Cosawes Park
Visualizar preços e reservar











/-5.128635626983629,50.19601944985938,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- De propriedade de uma mesma família há gerações
- Em um vale entre Truro e Falmouth
- Instalações impecáveis incluindo banheiros com acesso a cadeirantes
Tipo de local
- Não são permitidas reservas de grupos de mais de 2 (por exemplo, tenda, trailer, motor-casa ou aluguel de acomodação) via Pitchup.com.
- Não são permitidas reservas para grupos com mais de 8 (casais e familiares imediatos esperados).
- Não são permitidas festas de despedida de solteiro via Pitchup.com
- Crianças com menos de 18 não são permitidas.
- Veículos comerciais (usados para o transporte de mercadorias ou de passageiros pagando tarifa) e veículos com promoção visual não são permitidos no local.
- The stream is strictly out of bounds for all persons and pets.
Idiomas falados
Inglês

Tipos de lotes e disponibilidade
Lote para trailer de brita com eletricidade (conforto)
Apenas para adultos
4 pessoas máximo
Tipo de terreno: de brita
Tamanho do lote: Máxima 9m de largura × 9m de comprimento (81m²)
Dias de chegadaA partir de £ 32,50 (£ 32,50)
Visualizar preços e reservarLote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Apenas para adultos
4 pessoas máximo
Wifi na unidade/lote
Tipo de terreno: de grama e brita
Tamanho do lote: Mínima 12m de largura × 10m de comprimento (120m²)
Dias de chegadaA partir de £ 35 (£ 35)
Visualizar preços e reservar
Avaliações
94% recomendaria este local a um amigo
93% se hospedaria aqui novamente
O que os clientes dizem
Este local apenas para adultos é elogiado por seus espaçosos e planos, instalações de toalete e chuveiro impecavelmente limpas e quentes. Os hóspedes destacam a equipe amigável e prestativa, a atmosfera tranquila e pacífica, e a excelente localização para explorar Cornualha, com boas conexões de ônibus próximas. O campo para passear com cães também é um atrativo significativo. Embora alguns pequenos problemas como Wi-Fi intermitente tenham sido notados, o sentimento predominante é positivo, com muitos visitantes expressando o desejo de retornar.
Resumo gerado por IA de avaliações de clientes Pitchup.com




















Excellent site. Short walk to main road for bus routes.
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou Quiet
Cleanliness
Pitch sizes
Não gostou Nothing
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Thanks for your lovely review. We are so glad you had a great stay at Cosawes.
We hope to see you again some time soon.
Lovley site , couldn't fault it…
Lote para trailer de brita com eletricidade (conforto)
Gostou Lovley site , couldn't fault it
Não gostou Loud music from a festival nearby, which is apparently held the same time every year , although this is nothing to do with cosawes it's self
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Lovely location, exceptionally clean with large serviced pitches.
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou Adults only, dog friendly. Lovely clean site with large pitches, and immaculate toilets and shower facilities. Excellent location for driving into Falmouth or Truro. Lovely huge field for walking the dogs.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Hi Louise
Thanks very much for taking the time to review Cosawes. We are glad you loved the large pitches, immaculate toilet facilities and our dog exercise field. Come back soon!
Love it! Great host quite location.…
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou Love it! Great host quite location.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Hi Lucy
Thanks very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad you had a great time.
Hopefully see you again soon!
Quiet site (until party in nearby…
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou Quiet site (until party in nearby field started).
Cleanliness, rubbish and bins emptied regularly.
Showers were well maintained and spotless.
Level pitch.
Não gostou Lack of wifi and we were on a superior pitch
Waste connection was on wrong side of caravan, hose was supplied but only after asking.
Not flexible when asking if daughter could be sited next to our pitch, even though it was vacant.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Hi Simon
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay and for the lovely feedback about our clean and generally quiet site.
We are very sorry about the things you disliked.They all sound frustrating. We were unaware that a party was going to be happening in a neighbour's field on the Saturday over this Bank Holiday. We are so sorry that this affected your stay. We are assured it was a one off but we can imagine that it was very annoying.
We will look into why your daughter wasn't able to pitch up next to you. Perhaps we had a booking reserved for that spot but they never arrived. But we are sorry if that was disappointing.
We are reviewing the strength of wifi signal on the pitches nearest the road.
Not at all what an “adults only” peaceful site should be.
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou The lady in reception was very welcoming. And the PDF welcome pack was very helpful the day before check-in.
The shower rooms and the washing up area was very clean and spacious. And well maintained.
Não gostou Quite a lot wasn’t enjoyed here sadly.
