Book 5 344 campsites, glamping sites and holiday parks throughout the UK, Europe and the Americas

Feefo szolgáltatás értékelés

Long Hazel Park

9,3

Ez a kemping jelenleg nem foglalható a Pitchup.com oldalon keresztül.

Amennyiben Ön a keming tulajdonosa, elkezdhet foglalásokat felvenni a Pitchup.com oldalon keresztül a következővel: a vállalkozására vonatkozó információk megadása.

Általános

  • Többszörös díjnyertes luxus üdülőpark csak felnőtteknek
  • Somerseti faluszélen, 25 percre Glastonbury-től
  • Makulátlan létesítmények és környezet fák és piknikasztalok között

You'll likely want a long stay at leafy and award-winning Long Hazel in Somerset: it looks lush, is run to swish standards, and is an excellent Somerset setting for getting out and about (the famed Haynes International Motor Museum, for example, is within a mile).

The friendly and professional Long Hazel team prides itself on the vibe, amenities and look of the park, all set over three and a half acres of handsomely landscaped grounds surrounded by trees and dotted with benches and picnic tables. It's a cinch to get to as well: drive straight off the A303 into the high street of the local village and up Long Hazel's private two-lane road – nice and wide for vehicles of up to 40 feet too.

All this lushness is on the edge of the village of Sparkford, a couple of miles from Yeovilton and three miles from Cadbury Castle. Glastonbury, Bath, Wells and Cheddar are all easily reachable for day trips, and the park is on the bus route for all local festivals if you seek a peaceful and pristine retreat after a day wading in mud. The Hauser and Wirth art gallery and arts venue at Bruton is eight and a half miles away.

Long Hazel is firmly eco friendly (even bread is recycled, onto the bird table), and has excellent amenities including toilets, hot showers, a covered washing-up area and a launderette. There's a separate bathroom suite for wheelchair users and mobility-impaired guests, with room for carers and accessible by small mobility scooters.

Fordítás (Google Translate által)
4 AA-csillag

Érkezés:
Távozás: (2 éjszaka)
Csoport:

Keresés szerkesztése…

Az első nap kiválasztásához kattintson/koppintson egyszer, majd még egyszer a távozás napjának kiválasztásához.


Ez a szálláshely csak felnőtteket fogad (a felnőtteket 18+ életkorúként határozza meg)
Csoport részére foglal?

Értékelések

9,3

Összesített értékelés 77 értékelés alapján

 

90% ajánlaná ezt a kempinget az barátainak.

83% újra megszállna itt.

 

A statisztika megjelenítéséhez 5 vagy több értékelés szükséges.

84% a következő leírást adta: Békés ?

Több értékelés

Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
Tisztaság
Wi-fi



Csak a legutóbbi 30 hónap értékelései láthatók.

Szűrők visszaállítása
A más nyelveken íródott értékelések az alábbikban jelennek meg.
Névtelen felhasználó

Would have been lovely apart from the noise and no facilities usable..2020.09.28.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságNévtelenMobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Secure site, nice pub 2 minute walk away,

    Nem kedvelték: 

    No facilities open due to Covid, building site noise every morning, noisy road, pitched under a tree, initially told they don’t accept big caravans and vans towing them but needed the money so let us stay, RAF base nearby does helicopter training during the night wednesdays....

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. The review immediately below is from your nearby neighbour, who seemed very happy with their accommodation and, along with their friends in another caravan, had nothing to dislike in their 10/10 rating!

We are pleased to see you found us 5/5 for cleanliness, which we all know is incredibly important during the COVID-19 pandemic. It is for this reason that our toilet and shower block facilities are closed, which were the terms you booked with on Pitchup. We did follow your booking up with both an email and a telephone call to ensure that you were happy using your own, on board facilities, which you told us you were happy with prior to arrival.

It is also good to see you ranked us highly for location, with close proximity to the roads you needed for easy access to our park. You will see 86% of our customers rank us as a “peaceful” location, including those who stayed on the neighbouring pitch. We also see you rated us highly for customer service. It is, therefore, a shame that you didn't approach us with any concerns during your stay.

