Henstridge Golf and Leisure
Visualizar preços e reservar











/-2.366947892976441,50.98297315529393,12,0,0/376x277@2x)
- Local com bar e restaurante ao lado de campo de golfe e lago
- A 50 minutos de carro de Stonehenge e a uma hora da costa Jurássica
- A menos de uma hora de Poole e Bath
Tipo de local
- Menores de 18 anos devem estar companhados dos pais ou responsáveis legais.
- O local não aceita cachorros das raças que constam em listas de raças perigosas.
- Veículos comerciais (usados para o transporte de mercadorias ou de passageiros pagando tarifa) e veículos com promoção visual não são permitidos no local.
- Pelo menos um membro do grupo deve ter 18 anos ou mais.
- É necessário um cabo com pelo menos 25 metros para utilizar a ligação elétrica.
- Não é permitido nadar no lago.
- Electricity is metered on site at £5 per 16.13 kWh and must be paid on site using a pre-paid topup card. A £10 deposit required for the card, which is refundable at departure on return of the card. Refunds are not given on unused electric. Wifi is only available in the clubhouse and outside seating area. Clubhouse opens at 9am and closing times vary; please ask staff or see notice board onsite. Kitchen open 9:30am - 2pm (last food orders 1:45pm). Closed Mondays and Wednesdays.
Idiomas falados
Inglês
Tipos de lotes e disponibilidade
Lote de grama com eletricidade opcional
4 pessoas máximo
Tipo de terreno: de grama
Tamanho do lote: Máxima 6m de largura × 6m de comprimento (36m²)
Dias de chegadaA partir de £ 30 (£ 30)
Visualizar preços e reservarLote de grama sem eletricidade
4 pessoas máximo
Tipo de terreno: de grama
Tamanho do lote: Máxima 6m de largura × 6m de comprimento (36m²)
Dias de chegadaA partir de £ 30 (£ 30)
Visualizar preços e reservarLote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
6 pessoas máximo
Tipo de terreno: pavimentado
Tamanho do lote: Máxima 6m de largura × 6m de comprimento (36m²)
Dias de chegadaA partir de £ 30 (£ 30)
Visualizar preços e reservar
Avaliações
57% recomendaria este local a um amigo
50% se hospedaria aqui novamente
O que os clientes dizem
Hóspedes elogiam as instalações bem cuidadas, os terrenos espaçosos e planos, e a equipe amigável e prestativa. A localização tranquila e os arredores bonitos também são destacados. Contudo, alguns comentários mencionam a necessidade de atualização nos banheiros e chuveiros, descritos como antigos, sujos ou com baixa pressão de água. O fechamento cedo do clube e poucos serviços no local também foram pontos negativos para alguns.
Resumo gerado por IA de avaliações de clientes Pitchup.com









Filthy campsite, atrocious. Staff friendly.
Lote de grama com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Well, there isn’t much to really like here unfortunately.
The staff are friendly and as helpful as they can be, which made things a little better.
Não gostou There is a lot, it’s not kept clean at all, the toilets and shower facilities were beyond disgusting, blocked toilets and ones that worked covered in cobwebs.
We didn’t dare shower as they were disgusting.
We were pitched where there were families allowing kits to run riot, very loud, dogs off leads roaming freely, we had our dog on a tether as asked and other dogs were roaming into our space as they wished drinking our dogs water and the owners of these other dogs did nothing.
The campsite looks nothing like the pictures you see when booking.
Loads of ISO containers all over the place along with other rusty machinery, along with general rubbish/furniture all over the place. The garden benches are falling apart just sitting on them bits of rotten wood breaks off.
This camp site really isn’t fit for purpose, we had booked for 2 nights going by the pictures, but we got up the next morning and left, it’s just terrible.
The site owners really need to do a lot better here, I can only suggest time investment to make this a campsite that is up to any standard near to hosting campers.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Camp site and friendly helpful staff…
Lote de grama com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Camp site and friendly helpful staff
Não gostou Toilet and shower facilities dated and dirty, no shop and cafe shut at 2.00 and bar shut at 7
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Sorry you felt like this.
