Zarezervujte si jeden ze 5 344 kempů, glampingů a rekreačních parků napříč UK, Evropou a oběma Amerikami

Hodnocení služby Feefo

Cornish Tipi Holidays

9,2
Zobrazit ceny a rezervovat
Od 40,00 £/46,44 €/71,64 AU$/48,36 US$/64,79 CA$/45,75 CHF/504,66 SEK/345,96 DKK/477,78 NOK/6 812 ISK/7 994,89 ARS/44 603 CLP/186,34 PEN/77,42 NZ$/826,43 ZAR/218,19 PLN/261,65 R$/1 132,97 Kč/5 448 RSD/18 996,89 HUF/2 938,11 RUB/346,99 CN¥ (za 1 noc, 2 dospělí)

Proč nepřidat pár informací a nedozvědět se přesnou cenu?

Cornish Tipi Holidays

Obecné

  • Romantický kemp na severním pobřeží Cornwallu
  • Pět minut jízdy od nejbližší pláže
  • V kempu jezero pro koupání a lov pstruhů

There is, perhaps, nothing better than landing your own trout on a campsite fishing lake... and then landing it in a pan over a campfire for dinner. Unless it’s waking up to the sounds of birds twittering and then – with luck – the sizzling sound of a bacon and egg breakfast being cooked by a considerate beloved and carried lovingly into your tipi?

If you have a beloved who seems allergic to frying pans, you might think your chances of having breakfast cooked for you on holiday are approximately nil. But the romantic feel of this place might be catching: there’s been at least one proposal a year at Cornish Tipi Holidays near Polzeath on the north Cornish coast since it opened in 1997...

This site's always a huge hit with families and kids, but grandparents, loved-up couples, honeymooners, weekend breakers, artists, surfers and painters, and all sorts of Cornish holidaymakers have bedded down in the woodland valley at Cornish Tipi Holidays over the years, so you should toddle along to it to see why it all works so well.

Cornish Tipi Holidays is owned by Elizabeth, whose family has worked the farmland and quarries around this area for 11 generations, and she’ll be happy to give advice, info and directions to wherever tickles your Cornish fancy. So come one, come all – just be sure to remember the lemon, black pepper and, possibly, the champagne...?

Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)

Poznámka

Zábavné a jiné aktivity jsou dostupné od 08/04 do 01/10.

Osoby mladší 18 let musí být v doprovodu rodičů nebo zákonných zástupců.

Pomocí stránek Pitchup.com je zakázáno provádět rezervace pro 6 a více lidí stejného pohlaví (s výjimkou párů).

Venkovní bazén je otevřen od 08/04 do 01/10 (podle počasí).

Veškerá vozidla a veškeré motocykly musí parkovat na vyhrazených místech, nikoli na kempovacím místě/jednotce.

The site is a glorious outdoor wedding venue and in the busy summer wedding season there may well be a wedding or two during your stay. Campers are usually a long way from the festivities but it's a good thing to be aware of when booking your trip.

No dogs allowed (except guide dogs).


Příjezd:
Odjezd: (2 noci)
Skupina:

Upravit hledání…

Klikněte/poklepejte jednou a zvolte první den a poté znovu pro výběr dne odjezdu.


Provádíte rezervaci jako skupina?

Hodnocení

9,2

Celkové hodnocení založené na 82 hodnoceních

 

91% by tento kemp doporučilo svým známým.

88% by se zde znovu ubytovali.

  68% jako Klidné prostředí ?

Více hodnocení

Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi



Zobrazili jsme hodnocení pouze za posledních 30 měsíců.

Obnovit filtr
Hodnocení v jiných jazycích jsou zobrazena níže.

