Rezerwuj i oceniaj 3 365 ośrodków wczasowych i pól kempingowych w Polsce, Europie i na całym świecie

Ocena usługi Feefo

Wrekin Forest Events Camping

9,6
Zobacz ceny i zarezerwuj
Od 25,00 GBP/29,02 €/45,34 AUD/35,25 USD/42,69 CAD/31,78 CHF/293,97 SEK/215,84 DKK/290,05 NOK/4 380 ISK/3 311,30 ARS/24 670 CLP/129,68 PEN/48,65 NZD/498,27 ZAR/131,45 zł/185,85 R$/739,04 CZK/3 421 RSD/10 309,31 HUF/2 609,00 RUB/226,93 CNY (za 1 dobę, 2 dorosłych)

A może podasz szczegóły i otrzymasz dokładną cenę?

Wrekin Forest Events Camping

Ogólne

  • Ustronny, cichy kemping z leśnymi ścieżkami wprost z obiektu
  • 20 minut jazdy samochodem od Telford i 30 minut od Shrewsbury
  • Wyposażona kuchnia, ekologiczne udogodnienia, paleniska i grille

Fancy swapping the sound of your smartphone pinging for the noise of birdsong? Then book in a trip at Wrekin Forest Events Camping, an off-grid site with a back to basics feel in lush Shropshire surrounds. This peaceful place also comes with handy essentials to help amp up a weekend in the woods, from fairy lights and festoon lamps to a fully-equipped kitchen, barbecue and firepits.

While a stay at this park’s all about getting lost in the forest (bring your pup along to help you sniff your way back...) or letting the kids loose on the large playing field (with swings, sandpit, football net, badminton and table tennis), ace activities and attractions are all around too. It’s a 20-minute drive to Telford from here for the landmark Iron Bridge as well as a kids’ park with heritage trails and an aerial rope course.

If educational times for the small fry are what you’re after, the site is set in a Forest School with outdoorsy courses available for primary school pupils. It's 25 minutes from the Museum of the Gorge as well, one of 10 around town giving a glimpse at the history of the Industrial Revolution in this area where it all began. (If even more poking into the past appeals, Blists Hill Victorian Town is around the same distance with its recreated 19th-century village and staff dressed up in fancy period clothes… and should be a hit with those primary-aged pupils too.)

To nosey in nature instead, The Wrekin is a 25-minute drive from the park: putter to the hillfort’s 1,335-foot top and check out views over 17 of England’s counties or have picnics at the peak. And if you’d prefer to just hang out at your new home from home, plenty of space is available for outdoor games like croquet, swing ball and Jenga (all available to hire from the owners).

Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)

Uwaga

Osoby poniżej 18 roku życia muszą pozostawać pod opieką rodziców lub opiekunów prawnych.

Obiekt nie akceptuje ras/krzyżówek wymienionych w przepisach dotyczących psów niebezpiecznych.

Obiekty/aktywności Forest School podlegają dodatkowym opłatom uiszczanym przy przyjeździe.

The toilet facilities are closed until 17 maja 2021. Guests will need to use their own facilities.

The shower facilities are closed until 17 maja 2021. Guests will need to use their own facilities.


Przyjazd:
Wyjazd: (2 doby)
Grupa:

Edytuj wyszukiwanie…

Kliknij raz, aby zaznaczyć swój pierwszy dzień i jeszcze raz, by wybrać dzień wyjazdu.


Rezerwujesz jako grupa?

Recenzje

9,6

Ogólna ocena na podstawie 77 recenzji

 

97% poleciłoby to miejsce znajomemu.

96% przyjechałoby tutaj ponownie.

  91% opisane jako Las ?

Więcej ocen

Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi



Pokazywanie recenzji wyłącznie z ostatnich 30 miesięcy.

Zresetuj filtry
Recenzje w innych językach są przedstawione poniżej.

-Very well equipped (cooking utensils, camping gear, BBQ, stoves, chairs, …11-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaCHRIS E.Potwierdzono

  • Squirrel's Hideaway namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu (tylko dla dorosłych, ustronna)
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    -Very well equipped (cooking utensils, camping gear, BBQ, stoves, chairs, firepit, bedding, airbeds)
    -Cosy environment
    -Lots of firewood (use the honesty box!)
    -No check in (very trusting)
    -Friendly owner/manager
    -Check up text

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We value our feedback and hope you will stay with us again. We continue to make alterations plans for Squirrels hideaway so that it can become more secluded, so hopefully if you come again you will find it more tucked away than currently.

