Camping-Aach

Se priser og bestill 7.9 9 vurderinger
Aerial shot of the site
Zeltplatz auf unserer zeltwiese
Beispiel für unseren mittleren stellplatz
Pitches in alpine meadow

Fancying the idea of setting up camp on a Bavarian hillside with mountain views all around? Camping-Aach might be the very place for you. This terraced campsite in a high-altitude Allgäu alpine valley is surrounded by trees, and has all the facilities needed for a very pleasant family-friendly stay indeed. As well as a traditional chalet-style restaurant, these facilities include a play area, a special hub for campers kitted out with a refrigerator, a picnic area with seating and a games room for any inclement days. And as for the practicalities, all pitches have electricity and access to the shower blocks 24/7; there are water collection points all around the campsite, a dishwasher sink and a washing machine and dryer. Just 10 minutes’ drive from the shops and restaurants of Oberstaufen, this family-run site has been going strong since 1969. It is open all year, so walkers can flock in during the summer months and skiers can take advantage of the snow to race down the pistes at Hochlitten (10 minutes’ drive).

Type campingplass

Campingvognplasser 10
Bobilplasser 10
Hytter, stuer eller småhytter 3
Husvogn, campingvogn til leie 2
Teltplasser 10
Åpent hele året
Åpner
Legg merke til
  • Ingen adgang på campingplassen for raser/blandingsraser som er på listen over farlige hunder.
  • En kostnad på 1,00 € (11,64 kr) er tilknyttet bruken av dusj.
  • Rabattkort og gavekort kan ikke benyttes ved bestillinger via Pitchup.com.
  • Minst et av gruppemedlemmene må være minimum 16 år eller eldre.
  • Electricity is metered on site at €0.90 per kWh and must be paid at check-out.

Språk som snakkes

Engelsk

Tysk

Ingen tilgjengelighet her for dine søkekriterier

Enhetsyper og tilgjengelighet

Vurderinger

  • 22 %
    10
  • 11 %
    9
  • 44 %
    8
  • 11 %
    7
  • 0 %
    6
  • 0 %
    5
  • 0 %
    4
  • 11 %
    3
  • 0 %
    2
  • 0 %
    1
Beliggenhet
9
Valuta for pengene
7
Innkvartering
8
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
8
Kundeservice
8
Barnevennlighet
7
Renslighet
8
Wifi
6

78% ville anbefalt denne campingplassen til en venn

78% ville overnattet her igjen

Dette sier kundene

Campingplassen har vennlig og hjelpsomt personale, med flotte og rene fasiliteter, inkludert et lekerom for barn. Besøkende satte pris på beliggenheten for turer og fjellaktiviteter, med enkel tilgang til Østerrike. Mens noen fant stedet dyrt og la merke til permanente campingvogner, ble rene fasiliteter og god WiFi verdsatt. Dusjpoletter må kjøpes.

Sammendrag generert av AI fra kundevurderinger på Pitchup.com

Vurderinger side 1 av 1
Ankomstdato (seneste først)

Wouldn't visit again.

Alt i alt

3 av 10
Beliggenhet
8
Valuta for pengene
1
Innkvartering
Ingen vurdering
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
5
Kundeservice
1
Barnevennlighet
4
Renslighet
5
Wifi
1
Lana N.

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (maksimum 7 meter)

Likte Location is good, near to Alpsee. Shower facilities are good. Local passes given are helpful as you have free travel via bus and train in the surrounding area. Games room is good. The campsite house in general is well equipped. The lady we checked out with on the last day was very nice. The jam we got given on arrival was a very nice touch.

Likte ikke Where do I start - first of all I booked a touring pitch - we got given a very tiny bit of gravel, very close to people either side. Of course this upset them very much, the people next to us complained about how close we were and received a 50% refund of their stay and a meal in the restaurant. The other person next to us gave us "looks" for our 3 night stay. I asked about moving pitch to be told there was no room. A motorhome turned up unannounced just before us and secured a very nice little hedged pitch and had a lovely time, but we were told we couldn't move. Another camper was booked into the same space the following day and then it was free - if they wanted to help, they would have done. As we travelled with a Tentbox, we were told we didn't need the space. This is irrelevant as it wasn't what I booked and I paid €170 for 3 nights.
The caretaker man wasn't very friendly, on our last night he told us to make sure we moved in the morning to let the neighbouring caravan out! We had an electric hookup to use but as we were put in abit of car park, ours wouldn't reach the box, so he lent us one and was very cross about doing this, also suggested we pay for the privilege.
None of the pitches are outlined, people are just crammed in everywhere.
Wifi not working for the duration of our stay - didn't affect us much but besides the point.