Despite the terms and conditions of bookings clearly being displayed on our listing, you chose to book without informing us that you were towing an enormous twin-axle caravan with an equally large commercial Transit van. As your arrival clearly broke our contracted terms, you put us in a very difficult position and we agreed to uphold your booking as the season was coming to a close, despite this meaning you required two large pitches which was in excess of your booking. To our surprise, upon pitch assignment, you informed us that you kept your work tools in your van and were using our holiday touring park as a work base for nine nights.

You were personally shown to your pitch and did not mention any issues with being pitched near a tree. Had this been an issue, we would have re-shuffled our weekend bookings to accommodate you in a more open area. A small carport was being installed near your pitch on neighbouring land, however, as you were out at work all days, we cannot see how this affected your stay as their working hours were the same as yours. Whilst a helicopter may have flown over on the one Wednesday evening that you stayed, this was not of any concern to any of our other customers and training activities are not carried out near our park, and certainly not on a weekly basis.

We are pleased to see you pointed out in your review that you found us to be a “lovely” park, with close proximity to a good pub and that you felt secure during your stay with us. Unfortunately, we would not be in a position to accept any further bookings from you as you were using our holiday park as a commercial working base.

Összesített
6
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
(Nincs értékelés)
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
(Nincs értékelés)
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi
(Nincs értékelés)
Névtelen felhasználó

Lovely site . Very clean . Friendly staff2020.09.21.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságNévtelenMobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Very clean nice site

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you so much for your 10/10 review of your stay with us! We're so pleased you found us to be top quality across Value for Money, Customer Service and Cleanliness.

It was lovely to meet both yourselves and your friends, who we were able to accommodate next to your pitch despite booking through different channels.

We hope to welcome you all back again soon!

Összesített
10
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
(Nincs értékelés)
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
(Nincs értékelés)
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi

Great site, spotless with lots of covid measures in place.2020.09.20.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságDenise S.Mobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Clean, well organised, friendly owners, no children running around and a local pub 2 minute walk.
    Perfect for people who want no fuss keep to yourself kind of break
    The pitch was hard standing and drained well following the rain so no issues with our awning

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Not so much disliked but for us it was more of a stopover park as we prefer more rural and this had new houses being built by it. The park was small so no activities

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you for your review and we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your 3 night stay with us. We're pleased we were able to accommodate your special request of being surrounded by trees. We have planted around 50 more this year and some of our most established can be seen in the background of your photograph.

As you've rated us 10/10 for location, value for money, accommodation, customer service and cleanliness, and pointed out so many positives, we're disheartened to see that you've only given us a 6 overall. You have, quite rightly, pointed out that we are a place to relax without children on site. We do not have activities on site as we only operate our touring park across 2 acres, and, again, quite rightly you have pointed out that we have a pub 2 minutes walk away, so there is no need to compete with our own clubhouse. We're a little confused by your dislikes, as you've specifically chosen a small adult only park for peace and quiet in a rural surrounding, but also wanted loud activities on site. We find the majority of our guests are looking to "get away from it all" this year and are happy to go for walks and cycle rides in the beautiful surrounding countryside, rather than looking for indoor activities this year.

We feel there are many benefits to be part of a thriving village, with easy access, wonderful small businesses such as the local pub and bakery that deliver to the park, a cider farm, a great farm shop with tea rooms just a mile away and two local shops within two miles. As explained in your Welcome Pack email, we're on good public transport links to nearby towns and villages, with a whole host of nearby activities laid out on our website to help plan your days out.

We're glad to see you'd recommend us to friends, however, just a bit of a shame your overall score didn't reflect all the great individual marks!

Összesített
6
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi
(Nincs értékelés)

Spacious Location Receptive hosts!2020.09.06.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságJack R.Mobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakóautó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Spacious Location
    Receptive hosts!

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you so much for your 10/10 review and we're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We're very happy to hear you found us to be very receptive. We live on site and are always available to help. We're also sending out welcome packs prior to arrival this year to help you plan your stay and offer recommendations for pubs, walks and places to visit.

We hope to see you again very soon, we're open all year!