Wow what a site! Visually stunning. Great to have an …14.09.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíNICK D.Potvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs Meadow bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Wow what a site!
    Visually stunning.
    Great to have an explore to check out the variety of options to stay in.
    Tipi’s look great.
    Shame the cafe had closed for the season as that looked fantastic too.
    Would love to experience it when everything is open.
    I work at a large campsite in Sussex so have come away with one or two ideas.
    Highly recommended.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
(Žádné hodnocení)
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
(Žádné hodnocení)
Služby pro zákazníky
(Žádné hodnocení)
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)

Unusual but fantastic site, would recommend and come back.03.09.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAmber B.Potvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem (veliká velikost, v ústraní)
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Loved the private pitches with campfire and the picnic table and our own tap! Also spent a great few hours at the on-site lake and bought food from the restaurant twice and it was most delicious.
    Had a mix-up with the booking but staff sorted it swiftly. We were there during the heatwave so appreciated the extra ice bricks loaned out too.
    My kids loved the animals and birds, especially seeing the rabbits, guinea fowl and peacock.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Not sure if there is anything that can be done about this but our private pitch's (railway 7) living area (fire and table) was directly against the fence, and our neighbour's sleeping area (tent) was also directly against the fence on the other side. This meant that when the neighbours sent their kids to bed we were concerned our chatting would keep them up. Likewise in the morning, our own kids are early risers and we worried we'd wake them in the morning.
    We tried to keep quiet though!
    Otehr than that, everything was great, thank-you.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)

A perfect place in the perfect weather we had! Friendly …17.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíben g.Potvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs Meadow bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    A perfect place in the perfect weather we had! Friendly staff and a great atmosphere! Kids loved every minute, we caught lots of fish and swam and rowed endlessly! The most time we have stayed on site during a camping holiday!

    Will come again with the kids!

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

"Friendly staff & great atmosphere" "The most time we have stayed on site during a camping holiday" - we couldn't ask for better comments about your meadow camping stay with younger children, and awesome that you spent lots of time at the lake (the perfect place to cool off in a heatwave!) and are planning to come again. Thank you so much!

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)
Výchozí obrázek

Summer lovely oasis of calm and really well organised - loved it16.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíNicola B.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs Meadow bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Layout
    Cafe
    Lake
    Shady Woodland
    Helpful staff

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

" Summer lovely oasis of calm" " really well organized" - these wonderful comments are so kind and so important for our really keen dedicated staff to see - thank you so much from all the tipi team. Fantastic that you so enjoyed your time camping in the meadow with older children ( we know they can be a harder group to please!) and we'll really look forward to seeing you next time!

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)
Anonymní uživatel

Outstanding campsite I’m sure the owners are very proud13.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAnonymníIkona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs Meadow bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Everything

    Nelíbí se: 

    Nothing

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Well thank you so very much! "Outstanding campsite" is about as good as it gets, & put together with your fabulous 10 out of 10 rating throughout this really makes the whole team feel proud! We're so pleased you enjoyed your time camping in the meadow (communal camping area) and would absolutely love to see you whenever you can visit again! :)

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)

Overall would recommend to all. Would be delighted to return.13.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíSara T.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem (střední velikost, v ústraní)
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    The ethos of the establishment. How it was set up.
    The staffs friendly and helpful attitude.
    We adored where we were located in the Sky area, getting in touch with nature and the cleanliness of CTH.
    Adored the beautiful lake and that the kayaks/boats were free, no hidden costs.

    What's there not to love about this place. My hubby and I said we would come back.

    Thank you for such an amazing stay. We wanted to explore and stay longer as the whole of northern Cornwall is a gem.

    Nelíbí se: 

    The composting toilets but that's just me.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

A huge thank you to you both for the top 10 rating throughout... and we're so pleased you enjoyed your time camping on a private pitch up at the Skies (I have to admit those are my personal favourites too...those pitches do feel like they're in their own little hidden world :). Everything you've said encapsulates what we try and do here so it's incredibly rewarding to have lovely couples like you noticing and mentioning everything in your review. Please do come back soon!

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi

Great site with clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff08.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíSteven E.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro obytný automobil Meadow bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Beautiful lake and fishing. Boats and canoes available at no extra cost

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thanks so much for the top 10 out of 10 rating - it's wonderful to know how much your family enjoyed their stay in a meadow campervan pitch last week and it's also incredibly rewarding for all the team to hear your enthusiastic feedback. We'll look forward to seeing you on the lake again soon!

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)
Anonymní uživatel

Go for the quarry not for the campsite!07.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAnonymníIkona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro obytný automobil Meadow bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    The quarry, it was absolutely beautiful, boats to use, swimming, perfect.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Campervan field, very busy, very basic, everyone parked right next to each other, very noisy, very full compost toilets! (You can walk to flushable toilets)
    Right next to wedding reception marquee!
    Far too expensive!
    Our pizza in the gastro cafe was served to us by a dirty child!