The first issue was the underfloor heating in the toilets and showers were on 24/7 - it was approx 24° for the whole 5 days we were there and heating was not needed in them rooms, and made going to the toilet very sweaty!
Then the strange fact that pitches were so so cramped together AND tents were mixed in with caravans… meant that us being in a very good quality tent may I add - but with obvious thin fabric “tent walls” basically heard every single noise and tv sound coming from our very close next door neighbour caravan (and their dog literally playing each morning and night).
We have stayed in several camp sites over the years and never known tents to be mixed with caravans/motor homes - it makes no sense at all for us poor tent owners. Photo shows how close we were to the caravan.
We also had barely any sleep Saturday night due a very loud live band on the field just behind us going on til 1.30am - obviously not the campsite’s fault but surely something the owner can do to liaise with them about it.
I also didn’t like that the male cleaner (older guy) just came into the ladies toilets whilst I was in there and didn’t ask if I minded, or waited for me to come out.
There was WiFi available but we could barely connect to it due to poor signal.
We chose to stay at an adult’s only campsite as we thought it would be much quieter, but it turned out to be quiet one opposite.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Hi Jade
We are sorry you were disappointed with the camping areas and heating in the toilet faciities. Both of which most of our visitors do appreciate, as you will see from the glowing reviews. Many like the fact that they can camp in a tent alongside other party members who might be in a van for instance. We would however encourage all our guests to respect their neighbours. Cosawes is generally a quieter site than most and we are sad to hear that your stay wasn't enjoyable because of other visitors.
Temperature control is obviously hard to get right sometimes. Our warm bathrooms are particularly welcomed by visitors in the winter, but we take your point that they might sometimes be too hot in the summer. We note you said you found the toilet block very clean and well maintained and we will let our staff know that, along with your other concerns.
We are sorry that there was an event on a neighbour's land on the Saturday night of your stay. This wasn't something we were warned about or had any control over. But we are disappointed that this caused you a disrupted night,. We can imagine that was extremely annoying. We have been assured it is a one off.
Excellent showers & loos but cramped untidy site, not tent friendly.
Lote para tenda ou para auto tenda de grama com eletricidade
Gostou Showers and toilets spotlessly clean
Não gostou Only 3 fully grass pitches squeezed into small triangle by carpark and site road. Neighbouring tent uncomfortably close. Pitch covered with acorns so uncomfortable under canvas. It was quiet in the middle of the night but vehicles/ vans were regularly leaving site at 5am which was awful for anyone in a tent and seemed to be at odds with the quiet site philosophy. From various pictures on websites we were expecting to see more grassy areas but much of this now appears to be part gravelled and many of the gravelled areas were full of weeds. No interaction from staff. When we arrived we were asked if we were checking in, gave our names and were simply handed a leaflet and told our pitch number. No pleasantries at all and the only time we saw staff afterwards was when they whizzed by in buggies. We are experienced campers but felt as a tent camper we were a poor relation.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: We are sorry to hear you didn't have the best of stays with us. We have noted your comments and have updated our booking systems to ensure that larger tents or vehicles are now discouraged from booking in the spaces you are referring to. We are sorry you didn't receive our usual welcome. During office hours someone is usually there to answer any questions you might have.
10 star campsite
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou Absolutely everything toilet/shower block spotlessly clean no matter what time of day I went there.reception very friendly and welcoming asked for a 2 hour extension on departure day and was told I could stay till 2pm without charge the dog exercise field across the road is absolutely amazing with a stream running through the middle was a busy site on arrival but so quiet good site for exploring Cornwall will visit again next season
Não gostou Nothing
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Hi Martin
Thanks so much for your lovely review. And we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
10/10 site, great location, exceptional facilities, amazing dog field
Lote de grama e brita eletricidade, água e esgoto incluídos (premium)
Gostou What an amazing site! It was beyond our expectations. The facilities are 10/10, and the amazing field opposite the site where dogs can roam free and have a splash in the large stream that meanders through the field was the icing on the cake! The whole site was so peaceful, picture perfect, and in a fabulous location for exploring Cornwall. We will be back!