Judie & Team

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Fantastic site, owners really helpful, lots of wonderful memories.04-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaRichard S.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Everything

    Niepolubione: 

    Nothing

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed 'everything' and disliked 'nothing'. It really is encouraging when our guests are pleased with their stay. Thank you for your personal feedback too. This was a real boost. We really hope to see you again soon.

Very best wishes,
Judei & Team

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Lovely location, lovely staff, very clean.03-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaDonna G.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Everything

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed our site.

We really hope you will stay with us again.

Best wishes,
Judie & Team.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

A lovely location, extremely friendly staff.03-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaDonna G.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Location, amenities for the children etc. Lovely walks and lots of things to borrow as their is always something you forget.

    Niepolubione: 

    Very cold overnight but its May and I've learnt that airbeds are essential from now on!

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are really grateful for your positivity.

So sorry it was cold! May should be warmer...I am with you on the need for an airbed. Please do ask us next time..we do have some spares.

We really hope you will stay again.

Best wishes,
Judie & Team.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Squirrels Hideaway - Good site but just needs some more improvements03-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaNick B.Potwierdzono

  • Squirrel's Hideaway namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu (tylko dla dorosłych, ustronna)
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Nice rustic, back to basics campsite. Toilets very good with individual units rather than shared block to allow for them to be used during covid restrictions. Great scenery and remote location while still being close enough to drive to amenities in Telford. Stayed in Squirrel Hideaway 2 which was a nice big pitch away from others with plenty of space for a tent and seating area with included fire pit, logs and a BBQ.

    Niepolubione: 

    Unmanned site meant people were still noisy after the 10pm curfew which we could hear from our spot, would not have wanted to be in the main field pitches. It also meant people parked inconsiderately blocking the access road meaning we couldn't get the car closer to load up the kit and even making it difficult to carry the kit past the car. It would be nice to have seen the site staff or owners for even a short time on site when we arrived. Shower was OK but the floor need to be made of something easier to clean and would be better to have a shower head mounted higher up (as a 6'2" person it was mid chest height).

    There need to be more toilets than the 2 cubicles as we had to queue a few times. There is only one shower which may be too few at busy times although we were fine as early risers showering around 7am.

    The site is mainly peaceful apart from on Sunday afternoon where there was a horrendous amount of noise from the Grasstrack circuit which I found on the map to be only around 500m away. This completely destroyed the tranquil atmosphere we went for.

    There is the kids play area quite nearby to the pitch which meant there was a lot of noise until almost 10pm so it wasn't easy to sit back and relax. This could do with being relocated away from the "secluded" pitches

    The pitch was quite well secluded but not completely hidden away like other forest sites I have been to. There needs to be some more signage that the track to the pitch is not a footpath for people to explore the site as we had, on two occasions while we were there, groups walk straight in to our pitch.

    There are no facilities to carry kit from the car to the pitch. Most other sites where you are unable to park next to the pitch have trolleys or wheelbarrows available.

    If a some of the concerns were corrected then I would stay again but wouldn't as it currently is. I would suggest it to others to experience though

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad that overall you had a good time.
Let me go through your points... some of which are absolutely valid.

We are an unmanned site as you stated, generally I am at the site on and off, on this occasion I was away visiting my daughter for the first time in a year, so I apologise for not being around, however Aime, my site assistant visited daily and my sister visited Sunday morning.

Curfew is 11pm, there was a couple who decided to behave in a very inconsiderate way and caused disruption to many.. this is not acceptable, but as nobody called me until almost 12.30am and I had already gone to sleep I was unable to rectify the problem..we have a very clear notice regarding noise and two phone numbers are given out that can be used for this very purpose. Please always contact us sooner rather than later. We will ALWAYS come down.

I have just order two luggage trolleys for use on the site. We have a problem of theft we have this type of thing on site, so I am hoping this will not occur.

The grasstrack is indeed annoying..not something we can control!

We had already decided we needed to alter the location of the hideaways slightly and take them further back. The kids area is brand new and does slightly impact the privacy of Squirrels Hideaway.

We have two cubicle flush toilets, but in addition we have two compost toilets and one urinal compost toilet! The flush toilets are actually a new addition this year. The compost toilets could have been used rather than queuing.

The shower will be raised this week!

Selfish parking is annoying... I apologise for the inconvenience of this. The huts are the only people permitted to keep their cars near their accomodation. You may notice that we have had a complaint about asking people to park in the car park... we can't win on this one sadly!

We hope you will think that we have considered your points as valid and solved those we can.

Many thanks, Judie & Team

Ogólna
6
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Great site!03-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    All was lovely and well equipped so you could lend things and plenty of wood for fire well kept and a lovely spot

    Niepolubione: 

    I couldn’t park near tent so was a bit of a struggle as I’m a single parent with a seven year old if I had have been prewarned I would’ve bought a trolley but I managed and had a lovely time

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that overall you had a lovely time.

