Camping-Aach

Mostra els preus i reserva 7.9 9 comentaris
Aerial shot of the site
Zeltplatz auf unserer zeltwiese
Beispiel für unseren mittleren stellplatz
Pitches in alpine meadow

Fancying the idea of setting up camp on a Bavarian hillside with mountain views all around? Camping-Aach might be the very place for you. This terraced campsite in a high-altitude Allgäu alpine valley is surrounded by trees, and has all the facilities needed for a very pleasant family-friendly stay indeed. As well as a traditional chalet-style restaurant, these facilities include a play area, a special hub for campers kitted out with a refrigerator, a picnic area with seating and a games room for any inclement days. And as for the practicalities, all pitches have electricity and access to the shower blocks 24/7; there are water collection points all around the campsite, a dishwasher sink and a washing machine and dryer. Just 10 minutes’ drive from the shops and restaurants of Oberstaufen, this family-run site has been going strong since 1969. It is open all year, so walkers can flock in during the summer months and skiers can take advantage of the snow to race down the pistes at Hochlitten (10 minutes’ drive).

Tipus d'allotjament

Parcel·les per a caravanes 10
Parcel·les per a autocaravanes 10
Cabanes, casetes, cabanes pod o barraques 3
Caravanes de lloguer 2
Parcel·les per a tendes de campanya 10
Obert tot l'any
Obre el
Atenció
  • No s'admeten gossos de races/híbrids que figurin a la legislació de gossos potencialment perillosos al càmping.
  • L'ús de les dutxes està subjecte a un cost addicional de 1,00 €.
  • No es poden fer servir targetes de descompte ni targetes de regal per efectuar reserves a través de Pitchup.com.
  • Almenys un dels membres del grup ha de tenir 16 anys o més.
  • Electricity is metered on site at €0.90 per kWh and must be paid at check-out.

Idiomes parlats

Alemany

Anglès

No hi ha unitats disponibles per reservar que coincideixin amb els criteris de cerca

Tipus d'unitats i disponibilitat

Altres opcions

Comentaris

  • 22 %
    10
  • 11 %
    9
  • 44 %
    8
  • 11 %
    7
  • 0 %
    6
  • 0 %
    5
  • 0 %
    4
  • 11 %
    3
  • 0 %
    2
  • 0 %
    1
Ubicació
9
Relació qualitat-preu
7
Allotjament
8
Instal·lacions / activitats
8
Servei d'atenció al client
8
Adequat per a nens
7
Neteja
8
Wi-Fi
6

78% recomanaria aquest allotjament a un amic

78% s'hi tornaria a allotjar

Què opinen els clients

Personal amable i servicial, instal·lacions excel·lents i netes (inclou sala de jocs per a nens). Bona ubicació per a excursions i activitats de muntanya, amb fàcil accés a Àustria. Algunes caravanes permanents i preu elevat, però WiFi i neteja apreciades. Cal comprar fitxes per a la dutxa.

Resum generat per IA a partir de les opinions dels clients de Pitchup.com

Pàgina de comentaris 1 de 1
Data d'arribada (la més recent primer)

Wouldn't visit again.

General

3 de 10
Ubicació
8
Relació qualitat-preu
1
Allotjament
Sense valoració
Instal·lacions / activitats
5
Servei d'atenció al client
1
Adequat per a nens
4
Neteja
5
Wi-Fi
1
Lana N.

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (màxim 7 metres)

Em va agradar Location is good, near to Alpsee. Shower facilities are good. Local passes given are helpful as you have free travel via bus and train in the surrounding area. Games room is good. The campsite house in general is well equipped. The lady we checked out with on the last day was very nice. The jam we got given on arrival was a very nice touch.

No em va agradar Where do I start - first of all I booked a touring pitch - we got given a very tiny bit of gravel, very close to people either side. Of course this upset them very much, the people next to us complained about how close we were and received a 50% refund of their stay and a meal in the restaurant. The other person next to us gave us "looks" for our 3 night stay. I asked about moving pitch to be told there was no room. A motorhome turned up unannounced just before us and secured a very nice little hedged pitch and had a lovely time, but we were told we couldn't move. Another camper was booked into the same space the following day and then it was free - if they wanted to help, they would have done. As we travelled with a Tentbox, we were told we didn't need the space. This is irrelevant as it wasn't what I booked and I paid €170 for 3 nights.
The caretaker man wasn't very friendly, on our last night he told us to make sure we moved in the morning to let the neighbouring caravan out! We had an electric hookup to use but as we were put in abit of car park, ours wouldn't reach the box, so he lent us one and was very cross about doing this, also suggested we pay for the privilege.
None of the pitches are outlined, people are just crammed in everywhere.
Wifi not working for the duration of our stay - didn't affect us much but besides the point.

