8,2

Celkové hodnocení založené na 727 hodnoceních

 

79% by tento kemp doporučilo svým známým.

75% by se zde znovu ubytovali.

  73% jako Klidné prostředí ?

Více hodnocení

Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi



Obnovit filtr
Hodnocení v jiných jazycích jsou zobrazena níže.
Anonymní uživatel

Really lovely. Clean/working facilities18.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAnonymníIkona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Woods/walking area. Play area for children. Spacious pitch areas at bottom end of the field for none electric pitches. Toilets & shower facilities were excellent. Dry wood and kindling were fairly priced from the onsite shop. Can order from deliveroo to get food/alcohol etc. early check-in.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Ground was hard/rocky difficult to get tent pegs onto ground so ensure to take a mallet. Felt a little vulnerable that cars can openly drive across the grassy area so please take care.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Thank you for bringing to our attention about the cars we will monitor the situation.

Thanks again for the feedback.

Celkové
9
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)

Worst camping experience. Horrible rude people managing the site.18.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíJeanne Q.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs s elektrickou přípojkou s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Play area for the kids.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Couple who runs it were rude. Turned up and got spoken to rudely for attempting to go through the barrier before signing in even though the booking form says head through the barrier and gives you the code. Says nothing about signing in first. When signing in we were told we were moved off our unlimited sized pitch to a small cramped pitch. Male owner came round and told me where I had pitched my marquee for a kitchen area was fine. When the woman came round she was rude and told us it shouldn’t be there and we had pitch it on someone’s booked pitch. When my friends arrived with their children they set up their tents and the woman came round and told us they needed to move their tents forward because it was not 6 meters from the other pitch. Even though the other occupants were right up to the ‘line’?! I say ‘line’ because nothing was marked out. If we moved six meters apart that would be half of the pitch!! When we asked to move down to the unlimited pitches where we had booked originally she told us we couldn’t. On the last day my friend had just woken up and the dogs came out of the tent, the male manager said he needed to put them on the lead. My friend explained he was about to. The manager replied saying they hadn’t been on a lead all week. They had, except for letting them stretch their legs in our camp area for short bursts. It is cruel and unrealistic to expect a dog to be on a lead 24/7 for a week. We regret booking here. Small and cramped. Only 5 toilets and showers for women and 5 toilets and showers for men. On such a big site there should be a lot more. Broken door lock so down to 4 toilets in the ladies. Drinking water access is a chopped off hose attached to a tap right next to someone’s pitch. Only one we found on the whole site. Pictures on here are misleading, massively! There’s no lake and the pitches are tiny. Can fit your tent and car and that’s it. Horrible experience. Never coming back here.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

We are sorry that your stay was disappointing and that you wont be returning.

Celkové
1
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi

Good option for familues18.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíTasmin H.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    We chose the affordable basic camping in a field option. It had a little park and lots of space for kids.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Needed more toilets and bookable fire pits.

    Was quite sloped hard to find a flatish spot.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback

Sorry to see you will not be coming back.

Celkové
6
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi

Great area for exploring. Generally a …18.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíJ T.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs bez elektrické přípojky s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Great area for exploring.
    Generally a clean maintained site.
    Staff friendly.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Toilet block for non electric tents was a long way back to reception.
    Only 5 toilets and showers for the whole site.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

We are sorry to see that you wont be returning to us.

Celkové
7
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
WiFi

Site was clean and tidy. Good …17.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíRobert R.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro cestování s elektrickou přípojkou na tvrdém a travnatém povrchu
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Site was clean and tidy. Good facilities. Great sized pitch. Helpful staff. Overall we would stay again.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us we hope to see you again in the future.

Celkové
8
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
(Žádné hodnocení)
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)
Anonymní uživatel

Everything! Great location, great hosts, accommodation …17.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAnonymníIkona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Chata Premium Woodland (vyhřívaný bazén)
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Everything! Great location, great hosts, accommodation was perfect and so well equipped.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Celkové
10
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
WiFi

Great site and will definitely revisit17.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíNick P.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro cestování s plnou výbavou se zpevněným podkladem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Easy check-in . Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere and a great mix from motorhome, caravan and camping. Lots of families and respect for the site rules particularly quiet times .

    Nelíbí se: 

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback

We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Celkové
8
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)
Anonymní uživatel

Peace and quiet. We'll cared for.Floral …17.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíAnonymníIkona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro cestování s plnou výbavou se zpevněným podkladem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Peace and quiet. We'll cared for.Floral displays really nice. Will very probably return.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Entry keypad needs to be higher for motorhomes. Recycling could be improved an awful lot. Chemical disposal area needs improvement or isolation somewhere.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Celkové
6
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
(Žádné hodnocení)
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
WiFi

Peaceful location16.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíKeith O.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro cestování s plnou výbavou se zpevněným podkladem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Peaceful location

    Nelíbí se: 

    Misleading campsite information

    AA rated 4 star!!!!!
    Stated Wi fi available. None.
    One toilet block to serve whole site. On our visit probably excess of 20 or so tents with multiple occupancy PLUS caravans and motor homes etc, in school holidays, so plenty of visitors on site. As they say on the traffic reports, Queuing likely.
    Main grey waste disposal out of action, note said dispose of your waste in hedge row.
    Toilets in disgusting state in morning( not the owners fault)
    Doors and privacy screens insecure and hanging off
    Accessibility toilet external door lock broken and sign said do not use the lock for risk of being locked in.
    Most of the available picnic benches were in need of urgent repair.

    Pitch fee of £32 per night for this "4 star site" is a RIP OFF

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us we welcome all feedback

We do not have WIFI on site we don't advertise or charge for it.

The grey waste disposal is working it is by reception and not sure where the note is that you to throw it over the hedge we encourage correct disposal of grey waste for wild life and environmental reasons.

The toilets are checked every couple of hours through the day sorry if not good first thing but they are checked between 8-9am.

We have checked the doors and are unable to find any hanging off.

We are awaiting the new lock for the accessibility toilet and shower and rather than shut it off we have put a note on the door to request that the door is not locked.

We will look at the picnic benches thank you.

Sorry your stay was not what you expected and that you have decided not to visit us again.

Celkové
2
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
(Žádné hodnocení)
Vhodné pro děti
(Žádné hodnocení)
Čistota
(Žádné hodnocení)
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)

Nothing, maybe the toilets and showers …15.08.2025

Země hodnotícího: Spojené královstvíMuhammad A.Ikona mobilního telefonuPotvrzeno

  • Kempovací místo pro stan nebo pro rozkládací obytný přívěs s elektrickou přípojkou s trávníkem
  • Doporučit přátelům   Navštívit znovu
  • Líbí se: 

    Nothing, maybe the toilets and showers were decent.

    Nelíbí se: 

    Everything the tent pitches are small, on a slope and no privacy at all. All the camper vans forming a circle around the tents and constantly viewing your tent from all directions. Not nice!
    Pitch sizes are so small you're basically pitching on eachother tent and it's all on a hill so even worse when sleeping or chilling in the tent!

    If you have a tent this is definitely not the place to go camping. Avoid!

    A constant smell of sewage gave me headaches, went camping for a bit of fresh air and to enjoy the weather. But nope, all you smell is sewage.

    Přeložit (Překlad pomocí Google Translate)
Od správce...

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us we welcome all feedback.

Sorry there was nothing you enjoyed with your stay on the park and you wont be visiting again.

Celkové
1
Lokalita
Dobré cenové podmínky
Ubytování
(Žádné hodnocení)
Zařízení/aktivity
Služby pro zákazníky
Vhodné pro děti
Čistota
WiFi
(Žádné hodnocení)