7,5

Общая оценка на основании 134 отзывов

 

69% порекомендовали бы это место друзьям.

69% приехали бы сюда снова.

 

Для показа статистики требуется 5 или больше отзывов.

41% гостей считает, что этому кемпингу подходит характеристика "Живописный вид". ?

Больше оценок

Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi



Показаны отзывы только за последние 30 мес.

Сбросить фильтры
Ниже находятся отзывы на других языках.

The site08.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияBrett A.Значок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    The site

    Не понравилось: 

    Noisy campers and didn't sleep 75% of the holiday

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
4
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi

great views quite area and relaxing stay07.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: Великобританияadam m.Подтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    great views quite area and relaxing stay

    Не понравилось: 

    food was not acceptable under cooked or cooked in the microwave
    didnt see any staff thoughout our star apart from on the gate when we arrived

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
Анонимный пользователь

Warm welcome and large site. We'll placed location06.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияАнонимныйЗначок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок для автодома с твердым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    The Bay area and facilities good

    Не понравилось: 

    Noisy in tent area.

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
8
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
(Нет оценки)
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Анонимный пользователь

Good site clean toilets electricity hookup good staff and nice food.06.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияАнонимныйЗначок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок для автодома с твердым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    The community feeling and fun activities

    Не понравилось: 

    Nothing

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
Анонимный пользователь

Great for families, lots of activities and close to local amenities05.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияАнонимныйЗначок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Lovely end of season stay

    Не понравилось: 

    Needs some upgrade

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
8
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi

Clean showers02.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияBridgette S.Значок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Clean showers

    Не понравилось: 

    Getting woken up

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi

good and bad experiences01.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияAnthony C.Подтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    staff in reception great, good chippy on site, shop was reasonably priced, grandkids loved entertainment, swimming pool was well run with covid rules,

    Не понравилось: 

    shop went to card only for a while having been cash/card all week, not able to buy hot chocolate/tea in morning despite having done it on previous days, change of venue for kids club not notified and so had to hunt round for it, pitches very uneven

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
8
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
(Нет оценки)
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi

Brilliant location for any travellers, plenty to do for everyone.01.09.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияAdam H.Значок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Location is fantastic, staff friendly and lots of things to do for the kids.

    Не понравилось: 

    Hygiene of the toilet / shower facilities could be better, lots of people using the facilities and the site seemed short staffed.

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
8
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Анонимный пользователь

Everything! Clean, friendly and very helpful staff.31.08.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияАнонимныйЗначок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Everything! Clean, friendly and very helpful staff.

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
Анонимный пользователь

OK but no good for young children.30.08.2021

Страна автора отзыва: ВеликобританияАнонимныйЗначок мобильного телефонаПодтверждено

  • Участок с травянистым покрытием с электричеством
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Friendly staff, nice activities, nice pizza at the fish & chippery.

    Не понравилось: 

    Disorganised at times, even when I rang customer service to ask things, they changed their mind 5 minutes later. Also didn't even know if there was a cash machine (there is) and swim shorts for sale. Online booking for activities was a waste of time as the schedule didn't match up with what was happening nor did they even receive our booking. One day we guessed time to go in, was owners slot, and my autistic boy had an absolute meltdown. Should unleash his wrath on the numpties putting together the schedules. Didn't bother to do arts and crafts as we didn't trust the app and there was no one to book activities with in person?

    Cleanliness of toilets was hit and miss. I was sick with stomach bug on Sunday yet no one there to clean toilets. I rang to ask for them to send a team but no one. Taps need replacing as they spurt water all over the floor and make it messier. There were times I saw the cleaner make an appearance but we were still having showers in other people's hair :/ (reminds me why I don't hire cleaners in my own house coz they don't want to actually do any work after a while). I asked a cleaner about fitting a lock to one shower where it was missing as it is a quick job, but no maintenance people in sight.

    Washing machines need updating. They are super expensive at £4.50 wash and £2.50 dry (and they don't do the job apparently). We were told we could buy tokens before we arrived, but this was not the case. To get change you could only get £1 coins from arcade. So I ended up paying even more £5 for a fast wash that didn't clean properly. Would be better if payment was by card.

    Music from outside entertainment great but too loud as the ENTIRE Campsite can hear it. Turns off at 10pm but most kids in bed beforehand.

    Lastly, this is NOT a place to take young children. Whilst the majority of guests were OK, twice we had neighbours in the tents that should have been known to social services and talking expletives to their own young children. Police were called to evacuate some campers one morning. Young staff member and his mates decided to camp next to us and thought it was appropriate to play drinking games about sex, yelling expletives etc. Although he went to sleep at 11.30 so at least he knew those rules!!

    But overall, it is a party site, and to me attracts the wrong crowds for young children. I was actually really upset staying there as two of my kids are autistic and impressionable and anxious. Either go if you want to party, or the park should re-evaluate their priorities. If they want a better calibre of guest, I would lose the bars and arcade. It is just tacky.

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
6
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)