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Fra bestyreren: First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Due to a new reservation system, we unfortunately had an overbooking at our campsite on a few days, which meant that we were unable to allocate you a complete pitch. This was an isolated incident.
However, unfortunately, a lot more went wrong for you... You were not allocated a pitch as agreed with the employee and apparently you did not receive the invitation to dinner. One component of our Wi-Fi system failed and all attempts to maintain service using temporary solutions (until the component arrived) were unfortunately unsuccessful. Our IT partner visited the campsite three times to resolve the issue.

However, it is not correct that we would have been able to assign you another spot if we had wanted to. I have to disagree with you there. There was one spot available for one night, that is true, but we had a booking for a motorhome that could not be accommodated anywhere else. They had a reservation (which, incidentally, was made before yours).
I really tried to find another solution (which usually works), but the weekend was very inconvenient for that. We would never risk having an unhappy guest if there was any other solution.
However, you did receive a reduction on the pitch price, as did your neighbor. They did not receive a 50% discount on everything, but a reduction on the pitch fee. This is also shown on your invoice (category S instead of M). However, this may not have been communicated to you clearly.
We are very sorry about the whole situation. We would be delighted if you would give us another chance. Please feel free to write to me and we will give you another special price.
In addition, we will refund you at least the value of the dinner you did not use!

Location was great. And site was…

Alt i alt

10 av 10
Beliggenhet
10
Valuta for pengene
10
Innkvartering
Ingen vurdering
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Barnevennlighet
7
Renslighet
7
Wifi
5
chris j.

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (maksimum 7 meter)

Likte Location was great. And site was clean and tidy. Bar staff were very friendly

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities…

Alt i alt

8 av 10
Beliggenhet
8
Valuta for pengene
8
Innkvartering
8
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Barnevennlighet
10
Renslighet
10
Wifi
7
Joanne J.

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (maksimum 7 meter)

Likte Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were great. So clean and never got very busy.
On site there are a lot of permanent caravans/static homes. This wasn’t a problem however we personally prefer to be surrounded by others who are travelling/camping on holiday.
Pitch was small however they had had a lot of problems with the significant amount of rain fall over the last few days and some pitches difficult to use.
Great playroom for the children and a small park. Loved that they had a small indoor area with tables you could take your food up too and eat inside away from your pitch if you wanted too.
Lovely town just 10minutes drive away. Also we were able to go across the Austrian border easily - we headed to Highline 179.
Great mountain activity places close by. We went to Alpsee Bergwelt with a fantastic play park at the top, lovely walks and the longest toboggan run down off the mountain. Be prepared for long queues though but this didn’t matter to us as we were on holiday.

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Good…

Alt i alt

8 av 10
Beliggenhet
8
Valuta for pengene
8
Innkvartering
8
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
7
Kundeservice
6
Barnevennlighet
6
Renslighet
7
Wifi
5
Anonym

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (stor)

Likte Good

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Brilliant site for a short stay.…

Alt i alt

8 av 10
Beliggenhet
10
Valuta for pengene
7
Innkvartering
7
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Barnevennlighet
9
Renslighet
8
Wifi
7
Mira W.

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (maksimum 7 meter)

Likte Brilliant site for a short stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Facilities were more than sufficient (please note you have to buy tokens to use showers). We haven't used restaurant but it looked like there was a variety of homemade dishes and the menu changed everyday. Commuting distance to skilifts and Hochgrat/Imberg and Hundleberg.

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Cisza, przyjazna obsługa…

Alt i alt

7 av 10
Beliggenhet
7
Valuta for pengene
5
Innkvartering
5
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
5
Kundeservice
8
Barnevennlighet
7
Renslighet
6
Wifi
4
Anna S.

Plass for telt på gressplen og jordunderlag , med muligheter for strøm (medium)

Likte Cisza, przyjazna obsługa

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung…

Alt i alt

9 av 10
Beliggenhet
9
Valuta for pengene
10
Innkvartering
Ingen vurdering
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
Ingen vurdering
Kundeservice
10
Barnevennlighet
Ingen vurdering
Renslighet
10
Wifi
10
Anonym

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (stor)

Likte Gutes Restaurant,netter Empfang, optimale Busverbindung

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Superb views and so friendly 👌

Alt i alt

10 av 10
Beliggenhet
10
Valuta for pengene
8
Innkvartering
10
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
10
Kundeservice
10
Barnevennlighet
10
Renslighet
10
Wifi
8
Alan H.

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (stor)

Likte Superb plot right on the border brilliant views and friendly people 👏 👍

Likte ikke Maybe tad expensive but that s me and bus service only every 2 hrs but that is nit picking

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good…

Alt i alt

8 av 10
Beliggenhet
10
Valuta for pengene
8
Innkvartering
8
Fasiliteter / aktiviteter
8
Kundeservice
6
Barnevennlighet
6
Renslighet
10
Wifi
10
Peter S.

