9,8

Общая оценка на основании 34 отзывов

 

100% порекомендовали бы это место друзьям.

97% приехали бы сюда снова.

 

Для показа статистики требуется 5 или больше отзывов.

93% гостей считает, что к Dale Head Farm Shepherds Hut подходит описание Тихое место ?

Больше оценок

Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi



Отображаются только отзывы за последние 18 месяцев.

Сбросить фильтры
Ниже находятся отзывы на других языках.
Аватар по умолчанию

Amazing place at any time of year 15.10.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Diane M. Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    We loved our stay in the Shepherds hut at Dale Head Farm. Maggie and her family are superb hosts. The breakfasts lasted us all day! The views from the hut are breathtaking - even in bad weather. The woodburner made the place so toasty and was easy and safe to use. Maggie seems to have thought about everything in this fab little place.

    Не понравилось: 

    I would have preferred the top bunk not to be there on the bed. It was a bit claustrophobic, but I wouldn't let it put me off staying here again.

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Анонимный пользователь

Fabulous hut, beautiful location on a friendly, relaxed farm. 04.09.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Анонимный Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    The shepherd's hut was a little idyll for us. It is very quietly situated and the views all around are beautiful. The hut is comfortable, cosy and very well equipped. We liked the fact that it was part of the farm, not part of a campsite. We were made to feel very welcome and we enjoyed fabulous breakfasts and tea and cake in the tea room/garden. We were blessed with good weather and made the most of the nearby footpaths & cycle rides. If you want to escape from the madness - this is perfect!

    Не понравилось: 

    That we couldn't stay longer.

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
Аватар по умолчанию

This was such a lovely stay. Maggie the host was ... 28.08.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Lyndsay W. Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    This was such a lovely stay. Maggie the host was exceptional, and had the log-burner already lit and awaiting our arrival meaning the place was really warm and cosy as soon as we opened the door. Little shortbreads (which were homemade and delicious) were left as a treat inside.

    The hut is filled with everything you could need, and we wish we had booked an extra night rather than using it as a stopover mid-trip, so we could have enjoyed one of the walks nearby and her famous cakes!

    Location is beautiful, quiet and peaceful and night and the breakfast is delicious. You can opt for what you want!

    There was no mobile signal, and no wifi in the hut itself. Not a problem for us, we enjoyed switching off for the night, but perhaps a consideration if contact is needed.

    Already looking forward to coming back in Winter for a cosy stay.

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
От менеджера...

Thank you so much . It was a pleasure . WiFi is being installed for the shepherds hut and WiFi and phone signal is avail on tea garden 10 yards from the hut. Hope you enjoyed your surprise the following day. Thanks again Maggie x

В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Аватар по умолчанию

Nice friendly atmosphere,great breakfast and tea room,stunning views,great walks and ... 26.08.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Ian W. Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Nice friendly atmosphere,great breakfast and tea room,stunning views,great walks and plenty of fresh air.

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Аватар по умолчанию

A great family adventure. 24.08.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Michael H. Значок мобильного телефона Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Very pleasant and attentive hostess. Beautiful surroundings. Great full English breakfasts. Well equipped and picturesque shepherds hut. Evenings under the stars. Good location to explore the North York Moors, day trips to the coast etc. Friendly dog. Cake, really good cake.

    Не понравилось: 

    Nothing really, shower didn't have very good pressure but told the owner and the plumber was there as we left (stayed two nights).

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Аватар по умолчанию

Liked everything about it 13.08.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Steve P. Значок мобильного телефона Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Liked everything about it

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi

Superb and beyond friendly 06.08.2018

adam_c333718 Подтверждено

  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Just returned from an amazing trip with my young son to Dale Head Farms Shepard Hut.
    It was the first time we've stayed anywhere so quiet and I was worried how he would cope without the usual distractions. I needn't of worried. This place is superb and the breakfasts were amazing. I opted for porridge the second morning and if the fryup was the nicest ever, the porridge was just as good. I didnt think porridge could taste as nice and i'd recommend on that alone!
    Nothing was to much trouble and Maggie (and her daughter) was there to give us any advice and ideas of where i could take my 6 year old son who wouldn't have been up for any gruelling walks.
    Something I also want to mention is that without realising I had booked 2 adults and not an adult and a child. I was none the wiser but Maggie refunded me this money when she had no need to do so and I felt this was extremely honest, thank you!
    My son was upset to leave having grown so attached to the hut, the farm...and especially Maggies dog who was so gentle around him. We had to stay an extra half hour in the morning so he could have a slice of wonderful lemon drizzle cake from the cafe before he had to say goodbye : (.
    Without doubt we will be back, or I'll never hear the end of it from my son : )

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi
Аватар по умолчанию

Had the most amazing weekend. 16.07.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Louise W. Значок мобильного телефона Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Peaceful location. Stunning scenery. Maggie the owner was very hospitable and couldn't do enough to help....her cakes are fab too! Everything you need for camping is there too.

    Will definitely be back.

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
Аватар по умолчанию

Best peace and quiet we ve had in ages. 18.06.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Nick E. Значок мобильного телефона Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Absolutely stunning views, awesome Shepard’s Hut, very friendly hosts and a breakfast to die for.

    Не понравилось: 

    Nothing!

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
(Нет оценки)
Чистота
Wifi
(Нет оценки)
Аватар по умолчанию

Our stay in the shepherds hut was absolutely amazing and ... 11.06.2018

Страна автора отзыва: Великобритания Claire B. Подтверждено

  • Пастушья хижина Rosedale Light
  • Рекомендую друзьям   Хочу приехать опять
  • Понравилось: 

    Our stay in the shepherds hut was absolutely amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone. The views were fantastic and Maggie the owner was absolutely brilliant, very welcoming. The hut was cosy and we had everything we needed. What a fantastic place!!!

    Не понравилось: 

    Перевести (Переведено с помощью Google Translate)
В целом
10
Место
Соотношение цены и качества
Условия проживания
Удобства/виды активности
Обслуживание
Подходит для детей
Чистота
Wifi