Prenota e recensisci 2.393 villaggi vacanze e campeggi in Italia, in Europa e nel mondo

Punteggio Feefo

Long Hazel Park

9,3

Questo campeggio al momento non accetta prenotazioni su Pitchup.com.

Se sei il proprietario di questa struttura, cominciare a ricevere prenotazioni con Pitchup.com aggiungi i dati che la riguardano

Generale

  • Lussuoso villaggio vacanze esclusivo per adulti
  • Ai bordi di un villaggio del Somerset e a 25 minuti da Glastonbury
  • Immerso nel verde, con tavoli da picnic e servizi eccellenti

You'll likely want a long stay at leafy and award-winning Long Hazel in Somerset: it looks lush, is run to swish standards, and is an excellent Somerset setting for getting out and about (the famed Haynes International Motor Museum, for example, is within a mile).

The friendly and professional Long Hazel team prides itself on the vibe, amenities and look of the park, all set over three and a half acres of handsomely landscaped grounds surrounded by trees and dotted with benches and picnic tables. It's a cinch to get to as well: drive straight off the A303 into the high street of the local village and up Long Hazel's private two-lane road – nice and wide for vehicles of up to 40 feet too.

All this lushness is on the edge of the village of Sparkford, a couple of miles from Yeovilton and three miles from Cadbury Castle. Glastonbury, Bath, Wells and Cheddar are all easily reachable for day trips, and the park is on the bus route for all local festivals if you seek a peaceful and pristine retreat after a day wading in mud. The Hauser and Wirth art gallery and arts venue at Bruton is eight and a half miles away.

Long Hazel is firmly eco friendly (even bread is recycled, onto the bird table), and has excellent amenities including toilets, hot showers, a covered washing-up area and a launderette. There's a separate bathroom suite for wheelchair users and mobility-impaired guests, with room for carers and accessible by small mobility scooters.

Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
4 bandiere dell'AA

Arrivo:
Partenza: (2 notti)
Gruppo:

Modifica ricerca…

Clicca una volta per selezionare il giorno dell'arrivo e una seconda volta per selezionare il giorno della partenza.


Questa struttura accetta solo adulti (di età superiore a 18 anni)
Prenotazione di gruppo?

Recensioni

9,3

Giudizio complessivo basato su 83 recensioni

 

Il 90% consiglierebbe questa struttura a un amico.

Il 83% soggiornerebbe qui di nuovo.

  Il 83% lo descrive come Tranquillo ?

Altre valutazioni

Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
Pulizia
Wi-Fi



Vengono mostrate solo le recensioni degli ultimi 18 mesi.

Azzera filtri
Le recensioni in altre lingue appaiono qui di seguito.
Utente anonimo

Would have been lovely apart from the noise and no facilities usable..28/09/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoAnonimoIcona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola roulotte su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Secure site, nice pub 2 minute walk away,

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    No facilities open due to Covid, building site noise every morning, noisy road, pitched under a tree, initially told they don’t accept big caravans and vans towing them but needed the money so let us stay, RAF base nearby does helicopter training during the night wednesdays....

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. The review immediately below is from your nearby neighbour, who seemed very happy with their accommodation and, along with their friends in another caravan, had nothing to dislike in their 10/10 rating!

We are pleased to see you found us 5/5 for cleanliness, which we all know is incredibly important during the COVID-19 pandemic. It is for this reason that our toilet and shower block facilities are closed, which were the terms you booked with on Pitchup. We did follow your booking up with both an email and a telephone call to ensure that you were happy using your own, on board facilities, which you told us you were happy with prior to arrival.

It is also good to see you ranked us highly for location, with close proximity to the roads you needed for easy access to our park. You will see 86% of our customers rank us as a “peaceful” location, including those who stayed on the neighbouring pitch. We also see you rated us highly for customer service. It is, therefore, a shame that you didn't approach us with any concerns during your stay.

