Wern Mill Caravan Park
查看价格并预订











/-4.3308400052794696,52.20582680562437,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- 田园营地,毗邻 Ceredigion 海岸,安静惬意
- 步行不到 15 分钟即可到达 Cardigan Bay 海滩和威尔士海岸小径
- 营地有商店、烧烤区、游乐场,步行五分钟可以到公交车站
营地类型
旅游局评分
- 18 岁以下人士必须由其父母或法定监护人陪同。
- 接待处20:00下班。如果您预计在此时间之后到店,请在路上告知公园,以便团队提供有关您的露营单元/场地的信息。
所用语言
威尔士语
英语
单元类型与供应情况
点评
98% 会向好友推荐此营地
96% 会再次入住
客户评价
强烈推荐的营地,设施一应俱全,干净现代,包括淋浴和厕所。客人普遍称赞主人热情友好,位置优越,步行即可到达海滩和纽基。宠物清洗站和现场酒吧等附加设施也很受欢迎。尽管大多数评论都非常积极,但也有少数提到一些小问题,如偶尔的道路噪音或Wi-Fi不稳定。
由AI生成的 Pitchup.com 客户点评摘要




















Lovely site , clean facilities ,…
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Lovely site , clean facilities , there is a small bar and a shop on site. The beech is 20 minute walk from site and from there 30 mins along the bay to new quay which is a nice little town.
不喜欢 Wiffy and tv signal intermittent, bar not open on the days we stayed which was a shame as I would have gone to it, shop very basic.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again
VIP 有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Very clean site one of the best have stayed on everyone was friendly well maintained. All communication was received before the stay directions to the site were very well written as were was the information about the site. The little bar that is there is a very nice touch and reasonably priced. We loved the fact that the beach is close enough to walk to and is a very nice beach. This is a site that I would love to stay at again and very reasonably priced compared to some bigger sites. It’s situated in a beautiful area it’s worth a stay
不喜欢 Not really a dislike but the nearest big supermarket was an hour away and the road in and out was thin but having said that still accessible and only an issue on arrival and departure but again it’s passable and just take it slow. I will say that the WiFi was not great and mobile signal was a bit hit and miss but then that did not bother us but worth noting
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Sadly a poor experience.
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 I have given a lot of thought to my review, I like to give a honest and fair review when asked to do so.
This site is well kept good facilities including a dog shower which is a brilliant idea. We didn't use it as recently lost our beloved Husky. The only criticism I would add re facilities is shower is push button and I timed it at 6 to 10 seconds on different days also for Motorhome owners with grey waste no disposal on site. However didn't bother us as next site did so we dumped on arrival. But worth bearing in mind. Ensure an empty tank prior to arrival.
Now I guess we have to rate site on our stay and experience during our visit. I'm sorry to say we hated most of it, harsh I hear you say but hear me out please.
We were on pitch 27 close to entrance and the narrow part of center area see photo. On the pitches are signs 'Please do not cross over occupied pitches ' No chance there were kids racing around on bicycles one almost took out my wife as we were winding out our Motorhome canopy. And the people behind playing bat and ball which kept on gong on our area constantly and they would pick it up with no excuse me or sorry. So I got to a point of asking as they were speaking in a foreign language could they read and understand the sign. Yes was the reply so I asked them as we respected thir pitch and walked the long way around to facilities that they would respected ours and play further into play area. This was Saturday and a scorching day and we had camper doors and windows open. Ther response was to shut my van doors to which I said it ain't happening. Then we had a ball hit our van which put small dent in and then a whistling throwing bomb hit our window and broke that too. The window is plastic double glazed with air gap. Well now it doesn't and the gap is gone and plastic touching each other. And is now grey & foggy see photos. This was witnessed by a mature couple sitting outside there caravan behind us. Also a single lady with a silver camper in pitch 26 who was right under the flight path. See photos. My camper may not be new but it had no damage as one owner and very low miles. And was £40,000 a lot of money for us. Anyway I feel a play area should be fenced or no ball games or a separate area altogether. As we were well away from the center. It spoilt our holiday. We would ha e left early but couldn't find another site in between our next stop. If you value your vehicle I would say go ahead and book but ask for a pitch outside of the center area.