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Del gerent: First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Due to a new reservation system, we unfortunately had an overbooking at our campsite on a few days, which meant that we were unable to allocate you a complete pitch. This was an isolated incident.
However, unfortunately, a lot more went wrong for you... You were not allocated a pitch as agreed with the employee and apparently you did not receive the invitation to dinner. One component of our Wi-Fi system failed and all attempts to maintain service using temporary solutions (until the component arrived) were unfortunately unsuccessful. Our IT partner visited the campsite three times to resolve the issue.

However, it is not correct that we would have been able to assign you another spot if we had wanted to. I have to disagree with you there. There was one spot available for one night, that is true, but we had a booking for a motorhome that could not be accommodated anywhere else. They had a reservation (which, incidentally, was made before yours).
I really tried to find another solution (which usually works), but the weekend was very inconvenient for that. We would never risk having an unhappy guest if there was any other solution.
However, you did receive a reduction on the pitch price, as did your neighbor. They did not receive a 50% discount on everything, but a reduction on the pitch fee. This is also shown on your invoice (category S instead of M). However, this may not have been communicated to you clearly.
We are very sorry about the whole situation. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance. Please feel free to write to me and we will give you another special price.
In addition, we will refund you at least the value of the dinner you did not use!

Location was great. And site was…

General

10 de 10
Ubicació
10
Relació qualitat-preu
10
Allotjament
Sense valoració
Instal·lacions / activitats
10
Servei d'atenció al client
10
Adequat per a nens
7
Neteja
7
Wi-Fi
5
chris j.

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (màxim 7 metres)

Em va agradar Location was great. And site was clean and tidy. Bar staff were very friendly

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities…

General

8 de 10
Ubicació
8
Relació qualitat-preu
8
Allotjament
8
Instal·lacions / activitats
10
Servei d'atenció al client
10
Adequat per a nens
10
Neteja
10
Wi-Fi
7
Joanne J.

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (màxim 7 metres)

Em va agradar Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were great. So clean and never got very busy.
On site there are a lot of permanent caravans/static homes. This wasn’t a problem however we personally prefer to be surrounded by others who are travelling/camping on holiday.
Pitch was small however they had had a lot of problems with the significant amount of rain fall over the last few days and some pitches difficult to use.
Great playroom for the children and a small park. Loved that they had a small indoor area with tables you could take your food up too and eat inside away from your pitch if you wanted too.
Lovely town just 10minutes drive away. Also we were able to go across the Austrian border easily - we headed to Highline 179.
Great mountain activity places close by. We went to Alpsee Bergwelt with a fantastic play park at the top, lovely walks and the longest toboggan run down off the mountain. Be prepared for long queues though but this didn’t matter to us as we were on holiday.

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Good…

General

8 de 10
Ubicació
8
Relació qualitat-preu
8
Allotjament
8
Instal·lacions / activitats
7
Servei d'atenció al client
6
Adequat per a nens
6
Neteja
7
Wi-Fi
5
Anònim

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (gran)

Em va agradar Good

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Brilliant site for a short stay.…

General

8 de 10
Ubicació
10
Relació qualitat-preu
7
Allotjament
7
Instal·lacions / activitats
10
Servei d'atenció al client
10
Adequat per a nens
9
Neteja
8
Wi-Fi
7
Mira W.

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (màxim 7 metres)

Em va agradar Brilliant site for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were more than sufficient (please note you have to buy tokens to use showers). We haven't used restaurant but it looked like there was a variety of homemade dishes and the menu changed everyday. Commuting distance to skilifts and Hochgrat/Imberg and Hundleberg.

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Cisza, przyjazna obsługa…

General

7 de 10
Ubicació
7
Relació qualitat-preu
5
Allotjament
5
Instal·lacions / activitats
5
Servei d'atenció al client
8
Adequat per a nens
7
Neteja
6
Wi-Fi
4
Anna S.

Parcel·la de terra i gespa amb electricitat opcional per a tenda de campanya (de mida mitjana)

Em va agradar Cisza, przyjazna obsługa

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung…

General

9 de 10
Ubicació
9
Relació qualitat-preu
10
Allotjament
Sense valoració
Instal·lacions / activitats
Sense valoració
Servei d'atenció al client
10
Adequat per a nens
Sense valoració
Neteja
10
Wi-Fi
10
Anònim

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (gran)

Em va agradar Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Superb views and so friendly 👌

General

10 de 10
Ubicació
10
Relació qualitat-preu
8
Allotjament
10
Instal·lacions / activitats
10
Servei d'atenció al client
10
Adequat per a nens
10
Neteja
10
Wi-Fi
8
Alan H.