Összesített
10
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
(Nincs értékelés)
Ügyfélszolgálat
(Nincs értékelés)
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
(Nincs értékelés)
Wi-fi
(Nincs értékelés)

very clean and beautiful park. Very quiet. The owner was …2020.09.01.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságMichelle W.Visszaigazolva

  • Lakóautó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    very clean and beautiful park. Very quiet. The owner was very friendly and and on hand. Lots of information sent ahead of our holiday due to Covid which was very helpful. All in all a beautiful site and we would definitely stray here again

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over the August Bank Holiday weekend!

We're really glad our welcome pack sent prior to arrival was of good use. We know going out this year is a little different, and sometimes quite daunting, so we like to let our customers know all of our safety measures put in place this year. We're also working with the local pub, bakery, farm shop and ice cream man to deliver food and treats on site this year and hope this made your stay a little easier.

It was lovely to meet you both and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Összesített
10
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi

Warm, friendly welcome. Well kept site. Spacious touring pitches. Excellent …2020.09.01.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságTracey W.Mobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakókocsi kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Warm, friendly welcome. Well kept site. Spacious touring pitches. Excellent for walking with my dog. Definitely recommend this site. Will be going back.

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Nothing to dislike

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you so much for your great review of your stay with us over the August Bank Holiday.

We're so pleased to hear you made good use of our dog walking map and explored the area while you were with us. We've had lots of good comments from our customers this year about the QR code which links straight to the dog walking map on your phone for easy access when you're out and about. We hope you managed to pop in for a cream tea at the local farm shop on your route!

We hope to see you again soon and thanks again for the recommendation!

Összesített
10
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
(Nincs értékelés)
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi
(Nincs értékelés)
Névtelen felhasználó

Very peaceful and very clean2020.08.30.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságNévtelenMobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakóautó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Very peaceful and very clean

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Too remote

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you very much for your review and we're pleased to see you rated us 10/10! We're particularly happy to see you gave our cleanliness top marks during the pandemic.

We're a little confused that you found us too remote for you, as there's a long list of things to do on our Pitchup listing, where they rightly say "there's enough to do near here to keep you busy for months"! Our Welcome Pack gives information about some of the local places to eat and drink: we have 3 good pubs within two miles, an excellent farm shop and cafe within a mile, a tea room within a mile, a local cider farm who do tasting within half a mile and an exceptional bakery who deliver to us 5 days a week if you don't fancy driving down. We also have buses running from just outside the park to Shepton Mallet and Yeovil several times a day, linking to Castle Cary station, which is a short train journey from Bath, Bristol and the seaside. On top of this, we can recommend incredible local art galleries, gardens and National Trust properties, market towns and outlet shopping centres, museums, vineyards and artisan shops all over the county. All of these are outlined on our Online Reception on our website, there really is so much to do!

We look forward to welcoming you back again and hope we have inspired you with some of the great things to do in the area next time!

Összesített
10
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
(Nincs értékelés)
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi
(Nincs értékelés)

Small, tidy site. Adult only.2020.08.25.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságSuzanne W.Mobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakóautó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Small, tidy site. Adult only.

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Noisy road nearby.
    Very few facilities open due to COVID-19.
    Nowhere to put general waste.

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding being a small, tidy site. No doubt you would have seen us working very hard maintaining the grounds during your stay and we would have been able to assist with your problems at any time.

Regarding your confusion in terms of the facilities which were open, you booked via Pitchup where the listing clearly stated that the toilet and shower facilities, and Reception area were closed due to COVID-19 restrictions. This is mentioned twice on our listing, once highlighted in red.

Your booking was created on 22 July. Once we had received your booking, we then emailed you on the same day to to confirm that you had booked without our shower and toilet facilities open and to check you had your own facilities available. You replied the same evening to say "Yes that's fine thank you" as you had your own facilities on board in your motorhome.

You were then sent our Welcome Pack on 10 August, 10 days before your arrival, to outline our new check-in procedure, a map of the local area, a menu for the local bakery which deliver on-site, information regarding the gate entry and your pitch. Included in this email was a clear map of the facilities, showing which facilities are open and which are not, to comply with COVID-19 restrictions. As explained via our Pitchup listing, and in the emails sent to you, our showers and toilets are closed and our Washing Up room is closed. Our Chemical Disposal point is open 24 hours a day. We have installed a new outdoor sink for handwashing. We have installed new hand sanitising points around the park. All water taps and electric hook-up points are still available. The recycling station is also still open.