The toilets and showers were cleaned the morning of your arrival and checked again lunchtime. If you were not happy with them had you told us we could have gone to clean, but given there were only 3 camping pitches used they could not have been very used.
Yes the kitchen closes at 2 but if you had read the info on the booking site you would have known that. You were going out for a meal. We did offer when you came in and said that but was told it was fine as you had food.
The bar closes about 7pm while we are not busy as it is not viable to keep it open until late with only a few visitors. You were told you were welcome to have some takeaway drinks.
Will not be returning..
Lote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
Gostou The grounds were exceptionaly well kept with plenty of space around pitches.
Não gostou The hardstanding pitches were very disappointing just adjacent car park spaces with no privacy or boundaries. The toilets and shower block was in urgent need of upgrading certainly not inviting and no way adequate for the number of campers when the site is busy.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Nothing…
Lote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Nothing
Não gostou Everything cars racing round car park horns blaring will never return.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: We are sorry you did not enjoy your 1 night stay with us,not in the car park.
We take comments seriously.We have spoken to the seasonal campers -who are in the car park and not one of them had heard any cars racing around it. Also we live on site and certainly never heard or saw anything.
We have also checked the cameras and there is definitely no cars racing round the car park and no horns sounding either.
The only thing we can think is it was from the road outside us, which we obviously have no control over.
We was a little concerned…
Lote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
Gostou We was a little concerned when we first pulled up here as there are caravans in the golf course car park and we thought we would be placed there. However, the pitches are actually located to the side of the building and and over looking a field. We had water and electric hook up on pitch. We had to prepay for the electric but that was all very straightforward. The lady in the reception was very friendly. Toilets and showers available. Used the toilets and they were clean, didn't use the showers so can't comment. Grey waste and elsdon point just in front of the pitches.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Out of the way pitch which…
Lote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Out of the way pitch which was nice and quiet.
The bar was reasonably priced and the staff were nice and helpful.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Do gerente: Thank you.
we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay,would love to see you agsin.
Definitely won't return.
Lote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Not a lot.
The grass was well kept.
Não gostou The pitch was like staying in a car park at the back of the clubhouse. The clubhouse was old and in need of a general update. The club house closed each night at 7pm. We did not feel safe on site after dark. The site was littered with piles of junk and old machinery. The toilets/showers were in an old portacabin. They needed a deep clean and a complete refurb. Couldn't get your hands in the tiny wash basins to wash properly. Dish washing facilities were just as bad.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Not what I would describe as a campsite due to the above
Lote para trailer pavimentado com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Facilities for emptying waste. Lots of open space. Toilets were clean
Não gostou Very disappointing clubhouse. Closed at 7 and no food being served. Ordered kebab delivery recommended by owners but wasn't great. Gravel pitch left feet very dirty. It was fine for an overnight stop off but wouldn't want to stay any longer than one night.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Excellent site with clean facilities, friendly staff and level pitches
Lote de grama com eletricidade opcional
Gostou Friendly helpful staff.
Lovely flat pitches.
Toilet facilities great.
Golf club house , very comfy.
Think there is WiFi, but why would you want to sit on electronic devices?
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Not for us. Bit of a strange place.
Lote de grama sem eletricidade
Gostou Nice surrounding
Não gostou Bit of a strange place.
Open the shipping container as you drive down to the camping area.
Random rust machinery pocking out of the undergrowth (wouldn't recommend for families).
toilet/shower block in poor quality.
Club house/bar felt like a residential home and looked run down.
Felt a little uncomfortable as we were the only ones staying that night.
We actually packed up our tent early and left.
