, I didn’t feel safe alone during night hours doing this, felt and leaves you Vulnerable. Site close to road and Traffic noise during light hours. Owners Not children friendly, lady told my daughter off for waiting a short time near toilet block with behaved dog, made my daughter cry. Felt like owners watch everything you do, checking the rules aren’t broken. Didn’t feel how it was described on website or reviews.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: Sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, but we can not please everyone.
Just to make it clear about some of your dislikes,
50p for a ten minute shower to help towards the running costs, if you begrudge paying for the shower then don't use them its not compulsory. The price is stated on the prices page.
Paying for the electricity, clearly stated when booking and you may choose whether to use the electricity or be off grid. Price is stated on the pricings page.
No ball games clearly stated in the terms and conditions, if you had bothered to read them.
WiFi is free not chargeable as your write up suggests.
As we are a rural site there is no street lighting or pavements. The dog walk is off the site around agricultural land using the public footpaths. This is also stated on the site description. You wouldn't let your dog use your neighbors garden so why would you walk your dog around empty pitches where someone else will be using at a later date.
No dogs near facility building clearly stated on the information sheet provided on arrival.
If you mean by owners watching you, you are referring to us being polite and talking to you when passing then I am glad that I do not live in your world.
The dogs by the entrance, they are there to alert us of anybody being at the barrier when we are on the site doing jobs. It is no different to a dog in the house that barks when someone comes to the door except they are outside.
It appears to me to be another Pitch Up customer that does not bother to read the T & C or pricing before booking then arrives leaves then leave stupid reviews stating exactly what they should have known had they read through the write up before booking.

Would require a bike or hiking shoes

Συνολικά

8 από 10
Τοποθεσία
6
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
4
Κατάλυμα
8
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
6
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
4
Rebecca E.

Θέση για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε σταθερή επιφάνεια και γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Quietness
Well maintained
Clean facilities

Δεν μου άρεσε Charging extra 50 p for a shower. When already expensive rate
Too far away from any amenities to walk to over 2 mile

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Από τον διαχειριστή: 50p towards the running costa of the showers ? If you begrudge paying for them then don't use them its not compulsory.
We are a rural site 2 miles from the town of Sutton on Sea, this is clearly stated in the description of the site if you had read about us. There is a bus route that passes the site which you could have chosen to use or you could have taken your motorhome.
Suggest you read about the site you intend to visit before booking in the future.

Good location to meet grand children…

Συνολικά

10 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
10
Κατάλυμα
8
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
8
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
10
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
8
Brian P.

Θέση για τροχόσπιτο σε γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Good location to meet grand children and parents
Well kept peaceful site with very clean washroom and toilet facilities
Hospitable hosts.
Recommended and hopefully visit again.
Level pitches.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Great site , super pitch size with very clean facilities

Συνολικά

10 από 10
Τοποθεσία
10
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
10
Κατάλυμα
10
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
10
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Vanessa C.

Θέση για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε σταθερή επιφάνεια και γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Excellent site with all the facilities which was super clean and tidy . Owners were very accommodating to our needs
Lovely walks in surrounding area where you can grab a bite to eat and drink and even a ice cream on the beach

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Owners are great. Even though you…

Συνολικά

10 από 10
Τοποθεσία
8
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
10
Κατάλυμα
10
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
8
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
10
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
8
David S.

Θέση για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε σταθερή επιφάνεια και γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Owners are great. Even though you pay for the electric we only used around £4 over 3 days and didn't restrict how we used it. Pitch was great as well and facilities all good.
An ice cream van came onto the site every few days as well - which was nice.
Didn't have a phone signal so chose to pay for wifi - £10 for 3 days and multiple devices. Was good to have the option. You can flag the bus down outside the enterance to go to Skeggy or Mablethorpe.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά

Lovely well maintained camp site. …

Συνολικά

10 από 10
Τοποθεσία
8
Καλή σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής
10
Κατάλυμα
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Παροχές / Δραστηριότητες
10
Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Φιλικό προς τα παιδιά
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Καθαριότητα
10
Wifi
Καμία αξιολόγηση
Patricia N.

Θέση για αυτοκινούμενο τροχόσπιτο σε σταθερή επιφάνεια και γρασίδι με ρεύμα προαιρετικά

Μου άρεσε Lovely well maintained camp site. The owners very helpful and friendly. A big plus for us was the bus service right outside the site.