I have ordered two luggage trolleys that will be available as soon as they arrive.

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
(Brak ocen)
Stosunek jakości do ceny
(Brak ocen)
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
(Brak ocen)
Obsługa klienta
(Brak ocen)
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
(Brak ocen)
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Lovely back to basics woodland pitch with relatively basic amenities.03-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaPaul C.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Dove namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu (dla rodzin)
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Spacious pitch, plenty of fire wood to forage and a lovely hot shower

    Niepolubione: 

    N/A

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for your feedback. I hope you had a good stay. I am pleased that you found your pitch to be of a good standard.

I was disappointed to see a low score on facilities... We have a shower, toilets, a fully equipped kitchen with pots and pans, cutlery and crockery, hot washing up water, a playing field as well as forest school, table tennis & badminton.

We provide a BBQ & firepit at each pitch.

We advertise as a back to basics site. If you are able to expand on facilities that you felt were missing we would be grateful.

Many thanks,
Judie & Team

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
(Brak ocen)
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Domyślny awatar

Facilities and pitch segregation01-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaLee M.Ikona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Facilities and pitch segregation

    Niepolubione: 

    The water for washing up was cold

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found the pitch space good. I hope you enjoyed your stay.

We provide a site with extensive facilities for children from a huge playing field to den building and a table tennis area, I understand you were travelling without children so it maybe possible that you did not find all of our child friendly provision. Our forest school is also a wonderful space.

Just to let you know.. we don't have wifi! We can't provide this I am afraid. We are almost off-grid in terms of getting a phone signal.

We hope will come again.
Judie & Team

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi

Everything! There's so much wonderful to report. We had such …01-05-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaVictoria B.Potwierdzono

  • Squirrel's Hideaway namiot parcela trawa i podłoże ziemiste bez podłączenia do prądu (tylko dla dorosłych, ustronna)
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Everything! There's so much wonderful to report. We had such a comfortable 5 night stay. I want to highlight how great the new toilet facilities are, they've been constructed to comply with covid restrictions, there is one unit installed with two separate entrances to individual bathrooms, not cubicles. So, despite what it says on the website, there ARE fully functional flushing toilets open and a hot shower!
    This was our second visit and we will be back.

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased you had a lovely stay. It was wonderful to have you visit us again. We truly hope to see you soon.

Judie & Team

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
(Brak ocen)
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)
Anonimowy użytkownik

Clean and well kept site26-04-2021

Kraj recenzenta: Wielka BrytaniaAnonimowaIkona telefonu komórkowegoPotwierdzono

  • Owls Nest chata pasterska (2 dorosłych i 2 dzieci)
  • Polecane znajomym   Odwiedź ponownie
  • Polubione: 

    Very peaceful lovely place for a quiet relaxing weekend away

    Niepolubione: 

    Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)
Od administratora...

So glad that you had a peaceful stay and I hope that you visit again soon. :) judie

Ogólna
10
Miejsce
Stosunek jakości do ceny
Zakwaterowanie
Udogodnienia/zajęcia
Obsługa klienta
Przyjazność dla dzieci
Czystość
WiFi
(Brak ocen)

Funkcje

Coronavirus

Deep cleaning of accommodation units between guests

Disinfectant sprays and wipes provided

Hand sanitising stations

Individual rooms in toilet/shower/basin facilities

Shared spaces: daily deep cleaning

Zajęcia wypoczynkowe na kepmingu

Bar lub klub

Centrum fitness

Klub dla dzieci

Kryty basen

Na wynos

Odkryty basen

Plac zabaw

Pokój z telewizją

Restauracja/kawiarnia na miejscu

Sala gier

Sporty wodne

Tenis

Wieczorna rozrywka

Wypożyczalnia rowerów

Wędkarstwo

Udogodnienia

Automat telefoniczny

Bezpłatne WiFi

Composting toilet

Dog park

Internet

Odbiór ze stacji/lotniska

Parking obok obiektu/jednostki

Portaloo

Pralnia

Prysznic dostępny

Pub toilets

Sklep spożywczy

Suszalnia

Toalety

Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych

Wanna dostępna

WiFi

Wkłady lodowe, mrożące

Wypożyczalnia namiotów

Zlew

Łazienka dla rodzin z dziećmi

Mile widziane grupy

Dla rodzin

Mile widziane grupy studenckie

Mile widziane grupy tej samej płci

Odpowiednie dla motocykli

Wycieczki szkolne

Zasady

Akceptacja psów

Akceptacja psów przez cały rok

Barbecue provided

Dozwolone grillowanie

Dozwolone pojazdy użytkowe

Ogniska dozwolone

Kemping 2.0.