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

We're so pleased you enjoyed the lake with boats, swimming etc. We're sorry you were less impressed by the campervan area when you were here last week but yes campervans do park next to one another as it is a dedicated campervan area. We anticipate every van having either an awning or adjacent tent which should give some reasonable space between families. If you were unhappy with your pitch it would have been great if you'd spoken to a member of our check in team or campsite staff at any point - they then could have offered you a different pitch, perhaps in our overflow campervan area where there's less people. We did have a longer wait time for the compost emptying company recently but thankfully they came in the end - lack of drivers apparently! The wedding marquee is in the same meadow, but separated by hedges - and there's now no marquee weddings until September.The woodfired pizza in the cafe is usually considered a highlight - we're not sure who served you, but possibly one of the owner's children was helping out & learning the ropes...they definitely do not employ children!

Celkové
4
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi

Fantastic, we're planning a return trip next summer06.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvígareth s.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Týpí Village (veliká velikost)
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Lovely environment for the kids, great chilled atmosphere, fantastic staff, thoroughly enjoyable and would recommend. The kids loved the lake and this was the highlight of their holiday. A really unique experience.

    Nelíbí se: 

    As much as it is nice to get away and disconnect from the rest of the world. Mobile signals and places to charge phones was an issue. It would be nice to have charging points and WiFi onsite. Would have happily paid more for this.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thanks for your top 10 rating - it's very much appreciated by all of the team. You're quite right that mobile signal is poor across much of the campsite, but it's really bad over much of the surrounding area in North Cornwall and unfortunately we cannot change that! We usually suggest having a car charger for your mobile so when you're out & about phones can charge in the car, or why not go green and bring a little solar charging unit to use outside your tipi - perfect! Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
Anonymní uživatel

Nice and quiet place. the tent was made up. Beautiful …06.08.2022

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAnonymníPotvrzeno

  • Týpí Village (veliká velikost)
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Nice and quiet place. the tent was made up. Beautiful lake very nice place to explore. Kind and Friendly staff. Felt very secure children (teenagers) could walk around till late night. We never run out of tissue and toilet paper which was great. When booking for a team there is no option to chose your tent that is why we end up with 2 different places but the staff was helpful to put us all together thank you for that.

    Nelíbí se: 

    It was very dark specially around the toilets and shower. No candle was provided for . the facilities was not up to standards as I was expected according to the price for bell tent (£488 for 3 nights £163p/night) and own tent (£222 for 3 nights £74 p/night). not many showers available, our pitch (Village tipi) there was no hot water available we had to travel to other site and wait in a row to wash our dishes.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

We're so pleased you enjoyed staying in a tipi and your family liked the site and staff. We usually suggest families coming together get in touch with the office to discuss group booking locations, or one person can book all the pitches to ensure they are close together. There should be lighting in the loo block you mention and solar lights in the composting units - as always it's great if you have a problem if you could speak to a member of staff while you're staying so they can look into things and hopefully sort out any problems on the spot. We don't actually have any bell tents but think you must mean the cost of the tipi, which in peak works out at £161 per night ie £32 per person for a family of 5 - complete with all facilities and swimming, fishing and boating - most fishing lakes charge £30+ per person per day - no swimming or camping allowed! Camping prices depend on numbers and type of pitch - do get in touch anytime to check prices & details!

Celkové
6
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi

Vlastnosti

Coronavirus

Check-in: contactless (in person)

