8,1

Gesamtbewertung auf Basis von 126 Bewertungen

 

80% würden diesen Platz einem Freund empfehlen.

78% würden hier wieder ihren Urlaub verbringen.

 

Für die Verteilung sind 5 oder mehr Bewertungen erforderlich.

45% haben es der Kategorie Friedlich zugeordnet ?

Weitere Bewertungen

Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN



Nur Bewertungen, die innerhalb der letzten 30 Monate abgegeben wurden, werden angezeigt.

Filter zurücksetzen
Bewertungen in anderen Sprachen erscheinen unterhalb.

Great site with good clean facilities and helpful staff25.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichFlora W.Handy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Good sized pitches. Clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Unbeliebt: 

    Nothing

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
10
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN
(Keine Bewertung)

Showers needed cleaning more24.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichNatalie C.Handy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Our stay was nice, the pitch was good.

    Unbeliebt: 

    Trying to book the swimming pool was a pain, we booked for the Saturday after but we had a call saying they had to cancel our slot as the pump had broke, so we tried to book the next day but couldn’t as it was booked up, we seen people coming and going from the pool so they must off booked slots all weekend, the park should of cancelled some of the people that had already been swimming and let the people that had lost there slot due to the pump but no they didn’t do that, saying all that I would go there again.

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
6
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN
(Keine Bewertung)
Anonymer Nutzer

We had a lovely time at this Parkdean site. We …24.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichAnonymHandy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    We had a lovely time at this Parkdean site. We have 3 teenagers and the other family we went with had a 9 and 6 year old. Entertainment and things to do for all ages. The outdoor pool was well managed by 5 lifeguards, it was clean and although booking was essential we managed to swim every day we were there. The camp toilets were very dirty when we arrived, however I mentioned it to receptionist and the next three days they were being cleaned regularly and were spotless. The clubhouse, arcade and restaurant were also very clean and well organised. We ate there the first night and the food was nice and staff were really friendly. The location of the park was quite central to beaches and supermarkets. It was busier than our usual camping experience but just what we needed for a family break.

    Unbeliebt: 

    Some parties were quite loud - however, the security guard was quick to ask them to quieten down. The tents were close together, we are used to more remote camping! Not so much a negative for the park just personal preference.

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
10
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN

Overall we thought the campsite was lovely & all the …23.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichDonna G.Handy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Overall we thought the campsite was lovely & all the staff worked really well together .we found all the staff friendly, Loved the pool and decked area , having the lifeguards was an added bonus as I’m not a big fan of swimming myself.The showers were lovely and hot and cleaned regular.My boys enjoyed their freedom and being able the wizz to the park or up to the cage for a football match.

    Unbeliebt: 

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
10
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN
Anonymer Nutzer

Would highly recommend23.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichAnonymHandy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    The outside pool was amazing, such a treat to have a heated outside pool in the UK!

    Unbeliebt: 

    Not really anyones fault but keeping on top of the cleaning of the toilets and showers during covid must have been an impossible task.

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
10
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN

Nice site with decent facilities and friendly staff21.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichPeter M.Handy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Friendly staff, nice pitches, pitch areas were clean, decent facilities, nice food at the bar

    Unbeliebt: 

    Toilet and shower block was pretty dirty, no hand soap and handdryers not working when first got there, WiFi was poor, indoor pool on another site about 15min walk

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
8
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN

I am glad I was passing through and only stayed a couple of nights.21.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichGraeme k.Handy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Great walking areas for dogs next to site.

    Unbeliebt: 

    No shop on site and poor facilities for entertainment.

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
4
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN
Voreingestelltes Profilbild

A lovely site with good facilities and great food17.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichAndrew B.Handy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    The staff were very friendly and the facilities were great.

    Unbeliebt: 

    Minor gripe is that some other guests left the toilet/shower block in a poor state. They were cleaned twice a day (thoroughly due to covid), I just wish the other guests kept them cleaner.

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
8
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN
(Keine Bewertung)
Anonymer Nutzer

I would definitely not return to this camp site17.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichAnonymHandy IconBestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Entertainment

    Unbeliebt: 

    Didn't get pitchs together as requested 2 totally different pitches reception new we requested pitches together but said as we booked with pitchup and not them directly they could not do it I spoke to a few people that weren't happy for the same reason the facilities on the park we're quite poor and with current situation the camp seemed very crowded

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
2
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
(Keine Bewertung)
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN

Our pitch was number one very nice but others very close to others16.08.2020

Land des Rezensenten: Vereinigtes KönigreichSue W.Bestätigt

  • Grasbewachsener Stellplatz mit Stromanschluss
  • Freunden empfehlen   Wieder besuchen
  • Beliebt: 

    Clean site all the staff friendly and helpful

    Unbeliebt: 

    The shop was over on the other site very small ok for milk and bread but very expensive

    Übersetzen (Von Google Translate)
Insgesamt
10
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Unterkunft
Einrichtungen/Aktivitäten
Kundenservice
Kinderfreundlichkeit
Sauberkeit
WLAN