Não gostou My only ever so tiny dislike was early morning traffic noise from the road a couple of mornings, but this cannot be helped and it was only occasional. I am a very light sleeper! My husband didn’t notice it. It certainly would not put me off returning.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Great site, peaceful and centrally located
Lote para trailer de brita com eletricidade (conforto)
Gostou Had a really fantastic week at Cosawes. Site is really lovely and peaceful. Ideally situated to explore Falmouth, Truro and surrounding areas. Public transport easy to access. Post office in Ponsanooth fantastic so do pop up ( bit of a hill) for a glass of wine. Norway inn not far away and great food. Would definitely recommend and come back again.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Recursos
Cachorros permitidos
Apenas para adultos
Lazer no local
Academia Aluguel de bicicletas Bar ou clube Clube infantil Entretenimento noturno Esportes aquáticos Parque infantil Pescaria Piscina aquecida Piscina externa Restaurante no local Sala de TV Sala de jogos Tele-entrega TênisInstalações no local
Acesso à internet Banheiras disponíveis Banheiro ecológico Banheiro portátil Banheiros no pub Banheiros para famílias Chuveiros disponíveis Congelamento de compressa fria Estacionamento ao lado do local/da unidade Lavanderia Local para lavar louça Mercado Parque para cachorros Prédio de banheiros Sala de secagem Serviço de transfer Telefone público Wifi Wifi grátisGrupos bem-vindos
Eventos bem-vindos Familiar Grupos de estudantes bem-vindos Grupos de pessoas do mesmo sexo bem-vindos Motocicletas bem-vindasRegras
Apenas para adultos Cachorros permitidos Cachorros permitidos ano todo Churrasqueira fornecida Fogueiras permitidas Permitido fazer churrasco Veículos comerciais permitidosTemas
Paraíso natural TranquiloServiços
Cilindros de gás disponíveis Eliminação de toiletes químicos Energia renovável Freezer compartilhado Geladeira compartilhada Infraestrutura de recarga Ponto(s) para carregar veículos elétricos Reciclagem disponívelInstalações nos arredores
Bar nas redondezas Feira de produtores nos arredores Lojas das redondezas Lugar para passear com cachorros por perto Transportes públicos nas proximidadesTipo
Médio (26-50 unidades)Lazer nos arredores
Aluguel de bicicletas nos arredores Canoagem/caiaque nos arredores Ciclovias nos arredores Clube de vela nas redondezas Equitação nas redondezas Escola de surfe nos arredores Esportes aquáticos nas redondezas Golf nas redondezas Mountain biking nos arredores Parque de diversões/temático nos arredores Pescaria nas redondezas Piscina aquecida nas redondezas Restaurantes nas redondezas Tênis nas redondezasTrailers e Motor-casas
Conexão de água para caravanas Conexão para drenagem para caravanas Estação de serviço para motor-casa Unidades sazonais Áreas para caravanasLocal
Cosawes Park
Perranarworthal
Truro
Cornwall
Inglaterra
TR3 7QS
Fuso horário
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
50,19602°N
5,12864°O
Informações de rota
Transporte mais próximo
Observe o seguinte: Todas as distâncias nesta página são calculadas em linha reta - verifique a distância real, dependendo da forma com que você viaja, no botão 'Saiba como chegar' acima.
Atrações locais
A qualidade da água em locais de banho próximos
Nome | Distância | Tipo | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Gyllyngvase | 7,2 km | Mar | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Swanpool | 7,2 km | Mar | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Maenporth | 8,3 km | Mar | N/A | Bom | Bom | Bom |
Porthcurnick | 11,2 km | Mar | N/A | Bom | Excelente | Excelente |
Pendower | 12,9 km | Mar | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Fonte de dados: European Environment Agency
Imperdível
National Maritime Museum Cornwall 6,8 km
Pendennis Castle 7,9 km
Truro Cathedral 9,4 km
Trebah Garden 9,9 km
Cornwall Industrial Discovery Centre 10,3 km
National Trust
Trelissick Garden 7,1 km
Glendurgan Garden 10 km
Cornish Mines and Engines 10,2 km
St Anthony Head 10,6 km
Godolphin 17,2 km
Ciclovias
Encontre rotas locais na National Cycle Network - mais de 19.000 km de ciclovias.
Outro
CARCLEW 2,3 km
ENYS 2,6 km
FALMOUTH GENERAL CEMETERY 6,9 km
TRELISSICK 7 km
PENJERRICK 7 km
Observe o seguinte: Todas as distâncias nesta página são calculadas em linha reta - verifique a distância real, dependendo da forma com que você viaja, no botão 'Saiba como chegar' acima.
Quer saber mais sobre camping em Cornwall?
Perguntas mais frequentes
- O Cosawes Park tem uma piscina? Não Visualizar todas as características
- O Cosawes Park aceita cachorros? Sim Visualizar todas as características
- Quais atrações ficam perto do Cosawes Park? The southwest is stuffed with things to do, and Cosawes Park is convenient for all the top attractions. Many guests give into the temptations of the award-winning Eden Project, whose utopian greenhouse … Saiba mais
- Quando posso fazer check-in e check-out do Cosawes Park?
Camping e turismo Chega: 12:00 – 20:00 Partida às: 11:00 - Quanto custa a estadia no Cosawes Park? A partir de R$ 220,05 (por 1 noite, 2 adultos) - os preços podem ser alterados dependendo de suas datas e números de pessoas.