Recomendar aos amigos Visite novamente
Recursos
Cachorros permitidos
Lazer no local
Academia Aluguel de bicicletas Bar ou clube Clube infantil Entretenimento noturno Esportes aquáticos Parque infantil Pescaria Piscina aquecida Piscina externa Restaurante no local Sala de TV Sala de jogos Tele-entrega TênisInstalações no local
Acesso à internet Banheiras disponíveis Banheiro ecológico Banheiro portátil Banheiros no pub Banheiros para famílias Chuveiros disponíveis Congelamento de compressa fria Estacionamento ao lado do local/da unidade Lavanderia Local para lavar louça Mercado Parque para cachorros Prédio de banheiros Sala de secagem Serviço de transfer Telefone público Wifi Wifi grátisGrupos bem-vindos
Familiar Grupos de estudantes bem-vindos Grupos de pessoas do mesmo sexo bem-vindos Motocicletas bem-vindasRegras
Cachorros permitidos Cachorros permitidos ano todo Churrasqueira fornecida Fogueiras permitidas Permitido fazer churrasco Veículos comerciais permitidosServiços
Cilindros de gás disponíveis Eliminação de toiletes químicos Energia renovável Infraestrutura de recarga Ponto(s) para carregar veículos elétricos Reciclagem disponívelInstalações nos arredores
Bar nas redondezas Feira de produtores nos arredores Lojas das redondezas Lugar para passear com cachorros por perto Transportes públicos nas proximidadesTipo
Grande (51-200 unidades)Lazer nos arredores
Golf nas redondezas Pescaria nas redondezas Restaurantes nas redondezasTrailers e Motor-casas
Estação de serviço para motor-casa Unidades sazonaisLocal
Henstridge Golf and Leisure
Marsh Lane
Henstridge
Templecombe
Somerset
Inglaterra
BA8 0TG
Fuso horário
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
50,98297°N
2,36695°O
Transporte mais próximo
Observe o seguinte: Todas as distâncias nesta página são calculadas em linha reta - verifique a distância real, dependendo da forma com que você viaja, no botão 'Saiba como chegar' acima.
Atrações locais
A qualidade da água em locais de banho próximos
Nome | Distância | Tipo | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Poole Harbour Rockley Sands | 37,2 km | Estuário | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Poole Harbour Lake | 38,4 km | Estuário | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Bowleaze Cove | 38,8 km | Mar | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Ringstead Bay | 39,1 km | Mar | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Weymouth Lodmoor | 40,1 km | Mar | N/A | Excelente | Excelente | Excelente |
Fonte de dados: European Environment Agency
Imperdível
Stourhead House and Garden 14,2 km
Haynes International Motor Museum 14,9 km
Fleet Air Arm Museum 19,4 km
Longleat 23,5 km
Montacute House 24,6 km
National Trust
Stourhead 13,9 km
Lytes Cary Manor 22,2 km
Tintinhull Garden 24,2 km
Montacute House 24,6 km
West Pennard Court Barn 25,7 km
Ciclovias
Encontre rotas locais na National Cycle Network - mais de 19.000 km de ciclovias.
Outro
Todber - Fifehead - Stour Provost - Todber 5,3 km
VEN HOUSE 6,3 km
Sturminster Newton - Cutt Mill - Stour Valley Way 7 km
Duncliffe Wood 7,5 km
Fiddleford Mill - Sturminster Newton - Fiddleford 9,1 km
Eventos locais
- Dorset County Show (sábado, 6 de setembro de 2025 – sábado, 6 de setembro de 2025)
Dorchester, Inglaterra 29,3 km
Observe o seguinte: Todas as distâncias nesta página são calculadas em linha reta - verifique a distância real, dependendo da forma com que você viaja, no botão 'Saiba como chegar' acima.
Quer saber mais sobre camping em Somerset?
Perguntas mais frequentes
- O Henstridge Golf and Leisure tem uma piscina? Não Visualizar todas as características
- O Henstridge Golf and Leisure aceita cachorros? Sim Visualizar todas as características
- Quais atrações ficam perto do Henstridge Golf and Leisure? If you’re after ancient monuments, it’s half an hour’s drive from the site to the gigantic Cerne Abbas chalk figure and 50 minutes to Stonehenge. For sights even older, it's an hour's … Saiba mais
- Quando posso fazer check-in e check-out do Henstridge Golf and Leisure?
Camping e turismo Chega: 13:00 – 18:00 Partida às: 12:00 - Quanto custa a estadia no Henstridge Golf and Leisure? A partir de R$ 219,16 (por 1 noite, 4 pessoas) - os preços podem ser alterados dependendo de suas datas e números de pessoas.