不喜欢 Play area although OK for playing with equipment provided ball games and throwing toys like these whistle bombe, rugby balls and aeroplanes should be for elsewhere. And we take granddaughters with us sometimes so we are NOT anti children.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
来自经理: Is this a fair review of our park?? Or.....a review of the guests staying on the park??
Hi Peter. Thanks for the review, although it's very disappointing to read we appreciate your feedback. We can certainly sense your frustration here and we are very disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay.
Some of the points you've raised are accurate. We do not have a 'drive over' waste point for motorhomes but we do have a grey waste point but you will need a waste trolley of which you can borrow from us if needed.
You correctly stated that the push button showers do not last long. Unfortunately this type of system is what is demanded of us as part of the licensing agreement with the local authority and reviewed and policed by Welsh Water services biannually. We would much prefer having another system.
You stayed with us for 3 nights and we spoke on many occasions during your stay and even the morning you were leaving but unfortunately these issues you've mentioned were never raised with us. We could have explained the situation or helped you in some way.
It's also worth mentioning at this point that you have chosen to stay on a family park during the 6 weeks of School holidays and it is inevitable that a number of children will be on site. It is very difficult for us and our staff to manage the behaviour of the children at all times and we also expect parents to make sure they behave and/or respect other peoples pitches.
We do however feel aggrieved that you have felt the need to raise this isolated incident (which is the bulk of your review) on an online platform like this instead of contacting us directly during your stay or after you left. Therefore as mentioned above we question whether this is a fair review of the park or is it indeed a review of the guests that caused damage to your van???
Decent site
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Spotless toilets and showers good sized pitch helpful owner
不喜欢 Traffic noise from road A little expensive for what it
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Great campsite and staff! Compact but immaculately formed.
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Great campsite and staff! Compact but immaculately formed.
The facilities were excellent and spotlessly clean.
My partner said she was over the moon finding that they had hair straighteners as well as a hair drier!
It has a small but well stocked shop with the essentials.
There's a nice outdoor bar with a covered area that opens for a couple of hours in the evenings.
Good Wi-Fi coverage.
The fantastic beaches are a pleasant 15 & 20 minute walk down quiet country lanes.
Only a 5 minute walk to a bus stop that will take you into New Quay or as far as Aberystwyth or Cardigan.
The site generously offers lifts into New Quay for a tiny donation to the upkeep of a defibrillator.
Ideal for families with younger children as there is a central play area with slide etc.
Dog friendly.
不喜欢 We disliked nothing.
However, if you go in the school holidays and don't have children, you may want to ask for a pitch away from the play area.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Another place that earned its rating.…
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Another place that earned its rating. Friendly, friendly staff, always ready to help. Highly recommended. I also want to address Peter W's review, where he somewhat mentioned me when talking about people who spoke a foreign language. Just because he speaks fluent English doesn't mean he's even moderately intelligent, so you have to be careful and not be wasteful. After he spoke rudely and mockingly to my wife, I approached him and asked how I could help him, and they immediately took two steps back in their pseudo-camper. Finally, I told him he didn't understand the information and was breaking the rules of the pitch, and that if something didn't suit him, he should close the back door because it was sticking out of the pitch, which he didn't say anything about, even though he wrote something else. By the way, read those stories about moss and ferns; he often erred in his ways. The best comment is that our neighbors laughed at the whole situation. If they expected that during their free time there would be no children running, laughing or screaming on the camping site, it only shows what kind of reality they live in, hopefully with as few such neighbors as possible.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Excellent site. Friendly helpful owners.
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 This was a lovely small immaculate site with a family vibe. Our pitch was close to the playground so we could keep an eye on our granddaughter whilst sitting outside our camper. The toilets and showers were sparkling. The little shop had the essentials and the bar was great. Sorry to have missed the music evening.
It was a nice 15 minute stroll down the lane to the one beach with a fresh water brook running into it to wash the sand off in. You could park closer in the free car park but it did get very full.
They have a very useful taxi service to take you into New Quay that you can book (dog friendly too) great idea.
Absolutely loved the site and will definitely return.
不喜欢 Not a thing
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Excellent value for money .clean and…
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Excellent value for money .clean and tidy .
Bar and shop on site . Kids enjoyed riding into Newquay . Would highly recommend . And stay there again .
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Top class facilities and exceptionally clean.