Despite the terms and conditions of bookings clearly being displayed on our listing, you chose to book without informing us that you were towing an enormous twin-axle caravan with an equally large commercial Transit van. As your arrival clearly broke our contracted terms, you put us in a very difficult position and we agreed to uphold your booking as the season was coming to a close, despite this meaning you required two large pitches which was in excess of your booking. To our surprise, upon pitch assignment, you informed us that you kept your work tools in your van and were using our holiday touring park as a work base for nine nights.

You were personally shown to your pitch and did not mention any issues with being pitched near a tree. Had this been an issue, we would have re-shuffled our weekend bookings to accommodate you in a more open area. A small carport was being installed near your pitch on neighbouring land, however, as you were out at work all days, we cannot see how this affected your stay as their working hours were the same as yours. Whilst a helicopter may have flown over on the one Wednesday evening that you stayed, this was not of any concern to any of our other customers and training activities are not carried out near our park, and certainly not on a weekly basis.

We are pleased to see you pointed out in your review that you found us to be a “lovely” park, with close proximity to a good pub and that you felt secure during your stay with us. Unfortunately, we would not be in a position to accept any further bookings from you as you were using our holiday park as a commercial working base.

Generale
6
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
(Nessun punteggio)
Servizi/attività
(Nessun punteggio)
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi
(Nessun punteggio)
Utente anonimo

Lovely site . Very clean . Friendly staff21/09/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoAnonimoIcona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola roulotte su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Very clean nice site

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you so much for your 10/10 review of your stay with us! We're so pleased you found us to be top quality across Value for Money, Customer Service and Cleanliness.

It was lovely to meet both yourselves and your friends, who we were able to accommodate next to your pitch despite booking through different channels.

We hope to welcome you all back again soon!

Generale
10
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
(Nessun punteggio)
Servizi/attività
(Nessun punteggio)
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi

Great site, spotless with lots of covid measures in place.20/09/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoDenise S.Icona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola roulotte su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Clean, well organised, friendly owners, no children running around and a local pub 2 minute walk.
    Perfect for people who want no fuss keep to yourself kind of break
    The pitch was hard standing and drained well following the rain so no issues with our awning

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Not so much disliked but for us it was more of a stopover park as we prefer more rural and this had new houses being built by it. The park was small so no activities

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you for your review and we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your 3 night stay with us. We're pleased we were able to accommodate your special request of being surrounded by trees. We have planted around 50 more this year and some of our most established can be seen in the background of your photograph.

As you've rated us 10/10 for location, value for money, accommodation, customer service and cleanliness, and pointed out so many positives, we're disheartened to see that you've only given us a 6 overall. You have, quite rightly, pointed out that we are a place to relax without children on site. We do not have activities on site as we only operate our touring park across 2 acres, and, again, quite rightly you have pointed out that we have a pub 2 minutes walk away, so there is no need to compete with our own clubhouse. We're a little confused by your dislikes, as you've specifically chosen a small adult only park for peace and quiet in a rural surrounding, but also wanted loud activities on site. We find the majority of our guests are looking to "get away from it all" this year and are happy to go for walks and cycle rides in the beautiful surrounding countryside, rather than looking for indoor activities this year.

We feel there are many benefits to be part of a thriving village, with easy access, wonderful small businesses such as the local pub and bakery that deliver to the park, a cider farm, a great farm shop with tea rooms just a mile away and two local shops within two miles. As explained in your Welcome Pack email, we're on good public transport links to nearby towns and villages, with a whole host of nearby activities laid out on our website to help plan your days out.

We're glad to see you'd recommend us to friends, however, just a bit of a shame your overall score didn't reflect all the great individual marks!

Generale
6
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi
(Nessun punteggio)

Spacious Location Receptive hosts!06/09/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoJack R.Icona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola camper su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Spacious Location
    Receptive hosts!

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you so much for your 10/10 review and we're really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We're very happy to hear you found us to be very receptive. We live on site and are always available to help. We're also sending out welcome packs prior to arrival this year to help you plan your stay and offer recommendations for pubs, walks and places to visit.

We hope to see you again very soon, we're open all year!

