9

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 98 recenzji

 

93% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

88% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  89% opisane jako Spokojna okolica ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Only showing reviews for the last 30 months.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.
Anonimowy użytkownik

Sorry but wouldn't visit again or recommend.27-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Friendly welcome from belle but unfortunately this was the only.positive to our stay.

    Niepolubione: 

    Booked hard standing but ended up.in a field of mud as pitches were flooded. Pitches very close together could actually hear conversations from neighbouring van
    No hot water in shower and the toilet/shower block was freezing no heating on.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

We are really sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us.
Thank you for your feedback; The field was not muddy as it drains very well, there were two-wheel drive cars on the field that weekend and no one got stuck.
Sorry we do not have heating in the toilet block as we are a summer only season campsite. We are addressing the hot water for next season, but it is usually ok unless someone has used it all.
There was 2 metres between you and your neighbour and you could have spread out forwards if required.
I am disappointed with the 1star awarded for 'child friendliness' since we have a play park and lots of lovely walks. I wonder if the bad weather during your stay has not helped your view of our site. I suggest you don't go camping out of season to avoid the cold and potential flooded pitch or muddy field.

Ogólna
2
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
(Brak ocen)
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Very spacious pitching loads of places to visit26-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomAnthony C.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Very spacious pitching loads of places to visit

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

So pleased you had a lovely time with us, Thank you for your review.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Good location, friendly owner, showers and bar were a letdown20-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomANDREW W.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Location, Belle is really friendly, great potential.

    Niepolubione: 

    Mens Showers didnt work on both days different times there was another but didnt try this. The bar onsite wasnt really open, we were asked if we were members by the man behind bar at 8pm and felt a bit unwelcome so just got crisps and went back to the tents to drink. Site has huge potential, some gravelled paths to the camp would be good to save trudging throught mud.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Hi Andrew,
I am sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. The showers can run out of hot water if the water has been used up. Something we are going to address during the off season.
While the club house is on our site is it rented out to the water ski club and run by the members.
Our campsite is not really set up for October camping and we consciously don't want lots of gravel paths all over.
We are disappointed with out October reviews and will be closing in September next year.
Thank you for your feed back.

Ogólna
6
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Wouldn't return, but it was clean.19-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomJosh D.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    50 / 50 to be honest.

    Warm welcome on arrival, however quite disappointed as when I booked online it said Grass & Gravel pitch - I was in a muddy field. I also asked for a pitch close to the toilet block due to walking challenges and this wasn't actioned either.

    Nevertheless, the facilities were good and location was quiet too.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Hi Josh,
I am very sorry you wont be returning, as mentioned when you arrived the access to our grass and gravel pitches has become extremely muddy in the wet weather. The field is not muddy as it drains very well. We will address the access to our gravel pitches. I put you as close as I could to the loos - I am sorry you thought it was too far. I am also sorry that at £20 a night including electric and a water tap you thought us poor value for £.
Thank you for your valued feedback.

Ogólna
6
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Great place to stay lovely dog walks clean and tidy12-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomEmma E.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Laid back site, everyone friendly, clean toilets and nice little pub shack!!

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Hi Emma,
Thank you very much for your feedback, really pleased you had a great time and enjoyed the club house.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Lovely site. Lovely new park12-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Park

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you very much for your review, so glad your liked the park!

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Would go again now I know how to get there.01-10-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomJohn K.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Lovely quiet setting with beautiful riverside walk. Staff very nice and helpful. We were allowed to keep our pitch until 1300hrs as we had a funeral.

    Niepolubione: 

    Poor signposting coming from the west. No directions, Just a postcode which took us to the wrong place.

    Male shower flowed very hot sometimes.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Hi John,
Thank you for your review.
I will have a look at the shower temperature, sorry about that.
I am sorry you got lost, we are getting some signs for next season.
Hopefully see you soon.

Ogólna
6
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

quite29-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomDave C.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    owner very friendly,very quite we booked 2 nights and went into york park and ride
    took motor home with no problems parking.
    will return but book direct as pitchup take 15% cut!!

    Niepolubione: 

    nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for your review Dave, so pleased you had a great time.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Excellent friendly site with clean facilities and friendly staff28-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomJodie B.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The site owners were helpful and friendly. We arrived quite late and they rang to make sure we were ok and could find them. They took us to our pitch which was just next to a lovely park for our children to play on. We needed wood for our fire and they brought a bag for us. Payment was really easy, paid by card in the middle of the field!!

    Toilets and showers were spotless and the site was really well looked after.

    We absolutely would rebook!

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Hi Jodie,
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to have your family.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Domyślny awatar

Beautiful peaceful location with clean facilities. Owner Belle was very …27-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomJane E.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Beautiful peaceful location with clean facilities. Owner Belle was very helpful, as was support from Tony during the evening. Will definitely come again

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)