9,4

Avaliação geral baseada em 46 avaliações

 

98% recomendaria este local a um amigo.

96% se hospedaria aqui novamente.

 

A distribuição exige 5 avaliações ou mais.

93% descreveram Isle Of Iona Campsite como Tranquilo ?

Mais avaliações

Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
Mostrar minhas avaliações por:
Ordenar por:
Se hospedando em:
Idioma original da avaliação:

Somente mostrar avaliações para os últimos 18 meses.

Remover filtros
Avaliações em outros idiomas aparecem abaixo.
Avatar padrão

clean campsite excellant facilities 04/10/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido cheryl-louise c. Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    The area was clean and tidy with a built up barbeque area.
    The showers are hot water and not warm with ample room to change and wash.
    Toilets and wash basin.
    A separate space was provided for warming through food in the microwave, sink and workspace, electric sockets and crockery if needed was provided along with a table and chairs and a small sofa.

    Não gostou: 

    The only downfall I saw was the booking system showed up the campsite was full so I was unable to book for longer when I arrived the campsite was empty.

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
10
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
(Sem classificação)
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

I would definitely recommend a stay here. 12/08/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido Steve B. Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    Iona is a beautiful little island steeps in Christianity history and also scenic coastline.
    At the campsite i was met by Zoe who was very friendly and welcoming. The field is perfect for pitching tents. Nicely close mowed green and flat all around. Toilet blocks are usual basic campsite standards but certainly clean and all I needed for freshen up shower.

    It was quite while I was there which meant open choice for pitching. There is plenty of space and option to pitch up high or low if you choose.
    Sadly it was a short visit of only one night due to my time schedule. I could have stayed there all week.
    I will certainly be returning to Iona camp site for a longer duration.

    Não gostou: 

    I haven't got any dislike. It was a little further from the harbour than I thought but not by a great deal. It took me a short while to get my bearings on the location but again this was no big deal.

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
10
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)

Excellent site, easy to find and great location. 11/08/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido Ellie H. Ícone de telefone celular Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    Indoor and outdoor kitchen/cleaning area. Setting is amazing. We liked “pride rock”. Close to beach on West side (which fewer people go to). Easy to find. Low cost. Friendly people. Tent and bag hire so consider doing this and saving yourself a walk up a fairly steep hill!

    Não gostou: 

    One shower didn’t work (but probably just over used), and there was no soap in the bathrooms, but we had brought our own!

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
8
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

Great place! Welcoming. 08/08/2018

País do avaliador: Estados Unidos Benjamin H. Ícone de telefone celular Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    Helpfulness of campsite director.

    Não gostou: 

    Kitchen area could be larger. More picnic tables, even quite small ones at more sites would be nice.

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
8
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

Super site on idyllic Scottish island! 11/08/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido Neil M. Ícone de telefone celular Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    The owners were really friendly and helpful.

    The campsite is in good location to explore nearby beaches and not too far from Baile Mòr (about 10-15 min walk).

    The site grounds were nice with plenty of good pitches, clean toilets and some cool rocky outcrops the kids enjoyed climbing.

    Não gostou: 

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
10
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

Beauty and friendliness. 06/08/2018

País do avaliador: Estados Unidos Linda B. Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    Beauty and friendliness.

    Não gostou: 

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
10
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

Great location, simple camp site, friendly and peaceful 06/08/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido John T. Ícone de telefone celular Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    Great location, simple camp site, friendly and peaceful

    Não gostou: 

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
10
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

Great site with good facilities and friendly staff. 06/08/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido Susan W. Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    It was a lovely site with decent toilets, showers and kitchen. The site was well maintained. The owners were friendly, and apart from the weather, we really enjoyed our stay. We will be back.

    Não gostou: 

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
8
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

Beautiful location and easy to get to by foot. Very ... 21/07/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido Aino L. Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    Beautiful location and easy to get to by foot. Very peaceful campsite. Good communication. I would highly recommend!

    Não gostou: 

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
8
Local
Relação custo benefício
Acomodação
(Sem classificação)
Instalações/atividades
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)
Avatar padrão

lovely campsite 12/07/2018

País do avaliador: Reino Unido Annabel C. Confirmada

  • Lote para tenda de grama sem eletricidade
  • Recomendar aos amigos   Visite novamente
  • Gostou: 

    very natural place; can choose your own spot - there are lots of sheltered spots hidden from other tents so it feels quiet and private; great views; easygoing - can move the tables/benches to where you want; there's a little living room with kettle, fridge, microwave and other useful things which would be great in bad weather.

    Não gostou: 

    Traduzir (Traduzido por Google Translate)
Geral
8
Local
(Sem classificação)
Relação custo benefício
(Sem classificação)
Acomodação
(Sem classificação)
Instalações/atividades
(Sem classificação)
Serviço de atendimento ao cliente
(Sem classificação)
Apropriado para crianças
(Sem classificação)
Limpeza
(Sem classificação)
Internet sem fio
(Sem classificação)