We have also, this year, created an Online Reception on our website to enable customers to plan their stays, access the pub menu, see what is open in the area to do, information for public transport and shops and provide our free Wifi details. We have upgraded our Wifi system to facilitate this.

You then emailed us direct on 15 August, following your booking via Pitchup, to ask "A little confused reading your Covid measures. Just want to check, do you have any toilets open?". We explained to you that, due to social distancing, the fact that COVID-19 spreads through human waste, and in order to comply with our site license and COVID-safe certification through VisitEngland and The AA, we would not be opening our shower and toilet facilities this season until the pandemic is over. This is for the safety of all of our customers, which you will see has been well-received by all other customers this year. You replied to our email to say "thank you".

During your three night stay, you did not express any problems with using your own on-board facilities and did not approach us with any issues. By the time of your stay, you had been informed on four separate occasions that our toilet and shower facilities would not be open and had agreed you were happy with this; once contractually via Pitchup, and twice by personal email.

Both on our Pitchup listing and in your Welcome Pack, it was explained to you that we have a dedicated recycling centre as this is very important in South Somerset to preserve our beautiful county. Of our six bins in our recycling station, there are two general waste bins. You would have seen these, and indeed, used them. If you weren't able to find them, you could have asked us where they were at any time.

It is a shame on this occasion you did not seem to understand the terms of your booking. We have contacted Pitchup regarding this as the layout of closed facilities seems to be confusing for a few customers. We have asked that Pitchup change the layout of the listings and put in a pop-up upon booking to confirm that customers have read COVID-safe measures. Pitchup have decided they will not be doing this. We have informed Pitchup why some of our facilities are not open this year, to comply with legislation and obtain VisitEngland and The AA certification, but they are not concerned about why this has been put in place: to keep our customers safe.

88% of our Pitchup customers feel we are a "peaceful" site.

We would also like to highlight that, when booking via Pitchup, 15% of your pitch fee goes straight to them in commission. This may be why you felt Value for Money was a little lower than you may expect.

We are sorry to see on this occasion, we were not for you. We will be sticking to our guns and keeping our shower and toilet facilities closed to keep our customers safe and ensure that COVID-19 does not spread on our park.

Összesített
6
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
(Nincs értékelés)
Ügyfélszolgálat
(Nincs értékelés)
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi
Névtelen felhasználó

Overall great site, really relaxing x2020.08.20.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságNévtelenMobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakóautó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Very friendly site x left to do your own thing, but help & advice if you need it.
    Lovely local pub & shops.
    Would love to return after COVID19 restrictions have lifted more.

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Due to COVID19 showers & toilets unavailable. Not the camps fault.

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you very much for your very kind review and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our showers and toilets are closed at present, due to COVID-19 restrictions, which were listed on our Pitchup listing at the time of booking. This is to ensure the safety of all of our guests, as the virus is known to transmit through human waste.

We're really pleased to see you made good use of the local pub and shops and hope you managed to try out the pub and bakery delivery services to the park too!

See you again soon!

Összesített
8
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi
Névtelen felhasználó

Lovely site2020.08.17.

Értékelés írójának országa: Egyesült KirályságNévtelenMobiltelefon ikonjaVisszaigazolva

  • Lakóautó kempinghely számára, szolgáltatás: elektromos csatlakozás , talaj: aszfaltozott felületű és fű
  • Ajánlja a barátainak   Újra ellátogat
  • Kedvelték: 

    Beautiful site, well looked after, friendly staff

    Nem kedvelték: 

    Nothing to dislike

    Fordítás (Google Translate által)
Kezelői megjegyzés...

Thank you so much for your glowing review of your stay with us!