Generale
10
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
(Nessun punteggio)
Assistenza clienti
(Nessun punteggio)
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
(Nessun punteggio)
Wi-Fi
(Nessun punteggio)

very clean and beautiful park. Very quiet. The owner was …01/09/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoMichelle W.Confermata

  • Piazzola camper su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    very clean and beautiful park. Very quiet. The owner was very friendly and and on hand. Lots of information sent ahead of our holiday due to Covid which was very helpful. All in all a beautiful site and we would definitely stray here again

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over the August Bank Holiday weekend!

We're really glad our welcome pack sent prior to arrival was of good use. We know going out this year is a little different, and sometimes quite daunting, so we like to let our customers know all of our safety measures put in place this year. We're also working with the local pub, bakery, farm shop and ice cream man to deliver food and treats on site this year and hope this made your stay a little easier.

It was lovely to meet you both and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Generale
10
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi

Warm, friendly welcome. Well kept site. Spacious touring pitches. Excellent …01/09/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoTracey W.Icona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola roulotte su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Warm, friendly welcome. Well kept site. Spacious touring pitches. Excellent for walking with my dog. Definitely recommend this site. Will be going back.

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Nothing to dislike

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you so much for your great review of your stay with us over the August Bank Holiday.

We're so pleased to hear you made good use of our dog walking map and explored the area while you were with us. We've had lots of good comments from our customers this year about the QR code which links straight to the dog walking map on your phone for easy access when you're out and about. We hope you managed to pop in for a cream tea at the local farm shop on your route!

We hope to see you again soon and thanks again for the recommendation!

Generale
10
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
(Nessun punteggio)
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi
(Nessun punteggio)
Utente anonimo

Very peaceful and very clean30/08/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoAnonimoIcona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola camper su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Very peaceful and very clean

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Too remote

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you very much for your review and we're pleased to see you rated us 10/10! We're particularly happy to see you gave our cleanliness top marks during the pandemic.

We're a little confused that you found us too remote for you, as there's a long list of things to do on our Pitchup listing, where they rightly say "there's enough to do near here to keep you busy for months"! Our Welcome Pack gives information about some of the local places to eat and drink: we have 3 good pubs within two miles, an excellent farm shop and cafe within a mile, a tea room within a mile, a local cider farm who do tasting within half a mile and an exceptional bakery who deliver to us 5 days a week if you don't fancy driving down. We also have buses running from just outside the park to Shepton Mallet and Yeovil several times a day, linking to Castle Cary station, which is a short train journey from Bath, Bristol and the seaside. On top of this, we can recommend incredible local art galleries, gardens and National Trust properties, market towns and outlet shopping centres, museums, vineyards and artisan shops all over the county. All of these are outlined on our Online Reception on our website, there really is so much to do!

We look forward to welcoming you back again and hope we have inspired you with some of the great things to do in the area next time!

Generale
10
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
(Nessun punteggio)
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi
(Nessun punteggio)

Small, tidy site. Adult only.25/08/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoSuzanne W.Icona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola camper su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Small, tidy site. Adult only.

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Noisy road nearby.
    Very few facilities open due to COVID-19.
    Nowhere to put general waste.

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding being a small, tidy site. No doubt you would have seen us working very hard maintaining the grounds during your stay and we would have been able to assist with your problems at any time.

Regarding your confusion in terms of the facilities which were open, you booked via Pitchup where the listing clearly stated that the toilet and shower facilities, and Reception area were closed due to COVID-19 restrictions. This is mentioned twice on our listing, once highlighted in red.

Your booking was created on 22 July. Once we had received your booking, we then emailed you on the same day to to confirm that you had booked without our shower and toilet facilities open and to check you had your own facilities available. You replied the same evening to say "Yes that's fine thank you" as you had your own facilities on board in your motorhome.

You were then sent our Welcome Pack on 10 August, 10 days before your arrival, to outline our new check-in procedure, a map of the local area, a menu for the local bakery which deliver on-site, information regarding the gate entry and your pitch. Included in this email was a clear map of the facilities, showing which facilities are open and which are not, to comply with COVID-19 restrictions. As explained via our Pitchup listing, and in the emails sent to you, our showers and toilets are closed and our Washing Up room is closed. Our Chemical Disposal point is open 24 hours a day. We have installed a new outdoor sink for handwashing. We have installed new hand sanitising points around the park. All water taps and electric hook-up points are still available. The recycling station is also still open.