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (gran)

Em va agradar Superb plot right on the border brilliant views and friendly people 👏 👍

No em va agradar Maybe tad expensive but that s me and bus service only every 2 hrs but that is nit picking

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good…

General

8 de 10
Ubicació
10
Relació qualitat-preu
8
Allotjament
8
Instal·lacions / activitats
8
Servei d'atenció al client
6
Adequat per a nens
6
Neteja
10
Wi-Fi
10
Peter S.

Parcel·la de gespa i graveta amb electricitat opcional per a caravanes (màxim 7 metres)

Em va agradar Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good free WiFi

No em va agradar 1euro for showers. Site was mainly permanent caravans, some quite historic. Site staff helpful, but not very friendly

El recomanaria als amics Hi tornaria a anar

Del gerent: Hello,

thank you very much for your feedback.

I am sorry, about your impression, that our staff is not very friendly. In fact they are - but some of my colleagues are not used to talk in english ;-). So it was not "unfriendly" it was just "we cannot communicate very well".

Best regards
Michael


Característiques

Activitats d'oci al càmping

Bar o club Club/animació infantil Entreteniment nocturn Esports aquàtics Gimnàs Lloguer de bicicletes Menjar per emportar Parc infantil Pesca Piscina coberta Piscina exterior Restaurant/cafeteria in situ Sala de TV Sala de jocs Tennis

Serveis i instal·lacions al càmping

Aparcament a la parcel·la/unitat Banyeres disponibles Banys per a famílies amb nadons Blocs sanitaris Botiga d'alimentació Bugaderia Cambra d'assecatge Congelador per a bosses tèrmiques de gel Connexió a internet Dutxes disponibles Fregador Lavabo ecològic Lavabo mòbil Lavabos compartits a pubs Recollida d'estacions de transport públic Telèfon públic Wifi Wifi gratuït Àrea per a gossos

Reserves de grups

Apte per a famílies Apte per a motociclistes Grups d'estudiants Grups unisex

Condicions especials

Barbacoa proporcionada Barbacoes permeses Fogueres permeses Gossos permesos Gossos permesos tot l'any Vehicles comercials lleugers permesos

Temàtica

Econòmic/turista de motxilla Llac i/o muntanya Paisatges espectaculars Paradís per a senderistes Sense serveis Tranquil Ubicació remota

Serveis

Bombones de gas disponibles Eliminació de residus químics Energia renovable Nevera compartida Punts de recàrrega per a cotxes elèctrics Punts per carregar aparells Reciclatge disponible

Serveis a prop

Bar a prop Botiga d'alimentació a prop Transport públic a prop Àrea per passejar gossos a prop

Tipus

Petit (11-25 parcel·les)

Activitats d'oci a prop

Alpinisme a prop Ciclisme a prop Ciclisme de muntanya a prop Golf a prop Lloguer de bicicletes a prop Lloguer de piragües/caiacs a prop Piscina coberta a prop Piscina exterior a prop Restaurant a prop Tennis a prop

Ubicació

Camping-Aach

Aach 1

Oberstaufen

Baviera

Alemanya

87534

Com arribar

Zona horària

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

47,5223° N
9,9735

Atenció: Totes les distàncies es calculen en línia recta. Comproveu la distància real en funció del mitjà de transport fent servir el botó "Com arribar" que hi ha a dalt.

Llocs d'interès

Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad Nagelfluhkette Nature Park, while the Hochgrat cable car (15 minutes) leads up to the region’s namesake highest peak for numerous walking trails, a kids’ play area and several sun-trap picnic spots with far-reaching views over the massif. Daring families can test their collective mettle on the high-speed Alpsee Bergwelt summer toboggan run (15 minutes). If you prefer calmer pursuits, make a beeline for the spa treatments, saunas and waterslides at Wonnemar Sonthofen, or take in the spectacular mountain views from the infinity swimming pool at Alpenfreibad Scheidegg (both half an hour). Of course, there’s masses to do in winter too; you can access groomed cross-country trails directly from the campsite, along with slopes for tobogganing-mad families and tracks for winter hikers. There are also ski runs for all levels of ability at the resorts of Hochlitten (10 minutes) and Hochhäderich (25 minutes).

Preguntes més freqüents

  • Hi ha piscina a Camping-Aach? No Mostra totes les característiques
  • S'admeten gossos a Camping-Aach ? Mostra totes les característiques
  • Quins llocs d'interès hi ha a prop de Camping-Aach? Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad … Llegeix més
  • A quina hora puc registrar la meva entrada i sortida de Camping-Aach?
    Càmping i autocaravanes
    Arribada:  12:00 –  20:00
    Sortida abans de les:  11:30
    Llegeix més
  • Quant costa allotjar-se a Camping-Aach? A partir de 12,00 € (per 1 nit, 2 adults) - els preus poden variar en funció de les dates i nombre de persones