We really appreciate all your kind comments, especially after such a tough year. We have made lots of improvements to our grounds this season, including installing new lighting, outdoor sink facilities, upgrading our free WiFi and improving planting and new trees around the park. It is great to hear you enjoyed all of these new features during your stay.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Összesített
10
Hely
Ár-érték arány
Szállás
Szolgáltatások/tevékenységek
Ügyfélszolgálat
Gyermekbarát
(Nincs értékelés)
Tisztaság
Wi-fi

Funkciók

Coronavirus

24+ hour ventilation between accommodation guests

Capacity reduced to increase social distancing

Check-in: contactless (in person)

Check-in: self check-in (unattended)

Dedicated shower facility per glamping unit

Dedicated toilet facility per glamping unit

Deep cleaning of accommodation units between guests

Digital food/drink menus

Distance markers in shared facilities

Extra spacing in seated areas

Hand sanitising stations

Meal delivery to unit/pitch/outdoor seated area

More frequent emptying of bins

No cash accepted on site

One-way flow for entering/leaving buildings

Removal of soft furnishings (e.g. decorative cushions)

Shared spaces: daily deep cleaning

Shared spaces: more frequent cleaning

Staggered showering times

We're Good To Go (VisitBritain accreditation)

Kikapcsolódási lehetőségek helyben

Beltéri uszoda

Biciklikölcsönzés

Bár vagy klubház

Esti szórakozási lehetőség

Fitneszterem

Horgászat

Játszószoba

Játszótér

Klub gyerekeknek

Kültéri uszoda

TV-szoba

Tenisz

Vízi sportok

Ételek elvitelre

Étterem/kávéház a kempingben

Kényelmi szolgáltatások helyben

Composting toilet

Dog park

Fürdőkád áll rendelkezésre

Gépkocsi-parkoló a kempinghely/egység mellett

Helyben előállított termékek

Ingyenes WiFi

Internet-hozzáférés

Jégakkus fagyasztás

Létesítmények mozgássérülteknek

Mellékhelyiségek

Mosoda

Mosogató terület

Nyilvános telefon

Portaloo

Pub toilets

Szállítás a tömegközlekedéstől

Szárítóhelyiség

Szülő-baba mosdóhelyiség

WiFi

Zuhany rendelkezésre áll

Élelmiszerbolt

Fogad csoportokat

Családbarát

Fogad azonos nemű csoportokat

Fogad diákcsoportokat

Motorkerékpár-barát

Otthont ad nagyrendezvényeknek

Szabályok

Barbecue provided

Csak felnőtteknek fenntartva

Grillezés engedélyezett

Kereskedelmi járművek engedélyezettek

Kutyák egész évben engedélyezettek

Kutyák engedélyezettek

Tábortűz engedélyezett

Tematika

Békés

Csodálatos természeti

Hagyja az autót otthon

Luxus

Túrázók paradicsoma

Szolgáltatások

Electric car charging point(s)

Elektromos töltőberendezés

Gázpalackok rendelkezésre állnak

Kémiai WC-ürítőhely

Megújuló energia

No drinkable water point

No hot water

No running water

Újrahasznosítás rendelkezésre áll

Kényelmi szolgáltatások a közelben

Bár a közelben

Dog walk nearby

Tömegközlekedés a közelben

Üzlet a közelben

Őstermelői piac a közelben

Típus

Közepes (26-50 hely)

Kikapcsolódási lehetőségek a közelben

Beltéri uszoda a közelben

Biciklikölcsönzés a közelben

Biciklizés a közelben

Golf a közelben

Hegyi bringázás a közelben

Horgászási lehetőség a közelben

Kenuzás/kajakozás a közelben

Kültéri uszoda a közelben

Lovaglás a közelben

Pihenő-/vidámpark a közelben

Tenisz a közelben

Vitorlázás a közelben

Vízi sportok a közelben

Étterem a közelben

Lakókocsik és lakóautók

Lakóautók csatlakozása a szennyvízcsatornához

Szervizelési pont lakóautóhoz

Vízcsatlakozási pontok lakóautókhoz

Hely

[[ campsite.name ]]
Ez a kemping jelenleg nem foglalható a Pitchup.com oldalon keresztül.
[[ place.name ]]
  • High Street, Sparkford, Yeovil, Somerset, Anglia, BA22 7JH
  • Időzóna Europe/London GMT (GMT+00:00)   GPS 51.0337°N 2.5690°W

A legközelebbi repülőtér

Autóbuszállomások
Coldharbour — 9,8 kilométer
Greenhill — 9,9 kilométer
Queens Head — 10,7 kilométer
Vasútállomások
Castle Cary Rail Station — 8,0 kilométer
Yeovil Pen Mill Rail Station — 10,4 kilométer
Sherborne Rail Station — 10,7 kilométer
Kompkikötők
Bridgwater Ferry Terminal — 32,0 kilométer
Weston-super-Mare Knightstone Harbour — 45,9 kilométer
The Cottage Ferry Landing — 46,1 kilométer
Repülőterek
Bristol International Airport — 40,5 kilométer

Útvonalterv


Figyelem: A lapon megadott távolságok légvonalban értendők. Kérjük, hogy az utazási módja szerint ellenőrizze a valós távolságot a lent található "Útmutatás kérése" gomb segítségével.

Helyi látnivalók

There's enough to do near here to keep you busy for months: Long Hazel is halfway along the Leland Trail and among plenty of country walks; famed museums are within a couple of miles, and settlements from small villages to towns and cities like Castle Cary, Bruton, Yeovil, Bath and Bristol are within easy driving distance. The park is also on several cycle routes.

This is King Arthur land too, with the Iron Age hill fort at South Cadbury rumoured to be the setting of Camelot; the Long Hazel team say this is a must-see, particularly for the spectacular views across Somerset and Dorset.

Also close by are the exhibits and events of Haynes International Motor Museum, half a mile away, and RNAS Yeovilton and Fleet Air Arm Museum, both within three. For historical sites, drive along to Glastonbury Tor and Abbey (25 minutes), Wells Cathedral (35 minutes) and the Wookey Hole Caves (45 minutes). Spectacular Cheddar Gorge is just under an hour from the park.

Fordítás (Google Translate által)

Nem érdemes kihagyni

  • Haynes International Motor Museum (1,1 kilométer)
  • Fleet Air Arm Museum (5,3 kilométer)
  • Montacute House (13,7 kilométer)

National Trust

  • Lytes Cary Manor (7,3 kilométer)
  • Tintinhull Garden (12,0 kilométer)

Kerékpárutak

Közelben lévő útvonalak keresése a Nemzeti Kerékpárhálózaton - több mint 12.000 mérföld hosszú kerékpárút-hálózat.

Figyelem: A lapon megadott távolságok légvonalban értendők. Kérjük, hogy az utazási módja szerint ellenőrizze a valós távolságot.

  • A(z) Long Hazel Park kempingben van-e úszómedence? Nem Az összes jellemző megtekintése
  • A(z) Long Hazel Park kutyabarát-e? Igen Az összes jellemző megtekintése
  • Milyen látnivalók vannak a(z) Long Hazel Park közelében? There's enough to do near here to keep you busy for months: Long Hazel is halfway along the Leland Trail and among plenty of country walks; famed museums are within a couple … Olvasson tovább
  • Mikor jeletkezhetek be és mikor jelentkezhetek ki a(z) Long Hazel Park kempingben?
    Sátor és lakókocsi
    Érkezés:  14:00 –  20:30
    Távozás eddig:  11:00
    Szállás a kempingben
    Érkezés:  14:00 –  20:30
    Távozás eddig:  11:00
    Olvasson tovább

Bezárás

A kérés elküldése folyamatban van…

Bezárás

Lépjen kapcsolatba a(z) long-hazel-park kempinggel


Bezárás

Szerződéses feltételek

Kérjük, olvassa el a park alább feltüntetett szerződéses feltételeit, valamint a Pitchup.com szerződéses feltételeit.

Coronavirus
Ebben a kempingben sátor nem engedélyezett.
Reception is closed due to restrictions imposed by the coronavirus outbreak.
The shower facilities are closed. Guests will need to use their own facilities.
The toilet facilities are closed. Guests will need to use their own facilities.
The washing-up area is not in operation due to restrictions imposed by the coronavirus outbreak.

Adók
Ezen a területen nem kell helyi adót fizetni.

A foglalás módosításai
A módosításokra 10,00 GBP (3 830,74 Ft) összegű díj kerül felszámolásra.