We have also, this year, created an Online Reception on our website to enable customers to plan their stays, access the pub menu, see what is open in the area to do, information for public transport and shops and provide our free Wifi details. We have upgraded our Wifi system to facilitate this.

You then emailed us direct on 15 August, following your booking via Pitchup, to ask "A little confused reading your Covid measures. Just want to check, do you have any toilets open?". We explained to you that, due to social distancing, the fact that COVID-19 spreads through human waste, and in order to comply with our site license and COVID-safe certification through VisitEngland and The AA, we would not be opening our shower and toilet facilities this season until the pandemic is over. This is for the safety of all of our customers, which you will see has been well-received by all other customers this year. You replied to our email to say "thank you".

During your three night stay, you did not express any problems with using your own on-board facilities and did not approach us with any issues. By the time of your stay, you had been informed on four separate occasions that our toilet and shower facilities would not be open and had agreed you were happy with this; once contractually via Pitchup, and twice by personal email.

Both on our Pitchup listing and in your Welcome Pack, it was explained to you that we have a dedicated recycling centre as this is very important in South Somerset to preserve our beautiful county. Of our six bins in our recycling station, there are two general waste bins. You would have seen these, and indeed, used them. If you weren't able to find them, you could have asked us where they were at any time.

It is a shame on this occasion you did not seem to understand the terms of your booking. We have contacted Pitchup regarding this as the layout of closed facilities seems to be confusing for a few customers. We have asked that Pitchup change the layout of the listings and put in a pop-up upon booking to confirm that customers have read COVID-safe measures. Pitchup have decided they will not be doing this. We have informed Pitchup why some of our facilities are not open this year, to comply with legislation and obtain VisitEngland and The AA certification, but they are not concerned about why this has been put in place: to keep our customers safe.

88% of our Pitchup customers feel we are a "peaceful" site.

We would also like to highlight that, when booking via Pitchup, 15% of your pitch fee goes straight to them in commission. This may be why you felt Value for Money was a little lower than you may expect.

We are sorry to see on this occasion, we were not for you. We will be sticking to our guns and keeping our shower and toilet facilities closed to keep our customers safe and ensure that COVID-19 does not spread on our park.

Generale
6
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
(Nessun punteggio)
Assistenza clienti
(Nessun punteggio)
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi
Utente anonimo

Overall great site, really relaxing x20/08/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoAnonimoIcona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola camper su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Very friendly site x left to do your own thing, but help & advice if you need it.
    Lovely local pub & shops.
    Would love to return after COVID19 restrictions have lifted more.

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Due to COVID19 showers & toilets unavailable. Not the camps fault.

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you very much for your very kind review and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our showers and toilets are closed at present, due to COVID-19 restrictions, which were listed on our Pitchup listing at the time of booking. This is to ensure the safety of all of our guests, as the virus is known to transmit through human waste.

We're really pleased to see you made good use of the local pub and shops and hope you managed to try out the pub and bakery delivery services to the park too!

See you again soon!

Generale
8
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi
Utente anonimo

Lovely site17/08/2020

Paese dell'autore della recensione: Regno UnitoAnonimoIcona cellulareConfermata

  • Piazzola camper su terreno battuto e erba con elettricità
  • La consiglierò agli amici   Tornerò volentieri
  • Mi è piaciuto: 

    Beautiful site, well looked after, friendly staff

    Non mi è piaciuto: 

    Nothing to dislike

    Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)
Dal gestore...

Thank you so much for your glowing review of your stay with us!