Plass for campingvogn på gressplen og grus , med muligheter for strøm (maksimum 7 meter)

Likte Location for walking. Clean facilities. Good free WiFi

Likte ikke 1euro for showers. Site was mainly permanent caravans, some quite historic. Site staff helpful, but not very friendly

Anbefal til venner Besøker gjerne igjen

Fra bestyreren: Hello,

thank you very much for your feedback.

I am sorry, about your impression, that our staff is not very friendly. In fact they are - but some of my colleagues are not used to talk in english ;-). So it was not "unfriendly" it was just "we cannot communicate very well".

Best regards
Michael


Funksjoner

Fritidsaktiviteter på stedet

Bar eller klubbhus Barneklubb Fisking Innendørs basseng Kveldsunderholdning Lekeplass Restaurant/Kafé på plassen Spillerom Sykkelutleie TV-rom Takeaway Tennis Treningssenter Utendørs basseng Vannsport

Bekvemmeligheter på stedet

Badekar tilgjengelig Bilparkering ved plassen/enheten Bærbart toalett Dusj tilgjengelig Familietoaletter Gratis WiFi Henting fra offentlig transport Hundepark Internettilgang Ispakkekjøling Kompost-toaletter Matbutikk Myntvaskeri Offentlig telefon Oppvaskområde Pub-toaletter Toalettblokk Tørkerom WiFi

Grupper velkomne

Familievennlig Grupper av samme kjønn velkomne Motorsykkelvennlig Studentgrupper velkomne

Regler

Bål tillatt Griller tilgjengelig Grilling tillatt Hunder tillatt Hunder tillatt hele året Nyttekjøretøy tillatt

Temaer

Avsidesliggende Budsjett/backpacker Fredelig Innsjø og/eller fjell Paradis for vandringsfolk Spektakulært landskap Villmarkscamping

Tjenester

Felles kjøleskap Fornybar energi Gassflasker tilgjengelig Ladefasiliteter Ladestasjoner for el-biler Resirkulering tilgjengelig Tømming av kjemisk avfall

Bekvemmeligheter i nærheten

Bar i nærheten Butikk i nærheten Hundelufteområde i nærheten Offentlig transport i nærheten

Type

Små (11-25 plasser)

Fritidsaktiviteter i nærheten

Golf i nærheten Innendørs basseng i nærheten Kano/Kajakk i nærheten Klatring i nærheten Restaurant i nærheten Sykkelutleie i nærheten Sykling i nærheten Tennis i nærheten Terrengsykling i nærheten Utendørs basseng i nærheten

Beliggenhet

Camping-Aach

Aach 1

Oberstaufen

Bayern

Tyskland

87534

Veibeskrivelse

Tidssone

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

47,5223°N
9,9735°Ø

Legg merke til: Alle avstander på siden er beregnet i luftlinje – undersøk faktisk avstand basert på transportmetode og Få veibeskrivelse-knappen over.

Lokale attraksjoner

Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad Nagelfluhkette Nature Park, while the Hochgrat cable car (15 minutes) leads up to the region’s namesake highest peak for numerous walking trails, a kids’ play area and several sun-trap picnic spots with far-reaching views over the massif. Daring families can test their collective mettle on the high-speed Alpsee Bergwelt summer toboggan run (15 minutes). If you prefer calmer pursuits, make a beeline for the spa treatments, saunas and waterslides at Wonnemar Sonthofen, or take in the spectacular mountain views from the infinity swimming pool at Alpenfreibad Scheidegg (both half an hour). Of course, there’s masses to do in winter too; you can access groomed cross-country trails directly from the campsite, along with slopes for tobogganing-mad families and tracks for winter hikers. There are also ski runs for all levels of ability at the resorts of Hochlitten (10 minutes) and Hochhäderich (25 minutes).

Ofte stilte spørsmål

  • Har Camping-Aach et svømmebasseng? Nei Se alle funksjoner
  • Er Camping-Aach hundevennlig? Ja Se alle funksjoner
  • Hvilke attraksjoner finnes i nærheten av Camping-Aach? Summer visitors to the Allgäu have access to scenic pathways wending their way through alpine foothills. Trips on the Hündlebahn gondola (10 minutes’ drive) lead to family hikes in the rugged, forest-clad … Les mer
  • Når kan jeg sjekke inn på og sjekke ut av Camping-Aach?
    Camping og reising
    Ankomst:  noon –  8 p.m.
    Avvreise innen:  11:30 a.m.
    Les mer
  • Hvor mye koster et opphold på Camping-Aach? Fra 141,04 kr (for 1 natt, 2 voksne) - prisene kan endres avhengig av valgt dato og antall personer.