Általános
22:00 és 08:00 között a zajmentes időszakot tiszteletben kell tartani.
A foglalások legfeljebb 28 egymást követő éjszakára vonatkozhatnak.
A foglalások névre szólnak, és nem ruházhatók át.
A kempingvezetés fenntartja a jogot belépés megtagadására vagy a tartózkodás megszüntetésére, ha a vendégek viselkedése helytelennek tekinthető. Ez esetben a megfizetett díjak nem kerülnek visszatérítésre.
A következő tárgyak nem hozhatók be a kempingbe: Fire pits.
A Pitchup.com-on történő foglalásokhoz kedvezménykártyák és ajándékutalványok nem használhatók.
A rádiókat, zenelejátszókat és tévékészülékeket alacsony hangerővel kell működtetni. A kocsiajtókat és csomagtartókat csendben zárja be.
Panasz esetén haladéktalanul egyeztessen a recepcióval. A szálláshely vezetésének tudomására a tartózkodás során nem hozott panaszokkal a vezetésnek nem áll módjába foglalkozni azt követően, hogy Ön elhagyta a kempinget.
The site is not liable for any refund in the event of force majeure.

Belépés
A belépés kizárólag a recepciónál való regisztráció esetében megengedett.
A kempingben éjszakázó összes vendégnek be kell mutatnia személyazonosító okiratát a recepciónál, illetve alá kell írnia a regisztrációs űrlapokat.
A(z) 18 életkor alatti gyermekek nem léphetnek be a kempingbe.

Bérelt szálláshely
Az egységeket tisztán és rendben kell hátrahagyni; a távozáskor nem megfelelő állapotban hagyott egységek után 100,00 GBP (38 307,43 Ft) összegű büntetést számolunk fel.
Bérelt szálláshely: érkezéskor 100,00 GBP (38 307,43 Ft) összegű letétet kell biztosítani károkozásra/tisztaságra/karszalagra, amit távozáskor visszatérítünk, amennyiben az egység ellenőrzése során kár/veszteség nem tapasztalható.

Biztonság
A grillfelszerelések használata megengedett, ugyanakkor azokat a talajszinthez képest fel kell emelni, és mindenkor felnőtt felügyeletét kell biztosítani.
A tűzrakás tilos.
Lőfegyverek nem megengedettek.

Érkezések és távozások
A késői érkezésekről a kempinget mielőbb értesíteni szükséges. A foglalást 24 órán keresztül fenntartjuk. Ezt követően a kemping vezetése fenntartja a jogot az egység újraértékesítésére.
Az egységek kiosztására érkezéskor kerül sor.
Visszatérítés/engedmény nem jár kedvezőtlen időjárás, késői érkezés vagy korai távozás esetén.

Extrák
Az árban megfizetett gépkocsi(k) motorkerékpárral, illetve motorkerékpárokkal is helyettesíthetők.

Foglaltság
A Pitchup.com oldalon keresztül leánybúcsúkra/legénybúcsúkra szállás nem foglalható.

Járművek
Amennyiben a lakóautó mellett gépkocsit is kíván magával hozni, kérjük, válassza az extra szolgáltatást.
A sátorhelynél csak egy gépkocsi parkolhat. A további járműveket az arra kijelölt területen kell hagyni.
Haszongépjárművek (munka céljából használt, árukat vagy díjfizető utasokat szállító járművek) vagy céges jelzéssel ellátott járművek nem hozhatók be a kemping területére.

Kutyák
A kutyákat minden esetben pórázon, felügyelet alatt kell tartani.
A kutyák ki vannak tiltva a fő létesítményekből és kiszolgáló helyiségekből.
A vakvezető kutyák a kempingben díjmentesen tartózkodhatnak.
Ez a kemping nem fogad olyan fajtájú/keverékfajtájú kutyákat, amelyek szerepelnek a veszélyes kutyákra vonatkozó szabályozásokban.
Kutyák a szálláshelyeken nem tartózkodhatnak.

Látogatók
A látogatók gépkocsijukat nem hozhatják be a kemping területére.
Látogatók nem tartózkodhatnak a kempingben.

Sátorhelyek
A sátor/egység, valamint a kapcsolódó felszerelések elhelyezésekor kövesse a kempingvezetés útmutatásait.

Bezárás