Chata pasterska

Domki w kształcie kapsuły

Rozstawione namioty

Motywy

Biwakowanie na dziko

Ekonomicznie/dla turysty z plecakiem

Las

Naturalny raj

Odległa lokalizacja

Spokojna okolica

Usługi komunalne

Communal fridge

Dostępne butle gazowe

Electric car charging point(s)

Energia odnawialna

No drinkable water point

No hot water

No running water

Recykling dostępny

Sprzęt do ładowania

Usuwanie chemicznych odpadów

Pobliskie udogodnienia

Bar w okolicy

Dog walk nearby

Sklep w okolicy

Rodzaj

Małe (parcele 11-25)

Miejsce

[[ campsite.name ]]
Ten obiekt nie przyjmuje obecnie rezerwacji na Pitchup.com.
[[ place.name ]]
  • Crudgington Moor Lane, Kynnersley, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Anglia, TF6 6JX
  • Strefa czasowa Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)   GPS 52.7535°N 2.5150°W

Najbliższy transport

Dworce autobusowe
Telford: Town Centre Bus Station — 9,7 kilometrów
Shrewsbury: Bus Station Raven Meadows — 16,7 kilometrów
Ford (Shrops): A458 Coach Stop — 24,1 kilometrów
Dworce kolejowe
Wellington (Shropshire) Rail Station — 5,8 kilometrów
Oakengates Rail Station — 8,0 kilometrów
Telford Central Rail Station — 9,5 kilometrów
Porty promowe
Woodside Birkenhead Ferry Terminal — 78,7 kilometrów
Lotniska
Birmingham International Airport — 62,7 kilometry

Trasa dojazdu


Pamiętaj: Wszystkie odległości na tej stronie są obliczane w linii prostej - sprawdź rzeczywistą odległość, biorąc pod uwagę swój sposób podróżowania i naciskając powyższy przycisk Wyznacz trasę dojazdu.

Lokalne atrakcje

In Shropshire with the intent of shuffling about in the lush landscape? Drive to Ironbridge first off (half an hour away) and steel yourself for a 139-mile stroll on the Shropshire Way.

Alternatively, if that sounds a little lengthy for your liking, Much Wenlock is around the same distance and leads to the 19-mile limestone ridge of Wenlock Edge (and fun fact: it was formerly a tropical coral reef aeons ago when this area was under the sea).

If this gets you craving some water-based whiling, take a stroll over to a Much Wenlock activity centre for canoeing, kayaking and rafting on the River Severn, plus quad biking and clay pigeon shooting on land. Boldings Pools (30 minutes) meanwhile is your go-to if angling for carp, bream and roach sounds like a grand day out...

Tłumacz (Zasilane przez Google Translate)

Koniecznie trzeba to zobaczyć

  • Darby Houses (Ironbridge) (12,5 kilometrów)
  • Blists Hill Victorian Town (12,9 kilometrów)
  • Ironbridge Gorge Museums (13,9 kilometrów)

National Trust

  • Sunnycroft (6,6 kilometrów)
  • Attingham Park (12,8 kilometrów)

Trasy rowerowe

Znajdź lokalne trasy na Krajowej Sieci Ścieżek Rowerowych - ponad 12 000 km tras rowerowych.

Pamiętaj: Wszystkie odległości na tej stronie są obliczane w linii prostej - sprawdź rzeczywistą odległość, biorąc pod uwagę swój sposób podróżowania.

Zasady

Dozwolony czas przyjazdu / wyjazdu

Pola kempingowe i namiotowe
Przyjazd:  13:00 –  21:00
Wyjazd przed:  11:30
Zakwaterowanie na miejscu
Przyjazd:  13:00 –  21:00
Wyjazd przed:  11:30

Polityka anulowania Wrekin Forest Events Camping

Brak zwrotów w ciągu 2 dni od daty przyjazdu.

Rezerwacje nie podlegają zmianie w okresie 2 dni(a) przed przyjazdem.

Brak zwrotów/zniżek za złe warunki pogodowe, późne przyjazdy i wczesne wyjazdy.

Jeśli musisz anulować lub zmienić swoją rezerwację, powiadom nas jak najwcześniej tak, aby ktoś inny mógł dokonać rezerwacji. Możesz wykupić ubezpieczenie podróżne od kosztów rezygnacji z wyjazdu, a także ubezpieczenie mienia w czasie Twojej nieobecności.

