9

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 98 recenzji

 

93% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

88% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  89% opisane jako Spokojna okolica ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Only showing reviews for the last 30 months.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.

Relaxed and friendly site12-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomSheelagh P.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Everything! Fabulous rural location, so quiet and peaceful. Hosts friendly and very welcoming. Toilets immaculately clean. We had the touring field to ourselves the first night so were able to pitch by the river. There is a club house adjacent (not part of the site) but we were invited to go for a drink. Will definitely go back when next in the area - perfect place to relax and unwind.

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Just fine09-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomStephen W.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Quiet and clean

    Niepolubione: 

    Not really anything

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
8
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
Domyślny awatar

Really nice campsite08-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomLizz K.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The site is very friendly and relaxed and the field were in was right next to river so was nice to see the boats going past. The owners are lovely and very accomodating too and we loved being able to use our little off ground fire pit to make the night cosy sat outside
    The location is so pretty

    Niepolubione: 

    Not a dislike at all but more a suggestion - the shower block near the entrance could do with a bit of an update as water was a bit of an issue in the showers but they were kept clean

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Beautiful site07-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomRobyn R.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Everything! We loved it so much we asked to stay another night. Belle the site owner couldn’t have done more for us to make us feel welcome, she was very accommodating. All the couples we met who have been there for many years were lovely. The club house was immaculate and well stocked. We travelled with our dog and she was much welcomed too. The grounds are clean and tidy and the walks surrounding the park are very picturesque. Even though we don’t have a child there is a playground for anyone who has. We can’t wait to go back next year!

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing at all!

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

The site manager was very friendly and helpful. The site …07-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomAmanda O.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    The site manager was very friendly and helpful.
    The site is in a fabulous location set alongside the river and only a couple of miles stroll along the river to the village for a pint and a meal in the pub.

    Highly recommend and we will return sooner rather than later

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

lovely site, friendly staff07-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomLisa H.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    View over River, quiet pitch, nice owners, clean facilities

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Friendly staff, night man was lovely, very helpful and friendly. …07-09-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Friendly staff, night man was lovely, very helpful and friendly. Park was good for the kids, and campfires allowed is always a great bonus.

    Niepolubione: 

    Pitch we were on was more like a dry mud field then a a grass field, struggled to find a level patch. Also they did mention the electric to us, but even when we only had 1 low wattage cool box plugged in it continued to trip every 10-15 mins.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
8
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Domyślny awatar

Very friendly people nice area for York etc could do with a new shower31-08-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomPaul M.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Very welcoming

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
8
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Quiet location, friendly and helpful owner29-08-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomPhilip M.Potwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Quiet site
    Friendly and helpful owner
    Close to the river
    Plenty of amenities

    Niepolubione: 

    Early days so needs a bit of work here and there, few more bits in the play area for kids, toilet and shower block could be updated but all in all for the price had an excellent stay.

    Not many shops close if you need to pop to shop for anything so be prepared.

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
8
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Can't wait to go back.29-08-2020

Kraj recenzenta: United KingdomMartin L.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Parcela na trawiastym i żwirowym podłożu z podłączeniem do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    What an absolute gem. We was met by Belle and she couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. We met some lovely people and have booked to go back again. The wind and rain didn't bother us much. Looking forward to our next stay. Toilets and shower blocks well maintained and cleaned regularly. Thank you for having us Belle and Ted.

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi