9.4

基于 46 条点评的总体评分

 

98% 会向朋友推荐此营地。

96% 会再次入住。

 

点评数量达到 5 条或 5 条以上,方可显示统计数据。

93% 对 Isle Of Iona Campsite 的评价是安静 ?

更多评分

地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
按照以下出行类型显示点评:
排序方式:
入住于:
点评所用语言:

仅显示最近 18 个月的点评。

重置筛选器
以下是其他语种的点评。
默认头像

clean campsite excellant facilities 2018年10月4日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 cheryl-louise c. 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    The area was clean and tidy with a built up barbeque area.
    The showers are hot water and not warm with ample room to change and wash.
    Toilets and wash basin.
    A separate space was provided for warming through food in the microwave, sink and workspace, electric sockets and crockery if needed was provided along with a table and chairs and a small sofa.

    不喜欢: 

    The only downfall I saw was the booking system showed up the campsite was full so I was unable to book for longer when I arrived the campsite was empty.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
(无评分)
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

I would definitely recommend a stay here. 2018年8月12日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Steve B. 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Iona is a beautiful little island steeps in Christianity history and also scenic coastline.
    At the campsite i was met by Zoe who was very friendly and welcoming. The field is perfect for pitching tents. Nicely close mowed green and flat all around. Toilet blocks are usual basic campsite standards but certainly clean and all I needed for freshen up shower.

    It was quite while I was there which meant open choice for pitching. There is plenty of space and option to pitch up high or low if you choose.
    Sadly it was a short visit of only one night due to my time schedule. I could have stayed there all week.
    I will certainly be returning to Iona camp site for a longer duration.

    不喜欢: 

    I haven't got any dislike. It was a little further from the harbour than I thought but not by a great deal. It took me a short while to get my bearings on the location but again this was no big deal.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)

Excellent site, easy to find and great location. 2018年8月11日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Ellie H. 手机图标 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Indoor and outdoor kitchen/cleaning area. Setting is amazing. We liked “pride rock”. Close to beach on West side (which fewer people go to). Easy to find. Low cost. Friendly people. Tent and bag hire so consider doing this and saving yourself a walk up a fairly steep hill!

    不喜欢: 

    One shower didn’t work (but probably just over used), and there was no soap in the bathrooms, but we had brought our own!

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Great place! Welcoming. 2018年8月8日

点评者所在国家/地区:美国 Benjamin H. 手机图标 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Helpfulness of campsite director.

    不喜欢: 

    Kitchen area could be larger. More picnic tables, even quite small ones at more sites would be nice.

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Super site on idyllic Scottish island! 2018年8月11日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Neil M. 手机图标 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    The owners were really friendly and helpful.

    The campsite is in good location to explore nearby beaches and not too far from Baile Mòr (about 10-15 min walk).

    The site grounds were nice with plenty of good pitches, clean toilets and some cool rocky outcrops the kids enjoyed climbing.

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Beauty and friendliness. 2018年8月6日

点评者所在国家/地区:美国 Linda B. 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Beauty and friendliness.

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Great location, simple camp site, friendly and peaceful 2018年8月6日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 John T. 手机图标 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Great location, simple camp site, friendly and peaceful

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
10
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Great site with good facilities and friendly staff. 2018年8月6日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Susan W. 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    It was a lovely site with decent toilets, showers and kitchen. The site was well maintained. The owners were friendly, and apart from the weather, we really enjoyed our stay. We will be back.

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

Beautiful location and easy to get to by foot. Very ... 2018年7月21日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Aino L. 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    Beautiful location and easy to get to by foot. Very peaceful campsite. Good communication. I would highly recommend!

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
物有所值
装备情况
(无评分)
设施/活动
顾客服务
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
无线网络
(无评分)
默认头像

lovely campsite 2018年7月12日

点评者所在国家/地区:英国 Annabel C. 已确认

  • 无电 草地 帐篷 单元
  • 向朋友推荐   再次前往
  • 喜欢: 

    very natural place; can choose your own spot - there are lots of sheltered spots hidden from other tents so it feels quiet and private; great views; easygoing - can move the tables/benches to where you want; there's a little living room with kettle, fridge, microwave and other useful things which would be great in bad weather.

    不喜欢: 

    翻译 (由 Google 翻译驱动)
总体
8
地理位置
(无评分)
物有所值
(无评分)
装备情况
(无评分)
设施/活动
(无评分)
顾客服务
(无评分)
对于儿童是否方便
(无评分)
干净程度
(无评分)
无线网络
(无评分)