Deep cleaning of accommodation units between guests

Disinfectant sprays and wipes provided

More frequent emptying of bins

Shared spaces: more frequent cleaning

Volnočasové aktivity na místě

Bar nebo klub

Dětský klub

Fitcentrum

Herna

Hřiště

Jídlo s sebou

Krytý bazén

Půjčování kol

Restaurace/kavárna na místě

Rybaření

TV místnost

Tenisový kurt

Venkovní bazén

Večerní zábava

Vodní sporty

Vybavení na místě

Bezbariérový přístup

Composting toilet

Dog park

Internet

Ledové obklady k dispozici

Obchod s potravinami

Parkovací místo u kempovacího místa/jednotky

Portaloo

Prostor pro mytí nádobí

Prádelna

Pub toilets

Sprcha k dispozici

Stany k pronájmu

Sušárna

Toalety

Umývárna dětí

Vana k dispozici

Veřejný telefon

Vyzvednutí z letiště

WiFi

WiFi zdarma

Vhodné pro skupiny

Skupiny jednoho pohlaví vítány

Studenstské pobyty vítány

Vhodné pro motocykly

Vhodné pro rodinný pobyt

Zásady

Barbecue provided

Grilování povoleno

Komerční vozidla povolena

Psi nejsou povoleni

Psi povoleni

Táborák povolen

Camping 2.0

Týpí, jurty a vigvamy

Motivy

Jezero anebo hora

Kempování v divočině

Klidné prostředí

Les

Přírodní ráj

Působivé scenérie

Ráj milovníků pěší chůze

Vzdálená lokalita

Vybavenost

Chemický záchod

Dobíjecí zařízení

Electric car charging point(s)

Obnovitelné zdroje energie

Plynové lahve k dispozici

Třídění odpadu

Typ

Veliký (51-200 míst)

V okolí

Bar v okolí

Dog walk nearby

Obchod poblíž

Volnočasové aktivity v okolí

Golfové hřiště v okolí

Krytý bazén poblíž

Možnost jízdy na kole poblíž

Možnost jízdy na koni pobliž

Možnost plachtění poblíž

Možnost projížďky kánoí/kajakem poblíž

Půjčování kol poblíž

Restaurace poblíž

Rybaření v okolí

Tenisový kurt poblíž

Vodní sporty v okolí

Škola surfování poblíž

Lokalita

[[ campsite.name ]]
Tento kemp momentálně nepřijímá rezervace prostřednictvím Pitchup.com.
[[ place.name ]]
  • Tregildrans Quarry, Trelill, Polzeath, Cornwall, Anglie, PL30 3HZ
  • Časová zóna Europe/London +0000 (GMT+00:00)   GPS 50.5815°N 4.7708°W

Nejbližší doprava

Autobusové zastávky
Lidl Superstore — 8,5 km
Lidl Superstore — 8,6 km
Car Park — 12,7 km
Vlakové zastávky
Bodmin Parkway Rail Station — 16,9 km
Roche Rail Station — 18,6 km
Bugle Rail Station — 20,2 km
Převozní přístavy
Rock Padstow Ferry Landing — 11,7 km
Padstow Ferry Landing — 12,5 km
Fowey Custom House Quay Ferry Landing — 28,5 km
Letiště
Newquay St Mawgan Airport — 22,3 km

Pokyny


Upozornění: Veškeré vzdálenosti uvedené na této stránce byly měřeny vzdušnou čarou – zkontrolujte skutečnou vzdálenost v závislosti na způsobu dopravy pomocí tlačítka Získat pokyny.

Místní atrakce

Cornish Tipi Holidays is five minutes’ drive from the nearest swimming beach, Port Gaverne, and from the fishing village of Port Isaac which Doc Martin fans will doubtless recognise from the gogglebox.

From Port Gaverne, wander the half mile west to Port Isaac to wander among its narrow streets and have a happy morning sourcing the freshest mackerel, crabs and scallops to buy. Or stay above the town to keep on hiking along the clifftop, south to Polzeath and Rock or north to Boscastle and Tintagel ten and 12 miles along the coast from your pitch.

Going watersporting? Course you are, you’re in Cornwall. If you’re on holiday with the kids, both the beach at Port Gaverne and the one at Daymer Bay about 15 minutes’ drive away are particularly suitable for smaller swimmers; the lack of surf at Daymer means it’s one of the best and safest places in Cornwall to learn windsurfing too.

If you do want to surf or learn how to – course you do, you’re in Cornwall – bring your board or the means to hire one to Polzeath about six miles from base, or a bit further down the coast to Newquay.

Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)

To musíte vidět

  • Tintagel Castle (9,8 km)
  • Rock Beach (11,6 km)
  • Cornwall's Crealy Great Adventure Park (15,2 km)

National Trust – Spolek pro kulturní a památkovou péči

  • Tintagel Old Post Office (9,1 km)
  • Carnewas and Bedruthan Steps (21,4 km)

Cyklistické trasy

Najít nejbližší trasy na Národní cyklistické síti tras – více než 19 tisíc kilometrů cyklotras.