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 The friendliness and welcoming from the family.
不喜欢 Nothing.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Would definitely recommend!
有电 硬质地面和草地 旅行 单元
喜欢 Lovely quiet site. Well maintained with excellent facilities.
10 minute drive into Newquay which was very nice with some good restaurants and bars.
不喜欢 TV reception is poor but in fairness, that is mentioned in the site details but it would deter us from staying more than a couple of nights.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
特色
可以带狗
现场休闲设施
健身中心 儿童俱乐部 垂钓 外带 夜间娱乐活动 室内游泳池 室外游泳池 水上运动 游乐区 游戏室 电视间 网球 自行车租用 营地餐厅/咖啡厅 酒吧或俱乐部会所现场便利设施
从公共交通点接客人 免费无线网络 公共厕所 公共电话 冰袋冷冻 卫生间 可以带狗的公园 可以洗浴 堆肥厕所 按场地/单元停车 提供淋浴间 无线网络 母婴盥洗室 烘房 移动厕所 网络接口 自助洗衣机 野餐桌 食品店 餐具洗涤区团体接待
欢迎单性别团体 欢迎学生团体 欢迎家庭入住 适合停放摩托车规章制度
允许商用车 允许烧烤 允许生篝火 全年均可带狗 可以带狗 提供烧烤主题
安静 徒步旅行者的天堂 赏美景实用工具
充电设施 化学处理 可再生能源 提供回收装置 提供煤气罐 电动汽车充电站类型
中型(可容纳26至50个场地)附近便利设施
附近公共交通 附近农贸市场 附近可以遛狗 附近商店 附近酒吧附近休闲设施
附近垂钓场所 附近帆船运动 附近水上运动 附近皮划艇/独木舟运动 附近餐厅 附近骑行点地理位置
Wern Mill Caravan Park
Gilfachreda
New Quay
Ceredigion
威尔士
SA45 9SP
时区
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
52.20583°N
4.33084°W
距离最近的交通系统
请注意: 本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。
当地景点
附近洗浴水水质
姓名 | 距离 | 类型 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Traeth Gwyn New Quay | 1.2公里 | 海景 | 很好 | 很好 | 很好 | 不适用 |
New Quay Harbour | 2公里 | 海景 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
New Quay North | 2.2公里 | 海景 | 很好 | 很好 | 不适用 | 不适用 |
Cilborth | 10.7公里 | 海景 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
Llangrannog | 10.9公里 | 海景 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
数据源: 欧洲环境署
不可错过
Llanerchaeron - National Trust 7.1公里
National Wool Museum 20.6公里
Vale of Rheidol Railway (Aberystwyth) 28.4公里
Dolaucothi Gold Mines - National Trust 31.4公里
Aberglasney Gardens 40.6公里
英国国家名胜古迹信托组织
Dolaucothi Gold Mines 31.4公里
Aberdeunant 42.5公里
骑行路线
查找全国自行车网络上的本地路线 - 超过 12000 英里(约 19312 公里)的骑行路线。
其他
Cei Bach - Craig Ddu - Cardigan Heritage Coast - Cwm Buw 0.7公里
New Quay - Craig yr Adar - New Quay 2.3公里
New Quay - Bird Rock - Cwm Soden -New Quay 2.3公里
Cwmtudu - Castell Bach - Cwm Silio - Cwmtudu 5.4公里
Aberaeron - River Walk - Allt y Graig - St Non's - Aberaeron 6.3公里
请注意: 本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。
想要进一步了解在 Ceredigion 露营的相关事项?
常见问题
- Wern Mill Caravan Park有游泳池吗? 否 查看所有特性
- Wern Mill Caravan Park可以带狗吗? 是 查看所有特性
- Wern Mill Caravan Park附近有哪些景点? Did someone say beach? It’s likely they did, as there are two gorgeous little numbers a short stroll away – take your pick from Cei Bach (10 minutes’ walk) or Traeth Gwyn … 了解更多
- 我于什么时间可以在Wern Mill Caravan Park办理入住和退房?
露营与旅行 到店: 14:00 – 20:00 离店: 11:00 营地装备 到店: 14:00 – 20:00 离店: 11:00 - 在Wern Mill Caravan Park停留需要花费多少? 低至 ¥270.33 (1 晚, 4 人) - 价格可能视具体日期和出行人员情况而不同