Προτείνετε σε φίλους Θα το επισκεπτόμουν ξανά


Χαρακτηριστικά

Δραστηριότητες αναψυχής στον χώρο κατασκήνωσης

Αίθουσα παιχνιδιών Αίθουσα τηλεόρασης Βραδινή αναψυχή Γυμναστήριο Ενοικίαση ποδηλάτου Εξωτερική πισίνα Εστιατόριο/Καφέ στις εγκαταστάσεις Εσωτερική πισίνα Θαλάσσια σπορ Μπαρ ή κλαμπ Παιδική λέσχη Παιδική χαρά Τένις Φαγητό σε πακέτο Ψάρεμα

Παροχές στον χώρο κατασκήνωσης

WiFi Δημόσιες τουαλέτες Δημόσιο τηλέφωνο Διατίθεται μπανιέρα Διατίθεται ντους Δωρεάν WiFi Κατάστημα τροφίμων Κατάψυξη για παγοκύστες Μπάνιο για γονείς και βρέφη Πάρκο σκύλων Παροχή Internet Πλυντήριο με κερματοδέκτη Στάθμευση αυτοκινήτου ανά θέση/μονάδα Στεγνωτήριο Τουαλέτες Υπηρεσία παραλαβής από δημόσιες συγκοινωνίες Φορητή τουαλέτα Χημική τουαλέτα Χώρος με νεροχύτη

Δεκτά γκρουπ

Γκρουπ ιδίου φύλου Γκρουπ φοιτητών Φιλικό για μοτοσικλέτες Φιλικό για οικογένειες

Κανόνες

Εγκαταστάσεις μπάρμπεκιου Επιτρέπεται η φωτιά Επιτρέπεται το μπάρμπεκιου Επιτρέπονται τα οχήματα δημοσίας χρήσεως Επιτρέπονται τα σκυλιά Επιτρέπονται τα σκυλιά όλο τον χρόνο

Υπηρεσίες

Ανανεώσιμη πηγή ενέργειας Διατίθενται φιάλες υγραερίου Διατίθεται ανακύκλωση Παροχές φόρτισης Σημεία φόρτισης ηλεκτρικών οχημάτων Χημική τουαλέτα

Παροχές στη γύρω περιοχή

Δημόσια συγκοινωνία σε κοντινή απόσταση Κατάστημα σε κοντινή απόσταση Μπαρ σε κοντινή απόσταση Χώρος για σκύλους σε κοντινή απόσταση

Τύπος

Μικρό (11-25 θέσεις)

Δραστηριότητες αναψυχής στη γύρω περιοχή

Εξωτερική πισίνα σε κοντινή απόσταση Εστιατόριο σε κοντινή απόσταση Θαλάσσια σπορ σε κοντινή απόσταση Θεματικό πάρκο αναψυχής σε κοντινή απόσταση Ιππασία σε κοντινή απόσταση Κοντά σε γκολφ Ψάρεμα σε κοντινή απόσταση

Τροχόσπιτα και αυτοκινούμενα τροχόσπιτα

Εποχικές θέσεις Σημείο εξυπηρέτησης για αυτοκινούμενα τροχόσπιτα

Τοποθεσία

Country Meadow Caravan Park

Huttoft Road

Sutton on Sea

Lincolnshire

Αγγλία

LN12 2RU

Οδηγίες

Ζώνη ώρας

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

53,29072°N
0,27964°Α

Οδηγίες διαδρομής

The site is half a mile south of the town of Sutton on Sea, off the A52 (Skegness road). Do not follow your satnav: stay on the main roads. On bus line 9 (Louth to Skegness), ask the driver to drop you at the park entrance.

Πλησιέστερη συγκοινωνία

Πούλμαν
2,3 χλμ. Library
2,4 χλμ. Library
3 χλμ. Parish Hall
Τρένο
16,8 χλμ. Skegness Rail Station
19,4 χλμ. Thorpe Culvert Rail Station
19,6 χλμ. Havenhouse Rail Station

Παρακαλούμε, σημειώστε: Όλες οι αποστάσεις σε αυτή τη σελίδα υπολογίζονται με βάση την πιο κοντινή διαδρομή. Ελέγξτε την πραγματική απόσταση ανάλογα με το μεταφορικό σας μέσο, χρησιμοποιώντας το παραπάνω κουμπί «Λήψη Οδηγιών».