Upozornění: Veškeré vzdálenosti uvedené na této stránce byly měřeny vzdušnou čarou – zkontrolujte skutečnou vzdálenost v závislosti na způsobu dopravy.

Zásady

Povolený čas příjezdu/odjezdu

Kempování a cestování
Příjezd:  16:00 –  20:00
Odjezd před:  10:30
Ubytování na místě
Příjezd:  16:00 –  20:00
Odjezd před:  10:30

Arrivals are up to 9pm. Late arrivals are subject to a £20 cash charge payable on arrival to the warden. Unfortunately, no access is allowed after 11pm.

Pravidla pro zrušení rezervace u Cornish Tipi Holidays

Záloha propadá do 10 dnů ode dne příjezdu.

It may be possible to roll a booking over to later in the same season, but extensive notice is required (usually 1 month minimum) as this is not always possible.

Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)

Změny jsou zpoplatněny částkou 35,00 £ (1 053,99 Kč).

Žádné náhrady/slevy za nepříznivé počasí, pozdní příjezdy nebo předčasné odjezdy.

Pokud potřebujete svou rezervaci zrušit nebo změnit, dejte nám prosím vědět s co největším předstihem, aby si mohl místo případně rezervovat někdo jiný. Možná je na místě si přikoupit pojištění pro zrušení rezervace, stejně jako pro případ zranění a pojištění nemovitosti po dobu, kdy budete na dovolené.

Prosím mějte na paměti, že společnosti Pitchup.com platíte zálohu, která je nevratná.

Platba

15% nevratná záloha je splatná okamžitě. Cornish Tipi Holidays si odečtou doplatek z vaší karty 10 dnů před příjezdem, nebo pokud je datum příjezdu dříve než 10 dnů před příjezdem, bude doplatek odečten okamžitě.

You can also opt to pay the full amount at the time of your booking, or at any point before the due date.

Způsoby platby přijímané v daném parku

Hotovost

Smluvní podmínky

Smluví podmínky kempu

Video

  • Nachází se v kempu Cornish Tipi Holidays bazén? Ano Zobrazit všechny vlastnosti
  • Je kemp Cornish Tipi Holidays vhodný pro psy? Ne Zobrazit všechny vlastnosti
  • Jaké najdu v okolí kempu Cornish Tipi Holidays zajímavosti? Cornish Tipi Holidays is five minutes’ drive from the nearest swimming beach, Port Gaverne, and from the fishing village of Port Isaac which Doc Martin fans will doubtless recognise from the gogglebox. … Přečíst si více
  • Kdy se můžu v kempu Cornish Tipi Holidays ubytovat a kdy zase odhlásit?
    Kempování a cestování
    Příjezd:  16:00 –  20:00
    Odjezd před:  10:30
    Ubytování na místě
    Příjezd:  16:00 –  20:00
    Odjezd před:  10:30

    Arrivals are up to 9pm. Late arrivals are subject to a £20 cash charge payable on arrival to the warden. Unfortunately, no access is allowed after 11pm.

    Přečíst si více
  • Kolik stojí pobyt v kempu Cornish Tipi Holidays? Od 1 121,88 Kč (za 1 noc, 2 dospělí) - ceny se mohou lišit podle termínu a velikosti vaší skupiny. Ověřit ceny dostupnost

Zavřít

Vaše žádost o přiřazení se odesílá…

Zavřít

Kontakt cornish-tipi-holidays


Zavřít

Smluvní podmínky

Přečtěte si prosím níže uvedené smluvní podmínky tohoto parku a smluvní podmínky stránek Pitchup.com.

Automobily

Bazén

Bezpečnost

Kempovací místa

Obecné

Obsazenost

Příjezdy a odjezdy

Příplatky

Psi

Ubytování k pronájmu

Vstupné

Změny ve vašem pobytu

Další podmínky

Please bring your own fishing equipment.

Firewood is available on site from our warden at a small extra charge. You are welcome to bring your own.

No dogs allowed (except guide dogs).

Hen/stag parties are permitted; however, parties are not allowed. We expect groups to be respectful.

A £20 cash charge payable on arrival to the warden. Unfortunately, no access is allowed after 11pm

Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)

Zavřít