8.9

Overall rating based on 11 reviews

 

82% would recommend this park to a friend.

82% would stay here again.

 

More ratings

Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi



Only showing reviews for last 18 months.

Reset filters

Well located for la Baule. Easy access to St Nazaire & Pornic09/11/2020

Reviewer's country: IrelandStephen M.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Liked it so much we stayed twice in same month. Once travelling south then again on the way home.

    Disliked: 

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
(No rating)
Cleanliness
Wifi

We really liked the size of the campsite and the …09/04/2020

Reviewer's country: United KingdomJames D.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    We really liked the size of the campsite and the facilities available. Our children loved the waterside and spent many hours on it! The animals on site also kept our children entertained. The staff were very helpful. The site is also close to the town and nearby shops and beaches.

    Disliked: 

    Nothing

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
(No rating)

We booked for 2 nights and stayed 5. That says it all. Thoroughly enjo10/04/2019

Reviewer's country: United KingdomThomas H.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Clean toilets showers and washroom. Swimming pool.

    Disliked: 

    Situated quite a long way from town and beach

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
(No rating)
Customer service
Child friendliness
(No rating)
Cleanliness
Wifi
Anonymous user

Well worth a visit09/30/2019

Reviewer's country: United KingdomAnonymousMobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    A very clean site with large pitches. Zsuzsanna was very welcoming especially as we had to change our dates of stop over.
    4 star since motorhome service facilities were not available. Definitely stay again .
    Cycle links to St Mazaire were fabulous

    Disliked: 

Overall
8
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
(No rating)
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
(No rating)
Cleanliness
Wifi

Cleanliness of caravan. Swimming pool. Trampoline. Quiet site.08/24/2019

Reviewer's country: United Kingdomkathryn B.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Evasion 2 bedroom mobile home (comfort)
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Cleanliness of caravan. Swimming pool. Trampoline. Quiet site.

    Disliked: 

    Dog poo on site.

Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
Reviews in other languages appear below.
Default avatar

Camping bien entretenu infrastructures bien agencees et a proximité des …08/18/2020

Reviewer's country: FranceOlivier M.Confirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Camping bien entretenu infrastructures bien agencees et a proximité des sites a visiter

    Disliked: 

    Très bruyant la nuit (jusqu'à 6h00) suite a beaucoup de jeunes dans les emplacements campeurs libres.malgres le mécontentement des campeurs pas de rondes après 23h00 pour imposer un minimum de silence.sanitaires souvent souillés suite aux orgies de la veille et manque de papier.en bref un camping qui pourrait etre top s'il y avait un peu de discipline.et manque d'un maitre nageur pour la sécurité des petits comme des grands surtout aux alentours du toboggan aquatique

    Translate (Powered by Google Translate)
From the manager...

Bonjour Monsieur,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un avis.
Nous sommes en effet très vigilant quant à l'entretien et à l'hygiène de nos infrastructures, surtout en cette période de crise sanitaire.

Néanmoins, nous sommes navrés d'apprendre votre mécontentement. Vous êtes venus à une période très chargée, nous étions complets avec des familles et des jeunes. Sachez que nous avons bien effectué des rondes dans le camping la nuit. Une nuit a été effectivement très bruyante, nous avons eu des difficultés à raisonner des personnes très alcoolisés. Nous les avons convoqués le lendemain matin pour rappeler un rappel à l'ordre. Le reste de la semaine a été relativement calme.Nous souhaitons le mieux pour le bien-être de nos locataires, soyez-en certains.

Une signalétique à l'entrée signale que la baignade n'est pas surveillée. Si toutes les personnes respectent les consignes, la sécurité est garantie.

Nous vous souhaitons une agréable journée,

L'équipe du camping l'Eden ****

Overall
4
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi

L'accueil, le cadre,les animaux, la grande terrasse couverte, la propreté …09/18/2019

Reviewer's country: FranceMICHELLE H.Confirmed

  • Evasion 2 bedroom mobile home (comfort)
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    L'accueil, le cadre,les animaux, la grande terrasse couverte, la propreté dans le Mobil-homes et dans tous le camping qui est bien ombragé ce qui est bien agréable aux fortes chaleurs , la gentillesse du personnel.
    De plus le camping est bien situé pour les marchés ce que nous apprécions particulièrement, celui de PORNICHET est superbe.
    Nous en parlerons à des amis pour leur donner envie de venir chez vous et dans votre belle région.
    nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.

    Disliked: 

    Cela n'est qu'une suggestion , pour les amateurs de bonne cuisine un plat un peu plus grand pour cuire poissons et crustacés plus un casse noix pour les pinces de crabes.

    Translate (Powered by Google Translate)
Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
(No rating)
Default avatar

Excellent08/18/2019

Reviewer's country: FrancePierre D.Mobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    La propreté des sanitaires

    Disliked: 

    Translate (Powered by Google Translate)
Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
Default avatar

Bien dans l'ensemble, bon rapport qualité prix08/10/2019

Reviewer's country: FrancePierre-Yves T.Confirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    Propreté, équipement, emplacement.

    Disliked: 

    Bruit le soir et TOUTE la nuit? OU EST LE SERVICE DE SÉCURITÉ ??? => Au bar, il fait le discjay en servant des boissons !!!

    Eau non chauffée au bas du toboggan

    Sinon RAS.

    Translate (Powered by Google Translate)
Overall
6
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi
Anonymous user

Super cool, en général. Merci!08/17/2019

Reviewer's country: FranceAnonymousMobile phone iconConfirmed

  • Power optional grass site
  • Recommend to friends   Visit again
  • Liked: 

    L'accueil
    Service
    Beaucoup d'animation
    Une bonne cuisine
    Sanitaires propres et entretenu

    Disliked: 

    L'emplacement pas très droit , mais spacieux.

    Translate (Powered by Google Translate)
Overall
10
Location
Value for money
Accommodation
Facilities/activities
Customer service
Child friendliness
Cleanliness
Wifi