7.2

Overall rating based on 49 reviews

 

65% would recommend this park to a friend.

67% would stay here again.

  93% described as Lake and/or mountain ?

More ratings

Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi



Only showing reviews for the last 30 months.

Reset filters

My favorite family caravan holiday location!08/12/2021

Reviewer's country: United KingdomCam R.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    50 metres to the world’s most beautiful lake, water sport rental, sunset bar.
    Friendly staff
    On-site grocery shop
    Kids playground
    Shady trees
    Sunny warm weather
    20 minutes to sky sports (paragliding) on the mountains
    Bike paths to annecy and along lake

    Disliked: 

    Some pitches have a slight slope.

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
Anonymous user

Basic site with great location to Lake Annecy.08/29/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomAnonymousMobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Great location close to Lake Annecy. We were escorted to the pitch and given an option of where we wanted to stay. We were told about the local area and the best places to go like beaches and restaurants.

    Disliked: 

    The campsite took and withheld my driving license even though I had fully paid. Then they took ages to find it at the end of my stay. Dated toilets and facilities. Cold showers.

Overall
8
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
Anonymous user

Lovely spot, clean and tidy had a great break08/12/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomAnonymousMobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Lovely spot, clean and tidy had a great break

    Disliked: 

    We stayed 4 nights On the last night there was loud music playing til 3:30 am on one of the pitches nearby. No security to shut it down Other than that we had a good stay.

Overall
8
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi

Great location, a bit primitive but still like to go because of lake08/12/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomDavid L.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Grassy pitches , close to lake with access for swimming

    Disliked: 

    Getting old now , electrics are ancient and fail regularly

Overall
8
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi

Clean and level and beautiful. Great staff.08/11/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomAlyse L.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    How close it was to the beach. How wonderful and helpful the staff are. The beach is grass and free. Most beaches in Annecy you have to pay for because of the boats in the lake. There was hot water for showers and electricity. Bring a french plug and an extension lead. The bread is fresh baked and pizzas are great.

    Disliked: 

    Nothing fancy here, but its clean. Electrics go out during a storm but they try their best to fix it. This place has heart.

Overall
8
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi

Excellent location, great value, short walk to the amazing lake.08/10/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomGary M.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Everything! Nothing not to like. Beautiful owner and great staff - extra special shout out to Max & Nathalie as nothing was too much trouble for them and Max gave local knowledge and insight on what to see & do / walks & bicycle rides. We booked for one week and stayed for 3 it was so enjoyable.
    Second year at Camping Le Lanfonnet and all being well, we will be back next year 😎❤️

    Disliked: 

    Having to leave!

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi

Excellent site for camping :)07/23/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomJevgenijs A.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Location is amazing and a staff fantastic helpful 👌

    Disliked: 

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi

Simple site with a really chilled, lovely feel and great location.07/22/2020

Reviewer's country: United Kingdomchris c.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Site was really nice. We had a great pitch, in dappled shade, reasonably sized and close to the lake. Staff were on the whole very nice and helpful. Simple but perfect for a few days stay.

    Disliked: 

Overall
8
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
(No rating)
Cleanliness
Wifi
(No rating)

Friendly owner and staff. Location. Clean and tidy.09/18/2019

Reviewer's country: United KingdomPaul H.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Friendly owner and staff. Location. Clean and tidy.

    Disliked: 

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
(No rating)
Facilities/activities
(No rating)
Customer service
Child friendliness
(No rating)
Cleanliness
Wifi
(No rating)

I thought it was 1942. Last time they had a refurb was during the war09/05/2019

Reviewer's country: United KingdomHelen B.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Near lake

    Disliked: 

    Everything else

Overall
2
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
(No rating)
Cleanliness
Wifi