Τοπικά αξιοθέατα

Country Meadow Caravan Park is within easy driving distance from the main Lincolnshire seaside towns (Skegness, Ingoldmells and Mablethorpe). Mablethorpe is the smallest of the three but still has days’ worth of seaside fare to dip into, such as its award-winning miles of sandy beach and sand train, a funfair and donkey rides (to see more donkeys, Huttoft is home to the Radcliffe Donkey Sanctuary). From the beach, shuffle over the dunes to get to the Mablethorpe Seal Sanctuary or head to more seals at Natureland in Skegness – here there be penguins and tarantulas and many more creatures alongside the seals. For their wilder cousins, aim for Gibraltar Point Nature Reserve, 10 minutes’ drive south. Like a lot of the Lincolnshire coast, birds are abundant here: use the reserve’s network of paths around the dunes, marshes and lagoons to see wading birds and wildfowl. And then to Ingoldmells, home of theme park Fantasy Island and Europe’s longest looping rollercoaster… It’s also the home of a mammoth seven-day indoor market to buy the best bargains; if the dog gets bored, mollify him/her with a leg stretch along Ingoldmells beach, also dog-friendly.

Ποιότητα υδάτων σε κοντινά ύδατα κολύμβησης

Όνομα Απόσταση Είδος 2020201920182017
Sutton-On-Sea 2,7 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΆρισταΆριστα
Moggs Eye 3,2 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΆρισταΆριστα
Anderby 4,6 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΆρισταΆριστα
Mablethorpe Town 6 χλμ. Θάλασσα Δ/ΥΆρισταΆρισταΆριστα
Chapel St Leonards 8,5 χλμ. Θάλασσα ΚαλάΆρισταΆρισταΆριστα

Πηγή δεδομένων: Ευρωπαϊκός Οργανισμός Περιβάλλοντος

National Trust

Gunby Hall 13,8 χλμ.

Gunby Hall Estate: Monksthorpe Chapel 16,4 χλμ.

Tattershall Castle 38 χλμ.

Brancaster 44,3 χλμ.

Ποδηλατικές διαδρομές

Βρείτε τοπικές διαδρομές στο Εθνικό Δίκτυο Ποδηλασίας - πάνω από 19.000 χιλιόμετρα ποδηλατικών διαδρομών.

Άλλο

WELL HALL 9,9 χλμ.

Belleau - Swaby - Belleau 11,9 χλμ.

GUNBY HALL 13,7 χλμ.

Legbourne - Cawthorpe - Burwell - Muckton - Legbourne 15,8 χλμ.

HARRINGTON HALL 17,2 χλμ.

Παρακαλούμε, σημειώστε: Όλες οι αποστάσεις σε αυτή τη σελίδα υπολογίζονται με βάση την πιο κοντινή διαδρομή. Ελέγξτε την πραγματική απόσταση ανάλογα με το μεταφορικό σας μέσο, χρησιμοποιώντας το παραπάνω κουμπί «Λήψη Οδηγιών».

Lincolnshire - Θέλετε να μάθετε περισσότερα για το κάμπινγκ;

Συχνές ερωτήσεις

  • Έχει το Country Meadow Caravan Park πισίνα; Όχι Δείτε όλα τα χαρακτηριστικά
  • Είναι το Country Meadow Caravan Park φιλικό για σκυλιά; Ναι Δείτε όλα τα χαρακτηριστικά
  • Τι αξιοθέατα υπάρχουν κοντά στο Country Meadow Caravan Park; Country Meadow Caravan Park is within easy driving distance from the main Lincolnshire seaside towns (Skegness, Ingoldmells and Mablethorpe). Mablethorpe is the smallest of the three but still has days’ worth of … Διαβάστε περισσότερα
  • Πότε μπορώ να κάνω check-in και check-out στο Country Meadow Caravan Park;
    Κατασκήνωση και τροχόσπιτα
    Άφιξη:  2 μμ. –  6 μμ.
    Αναχώρηση από:  11 πμ.

    Strictly no arrivals before 2pm. Arrivals are only until 4.30pm on Sundays but until 8pm on Fridays.

    Διαβάστε περισσότερα
  • Πόσο κοστίζει η διαμονή στο Country Meadow Caravan Park; Από 55,58 € (για 2 διανυκτερεύσεις, 2 ενήλικες) - οι τιμές ενδέχεται να διαφέρουν ανάλογα με τις ημερομηνίες και τα άτομα.