Pamiętaj, że Twój depozyt jest płatny na rzecz Pitchup.com i jest bezzwrotny.

Płatność

Podlegający przeniesieniu depozyt w czasie pandemii COVID-19. Wrekin Forest Events Camping pobierze saldo z Twojej karty 1 tydzień przed przyjazdem, lub jeśli data przyjazdu wypada wcześniej niż 1 tydzień, wówczas saldo zostanie pobrane natychmiast.

Zakwaterowanie wynajmowane: Depozyt w wysokości 25,00 GBP (130,97 zł) jako kaucja za uszkodzenia/nieporządek/opaskę jest wymagany przy przyjeździe i zostaje zwrócony przy wyjeździe, jeśli inspekcja nie stwierdzi uszkodzeń ani braków.

Podlegający przeniesieniu depozyt w czasie pandemii COVID-19.  

Możesz również zdecydować się na zapłatę pełnej kwoty w momencie rezerwacji.

Akceptowane w ośrodku metody płatności

Czek
Gotówka
Przelew bankowy

Regulamin

Regulamin dotyczący rezerwacji obiektu

  • Czy w Wrekin Forest Events Camping znajduje się basen? Nie Zobacz wszystkie opcje
  • Czy w Wrekin Forest Events Camping akceptowane są zwierzęta? Tak Zobacz wszystkie opcje
  • Jakie są atrakcje w pobliżu Wrekin Forest Events Camping? In Shropshire with the intent of shuffling about in the lush landscape? Drive to Ironbridge first off (half an hour away) and steel yourself for a 139-mile stroll on the Shropshire Way. … Czytaj więcej
  • Kiedy mogę się zameldować do i wymeldować z Wrekin Forest Events Camping?
    Pola kempingowe i namiotowe
    Przyjazd:  13:00 –  21:00
    Wyjazd przed:  11:30
    Zakwaterowanie na miejscu
    Przyjazd:  13:00 –  21:00
    Wyjazd przed:  11:30
    Czytaj więcej
  • Ile kosztuje pobyt w Wrekin Forest Events Camping? Od 131,45 zł (za 1 dobę, 2 dorosłych) - ceny mogą się różnić w zależności od Twoich terminów i grupy. Sprawdź ceny i dostępność

Zamknij

Twoje żądanie jest przesyłane…

Zamknij

Skontaktuj się z wrekin_forest_events_camping


Zamknij

Regulamin

Przeczytaj poniższy regulamin ośrodka oraz regulamin Pitchup.com.

Coronavirus
The shower facilities are closed until 17 maja 2021. Guests will need to use their own facilities.
The toilet facilities are closed until 17 maja 2021. Guests will need to use their own facilities.

Dodatki
Obiekty/aktywności Forest School podlegają dodatkowym opłatom uiszczanym przy przyjeździe.

Ogólne
Należy zachować ciszę w godzinach od 23:30 do 07:00.
Zarząd obiektu ma prawo odmówić wstępu lub przerwać pobyt gości zachowujących się niewłaściwie. Poniesione opłaty nie będą zwracane.

Przyjazdy i wyjazdy
Brak zwrotów/zniżek za złe warunki pogodowe, późne przyjazdy i wczesne wyjazdy.
Jednostki będą rozmieszczane przy przyjeździe.
Należy jak najszybciej powiadomić personel obiektu o późnym przyjeździe. Rezerwacja pozostanie aktualna przez 24 godziny, po tym okresie personel zastrzega sobie prawo do ponownego wynajęcia Twojej jednostki.

Psy
Obiekt nie akceptuje ras/krzyżówek wymienionych w przepisach dotyczących psów niebezpiecznych.
Pies musi posiadać aktualne świadectwo szczepień.
Psy muszą być prowadzone na smyczy i pozostawać pod nadzorem.

Wstęp
Osoby poniżej 18 roku życia muszą pozostawać pod opieką rodziców lub opiekunów prawnych.

Wynajmowane zakwaterowanie
Jednostkę należy pozostawić czystą i posprzątaną, w przeciwnym razie grzywna w wysokości 25,00 GBP (130,97 zł) zostanie nałożona przy wyjeździe.
Zakwaterowanie wynajmowane: Depozyt w wysokości 25,00 GBP (130,97 zł) jako kaucja za uszkodzenia/nieporządek/opaskę jest wymagany przy przyjeździe i zostaje zwrócony przy wyjeździe, jeśli inspekcja nie stwierdzi uszkodzeń ani braków.

Zmiany w Twoich wakacjach
Rezerwacje nie podlegają zmianie w okresie 2 dni(a) przed przyjazdem.

Zamknij