We really appreciate all your kind comments, especially after such a tough year. We have made lots of improvements to our grounds this season, including installing new lighting, outdoor sink facilities, upgrading our free WiFi and improving planting and new trees around the park. It is great to hear you enjoyed all of these new features during your stay.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Generale
10
Posizione geografica
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
Sistemazione
Servizi/attività
Assistenza clienti
Ideale per bambini
(Nessun punteggio)
Pulizia
Wi-Fi

Servizi

Coronavirus

Bagno a uso esclusivo per ogni unità glamping

Capienza ridotta per aumentare il distanziamento sociale

Check-in: check-in automatico (senza personale)

Check-in: di persona ma senza contatto

Consegna dei pasti alla piazzola/unità/area per mangiare all'aperto

Doccia a uso esclusivo per ogni unità glamping

Indicatori di distanza nelle strutture in comune

Maggiore spazio nelle zone con posti a sedere

Non si accettano pagamenti in contanti in loco

Pulizia profonda degli alloggi dopo ogni check-out

Punti per igienizzare le mani

Senso unico di entrata/uscita dagli edifici

Ventilazione delle unità per oltre 24 ore dopo ogni check out

We're Good To Go (VisitBritain accreditation)

Attività ricreative offerte dalla struttura

Bar o club

Cibo da asporto

Miniclub

Noleggio biciclette

Palestra

Parco giochi

Pesca

Piscina coperta

Piscina esterna

Ristorante in loco

Sala TV

Sala ricreativa

Spettacoli d'animazione

Sport acquatici

Tennis

Attività e servizi della struttura

Accesso ai disabili

Bagni adatti alle famiglie

Bagni nel pub

Congelatore per blocchi di ghiaccio

Connessione Internet

Doccia disponibile

Lavanderia

Lavanderia automatica

Lavelli per i piatti

Negozio di alimentari

Parcheggio accanto all'unità

Prodotti tipici

Servizi igienici

Servizio transfer

Telefono pubblico

Vasche da bagno disponibili

WC a secco

WC portatile

Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi gratis

Gruppi accettati

Adatto alle famiglie

Gruppi studenteschi

Gruppi unisex

Motociclisti

Raduni

Regole

Barbecue ammessi

Barbecue in dotazione

Cani ammessi

Cani ammessi tutto l'anno

Falò ammessi

Solo adulti

Veicoli ad uso commerciale permessi

Tematiche

Lascia l'auto a casa

Lusso

Paradiso degli escursionisti

Paradiso naturale

Tranquillo

Servizi

Bombole del gas disponibili

Energia rinnovabile

Frigo in comune

Punti di ricarica

Scarico per prodotti chimici

Senza acqua calda

Senza acqua corrente

Senza acqua potabile

Servizio di raccolta differenziata

Categoria

Medio (26-50 unità)

Servizi nei paraggi

Alimentari nei paraggi

Bar nei paraggi

Mercato agricolo nei paraggi

Trasporti pubblici nei paraggi

Attività ricreative nelle vicinanze

Canoa/kayak nei paraggi

Club nautico nei paraggi

Equitazione nei paraggi

Golf nei paraggi

Noleggio biciclette nei paraggi

Parco dei divertimenti nei paraggi

Percorsi per mountain bike nei paraggi

Pesca nei paraggi

Piscina coperta nei paraggi

Piscina esterna nei paraggi

Piste ciclabili nei paraggi

Ristorante nei paraggi

Sport acquatici nei paraggi

Tennis nei paraggi

Roulotte e camper

Allaccio idrico per roulotte

Area attrezzata camper

Posizione geografica

[[ campsite.name ]]
Questo campeggio al momento non accetta prenotazioni su Pitchup.com.
[[ place.name ]]
  • High Street, Sparkford, Yeovil, Somerset, Inghilterra, BA22 7JH
  • Fuso orario Europe/London +0000 (GMT+00:00)   GPS 51.0337°N 2.5690°W

Trasporto più vicino

Stazioni per autobus
Ilchester: Lyster Close Coach Stop — 8,8 chilometri
Sherborne Coach Stop — 9,9 chilometri
Milborne Port: Coach Stop — 10,7 chilometri
Stazioni treno
Castle Cary Rail Station — 8,0 chilometri
Yeovil Pen Mill Rail Station — 10,4 chilometri
Sherborne Rail Station — 10,7 chilometri
Porti
Bridgwater Ferry Terminal — 32,0 chilometri
Weston-super-Mare Knightstone Harbour — 45,9 chilometri
The Cottage Ferry Landing — 46,1 chilometri
Aeroporti
Bristol International Airport — 40,5 chilometri

Come arrivare


Nota bene: tutte le distanze presenti sulla pagina sono calcolate in linea d'aria; ti invitiamo a controllare le distanze effettive a seconda del tuo tipo di trasporto, utilizzando il pulsante Indicazioni Stradali riportato di sopra.

Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

There's enough to do near here to keep you busy for months: Long Hazel is halfway along the Leland Trail and among plenty of country walks; famed museums are within a couple of miles, and settlements from small villages to towns and cities like Castle Cary, Bruton, Yeovil, Bath and Bristol are within easy driving distance. The park is also on several cycle routes.

This is King Arthur land too, with the Iron Age hill fort at South Cadbury rumoured to be the setting of Camelot; the Long Hazel team say this is a must-see, particularly for the spectacular views across Somerset and Dorset.

Also close by are the exhibits and events of Haynes International Motor Museum, half a mile away, and RNAS Yeovilton and Fleet Air Arm Museum, both within three. For historical sites, drive along to Glastonbury Tor and Abbey (25 minutes), Wells Cathedral (35 minutes) and the Wookey Hole Caves (45 minutes). Spectacular Cheddar Gorge is just under an hour from the park.

Traduci (Creato tramite Google Translate)

Da vedere

  • Haynes International Motor Museum (1,1 chilometri)
  • Fleet Air Arm Museum (5,3 chilometri)
  • Montacute House (13,7 chilometri)

National Trust

  • Lytes Cary Manor (7,3 chilometri)
  • Tintinhull Garden (12,0 chilometri)

Piste ciclabili

Trova percorsi nelle vicinanze sul National Cycle Network, con oltre 19.000 km di piste ciclabili.

Nota bene: tutte le distanze presenti sulla pagina sono calcolate in linea d'aria; ti invitiamo a controllare le distanze effettive a seconda del tuo tipo di trasporto.

  • Long Hazel Park dispone di piscina? No Vedi tutte le caratteristiche
  • Long Hazel Park ammette i cani? Vedi tutte le caratteristiche
  • Quali attrazioni si trovano vicino a Long Hazel Park? There's enough to do near here to keep you busy for months: Long Hazel is halfway along the Leland Trail and among plenty of country walks; famed museums are within a couple … Maggiori informazioni
  • Quando posso effettuare il check in e il check out presso Long Hazel Park?
    Tende e veicoli
    Arrivo:  14:00 –  20:30
    Partenza entro le:  11:00
    Alloggi
    Arrivo:  14:00 –  20:30
    Partenza entro le:  11:00
    Maggiori informazioni

Chiudi

La tua richiesta è stata inviata…

Chiudi

Contatta long-hazel-park


Chiudi

Termini e condizioni

Ti invitiamo a leggere il regolamento della struttura qui di seguito e i termini e condizioni di Pitchup.com .

Coronavirus
A causa delle restrizioni imposte dall'epidemia di coronavirus, l'area per lavare i piatti è fuori servizio.
A causa delle restrizioni imposte dall'epidemia di coronavirus, la reception è chiusa.
I servizi igienici sono chiusi. Gli ospiti dovranno utilizzare i propri servizi.
Le docce sono chiuse. Gli ospiti dovranno utilizzare i propri servizi.
Questa struttura non accetta tende.

Accesso
Al momento dell'arrivo, l'ospite è tenuto a registrarsi presso la reception.
La struttura non ammette ospiti di età inferiore a 18.
Tutti gli ospiti che intendono soggiornare presso la struttura sono tenuti a presentare un documento di identità e a completare la procedura di registrazione alla reception.

Alloggi
Alla partenza l'alloggio deve essere lasciato pulito e in ordine, pena l'addebito di un supplemento per le pulizie finali pari a 100,00 £ (111,24 €).
Alloggi: all'arrivo sarà necessario pagare un deposito di 100,00 £ (111,24 €) per danni/pulizia/braccialetto che verrà restituito alla partenza previa ispezione dell'unità abitativa, a condizione che non siano riscontrati danni.

Animali
I cani devono essere sempre tenuti al guinzaglio e sotto controllo.
I cani guida/d'assistenza sono ammessi gratuitamente in campeggio.
I cani non sono ammessi all'interno degli alloggi.
La struttura non accetta cani di razza/razza mista compresi nella "Lista delle razze canine pericolose" (ad es. Pit Bull Terrier, Tosa, Dogo Argentino e Fila Brasileiro).
Non è consentito l'accesso ai cani nelle strutture principali e nei servizi.

Extras
Una o più automobili comprese nel prezzo possono essere sostituite da una o più motociclette.

Informazioni check-in e check-out
Gli arrivi tardivi devono essere comunicati alla struttura prima possibile. La prenotazione sarà garantita per 24 ore, dopo di che la direzione si riserva il diritto di assegnare la tua piazzola o il tuo alloggio a un altro ospite.
Non si effettuano rimborsi o sconti in caso di maltempo, arrivi tardivi o partenze anticipate.
Piazzole e alloggi verranno assegnati all'arrivo.

Informazioni generali
Gli ospiti del campeggio sono tenuti al rispetto della quiete pubblica. La direzione si riserva il diritto, a propria discrezione, di terminare o sospendere il soggiorno di quegli ospiti il cui comportamento sia considerato inappropriato.
In caso di lamentele, ti preghiamo di rivolgerti immediatamente alla reception. Reclami che non sono stati portati all'attenzione del management durante il tuo soggiorno non possono essere gestiti una volta che hai lasciato la struttura.
La struttura non è obbligata ad alcun rimborso in casi di forza maggiore.
Le prenotazioni non possono superare le 28 notti consecutive.
Non è consentito introdurre Fire pits all'interno della struttura.
Non è possibile utilizzare carte sconto e buoni regalo per le prenotazioni effettuate tramite Pitchup.com.
Radio, stereo e televisioni devono essere tenute a basso volume. Si prega anche di non sbattere le porte ed i bagagliai delle automobili.
Si richiede di rispettare l'orario di silenzio tra le ore 22:00 e le ore 08:00.
Tutte le prenotazioni sono personali e non trasferibili.

Modifiche al tuo soggiorno
Eventuali modifiche sono soggette al pagamento di 10,00 £ (11,12 €).

Occupazione massima
Non si accettano prenotazioni per gruppi/vacanze il cui scopo sia festeggiare addii al celibato o al nubilato.

Ospiti giornalieri
Non è consentito l'accesso ai veicoli di eventuali visitatori all'interno della struttura.
Non sono ammessi visitatori e/o ospiti giornalieri all'interno del campeggio.

Piazzole
Ti preghiamo di seguire le istruzioni della direzione riguardo al montaggio della tenda o alla sistemazione del tuo veicolo e della relativa attrezzatura.

Sicurezza
È vietato accendere fuochi
I barbecue sono permessi, ma a condizione che siano tenuti a distanza dal terreno e che restino sempre sorvegliati da un adulto.
Le armi da fuoco non sono ammesse.

Tasse
Questa zona è esente da tassa municipale.

Veicoli
L'accesso è vietato ai veicoli commerciali (ossia i veicoli usati per finalità lavorative, oppure per trasportare merci o passeggeri a pagamento) e ai veicoli recanti scritte o loghi a scopo pubblicitario.
L'auto è compresa nel prezzo per gli ospiti in roulotte o in tenda. Se viaggiassi in camper e volessi portare anche un'auto, ti preghiamo di selezionarla tra gli extra.
Vicino alla piazzola è consentito parcheggiare soltanto un'auto. I veicoli supplementari devono essere parcheggiati nell'area appositamente indicata.

Condizioni supplementari

Tutte le tende vengono spostate in una nuova piazzola dopo 7 notti.

Le tende saranno montate sull'erba, ove possibile, tuttavia, in condizioni climatiche avverse, in alcune circostanze potrebbe essere richiesto di montarle sulla ghiaia.

Chiudi